主要内容

Visionnaire Advanced Multi-Correcting Cream(微修护系列高级多效抗痕微整修缮乳霜)

广谱 SPF 20 防晒霜

这是什么:日常抗衰老保湿霜,具有 SPF 20 防晒的优点,可改善皮肤……阅读完整说明

停产

很抱歉通知您,这款产品已停产

您会更喜欢这个产品

Renergie Lift Multi-Action Ultra Face Cream With SPF 30(立体塑颜多效紧致特润日霜 SPF )

一款补水、轻盈 SPF 30 的保湿霜,可提拉紧致肌肤,明显减少暗斑。功效:Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Ultra Face Cream(立体塑颜多效紧致特润日霜 SPF 30)是一款多效保湿霜,具有三倍抗衰老功效。富含透明质酸、辛酰水杨酸 (LHA) 和荷荷巴油,这款面霜可提拉和紧致肌肤,同时明显减少暗斑,令肤色更加均匀。配方富含含肽亚麻籽提取物,该成分已知有助于减少衰老迹象。这款产品专为帮助预防日光造成的肌肤损伤,且这款 SPF 30 面霜带有皮肤癌基金会的认可印章,可作为有效的广谱防晒霜使用。Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Ultra Face Cream(立体塑颜多效紧致特润日霜)质地轻盈,与肌肤一触即融,可提供 24 小时保湿功效,而不会令肌肤感到粘腻或油腻。肌肤问题:皱纹,失去紧致和弹性,下垂,肤色不均,暗斑,干燥 安全措施:对耐受性进行了皮肤科监控测试。适合所有肤质,包括油性肌肤和敏感肌肤。质地:乳润轻盈质地的乳霜

原价格 新价格 135.00 美元

这是什么:
日常抗衰老保湿霜,额外添加防晒指数为 SPF20 的防晒功效,提供 24 小时保湿的同时,减少皱纹、改善肤质,令肌肤更加光滑饱满。

功能:
这款日霜让您的肌肤 24 小时沉浸在滋润与舒适中,起配方蕴含 proprietary LR2412 茉莉酸,有效多重修正和呵护肌肤。防晒指数 SPF 20 提供额外的防晒修护,防止未来 UVA 紫外线对肌肤的侵害。该配方有效锁住水份长达 24 小时,同时明显地使肤质变柔软,并提高光泽度和弹润度。其质地奢华,丝质顺滑,触肤即融,打造极致舒适的感觉。

经皮肤科检测,本产品适用于敏感皮肤。

推荐用法:
在早上将该产品涂抹于整个面部和颈部。

小贴士:这款乳液是 Visionnaire Crescendo(微修护双阶段去角质晚霜)的完美搭档。搭配这款强效去角质霜,有效滋润肌肤,提供多重修护,抚平皱纹,缩小毛孔和改善肌理并防护紫外线侵害。

活性成分:
阿伏苯宗、桂皮酸盐、奥克立林

非活性成分:
水、甘油、聚二甲基硅氧烷、聚四氟乙烯、醇、异硬脂酸异山梨糖醇、合成蜡、辛基十二烷醇、c13-14异链烷烃、酵母提取物、生育酚乙酸酯、生育酚、水解大豆蛋白、椰油酰谷氨酸钠、苯甲酸钠、苯氧基乙醇、二甲基硅氧烷/乙烯基聚二甲基硅氧烷交联聚合物、聚二甲基硅氧烷醇、柠檬烯、乙烯基聚二甲基硅氧烷/甲基硅氧烷倍半硅氧烷交联聚合物、泛醇、季戊四醇四 - 二醇、三羟甲基丙烷酰胺、叔丁基羟基氢化肉桂酸酯、戊二醇、芳樟醇、辛酰二醇、辛酰基水杨酸、卡波姆、硬脂酰谷氨酸二钠、乙二胺四乙酸、鲸蜡醇、甲基二氢茉莉酮酸酯、鲸蜡硬脂醇、棕榈酸视黄酯、鲸蜡硬脂酰葡萄糖苷、山梨酸钾、香茅醇、2,6-二丁基羥基甲苯、月桂醇聚醚-7、甘氨酸大豆(大豆)蛋白、香精

您可能还喜欢

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

Visionnaire Advanced Multi-Correcting Cream

Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20

What it is: A daily anti-aging moisturizer with the added benefit of SPF 20 that improves the ap ... Read full description

discontinued

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued

You'll love this even more

Renergie Lift Multi-Action Ultra Face Cream With SPF 30

A hydrating yet lightweight moisturizer with SPF 30 that lifts, firms, and visibly reduces dark spots. WHAT IT DOES: Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Ultra Face Cream with SPF 30 is a multi-tasking moisturizer with triple anti-aging efficacy. Infused with hyaluronic acid, LHA, and jojoba oil, this face cream lifts and firms skin while reducing the appearance of dark spots for a more even tone. This formula features linseed extract containing peptides, an ingredient known to help reduce signs of aging. To help prevent future skin damage caused by the sun, this face cream with SPF 30 carries the Skin Cancer Foundation seal of approval as an effective broad-spectrum sunscreen. With a lightweight texture that melts upon contact with skin, Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Ultra Face Cream provides 24-hour hydration without a greasy or sticky finish. SKIN CONCERNS: Wrinkles, loss of firmness and elasticity, sagging, uneven skin tone, dark spots, dryness SAFETY MEASURES: Tested for tolerance under dermatological control. Suitable for all skin types, including oily skin and sensitive skin.​ TEXTURE: Lightweight melting cream texture

Old price $140.00 New price $70.00

What it is:
A daily anti-aging moisturizer with the added benefit of SPF 20 that improves the appearance of wrinkles and skin texture while providing 24-hour hydration for visibly smoother and plumped skin.

What it does:
This day cream immerses your skin in comfort and 24-hour hydration, and is formulated with proprietary LR2412 jasmonate for advanced multi-correction. SPF 20 provides additional sun protection to protect against future damage caused by UVA rays. The formula locks in moisture for 24 hours while visibly plumping and softening skin and boosting luminosity and bounce. Its luxurious silky cream texture melts on skin for an ultimate comfortable feeling.

This product is suitable for sensitive skin and tested under dermatological control.

Suggested Usage:
In the morning, apply to the entire face and neck.

Tip: This cream is a perfect partner with Visionnaire Crescendo. Pair with this powerful peel to hydrate your skin, multi-correct on wrinkles, pores, and skin texture, and protect against sun damage.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
AVOBENZONE, OCTISALATE, OCTOCRYLENE

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
water, glycerin, dimethicone, PTFE, alcohol denat., isopropyl isostearate, behenyl alcohol, synthetic wax, octyldodecanol, c13-14 isoparaffin, yeast extract, tocopheryl acetate, tocopherol, hydrolyzed soy protein, sodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol, acetyl rifluoromethylphenyl valylglycine, PEG-100 stearate, ethylhexylglycerin, polyacrylamide, calcium PCA, salicyloyl phytosphingosine, ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/steareth-25 methacrylate crosspolymer, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, dimethiconol, limonene, vinyl dimethicone/methicone silsesquioxane crosspolymer, panthenol, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, pentylene glycol, linalool, caprylyl glycol, capryloyl salicylic acid, carbomer, disodium stearoyl glutamate, disodium EDTA, cetyl alcohol, methyldihydrojasmonate, cetearyl alcohol, retinyl palmitate, cetearyl glucoside, potassium sorbate, citronellol, BHT, laureth-7, glycine soja (soybean) protein, fragrance

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device