Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Visionnaire

Advanced Skin Corrector;
Wrinkles - Pores - Texture

(4.5) 4.5 (809 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$79.00

Earn 790 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector is a fresh, fast-absorbing serum that instantly smooths skin's surface after one application. After three days, pores are less visible and skin texture is improved and after 4 weeks wrinkles appear visibly reduced. Whether you are going makeup-free or prepping for makeup application, this smoothing serum leaves your skin perfectly smooth and ready to face the day.

This product is noncomedogenic, non-acnegenic, and dermatologist-tested for safety. It is suitable for all skin types and ethnicities.

In one application: skin feels smoother and softer.
In three days: skin texture is refined and pores are less visible
In four weeks: wrinkles, pores and skin texture are visibly corrected.
Women see it. Clinical tests prove It.*
75% of Women see visible skin transformation.**

*Based upon a clinical test. 108 women in a 4 week study.
**Based on consumer evaluations of all subjects tested at 4 weeks.

Smooth onto clean face and neck, morning and night. Follow with your usual moisturizer.

AQUA / WATER
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
SODIUM TETRAHYDROJASMONATE
POLYSILICONE-11
OCTYLDODECANOL
HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
MICA
SECALE CEREALE EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT
SODIUM HYALURONATE
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
POLOXAMER 338
AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONOL
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
METHYLDIHYDROJASMONATE
CITRONELLOL
INULIN LAURYL CARBAMATE
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Treat Wrinkles, Pores and Texture with Visionnaire Cx | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Visionnaire is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 809.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Love, Love, Love this product. My skin looks amazing since I started using Visionnare . I don't go a day without applying it.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visibly noticeable results This serum works just as how it described, I can visibly notice less lines on my face and my skin being more refined
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I was able to see the difference in my skin only a few days after using the product!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps its Claim Around February 2015 I decided to use the deluxe travel size of Visionnaire that I received as part of a gift. It was 3-4 days later that I noticed a difference in my skin's appearance. I was not sold on Visionnaire, so I stopped using it for about 3-4 days and then started using it again. It was then that I realized it was making quite a noticeable difference in the appearance of my skin. I have been sold and using it ever since. Yes, I placed my order back in October for my full size bottle. I love, love, love it and do not want to be without it in my daily routine. I received this product as part of gift and not for the purpose of reviewing it.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great and light weight. I have really bad hyper pigmentation spots from acne and I did see results in terms of them getting lighter. It definitely does take time and I just recently purchased my third bottle. I sort of think the results are temporary as an I feel like my sorts are lighter when I wake up in the morning but after a long day they still seem darker afterwards? I'm not sure. I'm trying to continue and hopefully the results will come.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried the sample, minimizes pore appearance I put it on after the genefique serum followed by my daytime moisturizer. It really minimizes the appearance of my pores especially the ones around my nose. If I put tinted moisturizer on, I can notice a difference in the smoothness of my skin as well.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sticky, but effective I expected the product to be more liquidy, but it's still good. It feels a bit sticky at first, but absorbs rather quickly.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pore Corrector I got this product to shrink my pores, and to correct. It has worked.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get more than you pay for! My skin felt softer immediately and lifted/more firm within a couple weeks(although I don't need the lift) & just made my skin glow with the Vissionare Advanced Skin Corrector!I have MCTD and it did NOT irritate my skin at all, which says a lot to sensitive skinned women! The consistency feels great and it's got a pretty pearlescence about it. It worked so well I bought some for my mother and now she's hooked on the collection!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I need to use serious wrinkle protection at my age but I hate something that is too greasy and thick. This packs in a lot of effectiveness. I don't think anyone on the planet can guess my age accurately.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Be without This!!!! Ive used my share of serums but this one truly delivers. My skin is plumped and hydrated and looks flawless. I'm 61 but no one ever guesses a day over 45!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really brightens skin I really didn' t think I needed this product but when I use it, I can absolutely tell a difference my skin glows!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mom loves this! Bought this for my mom every single year and she loves it. She is 50 years old and she says it makes a difference.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star! When I tried this, I saw results with the first application. I had heard mixed reviews on the product so I wasn't sure how good it would be and if I wanted to pay out the money to purchase it, but I'm so glad I did. On my 63 year old skin it made a huge difference. The baggy and puffy area under my eyes immediately shrank as soon as I applied this product and I'm not kidding. In a month's time, my skin was in much better condition. It made a believer out of me and I will continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really great prod Used this product for over a year and i noticed how it helped with my pores I will continue to use it
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING FOR WOMEN OF COLOR This product evens your skin tone, hydrates your skin, eliminates blemishes, minimizes pores drastically (and more); all at the same time. This product is especially wonderful for women of color.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product You can feel the change of your skin immediately! It's amazing!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best skin care product I've ever used. It's the only thing I never skip! Best product ever! My pores are minimal and skin looks great!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and silky skin! I love this product. It makes your skin super soft and gives you back a nice glow. It is super lightweight and makes a big difference when you add it after Genifique to your beauty routine. Give it a try.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great See immediate result after 1 month of use. Skin is smooth and soft.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing the results! After just a few weeks of using this product, I am seeing the results. My skin is brighter and smoother! Love it!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it. This is the best cosmetic product in the world. I had a few wrinkles on my forehead and a tiny scar under my right eye. But after several months of using it they all faded away and now I have almost no wrinkles on my face. This product is really a breakthrough. I love it sooooooo much that I can't live without it!!
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great serum! I can't wait to put on this serum in the morning. It goes on so light and smooth with a very light scent. Love it, love it, love it!
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I wasn't sure if this product was as good as I thought it was but when I ran out of Visionnaire, I realized that it was really helping my complexion. I immediately purchased a new Visionnaire and after a few days could see the benefits again. Visionnaire is the best skin corrector I have ever used.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Product I purchased this product a couple of weeks ago. I had read many of the reviews prior to making a decision of trying it for myself. I am in my 40's and have sensitive skin and am also acne prone. Not knowing how my skin would react I told myself the only way I was going to find out was to try it. I am very particular about what I put on my face. I have been faithfully using the product since I bought it every day, twice a day. This product has done everything and more for my skin! It not only smoothed out my skin and has made it look better and brighter, it also cleared up my acne. A WOW item! Yes, it is pricey, however it is worth it considering you could spend a lot more on face products in any major department store. I will continue to use it. I'm happy!
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good it absorbs quickly and thoroughly, my skin has become smooth and brighten after using for a week only
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have given a 5 star BUT... Love product and benefits. However, its a little pricey. I have tried many high end products for all sorts of skin concerns. There are great quality and worthy products that address problem skin or are preventative driven that are available and are less expensive. I am very happy with Lancôme. When budget is not an issue...I will continue to be a customer.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it!! I got a sample and it is working perfect on my skin, I will get a full size bottle!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best!! I had a lot of trouble with dry flaky, rough skin on my face and tried a sample of this product. Within 4 days of using this product the problems went away! I worked with a dermatologist for several years and I tried many different products based on her recommendations and nothing worked until Visionaire! The skin on my face feels so soft and smooth - the way skin should look and feel.....
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I purchased this about a year ago, and fell in love. It's one of very few skin care products that actually work for me, and like all my other lancome faves, it smells great. Love it so much, I broke down and got more
Date published: 2015-10-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;