主要内容

Lancôme 希望每个女人都能成功地实现自己的梦想,但并不是每个女人都能获得同样的资源来帮助她实现梦想。您知道吗,在全国阅读评估*中,按年级12划分,白人和黑人的差距扩大到了32%。高中是有色人种年轻女性参与教育生活的一个非常的重要时期,我们希望能在这个阶段支持她们Lancôme 致力于资助美国的关键学习项目,通过“谱写她的未来”(Write Her Future)奖学金基金帮助实现教育公平。通过与美国全国有色人种协进会(NAACP)合作,Lancôme 将为即将上大学的年轻有色人种妇女提供导师指导、讲习会和奖学金。这些项目将助力她们创造她们应有的成功未来。

*来源:国家教育统计中心

为有远大梦想的女性建设美好的未来

Lancôme 致力于为有色人种女性提供公平的教育,以确保所有女性拥有必要的帮助和机会,帮助她们实现学业上的成功,实现她们的梦想。

帮助女性谱写她的未来(Write Her Future)

43 年以来,NAACP 关注高中阶段的年轻人,帮助他们进入大学。Lancôme 将与 NAACP 合作,为年轻女性提供奖学金、讲习会和导师指导,为她们提供支持。

Lancôme 和 NAACP 将在 NAACP 平台上主持线上的讲习会和大师班,超过10,000人参会。雇员将为年轻有色女性提供指导,品牌方也将提供至少30的奖学金。

购买任意产品就能够为谱写她的未来(WRITE HER FUTURE)基金捐款

想要谱写您未来的下一个篇章?

兰蔻将会为 2022/2023 学年申请大学的 30 名高中生提供至少每人 1 万美元的大学奖学金。您是美国高中的有色女性吗?Lancôme 想为您提供支持,帮助您谱写您的未来。

为有远大梦想的女性建设美好的未来

Lancôme 致力于为有色人种女性提供公平的教育,以确保所有女性拥有必要的帮助和机会,帮助她们实现学业上的成功,实现她们的梦想。

帮助女性谱写她的未来(Write Her Future)

43 年以来,NAACP 关注高中阶段的年轻人,帮助他们进入大学。Lancôme 将与 NAACP 合作,为年轻女性提供奖学金、讲习会和导师指导,为她们提供支持。

Lancôme 和 NAACP 将在 NAACP 平台上主持线上的讲习会和大师班,超过10,000人参会。雇员将为年轻有色女性提供指导,品牌方也将提供至少30的奖学金。  

购买任意产品就能够为谱写她的未来(WRITE HER FUTURE)基金捐款 

想要谱写您未来的下一个篇章?

Lancôme 将会为申请2022/2023学年大学入学的高中生提供至少30每人 1 万美元的大学奖学金。您是美国高中的有色女性吗?Lancôme 想为您提供支持,帮助您谱写您的未来。

9 月 8 日 Lancôme 将 LANCÔME.COM 的 100% 利润捐赠给“谱写她的未来”奖学金基金*

*您在 Lancome.com 购物结账时进行捐赠

我们的使命:

通过教育和为女性赋权促进自我完善,帮助女性实现自身价值和最终幸福

我们的领域:

为女性提供平等的经济和教育机会

我们的行动:

读写能力

通过提供奖学金,助力美国下一代女性以及有色人种女性提供深造的机会,提升女性的读写能力。

导师指导
 

为女性提供指导,让女性有机会在欧莱雅获得教育、实习和职业发展培训

创业精神
 

为女性提供培训和资源,帮助女性进入职场和创业。

在全球谱写她的未来

Lancôme 祝贺全球有32,000名女性已经从“谱写她的未来”慈善项目中获益,同时为了实现在今年底前让超过50,000名女性获益,以及在2022年底前让超过100,000名女性获益的目标,Lancôme 还将慈善项目的范围从提升读写能力扩大到导师计划和创业精神倡议。“谱写她的未来”项目体现了 Lancôme 致力于赋权女性,让她们有机会提升读写能力,获得导师指导以及培养创业精神,她们也因此能够谱写自己更加美好的未来,实现自身价值。

 

Lancôme 的使命是宣传关于美学的正面认知,以便个人和集体都能茁壮成长,并致力于为所有人创造更幸福的未来。通过“谱写她的未来”项目,Lancôme 致力于赋予越来越多的女性以谱写自己命运的能力。

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

Lancôme WANTS EVERY WOMAN TO SUCCEED IN ACHIEVING HER DREAMS, but not every woman is given the same access to resources to help her make it happen. Did you know that on the National Reading assessment* by Grade 12 the White-Black gap differential rises to 32%? High school is an incredibly vital time of engagement in the educational life of young women of color, and we want to be there to support her for it. Lancôme is committed to funding critical learning programs in the United States to help achieve equity in education with the Write Her Future Scholarship Fund. In partnership with the NAACP, Lancôme will provide mentorship, workshops, and scholarships to young women of color that are college-bound. These programs will support them in creating the successful futures they deserve. ​

*Source: National Center for Educational Statistics

BUILDING A BRIGHT FUTURE FOR WOMEN WITH BIG DREAMS

Lancôme is determined to provide equity in education for women of color to ensure that all women have the necessary tools and opportunities to aid them in achieving academic success and fulfilling their dreams.

HELP HER WRITE HER FUTURE

For 43 years, the NAACP has targeted high school youth in their push to enroll students in collegiate programs. Lancôme will work with the NAACP to support young women of color, with scholarships, workshops and through mentorship.

Lancôme and the NAACP will host online workshops and masterclasses for students on NAACP platforms with over 10,000 attendees, employees will offer mentorships to young women of color and a minimum of 30 scholarships will be awarded by the brand.

DONATE TO WRITE HER FUTURE WITH ANY PURCHASE

INTERESTED IN WRITING YOUR NEXT CHAPTER?

Lancôme will offer a minimum of 30 college scholarships of $10K each to high school seniors currently applying to a college or university starting with the 2022/2023 academic year. Are you a rising senior and woman of color in the United States, Lancôme wants to support you in writing your future.

BUILDING A BRIGHT FUTURE FOR WOMEN WITH BIG DREAMS

Lancôme is determined to provide equity in education for women of color to ensure that all women have the necessary tools and opportunities to aid them in achieving academic success and fulfilling their dreams.

HELP HER WRITE HER FUTURE

For 43 years, the NAACP has targeted high school youth in their push to enroll students in collegiate programs. Lancôme will work with the NAACP to support young women of color, with scholarships, workshops and through mentorship.

Lancôme and the NAACP will host online workshops and masterclasses for students on NAACP platforms with over 10,000 attendees, employees will offer mentorships to young women of color and a minimum of 30 scholarships will be awarded by the brand.  

DONATE TO WRITE HER FUTURE WITH ANY PURCHASE 

INTERESTED IN WRITING YOUR NEXT CHAPTER?

Lancôme will offer a minimum of 30 college scholarships of $10K each to high school seniors currently applying to a college or university starting with the 2022/2023 academic year. Are you a rising senior and woman of color in the United States, Lancôme wants to support you in writing your future. 

Lancôme is donating 100% of profits from Lancôme.com on September 8th to the Write Her Future Scholarship Fund*

*Donations can be made at checkout with your Lancome.com purchase

OUR MISSION:

Fostering self-betterment through education & empowerment to reach self-fulfillment & ultimate happiness

OUR TERRITORY:

Equal economical and education opportunities for women

OUR ACTIONS:

LITERACY

Promoting literacy for the next generation & women of color in the US seeking to further their education by providing scholarships

MENTORING
 

Coaching & promoting access to education, internships, and workforce development training at L'Oreal

ENTREPRENEURSHIP
 

Providing access to coaching & resources for women to enter the workforce and launch their own business

WRITE HER FUTURE GLOBALLY

Lancôme celebrates the 32,000 women who have benefited from the ‘Write Her Future’ philanthropic program worldwide and expands the cause scope from literacy to mentorship and entrepreneurship initiatives with the aim to reach over 50,000 women by end of year and 100,000 women by end of 2022. The Write Her Future program embodies Lancôme’s commitment to empower women with access to literacy, mentoring and entrepreneurship, so that they can write their own happier futures and achieve self-fulfilment.

 

Lancôme’s mission is to promote positive perceptions of beauty so that both individually and collectively, we may thrive and commit to a happier future for all. Through Write Her Future, Lancôme aims to empower an ever-growing number of women with the ability to narrate their own destinies.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device