Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Savon Fraîchelle

Invigorating Body Cleansing Gel

(4.6) 4.6 (125 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$38.00

Earn 380 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Wake-up to a new kind of clean with this exhilarating foaming gel that transforms into a luxurious lather and leaves skin soft, supple and beautifully radiant. Infused with nourishing botanicals—Aloe Vera and Chamomile—you’ll feel instantly refreshed. And the breezy, floral scent is pure heaven. Use as a body wash in the shower or in the bath for a more invigorating soak.

Benefits

  • Refreshes and revitalized skin instantly
    • Technology

      • Aloe Vera and Chamomile
      • Magnesium, essential fatty acids and Pro-Vitamin B5 are essential elements for healthy skin

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Savon Fraîchelle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nauseatingly Earthy I was so excited to take a nice relaxing bath and enjoy my sample of this body wash but all I ended up accomplishing was smelling like my dad. I'm not kidding, it smells exactly like Irish Spring Original Bar Soap, if that's Lancôme's idea of "floral" and "invigorating." The smell also lingers on you (of course, none of the body washes I WANT to linger on me ever do) and it was so strong that I really considered taking a second shower because I couldn't fall asleep smelling it.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Love it ! Perfect to use morning or night. Just a hint of fragrance. Leaves skin feeling smooth and refreshed.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oooh La La This bath gel is very refreshing. The scent is really nice and I encouraged my husband to try it as I consider it gender neutral. I had it in a sample and finally bought the large size. I love it. It's a decent lather but not extremely soapy. That being said, it takes a pretty good amount to bathe or shower thus I find it expensive. That is the reason it's not 5 stars. I use it after exercise or work as it is extremely refreshing. The lotion is the bomb too.....very moisturizing but not oily.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Have been using and loving this product for almost 30 years now. Still has a fresh, clean smell to me.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! It smells fresh and clean. I've been using this product for years and love it!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it.. Yes, it's a bit of an indulgence but it's worth the price. The scent is fantastic.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying this for years... My luxury purchase and been buying for special occasions. I Love the smell! BUT...I feel the price point is a extreme. I would buy more often of the price was lower.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Fragrance Have used this for years and still love it! Wish they made a home fragrance...
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Savon Fraichelle I have been using this gel since it came out. I just love it.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this for years and still love it I first purchased Lancome Savon Fraichelle body cleansing gel many years ago and introduced it to many of my friends. As a result, we often gift it to each other on occasion as we all enjoy it. Great cleansing properties without dryness, and the fragrance is just like an expensive spa. A little goes a long way so the tube lasts quite a while. Enjoy!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshest cleanest smell ever Everyone that I introduce this product is hooked forever. Don't discontinue this product EVER.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever I love this product, it is so much more than a body wash - the fragrance is mesmerimizing and soothing. I have shared this product with a gentleman friend of mine, and he loves it too.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing. This was one of the first products that I bought from Lancôme. It feels and smells amazing.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I have been using this product for 20 years and it is amazing! I love the scent and texture. Can't remember the last time another product was in my bath!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lancome Body Gel The scent is too strong and not what i would expect from a department store brand.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating Gel I have used this product for years and will not use much of anything else. It suds up great, gives a burst to my sinus and I don't need to use much when using one of those shower puffs. I usually only have to buy it twice a year. Makes my skin feel GREAT!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to start my day! I don't drink coffee, but I do shower with Lancome Savon Fraichelle. I love the smell and invigorating feeling it really wakes me up and puts me in an excellent mood. The best way to start my day.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite This shower gel is not that wonderful for how much it costs. It has a very, very green smell - almost like forest pine. I do not seek out the smell of pine for my morning shower. But, it has a very high rating so, buy it if you like REAL green fragrances. Lather is just so-so as well.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product cleans with drying and the smell is refreshing without being overwhelming. really good if you have densitive skin or get breakouts from other products. the matching lotion is great too
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss! This cleansing gel smells so good, it literally erases all the stress of my day...
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovelove I have used this shower gel 35 years and it's the only gel of its kind
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating, Intoxicating Fresh Shower Gel I have been using this product fro at least 25 years. Although the price has increased, and I have grown (taller, etc), using this product is a treat! Following a total knee replacement, I could no longer use my spa tub. This product makes me feel great and smells clean and fresh. I love it!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best! Amazing product! Specially for daytime, has an extremely fresh fragrance, and delicious sensation that last the whole day in your skin. After you get shower in the morning and you get to work, absolutely everyone has to mention how amazingly clean and fresh you smell. I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely indulgent. I love this products. I searched every department store. Glad I found this Lancome site. The shower gel is luxurious. A small amount gives you silky and clean feeling.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven I've used this shower gel for a year now and it's spectacular! It is a bit pricy but you use a penny size dollop and it gets you clean without stripping your skin off. The scent reminds me of Christmas! It is refreshing and a bit piney but it wakes me up. Hope Lancome will continue to make it and maybe drop the price a little. However, one tube last me about 6-7 months.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this shower gel! This shower gel is so amazing and makes my skin so soft. The smell is so heavenly I'm sad when my shower is over! Since using this gel my skin doesnt feel scaley and rough.in my opinion, it's the best that Lancome makes and I will continue to purchase it! LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Been using since 1980 was included as a gift in my first apartment party! I like the feel of it and the smell. Always feel clean use it daily!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome gel body cleanser excellent product for price; used for over 30 years
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Divine!!! You can easily go into any drugstore or discount store and find tons of shower gels.I have tied many of them-and their pretty much all just "ok" Lancome SAVON FRAICHELLE Invigorating Body Cleansing Gel is in a class all it's own-and I am positively addicted to it. The formula is rich and very concentrated-if you use a squishy sponge you only need to dispense about a good tablespoon full. The scent is truly aromatherapy-it's fresh but in an herbal way,invigorating,refreshing and lux,My skin feels so pampered after using it. I don't spurge in many things-but this is an exception---I fear they will discontinue it-but after reading many review-I realized this product had been continuously in the Lancome line for decades-so I can relax, I too would like to see maybe an after bath powder or body spray added to the line-the fragrance is that yummy. But I am pretty content with this bath gel-I live is Texas-brutal summers-after a hot miserable day-I secretly am joyful knowing I have a spa like treatment waiting for me in the bath.LOVE LOVE and highly recommend
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have been using this for more years than I want to admit. I use nothing else. Will not change
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_512407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;