主要内容

Absolue The Serum(菁纯极致完美玫瑰再生精华)

丰盈和柔滑

这一款奢华精华帮助加速肌肤表层细胞更新,使肌肤明显柔滑、丰盈……阅读完整说明

原价格 230.00 美元 新价格 161.00 美元

全新

Absolue The Serum(菁纯极致完美玫瑰再生精华)

Absolue The Serum(菁纯极致完美玫瑰再生精华)

选择规格
加载中……

这一款奢华精华帮助加速肌肤表层细胞更新,使肌肤明显柔滑、丰盈和润泽。

功效
随着年龄的增长,肌肤表层细胞更新减慢,肌肤中的抗氧化水平降低。这导致肌肤出现明显的衰老迹象:当肌肤失去自然光泽,肌肤触感更粗糙,肤色不均匀,开始出现暗沉。ABSOLUE THE SERUM(菁纯极致完美玫瑰再生精华)富含浓缩配方,有助于加速表层细胞更新,从而使肌肤看起来更年轻。ABSOLUE THE SERUM(菁纯极致完美玫瑰再生精华)配方注入独家混合的大玫瑰复合精粹、维生素 E、羟丙基四氢吡喃三醇和温和的去角质酸复合物,数百万表层新细胞使肌肤焕发活力。肌肤瞬间更紧致、水润,肤色得到改善。随着时间推移,肌肤看起来更光滑、更饱满,焕发青春光彩。

您必须了解的其他信息
源于长寿科学: 我们最新的 Absolue(菁纯)配方灵感源于极具前景的研究领域——长寿科学,该领域研究延长人类寿命的创新方法,从而实现永葆青春的梦想。本着这种理念,Lancôme 实验室花费了 10 年的时间,研究如何通过更多地了解皮肤随时间老化来延长年轻肌肤的寿命。这些丰富的科学发现有助于精进 Absolue The Serum(菁纯极致完美玫瑰再生精华)的配方,这是一款既高效又奢华的精华液。

富含大玫瑰复合精粹: 这款精华富含独家混合的玫瑰复合精粹,包括新近获得专利的 Absolue Perpetual Rose™(菁纯永盛玫瑰),这些玫瑰生长在法国南部的瓦朗索高原上。与其他每年只开一两次花的玫瑰不同,Perpetual Rose™(永盛玫瑰)四季开花,充满活力——这是一种真正的自然现象。为了帮助保持这些特殊杂交玫瑰的完整性,清晨花朵开始绽放时,需手工精心采摘。采用独特的绿色工艺萃取,产生的玫瑰生物废物最少。

致力于可持续发展: Absolue The Serum(菁纯极致完美玫瑰再生精华)证明了奢华护肤品可以带来卓越的效果,同时促进可持续护肤的发展。这款新的精华液采用了可充装瓶,由 40% 的回收玻璃制成,以减少塑料废物。使用可持续补充装胶囊补充您的精华,可减少 46% 的塑料用量*。
*将一瓶正装、两瓶补充装与 3 瓶非补充装菁纯精华进行比较。

皮肤问题: 肌理不均匀、肤色不均匀、肌肤暗沉。
安全措施: 对耐受性进行了皮肤科监控测试。适合所有肤质,包括油性皮肤和敏感肌肤。
质地: 这是一款闪亮肤色和变革性的配方,细密且吸收迅速,提供轻盈而奢华的体验。

即时使用效果
- 肌肤更水润(+50.5%)*
- 肤色得到改善(+47.1%)**
- 肌肤更紧致 (+26.2%)**
*基于在 4 小时时间点对 24 女性进行的角质测试。
**基于在 4 小时时间点对 40 女性进行的皮肤扭矩测试。

持久效果
- 肌肤更亮泽(+16.9%)*
- 肌肤更加光滑 (+25.0%)*
*基于一项由 51 位女性参与的为期 8 周的临床研究。

消费者自我评估结果
- 94% 表示肌肤感觉更柔软*
- 90% 表示肌肤感觉更柔软,即使在停止使用产品一周后**
- 88% 表示肌肤感觉到滋润*
- 86% 表示肌肤感觉得到滋养*
- 82% 表示肌肤饱满/更富弹性*
*基于一项由 51 位女性参与的为期 8 周的消费者测试。
**基于一项由 51 位女性参与的为期 9 周的消费者测试。

如何使用
每天清洁和爽肤后,在早晚护肤流程中使用。

Absolue The Serum(菁纯极致完美玫瑰再生精华)面部按摩
使用按摩手法让 Absolue The Serum(菁纯极致完美玫瑰再生精华)得到充分吸收,帮助增加肌肤表层细胞更新,展现丰盈、柔滑、润泽的肌肤。

第 1 步: 从清洗干净面部开始,按压 2 泵 Absolue The Serum(菁纯极致完美玫瑰再生精华)到指尖。将它们混合在一起,然后按压在脸颊、前额、鼻子和下巴上。
第 2 步: 从下巴开始,向上、向外涂抹按摩至下颌线,向上、向外涂抹按摩整个脸颊,向上围绕眼部区域涂抹按摩到前额中央。
第 3 步: 然后在前额中央,向上、向外重复按摩整个前额,再重复所有步骤 1 次。
第 4 步: 沿着鼻子两侧、嘴唇上方和下方向下滑动按摩。
第 5 步: 在下巴下方滑动按摩,然后将剩余的精华向下涂抹按摩至颈部。接着使用您的日常保湿霜。

如何插入补充胶囊
取下瓶盖后,抓住泵的顶部逆时针方向旋转,即可取出空胶囊。
放入补充装胶囊,向顺时针方向旋转即可安装到位。

成分*
配方不含对羟基苯甲酸酯、邻苯二甲酸盐、矿物油和硫酸盐。
大玫瑰复合精粹: Lancôme 的独家混合玫瑰提取物源于法国南部独家供应。混合提取物含有 Lancôme 新近获取专利的独家玫瑰精粹:Absolue Perpetual Rose™(菁纯永盛玫瑰)。与其他玫瑰不同,这种独特的杂交玫瑰几乎全年盛开——活力的象征。配方中的 Absolue Perpetual Rose™(菁纯永盛玫瑰)与洋蔷薇花提取物(也称为玫瑰木)搭配,这种成分通常在提取过程中被丢弃,但现在已升级改造并首次用作抗氧化剂。
维生素 E: 维生素 E 也被称为生育酚,天然存在于健康的皮肤中,是一种有效的抗氧化剂,有助于保护皮肤免受自由基的影响。
羟丙基四氢吡喃三醇: 羟丙基四氢吡喃三醇最初从糖中提取,已知有助于抚平细纹和明显均匀肤色。
温和去角质酸复合物: 一种独特的缓冲剂,用于平衡酸性成分的配方,其 pH 值与皮肤本身的水平一致。已知这种配方可帮助柔化肌肤,促进肌肤表层细胞再生。
*成分功效均基于产品配方测试,而非个别成分。

761706 13 - 成分:水•甘油•丁二醇•比菲德氏菌•双-PEG-18 甲基醚二甲基硅烷•变性酒精。PEG/PPG/聚丁二醇-8/5/3 甘油•羟乙基哌嗪乙烷磺酸•CI 77891 / 二氧化钛•生育酚•云母•椰油基-葡糖苷•乳酸•羟丙基四氢吡喃醇•玻尿酸钠•氢氧化钠•苯甲酸钠•腺苷•乙酸•氯苯甘醚•聚丙烯酰基二甲基牛磺酸铵•柠檬油精•氧化锡•芳樟醇•苯甲酸•丙二醇•辛乙二醇•卡波莫•珍珠岩•香叶醇•洋蔷薇花茎提取物•突厥蔷薇花油•洋蔷薇花提取物•杂交玫瑰花提取物•柠檬酸•香茅醇•香豆素•二乙醇二硬脂酸•甘油油酸酯•甘油硬脂酸•香料/香精•(F.I.L. B261446/1)

视频

如何涂抹 ABSOLUE THE SERUM(菁纯极致完美玫瑰再生精华)

观看其他视频

注入 ABSOLUE PERPETUAL ROSE™(菁纯永盛玫瑰精粹)

LANCÔME 独有的杂交玫瑰
在 PLATEAU VALENSOLE(瓦朗索高原)经手工采摘
这种玫瑰全年持续开花
采用绿色工艺萃取

您的护肤流程

您可能还喜欢

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

Absolue The Serum

Skin Surface Cell Renewing Serum with Grand Rose Extracts

A luxurious serum that helps accelerate skin surface cell renewal to reveal visibly smoother, plumpe ... Read full description

Old price New price $230.00
or 4 installments of $57.50 by Afterpay Learn more

NEW

A luxurious serum that helps accelerate skin surface cell renewal to reveal visibly smoother, plumper, glowing skin. 

WHAT IT DOES
As we age, skin surface cell turnover slows and antioxidant levels in the skin diminish. This leads to visible signs of aging: skin feels rougher, skin tone appears uneven, and dullness sets in as we lose our natural glow. Absolue The Serum is a concentrated formula that helps accelerate epidermal cell renewal to ultimately achieve younger-looking skin. Infused with an exclusive blend of Grand Rose Extracts, Vitamin E, Pro-Xylane, and a gentle Exfoliating Acid Complex, Absolue The Serum revitalizes skin with millions of new surface cells. Immediately, skin is firmer and more hydrated, and tone is improved. Over time, skin looks smoother and plumper, glowing with youthful-looking radiance. 

WHAT ELSE YOU NEED TO KNOW
Inspired by Longevity Science: Our latest Absolue formulations have been inspired by a promising field of research called Longevity Science, which studies innovative ways to extend the human lifespan, thereby achieving the dream of eternal youth. In this spirit, Lancôme laboratories have spent 10 years studying how to extend the longevity of youthful-looking skin by learning more about how skin ages over time. These rich scientific insights helped enhance the formulation of Absolue the Serum, an indulgent serum that is both effective and luxurious. 

Infused with Grand Rose Extracts: This serum contains an exclusive blend of Grand Rose Extracts, including the newly patented Absolue Perpetual Rose™, which is grown on the Plateau Valensole in the South of France. Unlike other roses that bloom just one or twice a year, The Perpetual Rose™ blossoms with vitality in every season – a true phenomenon of nature. To help preserve the integrity of these exceptional hybrid roses, they are hand-harvested with care in the early morning when the flowers begin to bloom. They are extracted with a unique green technology process that produces minimal rose bio-waste. 

Committed to Sustainability: Absolue The Serum proves that luxury skincare can deliver exceptional results while promoting more sustainable skincare practices. This new serum comes in a refillable bottle made with 40% recycled glass to reduce plastic waste. Replenish your serum with a sustainable refill capsule and reduce plastic usage by -46%*.
*Comparing one bottle and two refills to three non-refillable Absolue serums.

SKIN CONCERNS: Uneven skin texture, uneven skin tone, dullness. 
SAFETY MEASURES: Tested for tolerance under dermatological control. Suitable for all skin types, including oily skin and sensitive skin.
TEXTURE: An iridescent, transformative formula that is dense and absorbs quickly, providing a lightweight yet luxurious experience. 

Immediate Results
- Skin is more hydrated (+50.5%)*
- Skin tone is improved (+47.1%)**
- Skin is firmer (+26.2%)**
*Based on corneometer testing on 24 women at 4-hour timepoint.
**Based on dermal torque meter testing on 40 women at 4-hour timepoint.

Results Over Time
- Skin is more radiant (+16.9%)*
- Skin is smoother (+25.0%)*
*Based on clinical testing with 51 women at 8 weeks.

Consumer Self-Assessment Results
- 94% agree skin feels softer*
- 90% agree skin feels softer even 1 week after discontinuing product use**
- 88% agree skin feels moisturized*
- 86% agree skin feels nourished*
- 82% agree skin feels suppler/more elastic*
*Based on consumer testing with 51 women at 8 weeks.
**Based on consumer testing with 51 women at 9 weeks.

HOW TO APPLY
Use daily, in your morning skincare routine and evening skincare routine after cleansing and toning skin.

Absolue The Serum Facial Massage
Get the most from Absolue The Serum using massage gestures to help increase skin surface cell renewal, to reveal visibly plumper, smoother, glowing skin.

Step 1: Starting with a clean face, dispense 2 pumps of Absolue The Serum onto your fingertips. Blend them together and press onto your cheeks, forehead, nose and chin.
Step 2: Begin at the chin, use sweeping, circular movements up and out across the jawline, up and out across the cheeks and up around the eye area to the center of the forehead.
Step 3: Then at the center of the forehead, repeat up and out across the forehead and repeat all steps 1 more time.
Step 4: Swipe down along the sides of the nose, above and below the lips.
Step 5: Swipe under the chin and finish by massaging remaining product in a downward motion on the neck. Follow with your usual moisturizer.

HOW TO INSERT A REFILL CAPSULE
After removing the bottle cap, pinch the top of the pump and twist counterclockwise to release the empty capsule.
Insert the replacement refill capsule and twist it clockwise to lock into place.

INGREDIENTS*
Formulated without parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, sulfates.
Grand Rose Extracts: Lancôme’s proprietary blend of rose extracts sourced exclusively from the South of France. This blend features a newly patented rose, exclusive to Lancôme: The Absolue Perpetual Rose™. Unlike other roses, this unique hybrid blooms almost continuously throughout the year – a symbol of vitality. The Perpetual Rose™ in this formula is paired with Rose Centifolia Extract, also known as Rosewood, an ingredient that was usually discarded during extraction, but is now upcycled and used for the first time as an antioxidant.
Vitamin E: Also known as Tocopherol, Vitamin E is naturally found in healthy skin and is known to be a potent antioxidant to help to protect the skin from free radicals.
Pro-Xylane: Originally derived from sugar, Pro-Xylane is known to help smooth the appearance of fine lines and visibly even tone.
Gentle Exfoliating Acid Complex: A unique buffering agent that is used to balance out the formulation of acidic ingredients by having a pH that is at the level of the skin itself. It is known to help soften skin and promote skin surface cell renewal.
*Ingredient benefits are based on product formula testing, not on the individual ingredients.

761706 13 - INGREDIENTS : • AQUA / WATER / EAU • GLYCERIN • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE • BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE • ALCOHOL DENAT. • PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • TOCOPHEROL • MICA • COCO-GLUCOSIDE • LACTIC ACID • HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • SODIUM BENZOATE • ADENOSINE • ACETIC ACID • CHLORPHENESIN • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • LIMONENE • TIN OXIDE • LINALOOL • BENZOIC ACID • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CARBOMER • PERLITE • GERANIOL • ROSA CENTIFOLIA STEM EXTRACT • ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL • ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER EXTRACT • ROSA HYBRID FLOWER EXTRACT • CITRIC ACID • CITRONELLOL • COUMARIN • GLYCOL DISTEARATE • GLYCERYL OLEATE • GLYCERYL STEARATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • (F.I.L. B261446/1)

VIDEOS

HOW TO APPLY ABSOLUE THE SERUM

Watch other videos

WHEN TO USE?

You May Also Like

For the best experience, please turn your device