Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Exfoliant Fraîchelle

Invigorating Body Scrub

(4.8) 4.8 (47 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$38.00

Earn 380 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Slough away dull, dry skin with this luxurious lathering body scrub that invigorates smoothes and softens on contact. Infused with nourishing Pro Vitamin B5 and gentle buffing grains, you’ll delight at how radiant and refreshed your skin will look and feel. And the fresh, floral scent is pure heaven.

 

Benefits

  • Smoothes and softens skin
  • Refreshes and revitalizes instantly

Technology

  • Gentle buffing grains
  • Magnesium, essential fatty acids and Pro-Vitamin B5 are essential elements for healthy skin

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, POLYETHYLENE, MYRISTAMIDE MEA, LAURAMIDE MEA, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, COCAMIDE MEA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, TEA-LAURYL SULFATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFOACETATE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, DMDM HYDANTOIN, HYDROXYPROPYL METHYLCELLULOSE, IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE, ALGIN, MAGNESIUM GLUCONATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL CETETH-3 ACETATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS / ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, DISODIUM EDTA, COUMARIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, PROPYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Exfoliant Fraîchelle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome body scrub very nice product and sweet smell leaving skin very soft.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Exfoliator! Ever! Many of the exfoliators that I have used in the past are mostly oil based to give the illusion of soft skin. However this product Exfoliates leaving a silky skin without an oily feeling. I love using it before shaving, and it is the first time that I can say it leaves my skin with the best result yet to date.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I love this exfoliant! Not only does it smell wonderfully, but it's gentle enough to use every shower!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Scrub Lancome Exfoliant Fraichelle is by far the best body scrub out there! This product is so exhilarating and a great wake up in the morning. This product is so effective that you can use it as a scrub/wash in one. This product takes your skin to a new level. I have oily and dry skin, and it treats both the same by smoothing off dry skin and making dull skin refreshed. I have been using this product for over 10 years and would be be upset if this product was not no longer available.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this exfoliant! This is the best part of a shower. The fragrance is so fresh and the gentle scrub leaves your skin feeling soft and hydrated. I have very dry skin and have been using this daily with great result. Just reordered!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Summer Body Care I love the texture, fragrance and effect of this scrub. I use it twice a week during the summer. It leaves my skin smooth and hydrated. The overall result is "invigorating."
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice treat More like a scrub but gentle and soft. . Just very mild and soft will not use as scrub but it is a good body wash....
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, very effective A small amount of this product goes a long way and the results are amazing and instantaneous. I feel like I just left a spa after using it! This was my first time trying it and I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool exfoliator This is a very effective exfoliator, gentle enough and can feel the granules working on cleaning the skin. Only complaint is it has a cool smell I don't care for.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Lancome never disappoints. With a solid reputation in the cosmetic world we cannot stay away from the wonderful Lancome.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beautifully I have horrible skin that is dry, red and bumpy. Until I discovered this product it is just something I have learned to live with, since nothing else I tried seemed to help. But this scrub, and also the moisturizer, leaves my skin so soft thay I can not stop rubbing my arms. I am amazed at how great it feels. I have been using it for a week now and my skin feels almost smooth. Every day since the first I cannot wait to get in the shower to use this. It sounds crazy, but I just love having soft skin. It has made me feel so wonderful! I did not buy the body wash when I got this, but that is definitely going to be my next purchase.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I use this religiously, and more frequently in the summer before I self-tan. It leaves your skin feeling nice and soft. Use it with the body wash and lotion and you will smell wonderfully fresh and clean!!
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product It's a great way to start your day when showering with this product. The smell and the cleanliness after using it makes it my favorite product for the morning shower.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This exfoliant smells beautiful without being overpowering!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have been using this exfoliant for years. I absolutely love how fresh and smooth my skin feels after using it. Try it once and you will be hooked.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scrub! I order this product every Christmas. It is a great scrub that truly exfoliates. It is also great for men, as it does not have a female perfume scent.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A FEEL GOOD EXFOLIATOR…. I first used this product as a sample and found it to be an exfoliant that felt good and not rough like most body exfoliants. It leaves my skin soft and smooth and has a very pleasant light fragrance. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smell nice It is ok. Nice texture, but I still have to apply cream after use it.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme exfoliator I love this product. Exfoliates while leaving your skin smooth, soft and touchable. I previously used the origins scrubs and I still think origins has a great gingery smelling product but this has become my favorite.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this scrub it makes my skin so soft after using it.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Scent! This is the best body scrub I have ever used. I feel like I'm being pampered. The fresh scent makes my body smell great. Love the way it foams. A little bit goes a long way!
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent! This is my to go to body scrub. I love the way my skin feels and smells after I use it in the shower.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a spa vacation Lancome Exfoliant Fraichelle is an invigorating bath scrub that washes away dead skin cells and has a heavenly clean scent. It is worth every penny, especially during promotion events.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL PRODUCT I really really really love this product. It does exactly what its intended to do. Leaves my skin smooth and pampered. The only thing I don't like is the price. If it wasn't for the pricey downfall of the product then I would be using and purchasing more often.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get your glow form head to toe Exfoliant Fraichelle is a nice scrub that's mild enough for dry and sensitive skin yet effective enough to soften the skin and leave it refreshed. It is more of a shower scrub meaning it's a in between shower gel and a body scrub. It foams up more than I expected and it's not as thick or harsh as usually body scrubs are. So if you are looking for something in between these two or for a 2 in 1 product Exfoliant Fraichelle is a nice choice. First time I tried it I was actually worried that it won't be effective enough becase right out of the tube it feels and looks like there are no buffing grains at all. It has lightweight gel texture. Interesting thing is the more you rub it in it seems it has more and more buffing grains. Like they are suddenly there out of nowhere. Tube is convenient to hold in hand and it's easy to squeeze the product out. I love using Lancome nutrix royal body lotion after this.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product actually works I was lucky enough to try this product in a gift offer. Was not expecting to love this gift so much. I am now addicted to it wish it was a little less expensive but it is well worth it..I will never be able to live without using this product. The scrub actually makes my skin soft if feells like baby skin. My skin is dry and damaged from past sun exposure and I have tried other products with no success..What I really love is how clean you feel and the smell is so fantastic, and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best exfoliant ever I bought this after I read the reviews which were great. I was having trouble with dry skin patches on my arms & legs this made them soft and smooth. Smells wonderful and is easy to use and really does the trick. I especially recommend it for shaving your legs. I have tried numerous exfoliants which didn't work at all and were a waste of time & money.
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best refreshing exfoliator for body Lancome Fraichelle body scrub is really refreshing and energizing. It is not harsh exfoliate on sensitive skin. I am using it before waxing and self-tanning gel and I really like the results. Best body scrub I have ever used before.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing I love the color of this exfoliator. It smells like pine trees, like a nice green floral scent. Not overpowering at all. This isn't uncomfortably gritty or abrasive. You do not see the grains in it. I feel it is moisturizing but still makes me so so soft! I love how the scent lasts for a while. I used it in the shower about 2 hours ago and still smells it on my arm as i'm typing this! I love this, you will too.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful feeling A great invigorating scrub. I use this only in Spring/Summer. It's a scrub that is a cool wake up and the cooling effect lasts. it makes your legs, arms, your behind and heels so soft. It's not harsh and it doesn't break out my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2012-03-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_716589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 50ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;