《短信服务细则及条款》

兰蔻《短信服务细则及条款》

您必须年满 18 周岁或者在得到父母/监护人的明确许可后才能参与(无论哪种情况,您必须年满 13 周岁)。在确定注册“兰蔻促销提醒”以及使用相应短信服务后,您明确同意遵守《短信服务细则与条款》,并且您同意以电子方式接受兰蔻的短信公开信息。如果您不同意这些《短信服务细则与条款》,并且不同意接受电子公开信息,您必须立即停止已接受的短信服务并通过以下方式联系我们。您同意接受《短信服务细则与条款》则表示同意授权兰蔻使用自动拨号系统向您发送广告信息,并且您知晓同意接受《短信服务细则与条款》不是购买兰蔻产品的必须条件。

您确认短信是由第三方移动网络提供商分发的,因此我们无法控制与消息传送有关的某些因素。您确认,根据接收者的移动提供商服务,可能无法成功将短信传送给接收者;并非所有营运商均提供内容。我们不声明或保证此服务的可用性或性能,包括不承担传送延迟或消息失败的责任。


  • 发送LANCOME111111加入“兰蔻促销提醒”。回复HELP以寻求帮助,回复STOP取消。消息和流量费率可能适用。
  • 兼容的运营商包括:AT&T, T-Mobile®, Verizon Wireless, Sprint, Boost, Alltel, U.S. Cellular, Cellular One, MetroPCS, ACS/Alaska, Bluegrass Cellular, Cellular One of East Central Illinois, Centennial Wireless, Cox Communications, EKN/Appalachian Wireless, GCI, Illinois Valley Cellular, Immix/Keystone Wireless, Inland Cellular, Nex-Tech Wireless, Rural Cellular Corporation, Thumb Cellular, United Wireless, West Central (WCC), Cellcom, Cellsouth, Cricket, Cincinnati Bell and Virgin Mobile 。
    *T-Mobile 对短信延迟或未发送短信的情况不负责
  • 若要停止接收“兰蔻促销提醒”发送的短信,发送STOP至111111 。
  • 若需要其他帮助,发送HELP至111111或联系 shop@support.lancome-usa.com 或拨打 800-526-2663 。
  • 兰蔻尊重您的隐私权。您可以在这里查看我们的隐私政策

SMS Terms & Conditions

Lancôme SMS Terms & Conditions

You must be 18 years or older in order to participate or have the express permission of a parent/guardian (but in any case, you must be at least 13 years old). By affirmatively signing up for Lancôme’s Promo Alerts and otherwise using the SMS service, you expressly agree to be bound by these SMS Terms & Conditions and you consent to receive Lancôme text message disclosures electronically. If you do not consent to these SMS Terms & Conditions and do not agree to receive electronic disclosures, you must immediately cease using the SMS services that you have received and contact us as provided below. Your consent to these SMS Terms & Conditions includes authorization for Lancôme to deliver advertising messages using an autodialer; and you acknowledge that your consent to these SMS Terms & Conditions is not in any way required as a condition of making purchases from Lancôme.

You acknowledge that text messages are distributed via third party mobile network providers and, therefore, we cannot control certain factors relating to message delivery. You acknowledge that, depending on the recipient’s mobile provider service, it may not be possible to transmit the text message to the recipient successfully; nor is content available on all carriers. We do not claim or guarantee availability or performance of this service, including liability for transmission delays or message failures.


  • Text LANCOME to 111111 to join Lancôme Promo Alerts. Reply HELP for help, STOP to cancel. Msg&Data Rates May Apply.
  • Compatible carriers include: AT&T, T-Mobile®, Verizon Wireless, Sprint, Boost, Alltel, U.S. Cellular, Cellular One, MetroPCS, ACS/Alaska, Bluegrass Cellular, Cellular One of East Central Illinois, Centennial Wireless, Cox Communications, EKN/Appalachian Wireless, GCI, Illinois Valley Cellular, Immix/Keystone Wireless, Inland Cellular, Nex-Tech Wireless, Rural Cellular Corporation, Thumb Cellular, United Wireless, West Central (WCC), Cellcom, Cellsouth, Cricket, Cincinnati Bell and Virgin Mobile.
    *T-Mobile is not liable for delayed or undelivered messages
  • To discontinue receiving SMS messages from Lancôme Promo Alerts, text STOP to 111111.
  • For additional help, text HELP to 111111 or contact shop@support.lancome-usa.com or call 800-526-2663.
  • Lancôme respects your right to privacy. You can view our privacy policy here.