主要内容

送货和退货

享受免费陆运

任意订单满 100 美元以上,我们提供免费陆运送货。

运送方式和运费

*请注意,现场和其他营销信息中提供的任何日期仅供参考。兰蔻不保证订单交付日期,也不对承运人投递的延误负责。所有 Lancome-usa.com 上的订单都受处理和交付时间的限制;我们将尽最大努力尽快处理您的订单,并交给您选择的承运人。

我们的承运人在周六和周日均不配送,亦不配送至邮政信箱。

APO/FPO 和邮政信箱的订单将通过美国邮政服务的优先邮件发送,请允许 10 至 12 个工作日运送。由于 USPS 的运输规定,某些受限制的产品不能运往这些地方(完整的清单见以下受限产品)。

发往阿拉斯加、夏威夷和美属维尔京群岛的订单将通过美国邮政服务的优先邮件发送(没有 PO Box/APO/FPO 地址),另外将收取额外的附加费;请允许 10 至 12 个工作日运送。由于 USPS 的运输规定,某些受限制的产品不能使用 USPS 的优先邮件运往阿拉斯加和夏威夷(完整的清单见以下受限产品)。包含任何受限制产品的订单会使用标准 USPS 运送,请允许 4 至 6 周的时间进行运送。

我们目前不向美国境外发货(APO/FPO 地址和美国领土除外)。

运费

陆运* - 8.00 美元
2 日送达 -15.00 美元。
隔天送达 20.00 美元
请允许 1-4 天处理所有订单。任意订单满 100 美元以上可享受免费送货。

COVID-19 安全防护措施

我们的顾客、员工和合作伙伴的健康与福祉是兰蔻的首要关切。已采取安全措施防御 COVID-19 疫情,因此,订单将会出现延误。此外,将对所有退回包裹实施三天(3)的隔离。目前仍然接受退货,但因执行对仓库人员额外的防护措施,退货退款时间将会有所延迟,敬请谅解。感谢您的耐心等待。

产品退货

如果您对所购买的商品不满意,对于任何在 Lancome.com 的购物,我们接受在交易后 30 天内的免费退货。简单 请点击此处 发起退货并生成免费预付标签。如有可能,请以原包装包装退回商品,并在退回时附上销售收据和/或发票。在 2022 年 11 月 8 日之前购买的订单,请通过所选的承运人将产品退回至本页底部的收货地址。如果您购买了粉底或香水,请致电 1-800-LANCOME (1-800-526-2663) 联系我们的客户服务团队。

如果您需要换货,请致电 1-800-LANCOME (1-800-526-2663) 联系我们的客户服务团队发起换货。目前,我们不提供线上换货。

收到包裹后,退货处理流程可能需要 1-2 个工作日,而退款则要 3 至 5 个工作日才能打入您的账户。退款将按原始支付方式打入您的帐户,并且您会收到邮件提醒。

通过 Lancome.com 购买的产品不能退回到其他门店。在任何其他零售商地点购买的兰蔻产品均不能退回兰蔻网站。请注意,最终特卖商品、刻字商品、促销礼品和电子礼品卡不符合退货条件。

如果您通过 Instagram 购买了兰蔻产品,请致电 1-800-LANCOME (1-800-526-2663) 联系我们的客户服务团队发起退货。

如果您使用 Shoprunner 会员购买兰蔻产品,请直接前往您的 Shoprunner 账号发起免费退货。 请点击此处 了解更多关于 Shoprunner 退货详情。此外, 请点击此处 了解我们兰蔻菁英奖励会员的 Shoprunner 福利。

如果您想通过您自己喜欢的邮件投递公司寄回您的包裹,您仍然需要在寄送前在线上发起退货。您将收到一份发票副本,用于随附至退货包裹中,并且系统会提示您提供退货原因。为确保快速和安全的配送,我们建议您在寄送退货时包含保险保护,并保留一份退货追踪号码的副本。

如果您从未经授权的零售商或其他未经授权的来源购买兰蔻产品,我们不能向您提供退款保证或以其他方式帮助您解决您可能遇到的任何问题。如果您需要关于任何兰蔻产品退货的更多信息,请致电 1-800-LANCOME (1-800-526-2663);我们很乐意帮助您。

周一 - 周五,2:00 上午 - 2:00 上午 GMT周六和周日,12:00 上午 - 12:00 上午 GMT

请将所有退货寄送至以下地址:
兰蔻
1620 Stateline Rd E
Southaven, MS 38671

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

Shipping & Returns

COMPLIMENTARY GROUND SHIPPING

We are currently offering complimentary ground shipping on all orders $100+.

SHIPPING METHODS AND RATES

*Please note, any dates provided on-site and in other marketing communications are to be used as guidance only. Lancôme does not guarantee order delivery dates and is not responsible for carrier processing delays. All Lancome-usa.com orders are subject to processing and handling times; we will do our best to get your order processed as fast as possible and handed off to your chosen carrier.

Our shipping carrier does not deliver on Saturday or Sunday nor do they delivery to Post Office boxes.

APO/FPO and PO Box orders will be shipped via US Postal Service Priority Mail, please allow 10 to 12 business days for delivery. Due to USPS shipping regulations, certain restricted products cannot ship to these locations (see Restricted Products below for a complete list).

Orders shipped to Alaska, Hawaii and the US Virgin Islands will be shipped via US Postal Service Priority Mail (no PO Box/APO/FPO addresses), plus an additional surcharge will be applied; please allow 10 to 12 business days for delivery. Due to USPS shipping regulations, certain restricted products cannot ship to Alaska and Hawaii using USPS Priority Mail (see Restricted Products below for a complete list). Orders containing any Restricted Products will instead be shipped using standard USPS, please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery.

We do not ship outside the U.S. at this time (with the exception of APO/FPO addresses and the U.S. territories).

SHIPPING CHARGES

Ground* - $8.00
2 Day - $15.00
Next Day $20.00
*Please allow 1- 4 days for processing on all orders. Ground shipping is complimentary on orders $100+.

COVID-19 SAFETY MEASURES

Lancôme's first priority is the safety, health and well-being of customers, employees and partners. Safety measures have been implemented to protect against COVID-19, and as a result, orders are experiencing shipping delays. Additionally, there will be implementation of a three (3) day quarantine of all returned packages. Returns are still being accepted, but please expect a delay in processing your return refund while these extra precautions to protect warehouse personnel staff are being implemented. Thank you for your patience.

PRODUCT RETURNS

If you are not completely satisfied with your order, we accept free returns of any Lancome.com purchase within 30 days of the transaction. Simply click here to initiate a return and generate a free pre-paid label. Please pack the item(s) to be returned in the original packaging if possible and include the sales receipt and/or invoice with any return. For orders purchased before 11/8/2022, please return by carrier of choice to the shipping address at the bottom of this page. If you purchased foundation or a fragrance, please call our customer care team at 1-800-LANCOME (1-800-526-2663)

If you need to exchange your product, please call our customer care team at 1-800-LANCOME (1-800-526-2663) to initiate an exchange. We do not offer online exchanges at this time.

Upon receipt of the package, the return process can take 1-2 business days to complete and 3-5 business days to post onto your account. The credit will be issued to the original payment method and you will be notified by email.

Products sold via Lancome.com may not be returned to other store locations. Lancome products purchased any other retailer locations may not be returned to the Lancôme website. Please note that final sale items, engraved items, promotional gift items, and e-gift cards are not eligible for return.  

If you purchased your Lancôme product through Instagram, please call our customer care team at 1-800-LANCOME (1-800-526-2663) to initiate a return.

If you purchased your Lancôme product with your Shoprunner membership, please go directly to your Shoprunner account to initiate a free return. Click here for more details on Shoprunner returns. Additionally, click here to learn about Shoprunner benefits for our Lancome Elite Rewards members.

If you would like to return your package with your own preferred mail carrier, you will still need to initiate a return online before sending. You will receive a copy of your invoice to enclose in the return package and prompted to provide a reason for your return. To ensure a quick and secure delivery, we recommend sending your return with insurance protection and keeping a copy of your return tracking number.

If you purchase Lancome products from unauthorized retailers or other unauthorized sources, we cannot offer you our money-back guarantee or otherwise assist you with any problems that you may encounter. If you require further information regarding the return of any Lancome products, please call us at 1-800-LANCOME (1-800-526-2663); it would be our pleasure to assist you.

Monday – Friday, 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST Saturday and Sunday, 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

Please send all returns to the attention of:
Lancome
1620 Stateline Rd E
Southaven, MS 38671

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device