主要内容

Énergie De Vie Eye(根源补养水润眼霜)

亮采镇静抗疲劳酷爽眼部凝胶

这是什么:用这款蕴含抗氧化剂和咖啡因配方的眼部凝胶唤醒您的双眼……阅读完整说明

原价格 42.00 美元 新价格 29.40 美元
购买满 35 美元可使用 Afterpay了解更多详情

这是什么:
用这款蕴含抗氧化剂和咖啡因配方的眼部凝胶唤醒您的双眼,三重钢质滚珠按摩头,能让眼部瞬感清凉、舒爽及滋润。

功能:
关于昨晚?将无人知晓。配方中蕴含咖啡因和抗氧化剂,如蔓越莓、柠檬膏、人参,这款眼部凝胶将是一个完美的次日紧急解决方案。这款清爽的眼部凝胶提供 24 小时补水,它特有的三重钢质滚珠按摩头,让眼部瞬感清凉、舒爽。随着时间的推移,浮肿和黑眼圈看起来明显减少,有效抚平眼周皱纹,肤质得到改善。

研究结果:
即刻起效:让眼部瞬感清凉、舒爽
24 小时持久保湿
4 周之后:浮肿减少、黑眼圈淡化,眼周皱纹得到明显改善
基于皮肤科评估和自我评估。

访问 Skincare.com,通过兰蔻挚爱产品深入了解眼霜

早晚使用

使用以下手法涂抹以达到最佳效果:
1) 从内眼角开始,采用 Z 字型手法沿着眼底的细纹和皱纹按摩。然后在上眼周重复相同动作,从内眼角开始直至太阳穴,按摩眼部皱纹处至眉毛。
2) 然后,以画小圈的手法,同样沿着下眼周,从内眼角向外按摩,再次重复上眼周,从内眼角至太阳穴,着重按摩眼睑上方。重复此步骤 3 次。
3) 最后沿着上下眼周,用指尖轻轻安拍剩余眼霜。同样重复此步骤 3 此。

AQUA / 水 / 淡甘油变性乙醇。烟酰胺香蜂草花/叶/茎水、二甲基甜菜碱、异壬异壬酸 CI 77891 /二氧化钛 CI 19140 /黄 5 CI 42090 / 蓝 1 叔丁醇-生育酚、云母、大果越桔、(越橘)籽油、抗坏血酸葡糖、苷钠丙烯酸酯、二甲基硅氧烷、苯氧乙醇精氨酸钠、咖啡因、硅烷化、水杨酸、乙二胺盐氯苯甘醚硅、二氧化硅、蜂花叶油、聚丙烯酰、牛磺酸、聚二甲基硅氧烷、柠檬黄原胶、氧基丙二醇、人参根提取物、磷脂、生物糖胶-1卡波姆、柠檬酸、水稻提取物、香料

您可能还喜欢

目标信息
为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

Énergie De Vie Eye

Illuminating & Cooling Anti-Fatigue Cooling Eye Gel

What it is: Wake up your eyes with this eye gel formulated with antioxidants and caffeine in a tr ... Read full description

$42.00
or 4 installments of $10.50 by Afterpay Learn more

What it is:
Wake up your eyes with this eye gel formulated with antioxidants and caffeine in a triple steel rollerball massaging applicator that instantly cools, refreshes, and hydrates the eye area.

What it does:
About last night? No one has to know. Formulated with caffeine and antioxidants like cranberry, lemon balm, and ginseng, this eye gel is the perfect day-after solution. This refreshing eye gel priovides 24-hour hydration and features a unique applicator with three massaging rollerballs that instantly cools and freshens the eye area. Over time, puffiness and dark circles look visibly reduced and wrinkles around the eye area are visibly improved.

Research Results:
Instantly: Cool and freshen the eye area
24-hour hydration
After four weeks: Puffiness and dark circles appear reduced and wrinkles around the eye area are visibly improved
Based on clinical and self-assessments.

Learn more about eye cream with Lancôme favorites on Skincare.com

Apply morning and night.

Best applied using the massage gesture below:
1) Begin on the inner corner of the eye and in small diagonal strokes work out toward the crow’s feet underneath the eye. Then repeat the same movements on top of the eye from the inner corner toward the temple, massaging from crease to the brow.
2) Next, using small circular motions, follow the same path under the eye from the inner corner outward and again on the top lid working from the inner corner towards the temple, focusing just above your natural crease. Repeat this step 3 times.
3) Finish by lightly sweeping any remaining product with your fingertips along the upper and lower eye contour. Repeat 3 times as well.

AQUA / WATER / EAU GLYCERIN ALCOHOL DENAT. NIACINAMIDE MELISSA OFFICINALIS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM WATER DIMETHICONE BETAINE ISONONYL ISONONANOATE CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 CI 42090 / BLUE 1 T-BUTYL ALCOHOL TOCOPHEROL MICA VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) SEED OIL ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE SODIUM ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER-2 PHENOXYETHANOL CAFFEINE ARGININE TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE CHLORPHENESIN SILICA SILYLATE SALICYLIC ACID SILICA MELISSA OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE DIMETHICONOL LIMONENE XANTHAN GUM MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT PROPANEDIOL PHOSPHOLIPIDS BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 CARBOMER CITRIC ACID CITRAL DEXTRIN ORYZA SATIVA EXTRACT / RICE EXTRACT PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

You May Also Like

Sign up for Email

ADD MORE BEAUTY TO YOUR INBOX

Get notified first about new Lancome products and continue to enjoy beauty tips, exclusive online offers, luxury samples and much more by subscribing to our newsletter.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device