Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Visionnaire

Advanced Skin Corrector;
Wrinkles - Pores - Texture

(4.5) 4.5 (809 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$79.00

Earn 790 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector is a fresh, fast-absorbing serum that instantly smooths skin's surface after one application. After three days, pores are less visible and skin texture is improved and after 4 weeks wrinkles appear visibly reduced. Whether you are going makeup-free or prepping for makeup application, this smoothing serum leaves your skin perfectly smooth and ready to face the day.

This product is noncomedogenic, non-acnegenic, and dermatologist-tested for safety. It is suitable for all skin types and ethnicities.

In one application: skin feels smoother and softer.
In three days: skin texture is refined and pores are less visible
In four weeks: wrinkles, pores and skin texture are visibly corrected.
Women see it. Clinical tests prove It.*
75% of Women see visible skin transformation.**

*Based upon a clinical test. 108 women in a 4 week study.
**Based on consumer evaluations of all subjects tested at 4 weeks.

Smooth onto clean face and neck, morning and night. Follow with your usual moisturizer.

AQUA / WATER
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
SODIUM TETRAHYDROJASMONATE
POLYSILICONE-11
OCTYLDODECANOL
HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
MICA
SECALE CEREALE EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT
SODIUM HYALURONATE
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
POLOXAMER 338
AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONOL
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
METHYLDIHYDROJASMONATE
CITRONELLOL
INULIN LAURYL CARBAMATE
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Treat Wrinkles, Pores and Texture with Visionnaire Cx | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Visionnaire is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 809.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! WOW! I recently made a Lancome purchase and recieved this as a free sample, and oh my GOD! this product is absolutely amazing! I could literally see a difference the following morning! I highly recommend this product!! I will definitely continue to use this product and will most likely be purchasing the full size as well!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product delivers just as advertised I was contemplating a bit of a "tuck" but decided to add Visionaire, Genifique, and La Base to my regular routine. I'm so glad I did!!' The pores and wrinkles around my mouth have all but disappeared. My skin, already in wonderful condition looks amazing. Several times s week strangers come up to me and say a variation of "You have the most beautiful skin." And I do!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has such awesome Scent. I received a sample of Visionnaire, that I had wished for and it in came with a other product I had ordered. I fell in love the with scent it has, and also the way the texture is when you apply it to your face. I went to my favorite department store and bought it. I have seen how much my skin has improved and the way it has smooth out my look. I have been a Lancome customer for so many years on cosmetics. But when I started to see that my face started to look tired and wrinkles were really catching up. I really have bought a lot of skin care. I am a true believer of my Lancome products. JUST LOVE IT ALL.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Lancôme Product I've liked this product for a long time. It's kind of that product that makes your skin look great even when you don't have time for foundation. My favorite product hands down.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Skin-Changer! I have had large pores and dull skin, strange skin texture especially on my neck. I am a loyal user for Lancome, so, of course, I was desperate at the counter to purchase it. Oh my goodness!!! I use Dreamtone in my morning routine, so I started using Visionnaire for my night routine after my Genefique. My skin has NEVER felt so soft and radiant ever before in my life. My pores and crows feet have diminished, and back to the texture on my neck, it was amazingly soft and lines diminished too!! This will be forever a part of my beauty routine. Luxury at its finest!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have to start my day!! I have worked for Lancôme and I have used Lancôme for over 21 years. I couldn't live without my Genifique and now the Visonnaire is a Must Have to start my day. The texture of my skin is better at 46 then in my early 30's. The tone and clarity of my skin is awesome.The texture of my skin is divine!!! These two products have changed the rate I'm aging for the better. I have worked with so many clients when I use to work at a Lancôme Counter that would run back to my counter after completing their 7 day sample of Genifique and would buy our largest bottle we had in stock! It's the best value and you know your going to use it!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Excellent product, I've used it for years and my skin feels and looks amazing
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Makes my skin feel soft and smooth like velvet
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best serum! I love this serum! It has totally changed my skin's condition. I am VERY happy with this product! It works!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product you gotta love it! trust me, it worths your every single penny. Apply it on your place and you will see the different in just couple hours later, it makes your skin smoother and minimize your pores. I have been using it in 5 years and I am definitely a loyalty fan of it.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin This really does perk up your skin. The technology behind this product will help to keep your skin looking its best.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sent from heaven!!!! I can not tell you guys how wonderful this is!!!!!! I have oily skin and pores the size of craters and this stuff actually works in days not months or weeks. It's so expensive but so very much worth every single penny. It shrinks my pores so much and it makes my skin look so beautiful and soft.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a spa treatment at home I loved this product, enough to give it 5 stars even though it sometimes irritates my hyper-sensitive skin. It just feels so good on your face, like you've captured an entire Day Spa visit in a bottle and applied it to your skin. Never mind that it makes your skin look more alive and silky smooth ... I'd buy it for the way it feels alone. If you do have sensitive skin, like really sensitive, it could cause some redness. I do and I use it anyway. It's that magical.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful skin soother! I have very sensitive skin that is prone to itchy dry patches and acne in the oily areas. This has helped to calm my skin and smooth out the different patches. My skin has never been happier! Will always have this on hand!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating & Smoothing I love Visionnaire as it has reduced the size of my pores and seemingly erased redness and scars left behind due to pimples. I use it nightly in my skincare regimen and love the way it feels on my skin!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum ever! This is the best serum I've ever used! I've used several bottles so far and can't live without it. My skin look its best after the first use, unlike other products which need a long time to show result. It's gentle yet effective and the smell is heavenly. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bigger pores. I have a problem with bigger pores that end up as acne and this is the only product I have found that helps minimize those pesky things and helps keep my acne more under control. Plus is makes my skin silky smooth and the glow gets me lots of compliments. It does take a full 3-4 weeks of continual use 1-2 times a day to see maximized results but it is worth it!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn back the years! I only write reviews when I find a product that warrants a commentary. This is one of those products. I had been given sampling of Visionnaire and was quite impressed with how good my skin behaved and looked afterwards . I swear that I look at least 5 years younger. I use it daily, in the morning and it goes in instantly, leaving my skin looking smooth and radiant. Hopefully, if I keep using it, I will look even younger!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Serum My dermatologist raves about my skin looking much younger than my chronological age and I believe it is due to my use of Visionnaire twice daily under my moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! It delivers on everything it promises!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product it is so light. I use it every morning and my makeup goes on so smoothly.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever five stars, best product ever, i will buy it again
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This product was exactly what it says it's going to do. 10 times better than anything you can get at the drugstore. Last almost forever! More than worth the price!
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beauty product ever! I absolutely love this stuff! It has made a big difference in how the skin on my face looks and feels. This feels like silk going on and I love the smell. The biggest difference I have noticed since using this is how much firmer my jaw line is. It's expensive but so worth it! I will never be without it.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results It really made me happy that not only I recognized a better skin texture but my friends did also. Also it being over 105 degrees here, I was happy to see that it did not make me perspire when outdoors in the heat. Love it and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent results I had such wonderful results from this product i took 3 of my friends to Lancome with me to each receive trial sizes when I purchased my first bottle. 2 of the 3 friends are now permenant customers and we have try and trade it parties for the new products coming up. The one friend who didn't buy it shares mine because she cant afford her own. But it is still an amazing value for the results. And I'm now a lancome devotee for life.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it My skin looks much better after using it! Smooth and seems like some acne spots are getting lighter!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Frown Line This is an amazing product. Not overly perfumie, not greasy and easy to apply--only two pumps for entire face. My frown line between my eyebrows had disappeared. I've been trying many serums and creams, all very high end and more expensive than Lancome. This is the only one working to lessen the sign of my crows feet, laugh lines, and my nasty deep frown line. I'm buying the larger size next time.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! loved it right after the first application, my skin was glowing and smooth. After 1 bottle my skin pore was visibly dismissed. I keep using it.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me, will continue to use Genefique Throughout the years no matter what I've tried of Lancôme I have loved every product. I knew that by trying Vissionare, it will be the same result. No regrets, and I would love another product. Without any hesitation I went to my retailer and bought it. My mistake is that I trusted so much the brand that without thinking, I went on vacation and instead of bringing my regular morning routine of Lancôme products, I brought this. I've tried it on my 1st day, loved it. The formula was great, how it felt ; hid the pores; "everything" went really well. The next day, OMG!! I had broke out like a teenager. It was not just one, little tiny zit. It was my full face, it was on with vengeance. My forehead, my temples.... I've never seen my face like this. Not even as a teen. Nothing new was in my morning routine, except for this product. Soo, disappointed; and surprised that my fav brand did not deliver with this product. It's been 3 weeks since my vacation, and I'm still dealing with the aftermath. I actually retuned the product to my retailer. Thank goodness, I got my money back. Will not purchase again, this could work for someone else, just not me.
Date published: 2015-08-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 62ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;