Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Visionnaire

Advanced Skin Corrector;
Wrinkles - Pores - Texture

(4.5) 4.5 (808 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$79.00

Earn 790 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector is a fresh, fast-absorbing serum that instantly smooths skin's surface after one application. After three days, pores are less visible and skin texture is improved and after 4 weeks wrinkles appear visibly reduced. Whether you are going makeup-free or prepping for makeup application, this smoothing serum leaves your skin perfectly smooth and ready to face the day.

This product is noncomedogenic, non-acnegenic, and dermatologist-tested for safety. It is suitable for all skin types and ethnicities.

In one application: skin feels smoother and softer.
In three days: skin texture is refined and pores are less visible
In four weeks: wrinkles, pores and skin texture are visibly corrected.
Women see it. Clinical tests prove It.*
75% of Women see visible skin transformation.**

*Based upon a clinical test. 108 women in a 4 week study.
**Based on consumer evaluations of all subjects tested at 4 weeks.

Smooth onto clean face and neck, morning and night. Follow with your usual moisturizer.

AQUA / WATER
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
SODIUM TETRAHYDROJASMONATE
POLYSILICONE-11
OCTYLDODECANOL
HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
MICA
SECALE CEREALE EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT
SODIUM HYALURONATE
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
POLOXAMER 338
AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONOL
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
METHYLDIHYDROJASMONATE
CITRONELLOL
INULIN LAURYL CARBAMATE
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Treat Wrinkles, Pores and Texture with Visionnaire Cx | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Visionnaire is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 808.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I have sensitive and acne prone skin- this is the only serum that doesn't cause breakouts - would recommend
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has long lasting benefits. I have used this product for several years. It reduces pore size and leaves your skin soft and feeling hydrated. I use it both morning and night after washing my face. A small amount goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Voilà Visionnaire! Love Visionnaire because it has reduced my pore size and makes my skin texture firm, as well as glowing
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin so soft I received this as a sample when I bought other products from Macy's and I was hooked. I loved it so much I bought it the next day. This isn't heavy and one pump is just enough for my whole face. I can't believe how smooth my face feels after putting it on. This is pricey but I feel it is worth it because I have seen and felt a difference on my face. My skin is smooth and my pores are smaller. My skin is also sensitive and I have had no bad reactions to this.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell, great features Makes my skin feel great and smells great. Wish it was a little cheaper!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt the product immediately saturating my skin with nourishment. That is the only way I can express the feeling of comfort it gave me. This product works instantly. It makes your skin softer, more elastic, more resilient. I am certain my skin is firmer. I have a glow that I had lost. I am 72 and I feel that I look younger. I would recommend this serum to anyone. Just a small amount goes a long way. I think Lancome really has the answer to skincare. I have tried a lot of products but you are definitely the best. Not only do you work the best but yours are the most delicious to use and they make me feel the best about myself and that is really important.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This serum definitely helps my skin both in texture and the way it feels. I use it every night and can tell when I run out of it. My skin just looks and feels better when I use this product.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels SMOOTH I've been using Visionnaire for last 2 years. My skin looks just radiant and smooth. Highly recommended :)
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice work I first tried a small sample and it made my skin so smooth. Then I decided to buy one for myself. Nice work!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Causes my skin to break out I've been using this for awhile and just thought that my skin was breaking out while getting used to the product. Once I discontinued using it, my skin cleared up. Now I just use Genifique and my skin is looking much better. Note - my skin is prone to breaking out. If your's doesn't it may be a good product.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks amazing! This product helped my skin to see more life, the pores were reduced and my skin was less oily.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Makes my skin so smooth and pores disappear. No reaction with my sensitive skin. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very effective skin shows improvement within a week!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A miracle indeed! After I had used samples and felt the difference to my skin after these two, three days of use, I purchased a full size. Oh my God!! I couldn't believe how soft and firm my skin felt after only one week of twice a day use. The pores seem to disappear, fine lines - gone. The skin feels like velvet. But the most amazing thing is, that everybody I know asked me, if I have had a vacation. This product is a miracle in deed - and used twice a day, morning and evening before the regular day- or night cream it will make you look ten years younger in a week or two. I would not use it all the time, because I think the skin might get used to this too easy. But a bottle three times a year, as a special treat or youth-boost shows the best results.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream!! Baby soft skin! Starting from day 1, could see difference in my skin..smooth complexion, super soft skin even after cleansing.. After first week, skin feels and looks firmer and more lifted. Pores are getting smaller on nose and cheeks,,Fine lines and wrinkles are disappearing especially under eyes. Also getting rid of my puffy under eye bags! This stuff works miracles for me!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant at shrinking pores Goes on silky and sinks in your skin. Makes my pores almost dissapear! Love this product. I've tried others and they don't work near as well. I'm 59 and it does wonders for you're face. I just wish it wasn't so pricey or I would buy more often.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle skin reviver This product lives up to its claims surprisingly quick. I love the toned, smooth texture that it imparts on my skin. This can be worn under makeup without balling up or making foundation patchy. I'm hooked on this stuff. It's very expensive, but then so is plastic surgery. With consistent use, you will definitely see and feel marked improvement in the skin. This is unlike any other anti aging products I've tried; it is a worthy investment in yourself.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know what is in this stuff but my God it's amazing! I promise you, you won't be disappointed with this serum. I'm 34 years old & I have old acne scars which has caused pits & an uneven texture on my cheeks, forehead & chin so it's quite noticeable. I've done silk peels, retinoic acid peels, glycolic acid peels & acne peels several times & while it improved it somewhat, they were still quite visible and the doctor finally told me I would need to do an invasive microderm abrasion to completely smooth out my skin to look flawless. Then I heard an advertisement on the radio about something called Lancome Visionnaire. I was skeptical. I said oh another ploy. But day after day I kept hearing that ad on the radio, so I took it as the Gods trying to nudge me into buying this stuff. Well I did and I am sooooooo glad I went and purchased this. Not only within a few weeks did the texture improve, but it improvement way better than any chemical peel could have done for me. My face is smooth, the slightly visible wrinkles that were once taunting my under eyes are GONE! Crows feet NO MORE and I've only been using this stuff for about 3 weeks now! I know right!!! But most of all I don't even need to wear foundation anymore. A quick brush of transulscent Lancome face powder and BAM, I'm ready to go! It looks like i have full face foundation on. Thank God for Lancome! I want to kiss the persons involved in creating this marvelous stuff!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fially Found What works! I LOVE it! my skin is so much clearer, softer, and smoother looking then i can ever remember! So happy i found this! My dull skin is no more! I have received so many compliments.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way this product feels This product is worth every penny. I love the light weight feel and the smell. You only need a drop of this product so it lasts.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Effect When I first tried a sample, it felt a bit too heavy for my oily skin. However, it felt that it was loaded with very nutritious ingredients so I decided to purchase it. It works very well and it has lasting effect.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lift I noticed after using this at night, the net day I noticed lift and better skin texture.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works!!! I got a 1oz of this serum from macys and I wish i got the bigger one . It really works well , after 2 weeks of applying it at nights before sleep now not only me see the difference but also my friends can see it. It leaves your skin smooth and young . I strongly recomend it and I am gonna buy it again for myself and my mom and sister.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant! This product gives immediate results. My skin feels smooth and supple instantly. My makeup goes on flawlessly over this product!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I love lancome product,but this is the best.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hooked!!! I am 42, and luckily, I have good genes, BUT I've struggled with large pores around my nose and cheek area below my eyes. I've never found a product that exfoliated and reduced pore size until using this product. I received the day and bedtime creams in the recent gift with purchase. My coworkers asked me last week (after only using for one week) what I've been using and that my skin looked amazing! I thought I saw a difference, but when others comment, you know it's great stuff. My skin is oily and I still get breakouts, and this has also helped my adult acne!!!! I never write reviews, but I HAD to share!!! It's worth every penny!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! This is a highly effective correcting serum. It smells nice and feels nice on skin - smooth answer lightweight. Best of all, I could see results in just a week of twice-daily use! Really helped with my obnoxious forehead wrinkles.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAVE LARGE PORES BUT THIS WORKS GREAT ON MY SKIN!!! MAKES MY PORES SMALLER AND MY TEXTURE IS SMOOTH...MY SKIN LOOKS YOUNG AGAIN!!! THANK U LANCOME!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Has noticeably made my pores smaller and my skin smoother
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum This is a great product that we have been using only about a week now. It feels so good, and seems to be working very well.
Date published: 2016-02-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_785
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

does this product work for older people?

I don't want to keep paying for products that does nothing for the few wrinkles that I have. I have spent thousands of dollasrs and nothing seems to work.
Asked by: virgnia
It works much more effective in the older group of people than the younger group.
Answered by: SkiMom
Date published: 2016-02-09

What exactly is LR2412?

Asked by: capstephens
The anti-aging potential of a new jasmonic acid derivative (LR2412): in-vitro evaluation using reconstructed epidermis. The human epidermis is known to thin with age while HA (hyaluronic acid) content has been reported to decrease. These results illustrate the potential of LR2412 in counteracting signs of skin aging.
Answered by: SkiMom
Date published: 2015-05-16

Which of your products should go on first in the am and pm? And after?

Unfortunately my husband through the box away which might have explained all of this. I just want to use the Visionnaire correctly in order to get the best benefit.
Asked by: funnycrab
Step 1: cleanse skin Step 2: use toner Step 3: apply serum. (first take small amount and rub over face. Then pat into the skin) Step 4: apply moisturizer
Answered by: HryPotrFreak
Date published: 2015-05-16

How do I go about getting a sample of Visionaire?

Asked by: Carolju
You can try asking a sales clerk at the lancome makeup counter at Macy's. They are usually quite friendly. Every couple months they give out free samples with gift boxes and bags. They usually have one of their serums in these gifts.
Answered by: HryPotrFreak
Date published: 2015-05-16

What are the ingredients of Visionaire?

Asked by: capstephens
Aqua, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat, C12-15 alkyl benzoate, Dipropylene glycol, Pentaerythrityl tetraethylhexanoate, Polysilicone-11, Dimethicone, Bis-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 Dimethicone Polymethyl Methacrylate, CI 77891, Mica, Sodium Hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Adenosine, Dimethiconol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Disodium EDTA, Citronellol, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Parfum, sodium tetrahydrojasmonate, ammonium polyacrldimethtyltauramide/ammonium polyacryloydimethyl taurate, hydoxyethylellulose, argilla/magnesium aluminium silicate, tetrahydrojasmonic acid, Citronellol, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Parfum/Fragrance.
Answered by: HryPotrFreak
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is Visonnaire a serum or a cream?

In reading the Q&A, one answer said to use AFTER serum, but before night cream. The next answer said this IS a great serum. Just kind of confused me & want to be sure I use correctly. Thanks!
Asked by: OldBeforeMyTime1230
cream
Answered by: Boop2
Date published: 2016-04-26

Whats the best way to apply this product?

Asked by: Unique
At night, before anything else. Do not use moisturizer though. it will make your skin oilier.
Answered by: Boop2
Date published: 2016-04-26

do i need to use a moisturizer with this product?

Asked by: Bobbi007
No, as it is a moisturizer. I did use one when I first began using mine and my skin had alot of shine. So the next night I did not use the moisturizer and the next day it was perfect. Then when I went back to get more I ask the same question and this was her answer. No it is your moisturizer too.
Answered by: Boop2
Date published: 2017-08-05

Are Visionnaire and Genifique noncomegenic(sp?) Do either or both clog pores>

Thank you!
Asked by: monica
I've used both and they do not clog pores at all. If anything they decrease them. My favorite is Visionnaire. Both are noncomenogenic.
Answered by: Tingles
Date published: 2016-02-09

Can I use visionnaire advanced skin corrector around eye orbital area and lips?

Asked by: Tttt

I am 24. Can I use vissionaire advance skin corrector? I have bought this. But now confused if it is for aged person.

Asked by: Chotku
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 47ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product