主要内容

Ôud Bouquet(沉香木香水)

香水

通过 Haleigh Wal……的巴黎约会博客了解更多顶级原料之旅的相关资讯。阅读完整说明

原价格 208.00 美元 新价格 145.60 美元

刻字 免费退货

Oud Bouquet

Ôud Bouquet(沉香木香水)

加载中……

30% 优惠。

此产品不支持刻字服务。选择不同尺寸进行定制。

通过 Haleigh Walsworth 的 Paris Rendez-vous 博客了解更多顶级原料之旅的相关资讯。


如今,兰蔻委托当代最伟大的调香大师们进行创作,旨在向兰蔻创始人 Armand Petitjean 致敬。这场灵感激荡的结果便是 Maison Lancome(梅森兰蔻)的全新香氛系列缔造并传承了 Petitjean 的梦想,同时还演绎了品牌精髓。这场全新高级香水体验创意十足:法式混合艺术。每款香氛都经过如同酿制高级名庄酒 (Grand cru) 一样的工艺进行悉心研制,融合了多种品类、原料和萃取物,以最精密的标准进行特别甄选。现推出旅行装尺寸!
Oud Bouquet (沉香木香水)源自醉人而感性的玫瑰精萃。它汲取东方木质的精髓,神秘而深邃,同时释放温暖而诱人的馥郁芬芳。Fabrice Pellegrin 因其精致的杰作而闻名,大胆混合了三种木料—— 20 年树龄的沉香木和烟熏零陵香木,并使其包裹在香脂苏木的柔情蜜意中。果仁糖玫瑰香调提取自百叶蔷薇玫瑰精萃、同时蕴含香草和果仁香调,赋予这款香氛无限的神秘感和诱惑的魅力。[东方木质香调]
该香氛盛装载一款金色玻璃材质的香水瓶中,这种高贵的材质充分展现了融合的艺术。兰蔻邀请法国艺术家组合 Alex & Marine 对法式混合艺术和手工艺的传统进行重新的演绎,通过独特的香水瓶设计来讲述高级香氛的故事。每一款香氛均从花香中汲取灵感,包括采摘和提炼花卉精萃的工艺,其混合成分显示在香水瓶背面的金色金属板上,如同为每一种原料打上烙印一般。这块金属板如同玻璃瓶身的透明窗户,感性而优雅地表达着花卉的重生。
乙醇●香料/香精●AQUA / 水●甲氧基肉桂酸辛酯●水杨酸异辛酯●紫外线吸收剂●二丁基羟基甲苯●CI 14700 / 红色 4 ● CI 15510/橙4 ● CI 17200 / 红色 33 ● CI 42090/蓝 1●香叶醇●丁香酚●异丁香酚●α 异甲基紫罗酮●香茅醇●苯甲醇●

您可能还喜欢

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

Ôud Bouquet

Eau de Parfum

Read More About Our Journey to the Finest Ingredients on the Paris Rendez-vous blog by Haleigh Wal ... Read full description

$208.00
or 4 installments of $52.00 by Afterpay Learn more

ENGRAVE ME FREE RETURNS

Read More About Our Journey to the Finest Ingredients on the Paris Rendez-vous blog by Haleigh Walsworth.


Today, Lancôme has appointed some of the greatest contemporary perfumers to pay homage to Lancôme’s founder, Armand Petitjean. The result is Maison Lancôme, a new collection of fragrances that so exquisitely touch upon and carry on Petitjean’s dream, and the essence of the House itself. This new High Perfumery experience takes a creative stance: the very French art of blending. Each fragrance is crafted in the same manner that one composes a wine of the most superior grade (Grand cru), with a combination of varieties, origins, and extractions that are all specially selected according to precise criteria. Now available in travel size!
Ôud Bouquet is a narcotic and sensual rose. It draws its mysterious depth from the heart of oriental wood and its strength from warm, captivating spices. Fabrice Pellegrin, renowned for his subtle creations, blended a trio of bold woods – composed of 20-year-old Oud Wood and smoky Guaiac Wood softened by the enveloping sweetness of Copahu Wood. The Praline Rose signature, crafted from Centifolia Rose Absolute, Vanilla and a Praline Accord, gives this fragrance an enigmatic and infinitely seductive power. [Woody Oriental]
With a precious bottle made of glass and gold, the noble materials reveal the story of the Art of Assemblage. Lancôme revisits its tradition of uniting art and craftsmanship by entrusting French artists Alex & Marine to tell the story of the Grand Cru Fragrances with each unique bottle design. Drawing inspiration from the fragrance florals, including the way that they were picked and crafted into an essence, each fragrance blend is interpreted with an illustration that has been reproduced on a golden plate on the back of the bottle, like the fingerprint of each raw material. The plate acts as the transparent window of the glass bottle, emotionally and gracefully expressing the reinvention of the Flower.
ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● AQUA / WATER ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE ● BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ● BHT ● CI 14700 / RED 4 ● CI 15510 / ORANGE 4 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 ● GERANIOL ● EUGENOL ● ISOEUGENOL ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● CITRONELLOL ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ●

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device