Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Savon Fraîchelle

Invigorating Body Cleansing Gel

(4.6) 4.6 (125 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$38.00

Earn 380 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Wake-up to a new kind of clean with this exhilarating foaming gel that transforms into a luxurious lather and leaves skin soft, supple and beautifully radiant. Infused with nourishing botanicals—Aloe Vera and Chamomile—you’ll feel instantly refreshed. And the breezy, floral scent is pure heaven. Use as a body wash in the shower or in the bath for a more invigorating soak.

Benefits

  • Refreshes and revitalized skin instantly
    • Technology

      • Aloe Vera and Chamomile
      • Magnesium, essential fatty acids and Pro-Vitamin B5 are essential elements for healthy skin

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Savon Fraîchelle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Shower Gel Best shower gel I have ever had. I have been using this gel for years. Not drying, great fragrance and the matching body lotion is a must.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this everyday. Have used this product for 25 years and will continue to use it. I also give it to my close friends as a gift. It is not just for women.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Lovely! I have used Lancome Savon Cleansing Gel for years. You do not have to use much because a little gently but effective cleanses. And the fragrance is absolutely lovely!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the BEST shower gels!!! Great smell which is not overpowering, moisturizing, can use all over body with wash rag, loopha, or even as shave gel if needed. Well worth the price. Makes a great gift as well.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Lovely!!! I am in love with this body wash! The scent is amazing and fresh. It is very gentle and cleanses my skin just perfectly. The herbal fragrance reminds me of what an alpine morning would be like on a mountain vacation!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic since the 80's! I've been using this shower gel since the late 80's... it's scent is so fresh and leaves the skin moisturized. I liked the price in the 80's better but it's a nice luxury from time to time.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SAVON FRAICHELLE NOT WHAT IT USED TO BE I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND IT HAD THE MOST WONDERFUL FRAGRANCE. BUT SOMETHING HAS HAPPENED AND IT NO LONGER SMELLS SO GOOD-MORE LIKE AN INDUSTRIAL CLEANER. TOO BAD- IS THIS WHY THEY ARE NO LONGER MAKING IT?
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser This soap smells great and is used by my family. It's great to take along for travel. It can also double as a shampoo.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men I meet always say "Wow you smell great! What is that?!" It's very subtle but your skin smells wonderful. If someone leans in toward me they always comment "You smell great!" It's funny because when it happens you can tell it's just a comment that pops out without any thinking. Sometimes men think perfumes are too strong. This is perfect. Plus I love the smell too. Buy an ayate washcloth (Lancome used to sell them in the 80's), unfold it, scrunch it up, plunge it into a sink of hot water. Use this with the Savon Fraichelle and one bottle will last 4-6 months. That makes this a much better buy. I'm hoping to use this product until I'm 99. I have been using this product since 1981.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savon Shower gel AWESOME...... this shower gel is so invigorating. The scent wakes you up and refreshes your body immediately. It leaves the room with a wonderful scent as well. I do not like to run out of this. A delightful treat for yourself.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Lathers well, softens skin, and love the clean, refreshing scent. Will definitely buy more..
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatherapy at its BEST This body gel is the first one I have ever tried that has left me feeling fresh and smooth. The scent is uplifting and leaves my bathroom smelling like a day at the spa.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This gel is so soothing and smells very nice well worth the money it makes your skin feel so soft
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love This I have used this for years. It makes your skin feel and smell springtime fresh. Keep a good supply of this at all times.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from body wash body wash is great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fragrance This is one of my favorite boy wash gels. Unlike one reviewer who didn't like the fragrance, I really love it. Everybody is different ! I find the smell refreshing and clean and I look forward to using it. I like the body lotion that compliments it as well. I only wish it was a little less expensive.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savon Body Cleansing Gel Love this gel, smells wonderful last awhile if you use it sparingly don't need that much I think anyway. Very nice I have used it for several yrs. I use to get it at Macy's but they don't always carry here anymore when I have looked for it not sure why. It is a little pricey for shower gel that is another reason to use sparingly.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best body products. This shower gel must be one of the best on the market. Leaves the skin silky and pleasantly fragranced.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchace Ever Lancome's body cleansing gel turns my daily shower into a spa experience. The smell is refreshing and invigorating, a great way to start the day or start over.This product is a gift I give to me.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Body Wash Known to Woman! This body wash is amazing. It has a rich lather in a very green floral fresh scent. It leaves my skin clean and soft and works wonderfully with the Exfoliant and Hydra Fraichelle. Can't live without these!!!
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! The Lancome body wash was very refreshing and soothing.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Regular shower gel I am a fan of lancome and I have tried almost everything. I am addicted to some products, but not this one. The scent is strong, but I am not sure if I like it. And that´s it about this product. Tried in a gift, but won´t buy it.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent Wonderful scent! Way over priced. But on occasion I indulge myself.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best shower gels I have every used Love the smell! Love the way Savon Fraichielle makes me feel after a shower. One of the best shower gels I have every used. Also perfect gift for everyone!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing, reminiscent smell I absolutely love this product! It provides, rich, luxurious lather, with a scent that reminds me of my youth. I feel totally fresh and clean after use. The scent is not overpowering, but lingers softly on my skin for several hours.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Purchase Nice product to buy. Light, moisturizing, give you a fresh feeling after use it.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to take a shower with this! Love the smell! Love the lather! Love the way Savon Frachielle makes me feel after a shower. I feel cleaned, rejuvenated and refreshed afterwards. A little product goes a long way and I forgot that the first night I tried it in the shower. Savon Frachielle rinses off easily too. One of the best shower gels I have every used.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Luckily, I had received a sample in a gift with purchase. I tried it, and now I love it. Goes on well, lathers great and I love the fragrance.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice It is a great product. After swimming in a pool, my skin is very dry and this helps.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redressing and a wonderful fragrance This is the best shower gel that I am ever tried. After using the skin is moisturize and soft to the touch. Creates a clean crisp feeling and not a soap scum feeling.
Date published: 2015-02-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_512407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;