Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Flash Bronzer

Tinted Self-Tanning Leg Gel with Pure Vitamin E

(4.6) 4.6 (109 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$42.00

Earn 420 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Show off legs that have a sexy sun-kissed glow with this refreshing self-tanning gel that smoothes on an even, natural-looking tan in just 30 minutes. A formula featuring DHA, Natural Caramel Extract and beauty-boosting micro-pearls guarantees gorgeous golden color, while antioxidant-rich pure Vitamin E helps keep free radicals from doing future damage, So your legs will look lovely and luminous all year-round.

Benefits

  • Smoothes on a radiant golden glow
  • Provides an even, natural-looking tan in just 30 minutes that lasts up to 5 days
  • Helps reduce signs of premature aging
  • Won’t stain or rub-off on clothes
  • Safe for all skin types including sensitive skin

Technology

  • Natural Caramel Extract and light-reflecting micro-pearls
  • A blend of self-tanning (DHA) and moisturizing ingredients
  • Pure Vitamin E
  • Dermatologist & allergy tested for safety

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., SODIUM CHLORIDE, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, CARAMEL, MICA, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL, TOCOPHEROL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, CI 17200 / RED 33, EUGENOL

Video

Bronze Beauty by Michelle Phan

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Flash Bronzer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tinted Self-Taning Bronzer Ever! I LOVE Lancome's Tinted Flash Bronzer. The consultant at the counter helped me pick it out. I was going to a wedding in two days (outdoor wedding). My white skin turned into a beautiful tan with no uneven blotches and no streaks. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy color My daughter went to a winter dance but doesn't like wearing nylons. This provided an easy, nice color for her legs.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flash Bronzer This is the best bronzer out there! It is not just for your legs, but great all over body tan! Color dries fast, no streaking, does not stain your hands and lasts for 4-5 days even through shower and pool! Beautiful rich dark natural tan! I love this, I wouldn't buy anything else!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color! The Flash Bronzer is amazing! The color is natural without looking like you have a tanner on. I get so many compliments when I use this! I have applied it lightly to my face and also used it on my arms. I'm pretty pale but this gives me a nice, healthy looking color and it has a lovely scent! Easy to apply evenly and it makes your legs feel silky smooth! You won't be disappointed ! Love it, love it!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Flash Bronzer A healthy way to get an instant tan. Beautiful, instant results. Great way to get tanned, shimmery legs before you set foot in the sun. A tube usually lasts a season and a half. No yellow palms or streaked legs. Love, love, love this product!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase EVER! I have tried different types of sunless tanning products and have not been completely satisfied with the results. This products is very easy to use, I can control how much color I want and the results are amazing. I originally received a sample of this product and loved it so much that I bought some. My sister was going to get a spray tan for her trip to Cancun. I highly recommended this product and she purchased it. I checked back with her and she said, not only have I lost more weight for my trip but I also have an awesome tan, thank you sis.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME FLASH BRONZER BODY GEL Lancome Flash brozer body gel is the best! I love the sheer natural color. I have very fair and freckled skin and it gives me a nice warm glow all year round. I use it this as a foundation. Its light enough for my face legs and body. It is so easy to apply. You don't need to use a lot so this usually lasts a few months.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bronzer I've Ever Tried This bronzer goes on easily and as long as you're careful to rub it it evenly it leaves a beautiful bronzed tan. It dries quickly and doesn't 'bleed' throughout the day. It doesn't even rub off on my clothing. I've been buying this product for a couple of seasons and am always happy with it!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leg Bronzer This is the best self tan lotion or get I've tried.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leg self-tanner I have been using this product on my legs for years now. I have tried other leg tanners, but this is the best.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite self tanner! I get great color from this product, it is very natural looking with no streaking. I love the way it makes my skin feels and looks!
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome bronzer I have been purchasing this product for a few years now. It goes on easily. I do not have any streaking. The tan color is very rich. It has a slight glimmer to it, which I love. It is a wonderful product. I highly recommend it to people all of the time.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!! The best I have used! Thanks Lancome!! Worth the price over the drug store variety!!!
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Good Love this!! I stay out of the sun and like to have the look os summer skin though! Great product
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing In the past, I purchased the body flash bronzer. It worked great! My last purchase was the flash bronzer for legs as the body flash bronzer is being discontinued. A big disappointment as it leaves very little color and after two careful applications, there is a lot of streaking. I've had to go with another company for my self bronzing needs.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite of tanning products! Have tried many, but this is by far my fav! I use it on arms and legs, and color last for a few days! Love the "shimmer."
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme leg The easiest stuff out there to use. I use all over body except for face. Easy to use and doesn't come off until you scrub. Great stuff
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Sunless Tanner I love this product! It gives you a true natural color tan, never orange. Very easy to apply, it has never streaked for me. Everyone wants to know where I get my tan, lol! 5 star from me!
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use it exclusively I have used this product for years. Great color.Irish genes so I burn easily..Legs are tough to tan .This product works very well and looks natural
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bronzer for Legs ever......... I have tried all kinds of bronzers for my spider leg ridden legs and this is by far the best. You can actually see it go on so you know you are not missing any areas. Always looks natural and have fooled many a person. I exfoliate before applying the first time and then have to reapply about every 3 days or so in the summertime. I do exfoliate about every two weeks and start over. Just great stuff.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love this product, it is easy to use and works instantly! Coloring is lovely especially if you want to wear short skirts and show your legs. I never had issues with uneven tone or strips. Great product, highly recommend it!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of My Best Finds Ever I accidently found this treasure when I was planning a winter vacation in Florida. It was the first tanning product that I ever used that actually made me look like I had a "real" suntan. No one ever knew unless I told them "my secret."
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome flash bronzer Always a great product- received great service- will shop Macy's again
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bronzer! I received this bronzer as gift last year! It is truly amazing! Goes on smooth and looks so natural. No streaking! Even my husband commented about how natural and sexy it looks! Wow!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Self Tanner This product is pricey, but worth every penny. The color is natural, and lasts for several days. When it fades it doesn't get spotty, it just fades altogether. It goes on smoothly and dries quickly so you have to work it in quickly.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for legs This is a very natural self tanned look. I use this on my legs after exfoliating to look more toned and tan on legs when going out. Lasts about 3-4 days.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great self tanner I've been using L'Oreal self tanner for the past couple of years, and I liked it primarily because it bronzes you when you put it on, so it doesn't take all day to develop color. But I was having some minor skin irritation on my upper arms, so I decided to try a more expensive brand and bought the Lancome. It also gives instant color, and it seemed to give more color than the L'Oreal was giving overall. The scent isn't isn't too strong either. The only negative thing I would say is that it feels sticky much longer than the L'Oreal does.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!! In love, in love in love.........!!!!!!!!! I 'finally' used my new Flash Bronzer leg gel last week. I am #as I mentioned above# IN LOVE!!!! I used it on my legs with a beautiful effect, no odd orange tones, the extremely clear ability to see exactly where it's being applied, which I truly appreciate, and just the best finish you could hope for. The real surprise? I happened to be in a hurry that day and had no time to apply any makeup, no undereye concealer, etc., so I used a little dab of this leg gel and applied to my face, chest and shoulders. I took care to avoid the eye area! The results were fantastic! I was left with the most beautiful color and my skin had this dewy, soft, glowing look to it. My face looked beautiful, again with no makeup at all. My décolleté was shown to perfection, I couldn't have asked for anything to make me look better. I plan on buying the sunless tanning for my face but I will still use the leg bronzer also. I'll see which I like best? I couldn't be happier! I had bought a couple of tubes from a drugstore, obviously the less expensive versions of self tanners and was appalled with the outcome. They were streaky, odd colored, even drying to the skin. Not this. It's actually moisturizing and I felt no need to have to apply moisturizer before leaving the house which was good as I was pressed for time. I've read a few reviews that mentioned this taking awhile to dry, I didn't seem to have that problem and put my clothes on pretty much right away with no transfer of color, including my bra. All in all I'm one very happy lady and hope Lancôme sells this year round. Otherwise I'll need to stock up for winter, I live in a warmer climate so tans aren't unusual in the winter. I wish I had a picture of how much my shoulders and skin glowed, the dewy look, after this was applied and it lasted for several days. I highly recommend. Oh, and no bad scent.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bronzer Best way to get a nice bronzed body without all those harmful ray with hours under the sun. Way to go LANCOME! M.M.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Find This product is a great sunless tanner for legs. They tend to not tan like the rest of your body. Easy to apply, and last a couple of days.
Date published: 2013-09-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 57ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;