Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Visionnaire

Advanced Skin Corrector;
Wrinkles - Pores - Texture

(4.5) 4.5 (809 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$79.00

Earn 790 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector is a fresh, fast-absorbing serum that instantly smooths skin's surface after one application. After three days, pores are less visible and skin texture is improved and after 4 weeks wrinkles appear visibly reduced. Whether you are going makeup-free or prepping for makeup application, this smoothing serum leaves your skin perfectly smooth and ready to face the day.

This product is noncomedogenic, non-acnegenic, and dermatologist-tested for safety. It is suitable for all skin types and ethnicities.

In one application: skin feels smoother and softer.
In three days: skin texture is refined and pores are less visible
In four weeks: wrinkles, pores and skin texture are visibly corrected.
Women see it. Clinical tests prove It.*
75% of Women see visible skin transformation.**

*Based upon a clinical test. 108 women in a 4 week study.
**Based on consumer evaluations of all subjects tested at 4 weeks.

Smooth onto clean face and neck, morning and night. Follow with your usual moisturizer.

AQUA / WATER
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
SODIUM TETRAHYDROJASMONATE
POLYSILICONE-11
OCTYLDODECANOL
HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
MICA
SECALE CEREALE EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT
SODIUM HYALURONATE
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
POLOXAMER 338
AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONOL
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
METHYLDIHYDROJASMONATE
CITRONELLOL
INULIN LAURYL CARBAMATE
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Treat Wrinkles, Pores and Texture with Visionnaire Cx | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Visionnaire is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 809.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visonnaire I have both Visonnaire and Genifique. Amazing soft feeling. I alternate Visonnaire in the AM and Genifique in the PM. After my shower or cleansing my face at night, I use Tonique Radiance to make sure my face is thoroughly clean. Then apply Visonnaire, Genifique Yeux for my eye's, and at the moment I am using L'Oréal Age Perfect day cream. Then my face is ready for me to apply my makeup. I haven't noticed much of a difference yet. Although the lines near my eye's are getting smaller. I will continue my regime and hope to see more benefits.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Skin Smoother I got this as a sample in a package with other products from Lancome and fell in love with it. The way it smooths my skin is fantastic. I will always buy more of it.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth every penny! I love Visionnaire.At first I was hesitant because of the price. I've always been more of a cheap drugstore brand kind of girl. But once I tried this I was hooked. It goes on so smoothly and is perfect for use under foundation. I have noticed a tremendous difference in the smoothness of my skin since I started using it. AND even using twice a day, the bottle lasts a long time, because you don't have to use much on your skin as it glides so smoothly.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marketing of this product is right on! No disappointments. Skin surface-smooth & soft to touch; pores diminished. Pleasant fragrance.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product and the results I get!!! I have been using Visionnaire for well over a year now and the results are amazing! I have had several family members and friends tell me how fantastic and young my skin looks. The formula is light weight, very concentrated and well worth every penny. If you are new to Lancome this is a must for women of all ages -- I have been a failthful Lancome lady for over 25 years and this is one of the many reasons why!!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the feel of this! I am 66 and feel that this cream helps with wrinkles. It is light and non oily. Very happy with La Vissionaire
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT MAKES MY SKIN FEEL POWDERY AS IF I HAVE A FOUNDATION ON I'VE GOT THE SAMEPLE FROM LANCOME AT FIRST AND WAS SKEPTICAL BUT AFTER TRING IT, I'M HOOKED AND EVEN BOUGHT X'MAS PRESENT TO SHARE ANOTHER LANCOME 'GREAT INVENTION'. AGAIN, ONLY DAP NEEDED AND MY SKIN IS ALREADY MATTE FEEL AND PORES SHRINKED! AS IT IS NOT SPF, SO I CAN USE IT BOTH DAY/NIGHT TO GAIN THE MAXIMUM RESULT!!! THANK YOU LANCOME!!!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic dust in a blue bottle..... This product it's the most amazing serum ever . I had some pretty dense scar from teen acne and this serum has brought me my confidence back . After the first use I saw the result immediately it leaves your skin so flawless smooth like a silk scarf . Every morning I wake I run straight to my bathroom to see its magic . It's almost unbelievable how this pearly looking serum has erase so many bad marks and bitter moments...
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have been very happy with this product. It feels great on my skin and smells very nice.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite Changes My skin used to have many visible pores and it was always dry. Thanks to the Visionnaire, my skin became clearer and smoother. It felt refreshed and moist. I definitely recommend this product for clearer, fresh skin.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a bit thick for serum but works great I love how this one is designed for pores. I'm always concerned about my ever enlarging pore size so I do everything in my power to keep them from getting bigger/clogged. The product doesn't claim to reduce the pore size--I understand that only laser can do that! This serum, with its silky, lotion-like texture, seems to render my pores invisible by kind of filling it in but not in a clogging way. I don't develop blackheads or pimples particularly more often. With this on under makeup, my skin looks flawless. The bottle design is however hard to squeeze the last drop out of it. I always end up throwing it away knowing that there's some left in there. I tried to place it upside down over night to see if anything comes out to get one more use out of it (like I do with Genefique), but nada.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning results! I have been using Visionnaire for a couple of years now, and I can't live without it! I got compliments on my skin from the first day I started using it. Someone stopped me the other day and said, "Your pores look amazing!" - I was shocked, since it was someone I didn't know! This product really helps turn back the hands of time! Love it!!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Stuff Rocksl As someone with (ahem) "mature" skin, I've been searching high and low for a magic bullet to make my skin look decent...enter Visionnaire. I received it in a gift set and have been amazed at the difference it has made. My skin has regained a radiance and porcelain-like texture that I haven't seen since the big-hair 80's. My skin looks translucent, as if it glows from within. If you're on the fence about this product, give it a try. I think you'll be as delighted as I am with this product.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Visionnaire serum is wonderful. It feels like silk going on my face and leaves my skin extremely soft. I can definitely see an improvement in the texture and luminosity of my skin. I'm a new user to Visionnaire so I have only seen minimal results in the fine lines and wrinkles thus far. But it does make my skin appear and feel overall smoother
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Serum Visionnaire CX has completely changed the texture of my skin for the better -- no more rough skin and bumps. It also has shrunk the size of my pores. The product lasts quite a while, too -- a little goes a long way. I feel like this has made my skin look as good in my 30s as it did as a teenager and in my early 20s.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my face - so thankful to discover I was at a store browsing cosmetic aisles when I was approached and explained that I am a non-smoker, not a straw drinker etc. yet my face looked like crossroads maps. The consultant advised Visionairre and I decided to try. So happy I did! While my face still needs help I have witnessed a decrease in wrinkles and pores and my skin is much improved overall. This is a cumulative effect so I am religious about applying. THANK YOU LANCOME
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth your skin This product is very effective in smoothing your skin. Very comfortable feeling, when applying it.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it really works! i have been using this product for 2 months now. i can definitely notice a difference in my skin. my skin is smoother and texture seems more even. i also started using the genifique serum at the same time. i'm not sure what's doing what but this is for sure the winning combo! i apply the genifique serum before the visionnaire.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch This serum is awesome. It does everything it claims. It is a bit pricey for some, but a little goes a long way. The bottle is big. I use 1 1/2 pumps at least once a day. Then fallow with my regular skin routine. Don't let the price intimidate you. It's worth every penny and one bottle lasts quite a while (much longer than I had expected ).
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visible difference in my skin! Using Visionnaire's serum consistently for 6 weeks makes a visible difference in the fine lines and, for me, minor scarring on my face. My skin is definitely smoother (the serum itself is velvety smooth) and I've received numerous comments and questions about what I am doing differently. Great Product! Pricy but worth the expenditure!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I love this more than the Genifique. My skin is so soft. The pores are smaller. I have not broken out either and my skin is less oily. I feel like this helps with my adult acne. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diminished pores I use this product at night before my moisturizer. I've been using it for two weeks and the texture of my skin is smooth and my pores look smaller. I got a sample as part of a gwp and bought the full size.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens lines an dimplees I use Visionnaire under Benefits moisturizer everyday and have seen an improvement on lines especially around my mouth, between my eyes, and dimples on my chin.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky The smell and texture of this product is amazing...one of the silkiest non-sticky serums I have ever used. While nothing will actually shrink your pores this serum improves your skin texture and color so much that pores are just not as visible. You really have to use it every day, but it is so worth the results.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results I've been using this product for about three months. My skin looks much fresher and I am finding I have to use less "full coverage" makeup on a daily basis. Very happy and will keep using.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight moisture I have been using Visionnaire for almost a year now. I love the smell, and the lightweight feel, it leaves me moisturized but not greasy. It's hard to know if the Visionnaire itself has improved my skin tone bc I use a lot of prescription and non-prescription products... I have never had a reaction or broken out from Visionnaire. Would recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I got this as a sample when I purchase some perfume and I have been in love ever since! I have oily problem skin and this has helped me so much. Before I even finished the sample I saw a smoother more even completion. Now it is a bit pricey but if you can splurge it is definitely worth it. I have now added some other Lancome products to my daily routine but feel as though if i had to let the others go, Id be ok but this one I need for life!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing My skin is so soft and smooth and my pores are non existent.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seeing results I started using Visionnaire a year ago, and I have honestly seen an improvement in the texture of my skin, minimized lines on my forehead, and reduced puffiness under my eyes. I will continue using this product, and will most likely try other products from the Visionnaire line.
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 29ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;