Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Flash Bronzer

Our 1st transfer-resistant self-tanning lotion for the body

(4.3) 4.3 (40 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$42.00

Earn 420 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Flash Bronzer Self-Tanning Lotion has a tinted formula that colours the skin and dries within minutes to ensure an impeccable result. You will be amazed as this luscious lotion quickly dries allowing you to get dressed immediately. The tinted lotion guides application to ensure uniform coverage and a streakless natural looking tan. Enriched with Vitamin E, it leaves the skin feeling sublime, showing off a delicate golden glow.

Benefits

  • Instantly smoothes on a radiant golden glow
  • Provides an even, natural-looking tan in just 30 minutes that lasts up to 5 days
  • Helps reduce signs of premature aging
  • Safe for all skin types including sensitive skin

Technology

  • Natural Caramel Extract and light-reflecting micro-pearls
  • A blend of self-tanning (DHA) and moisturizing ingredients
  • Pure Vitamin E
  • Dermatologist & allergy tested for safety

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., DIHYDROXYACETONE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, CARAMEL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, VP/VA COPOLYMER, XANTHAN GUM, METHYLPARABEN, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL, TOCOPHEROL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, EUGENOL, CI 17200 / RED 33

Video

Bronze Beauty by Michelle Phan

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Flash Bronzer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product and several positive features! It's a must-have! Great product however, the price is way too high for what you get. I would prefer it to be a spray instead of a gel but it kept my skin moisturized and that's a huge positive! I love the sun kissed glow and if applied correctly doesn't get spotty or wash off quickly. It is a great product and I would suggest it to everyone!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! I have been using Lancôme Flash Bronzer since its debut and it is the most natural looking product on the market - not too dark but just right! I have received countless compliments and have been asked if I spent the weekend by the pool. It is so easy to use that I can apply it in the morning after shaving my legs in about 3-4 minutes and my legs look great when I get to work. It NEVER streaks like some inferior brands. I live in the South and wear suits and dresses to work most of the time and still look professional without having to wear stockings. It is a fabulous product and worth every penny.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNBELIEVABLE This fabulous product complements any skin tome. I am a sun worshiper but have decreased sun use due to the ill effects..this product adds a bronze sexy tan look to my skin that looks totally natural. Applies easily and sets almost immediately and lasts for days! Gives a youthful glow! I am addicted!!!
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but priced too high For the amount you get and the price you pay as well as how long this last it's a expensive. It doesn't dry very quickly and you really have to use a lot to make sure it goes on evenly. Once you get it down it does work nicely but so does drug store options that are less then 1/2 the price of this.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good color; smooth skin, but tacky. Dries fast so make sure you are quick to spread. Smell is not so bad, but not great either. Color is nice and skin is smooth, however it is tacky; cross your legs and they stick to one another. Worked for what I needed it for, but will search the market for a better product.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color Absolutely love the natural tan color this product gives me! Not a strong odor like many tanning lotions have
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Timer This is the first time I have used this brand of Self-tanner. I like the fragrance, (not too harsh). Tan stays for about 4-5 days before I need to reapply.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flash Bronzer This bronzer gives you great color without looking fake. It's easy to use, dries quickly, works fast, and has a pleasant scent. It's my go-to bronzer for summer or anytime I want a bit of extra color.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beautiful color and easy application. Yes every sunless tanner has a DHA smell, it's unavoidable, but this one stinks far less than any I've tried, and I've tried at least a dozen over the years from drugstore brands to Clarins. This is a keeper.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT it makes my skin look natural and a hint of beauty with a slight sparkle
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase EVER! I have tried different types of sunless tanning products and have not been completely satisfied with the results. This products is very easy to use, I can control how much color I want and the results are amazing. I originally received a sample of this product and loved it so much that I bought some. My sister was going to get a spray tan for her trip to Cancun. I highly recommended this product and she purchased it. I checked back with her and she said, not only have I lost more weight for my trip but I also have an awesome tan, thank you sis.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME FLASH BRONZER BODY GEL Lancome Flash brozer body gel is the best! I love the sheer natural color. I have very fair and freckled skin and it gives me a nice warm glow all year round. I use it this as a foundation. Its light enough for my face legs and body. It is so easy to apply. You don't need to use a lot so this usually lasts a few months.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!! The best I have used! Thanks Lancome!! Worth the price over the drug store variety!!!
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome flash bronzer Always a great product- received great service- will shop Macy's again
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bronzer! I received this bronzer as gift last year! It is truly amazing! Goes on smooth and looks so natural. No streaking! Even my husband commented about how natural and sexy it looks! Wow!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Self Tanner This product is pricey, but worth every penny. The color is natural, and lasts for several days. When it fades it doesn't get spotty, it just fades altogether. It goes on smoothly and dries quickly so you have to work it in quickly.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bronzer Best way to get a nice bronzed body without all those harmful ray with hours under the sun. Way to go LANCOME! M.M.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tanner Best tanner I have ever used. I purchased the Flash Bronzer for Legs. There is no smell or foul order to this product. Works instantly when applying. Dries within a couple of minutes and minimal rub off on clothes. I have used inexpensive drug store bands and expensive department store brands - all have an unpleasant smell. Lancome did this one right!! Hope they keep it around for a while. I will definitely repurchase again.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first bronzer I've ever used, and I am sold! The first time I used it, it left some streaks. You have to apply it with circular motions. It last well, and doesn't have an orange tone.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Color I have a fairly light color skin tone. I use this product on my legs, I prefer the matte body gel rather than the leg gel that has shimmer. It applies easily and gives a very even tan. It dries fairly quickly, I wait 15 minutes before putting on my clothes. It will stain if you spill it on carpet or clothing, so be careful. I have an old bath towel that I place under my legs before applying. I do like the color, it is very natural and lasts about 5 days. In the summer, I apply my first two applications with 24 hours in between each. After the first two applications, I apply this every 3-4 days to retain a nice natural looking tan.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Tan I have been using Lancome Bronzer since it first came out. The leg bronzer does go on differently than the body. Body seems more hydrated but does rub off no matter how long you wait. The leg bronzer actually works very well all over the body; tan is more natural. So you can use the leg all over and the tan is great. I think the body bronzer tends to go more towards an orange look. The leg never goes to an orange color. I recommend the Leg Bronzer - it is great and does last for days and days even after you shower. Your skin feels great and looks smooth.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok I faux tan at least twice a week and try everything! If you're olive skin looking for a deep tan this will not work for you. The color is not that noticeable. I have loss of pigmentation on my legs and this bronzer does NOT cover it up, makes it look worse. I gave 3 stars only because the tan stays longer on my face, even after washing, that's a plus. So far bare escentuals works best and covers loss of pigmentation!
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bronzer I have received so many compliments on how tan I look. No one knows I've been using your Flash Bronzer. I've only used it on my legs because my arms are already tan and the color looks the same. I've used other bronzers in the past and they gave me an orange unnatural looking color.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great I had used Lancome's flash bronzer spray in the past. I like this product much more. I woke up with a beautiful golden tan. I love this product. Also there was no smell. My husband had complained about different products I had used and told me there was an awful smell.. This bronzer is wonderful. I will continue to buy. I will be trying the flash bronzer for the face.
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLOWING SKIN IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO HAVE A GLOWING BRONZED TAN WITH OUT THE ELEMENTS OF THE SUN,THIS IS THE ONE.THE GEL GOES ON SMOOTH,DRIES FAST YOU DONOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT THE COLOR RUBBING OFF ON YOUR CLOTHES.IT HAS NO HARSH SMELL AND AFTER APPLYING IT TAKES ONLY AN HALF HOUR OR SO TO GIVE YOU COLOR.THE MORE OFTEN YOU APPLY IT THE COLOR IS MORE GLOWING.I WASH MY HANDS RIGHT AFTER,SO THERE IS NO RESIDUE ON THEM.ALSO IT DOES NOT MAKE YOUR SKIN GREASY FEELING LIKE SOME OF THE SELF TANNERS I TRIED IN THE PAST.EVERYONE WILL THINK YOU HAVE BEEN LYNG OUT BY THE POOL ALL DAY
Date published: 2011-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product! Very natural look. Skin looks tanned and not orange. Also product did not have that nasty smell that some products develop after it has been on you a while.
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I don't know what the other reviewers are talking about - I use self tanners all the time and this is one of the best! The scent is nice, the application was easy and the color is great.
Date published: 2011-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for your Face!!! I know this is for body, but I have NEVER found a better face tanner!!! It smells great, it's lightweight and it doesn't make me break out. I constantly wear SPF on my face and neck so I wanted something that would keep that area as tan as the rest of me sometimes gets. I put this on every morning after my moisturizer and SPF and it gives me a great sun-tanned look year round. I can't live without it!!! One bottle has lasted me 10 months and I'm finally scraping the bottom. Definitely worth it! Trust me, no other tanner gets your face as beautifully bronzed (and keeps it that way) as this--ie, Avon, Jergens, Clinique, Clarins, Mary Kay, Neutrogena...you name it, I've tried it. AWESOME PRODUCT!! PS--I've never had it streak, on my face or my body.
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Streaks I would not recommend this product. I used a Lancome self tanner that was lotion based before and loved it, but it is not offered any longer so decided to try this product. The product is very streaky. The color is a little too dark for my fair skin tone. The one thing I do like is the smell. I tried it a couple of times with the same result - steaks.
Date published: 2011-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had High Hopes I can appreciate the deep color that results from just one use of this product, but the shade is so starkly different from your initial skin color that it is a bit much. I prefer a more gradual build of color that is easier to blend in. I have found these qualities in a much less expensive product that can be found at any local pharmacy. I also must add that I was expecting a greater amount of product than what was sent to my door. I won't say that I will not be willing to try another Lancome product sometime in the future, but it will definitely not be one of their Flash Bronzers.
Date published: 2011-03-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;