Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Visionnaire

Advanced Skin Corrector;
Wrinkles - Pores - Texture

(4.5) 4.5 (809 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$79.00

Earn 790 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector is a fresh, fast-absorbing serum that instantly smooths skin's surface after one application. After three days, pores are less visible and skin texture is improved and after 4 weeks wrinkles appear visibly reduced. Whether you are going makeup-free or prepping for makeup application, this smoothing serum leaves your skin perfectly smooth and ready to face the day.

This product is noncomedogenic, non-acnegenic, and dermatologist-tested for safety. It is suitable for all skin types and ethnicities.

In one application: skin feels smoother and softer.
In three days: skin texture is refined and pores are less visible
In four weeks: wrinkles, pores and skin texture are visibly corrected.
Women see it. Clinical tests prove It.*
75% of Women see visible skin transformation.**

*Based upon a clinical test. 108 women in a 4 week study.
**Based on consumer evaluations of all subjects tested at 4 weeks.

Smooth onto clean face and neck, morning and night. Follow with your usual moisturizer.

AQUA / WATER
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
SODIUM TETRAHYDROJASMONATE
POLYSILICONE-11
OCTYLDODECANOL
HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
MICA
SECALE CEREALE EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT
SODIUM HYALURONATE
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
POLOXAMER 338
AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONOL
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
METHYLDIHYDROJASMONATE
CITRONELLOL
INULIN LAURYL CARBAMATE
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Treat Wrinkles, Pores and Texture with Visionnaire Cx | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Visionnaire is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 809.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum This is a great product that we have been using only about a week now. It feels so good, and seems to be working very well.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best I have found so far... So I had found this brand while working at Dillards. It had really grown on me. I first tried the La Basemakeup primer and loved it, so then I decided to try out skin care... this is one of my favorites! Leaves my skin feeling so soft and I have definitely noticed a difference in my complexion! Love!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum! I've been using this serum with Genefique for more than 5 years. I have sensitive skin and I used to have not too serious acne problems. This serum minimizes pores and wrinkles and evens out skin tones. It works great! Now I have healthy looking skin and everyone asks me what I use! I even recommended it to my sister and we are both big fans of Visionnaire!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! This product did a good job on minimizing my pores and smoothing out the texture of my skin. There is a slight floral fragrance which is nice. The consistency is good too; not too sticky and it is lightweight. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fantastic From the first night and morning I noticed a difference in my skin. It's wonderful!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for problematic skin I had a lot of problems with my pores and fine lines forming due to past stress. This moisturizing formula smooths evenly over skin without leaving an oily residue, and works within weeks.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love this is the best skin corrector by far i wear it alone, my pores are minimized
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I use this skin corrector daily, and I get many compliments on my skin. I tend to be dry, and this adds a nice touch of moisture without feeling greasy. To be honest, I'm not sure what else it does, but my skin feels and looks great!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I might be getting a few small zits, but can deal if it helps with the wrinkles Is helping to soften forehead wrinkles . Only used it religiously for a few weeks & im happy
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True results Been using this product for 3 years and I LOVE it! I have seen great results in my skin texture and pore size. I use daily, 4 pumps and apply all over my face.' I highly recommend giving this a try first if you are thinking about Botox or any other cosmetic procedures.... you just may change your mind!!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real skin changer! I love this product. I ordered it when I realized I had 'orange peel" skin on the temples on my face, and none of the products I had did anything for it. I did try a few other brands for a month each and saw no results. It only took a few weeks for the orange peel skin to go away, and my skin is so soft, if I can help it I will never go with out this product. I rated Value for excellent because as much as it cost, you use such a small amount that a bottle lasts a very long time. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another WINNER!! This product makes my skin feel like silk. I use it twice a day and I absolutely love it! Purchase the large bottle and it should last 6 months! It's worth every penny!!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest skin EVER! I use this twice a day and it leaves my skin softer than I ever thought possible. I have terrible pores and plenty of acne scars and this seems to just smooth over the whole thing. Buy the BIG bottle! It's expensive, but mine lasted 6 months with twice daily usage.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lacome Love the texture of gel in oil, feels so smooth and skin looked suple.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost immediate improvement Visionnaire makes your skin feel great immediately. Now, after weeks of use, I have a hard time seeing that I once had visible pores. This is IMMENSE, because I have had enlarged pores (especially on my nose) since I was in my teens, and I am now 67. I will never willingly be without this in my beauty regimen.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A noticeable difference for my skin I stopped using this product to try a new one, dream tones. I noticed a different in my skin but not for the better. I won't switch again. This is v definitely what I need
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cream!!! At first I was worry of that cream will be good for me because I have sensitive skin, but what was my surprise that I felt in love especially with the serum, it leaves my face with a glow, my mom tells me that what a difference!!! I had big pores, they are now reduced and the oily skin is fixed too!!!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I have been using this product for about a year now, and I love it. I'm 38 and it's not uncommon for someone to assume that I'm in my 20's. I usually apply Visionnaire around the eyes, between my eyebrows and under my chin. Sometimes I also include the rest of my face, but not always. It's light and glides on smoothly. There is a scent, but I don't find it overpowering.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love how it spreads on my skin. I continue to feel smooth all day. It has a very faint fragrance which I like.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Results! I have been using Lancome products for 19 years now. I was upset when they discontinued Niosome; but have found a renewed appreciation for the same results that I used to get with Niosome, now with Visionnaire. Visionnaire has helped control my acne and prevent scarring and discoloration from blemishes. I am thrilled with the visual as well as textural results of my skin from using Visionnaire.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best My face is very sensitive, for years I'm only able to use very simple and basically no use moisturizers, but this serum didn’t make my skin break out and left my skin very smooth and soft. Love it. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a difference on my face Bought this for mom last year and tried on and fell in love! Bought one for myself and started to use it. My face became smoother and I couldn't stop touching my face after I put it on.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer skin and smaller pores I initially received a sample of this and have since purchased a full-sized product. This serum is easy to apply, makes the skin feel supple, and decreases the size of pores. It also works great when layered with Genifique serum.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the texture I have just started to use this. I like how it makes my skin feel. I also like that it doesn't have the normal rose smell. I hope that it will work as advertised.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layer with Genefique ! I have been using the Genefique, and I love it. But since I am in my mid 50s, I can't help but notice some wrinkles start to creep in around the smile area and forehead. After I apply Genefique, I apply the Visionnaire. It's been working great ! You get the benefits of both products. Highly recommended !
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Keeps my skin smooth and hydrated. Almost immediately I noticed an improvement in pore size and fine lines. Will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Absolutely fell in love with this set. It has a pleasant fragrance and makes my skin feel amazingly soft!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I use Visionnaire everday and would not go a day without using it! Truly on of the best products that I have found!!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have never used a skin care product that made a noticeable improvement to my skin until I used Visionnaire. It is absolutely the best product! I don't go a day without using it!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that really works! Visionnaire makes skin smoother and more radiant. This Visionnaire cream really works! My skin looks smoother and more radiant. I apply Visionnaire in the morning and evening and I noticed after 2 weeks the fine lines around my eyes are barely noticeable. I really have to get up close in the mirror to see them.
Date published: 2015-12-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 60ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;