Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Visionnaire

Advanced Skin Corrector;
Wrinkles - Pores - Texture

(4.5) 4.5 (809 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$79.00

Earn 790 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector is a fresh, fast-absorbing serum that instantly smooths skin's surface after one application. After three days, pores are less visible and skin texture is improved and after 4 weeks wrinkles appear visibly reduced. Whether you are going makeup-free or prepping for makeup application, this smoothing serum leaves your skin perfectly smooth and ready to face the day.

This product is noncomedogenic, non-acnegenic, and dermatologist-tested for safety. It is suitable for all skin types and ethnicities.

In one application: skin feels smoother and softer.
In three days: skin texture is refined and pores are less visible
In four weeks: wrinkles, pores and skin texture are visibly corrected.
Women see it. Clinical tests prove It.*
75% of Women see visible skin transformation.**

*Based upon a clinical test. 108 women in a 4 week study.
**Based on consumer evaluations of all subjects tested at 4 weeks.

Smooth onto clean face and neck, morning and night. Follow with your usual moisturizer.

AQUA / WATER
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
SODIUM TETRAHYDROJASMONATE
POLYSILICONE-11
OCTYLDODECANOL
HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
MICA
SECALE CEREALE EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT
SODIUM HYALURONATE
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
POLOXAMER 338
AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONOL
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
METHYLDIHYDROJASMONATE
CITRONELLOL
INULIN LAURYL CARBAMATE
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Treat Wrinkles, Pores and Texture with Visionnaire Cx | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Visionnaire is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 809.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small pores Love how it feels after the cleaning of my face I feel my pores smaler
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me does nothing for me..i would rather stick with only the genefiqe
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user I've been using Visionnaire for a couple of weeks. I love the silky feel of it. It is soft on my skin and never greasy or tacky. A little goes a long way too! Really a good value. My skin feels and looks great and that makes it a winner for me.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING. I am in my late 30's and its a product that is a one stop shop! This is a GREAT PRODUCT. I use it with the line, and the Visionaire cream. You really don't need the cream to see the stunning performance. My face had large clogged doors, oiliness, dryness around my face line, and I have tried every label you can find, and prescriptions products. I no longer have the large clogged doors, my face feels great, it soaks the product up, and there is no residue afterwards. I have used it with RETINA and it works EVEN BETTER. But still, Retina is not needed. This is a MUST for your beauty regiment.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work very good for my skin
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have gotten great Results! I have tried a number of products from quite a few companies but always come back to Visionnaire whatever its incarnation. I love the results, soother skin, much less noticeable fine lines, etc.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Treatment I had the sample size when I bought some products thru Lancôme.com and it really worked! I am normally suspicious of new skin care products, the same reason I always look for sample sizes and this one delivers! Satisfied so far....
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKED!! After using it for serveral months, i really see the differences. My pores get smaller and my skin feel smoother also reduce redness area on my skin tone
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I've been using visionaire since it first came out, by then I've had tried sooo many products from Orogold, kiehls, Estée Lauder and many more, I immediately noticed the radical change my face skin had and loved it for good, for ever!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for 5 years! This serum is wonderful. I particularly love the velvety texture going on, and it helps with moisturizing and skin tone - it really does everything it says it does, so read closely and then purchase. :) In conjunction with Genifique, it's all I've been using for the last 5 years, and I look like I'm in my mid 20's - I'm 35, going on 36. Most mistake me for a college kid! I love Lancôme, it seriously is luxury for your face, and though it is pricey, you get what you pay for. All of their skin care is super concentrated and lasts for months. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my must have skincare product! I first tried this product several years ago after reading about it. I was amazed at the results. My pores are tighter and my skin feels smooth. I make sure I never run out of this! It also makes my foundation glide on easily. Fantastic product!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product great for normal to oiky skin. I've been using this product for a while, and find the results great. It goes on easy and does not leave your skin feeling grease.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS STUFF IS MAGICAL I love using this with my over my other Lancome Serum and my make up apply like a dream the next morning. Im just sad that they dont carry value set with this product or else I will def be stocking up!!!! I will see myslef using this product life time .
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I love this item. Great coverage and doesn't leave my skin oily.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky, smooth, fresh scent I really love the way this makes my skin feel, it glides on my skin so smoothly. I use this for preventative care.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome serum After trying a sample of this serum I knew I had to get it. I've since used 2 bottles of Vissionnaire and I just love it. It absorbs immediately into your skin and doesn't leave your skin looking greasy or shiny. It is very hydrating and keeps moisture in my skin all day so I never have that dry taut feeling. I"ve used it with Bienfait, Renergie, Absolue and Vissionnaire creams and it works perfectly with all of them. Sometimes I also layer it over Genefique serum. It's made a big difference with the lines above my upper lip, they are not as noticeable as they used to be.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate improvement I recently purchased the large bottle of Visionairre on the recommendation of a friend who has a gorgeous complexion for her age. I also purchased a large Genifique as a moisturizer. I first massaged the Visionairre into my freshly cleansed face and neck and allowed it to dry. I then applied the Genifique over top of it , let it dry, then went to bed. When I awoke my skin felt remarkably smooth and hydrated. I have repeated this process morning and night for the past few months. I'm very happy with the results these products have given my skin. My pores are noticeably smaller-almost faded away- and my skin is much firmer and smoother than it's ever been. I will definitely continue this regimen and recommend it to anyone who is interested in achieving a radiant, healthy looking complexion. The initial investment is expensive, but a small amount of each is all that is needed and the products will last a long time. The results alone are worth the investment in yourself.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improve skin. This serum is one of my daily routine I can not live without it. Since, I tried this product I notice the improve on my pores I knew I can not stop use this. The anti-age benefit is a plus. Love it!!!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Wonderful I've tried dozens of serums -- many offer treatments but leave my skin feeling tight. I have received several samples of Visionnaire and love the feel- its very creamy and hydrating. It also works well to lighten dark spots and makes my skin feel smooth.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favoriet Lancome product I adore this product. It does all it promises. I used to have oily skin and even though I'm at an age where my skin is much drier, I still break out occasionally from products that help moisturize. Not Visionnaire - my skin feels soft, without any tightness, and you can barely tell I have any pores. LOVE this product.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nighttime Serum I use Visionnaire at night, before putting on my Lancôme moisturizer. All you need is two pumps at you're good to go. I love the way that it feels on my skin as well as what it does. I have noticed that my skin is softer as well as not too many fine lines appearing. I think if you are looking for a serum to add to your nightly routine, this one is for you.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical results My allergy prone skin loves this product and the improvement of my skin texture can be seen after only one use. This serum has an immediate nourishing, smoothing and soothing effect on my skin.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels so good. I love this product. My skin feels silkier and smoother as soon as I apply it. I have used so many other products that claim to improve your skin but none compare to Visionnaire. The only negative thing is the price.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Been Using This For A Year Now I have been using this product for a year now. Desperate to start a good skin care regimen, I headed straight to the beauty counter at Macy's. A Lancome sales guy at the counter happen to get my attention, so I went over and started to ask questions. This was one of the products I ended up purchasing that day. I use this serum after washing and toning (I"m also pretty addicted to using my Clairsonic at night to get my face really clean). I then use a different moisturizer depending on if it is AM or PM. A year later and I truly do see a difference in my skins texture! Next thing I will add to my daily routine is something for dark spots, as I have huge areas of concern.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply able to see effects right away. Highly recommend. Have tried other anti wrinkle products and this one is the best. I'm 65 years old and I get lots if compliments.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pores I could tell a difference overnight with this product I love the way my skin feels after applying The smell is beautiful Worth every penny
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rewinds the clock I saw my dermatologist for problems with larger pores and the beginning of some lesions that looked like tiny flesh toned targets, she suggested getting over it. I started using visionairre instead and now people think I am younger than my sister who is 3 years younger than me. it definitely makes your pores disappear and smooths out uneven skin, a miracle for me!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful I wanted my pores to look smaller and Visionnaire worked! Within 5 days my pores appeared smaller. I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting a finer textured complexion.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I have to admit that I am on younger side to use this product. I have always taken good care of my skin and have good skin except I was concerned about few fine lines and mild skin discoloration. I tried genifique for > 1 month, but did not see any difference. I decided to try visionnaire and got sample from Macy,s Lancome counter. Makeup artist thought that I may not need visionnaire, but I still wanted to try it. And I am glad I did. Only after second application I could tell the difference. My skin felt firmer, discoloration was minimized and face had a healthy glow. I am amazed how good this product worked for me. I will definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use this in the evening under moisturizer. It really improves the look of my skin.
Date published: 2016-05-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I recently note Visionnaire have new products, a pre corrector liquid and an emulsion, how do I use these, I just love the serum and use regularly.

I use the Visionnaire serum twice daily under my moisturiser or night cream but recently came across the pre-corrector fluid and emulsion in the Visionnaire range at an airport. I'm confused as to how to use these. I have dry/dehydrated skin generally. Sinead
Asked by: kizzy
IF you are talking about Visionnaire blur it is used after Visionnaire and a moisturizer, it is being used instead of your regular makeup primer.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

Can I use visionnaire for skin hyperpigmentation?

which of your product is best for hyper-pigmentation?
Asked by: rajtapan
Yes you can it would definitely help but I would suggest using Visionnaire in the evening and Dreamtone in the morning. Dreamtone would certainly make more difference. If you would like to spot treat hyper pigmentation try using Bright expert.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is there a way to sort reviews by age group? I'm only interested in what the 55-64 year olds have to say.

Asked by: swimgran
No there is not. I understand completely though. You really can't trust reviews of a product meant to address wrinkles, sagging, age spots, etc. from young girls who are in their teens & 20's who don't have these issues yet.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

How long does a bottle generally last?

Please provide the size you purchased when providing and answer.
Asked by: Mber
I have sensitive skin and use slightly less - it does not irritate. A half-sized pea sized dot is all you will need for face. If you're treating your neck and chest, I would recommend a full pea. One bottle (used several times per week to daily) lasts about a year. The smaller, "trial sized" version lasted a month.
Answered by: Maggiemaggamuff
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is Visionnaire safe to use by pregnant women?

Asked by: Soon2bmommy
There is nothing harmful in this product. It is safe for use in any circumstance.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

What are the ingredients in Visionnarie?

Asked by: Anonymous
Ingredients Aqua / Water / Eau, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Sodium Tetrahydrojasmonate, Dipropylene Glycol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Polysilicone-11, Dimethicone, Bis-Peg/Ppg-16/16 Peg/Ppg-16/16 Dimethicone, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Ammonium Polyacryldimethyltauramide / Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Adenosine, Argilla / Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Dimethiconol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Disodium Edta, Tetrahydrojasmonic Acid, Citronellol, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Parfum / Fragrance.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

how does visionnaire work on skin layers

i want to know the actual steps that visionnaire serum take to correct skin ?? also i need to know if it peels skin ? cause it slightly peel my skin
Asked by: samar
I noticed some peeling on my forehead but thought it was from the bitter winter conditions we've been experiencing in Illinois. I use product morning and night religiously.
Answered by: Zorb
Date published: 2015-05-16

How long does it take to see the effects - in # of days

wondering specifically about crows feet. Do you get better results if you pair it with Genifique? What is the specific purpose of each?
Asked by: pwell
It took a couple of weeks. I started to get discouraged then it seemed as if one day I woke up and the fine lines and skin texture had improved overnight.
Answered by: Zorb
Date published: 2015-05-16

Would Visionnaire cause me to have breakouts around my nose and chin?

Asked by: snowbird
Visionnaire does not cause breakouts for me and I have sensitive and slightly oily skin. Visionnaire is one of the few anti-aging products that does not cause acne for me. I love it! It's light, but I still use with a light moisturizer as it does not moisturize, it is a serum. I am 46 having sun damage from years spent in the caribbean. I feel that this product brightens my skin and reduces pores. I feel that it brings my skin back to life.
Answered by: Saraarma
Date published: 2015-05-16

re:Visionnaire; Should it be used with other products?

Is this product a serum or a moisturizer, or a combination of both? Should it be used before moisturizing, or alone? Thank you.
Asked by: sass
This is a skin corrector/serum. It will need to be used in conjunction with a moisturizer and sunscreen.
Answered by: Saraarma
Date published: 2015-05-16

For Visionnaire & Genefique how many applications are in a bottle?

Using the recommended amount of each product, how many applications are in each size of the visionnaire; and how many in the Genefique Youth Activating Concentrate? Are there any specials when purchasing both? I used your products in my 20s - and am a returning customer at 56.
Asked by: Jaeda
I USE A DROP ON EACH CECK OF THE CONCENTRATE,AND ONE ON MY FORHEAD,THE SAME WITH THE VISIONARIE(WHICH I ABSOLUTELY LOVE!! ) I ALSO PUT THE VISIONNAIRIE ON MY NECK I DON'T KNOW ABOUT COMBO SPECIALS, YOU COULD CONTACT LANCOME ON THAT :-)
Answered by: katblue
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does this product contain propylene glycol or wool alcohols?

I learned I am allergic to propylene glycol and wool alcohols so cannot use products with them in it. Please let me know! Thanks!
Asked by: Sandratea45
HI, IF YOU ARE ALLERGIC TO ANY INGREDIENTS IN A PRODUCT,DON'T USE,UNLESS YOUR DOCTOR SAYS IT'S OK!!
Answered by: katblue
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this non comedogenic?

Asked by: tesb
This product is non-comedogenic. I have sensitive skin and prior problems with acne. I am very astute at researching a product prior to using it on my face. Visionnaire has improved my skin. I love this product. The results were immediate and have improved my skin texture with every use.
Answered by: hrtns
Date published: 2015-05-16

I'm 23 years old. Can I use Visionnaire serum?

Asked by: ajelena
Most definitely ! I wish there had been a product like this when I was your age. My complexion would have been awesome in my twenties. It's never too late or too early to take care of yourself!
Answered by: hrtns
Date published: 2015-05-16

Can I use Visionnaire and DreamTone together or is one for day and one for night

I received a sample of DreamTone and fell in love with it. I also like Visionnair under my makeup. and hate to give it up completely.
Asked by: Newtonhill
There is nothing wrong with layering serums. If you don't find it itchy or burning, then you should be okay using both at once.
Answered by: HryPotrFreak
Date published: 2015-05-16

After I cleanse my face and use a softener, do I put the Visionnaire on BEFORE a sunscreen or AFTER?

There's nothing telling you whether you need to put a facial sunscreen on before or after the Visionnaire. Please advise. Thanks!
Asked by: mauinokaoi
Before Serums go under moisturizers and sunscreens and after cleansing and toning.
Answered by: HryPotrFreak
Date published: 2015-05-16

Are the results from this permanent or just temporary?

I know some products are just a temporary result meaning you have to use this product religiously for the rest of your life to keep the results. Does this product promise any permanent results?
Asked by: Rose1090
You will see results with this product only with consistent use over time.
Answered by: capparelli
Date published: 2015-05-16

How is Visionnaire used when one uses retinol 2-3 times a week?

Asked by: LisaLa
Visionnaire is used a.m. and p.m. on a clean face daily. You should check with your dermatologist on the safety of using retinol-a with other products.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

should this product be stored in the fridge?

recently I've read a lot of posts on storing beauty products in the fridge. Still not sure whether it's truth or myth.
Asked by: slswee
There is no reason to refrigerate any of your Lancôme products.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

What skin type is this best for?

Does it suitable for Asian-Oily skin type?
Asked by: Lansche
Lansche, I find this suitable for all skin types -- it evens out and smooths skin and moisturizer/foundation/powder perform better. You can also use in conjunction with Génifique -- I apply Génifique over Visionnaire before moisturizer and find it best to let each product absorb before applying the next product. KH.
Answered by: Kurohime
Date published: 2015-05-16

How do you apply this product?

Asked by: joyre
Apply a light layer all over the face and neck after washing and toning skin. If pairing with another serum like Genifique, apply this serum second. This is always the last serum I use (since I always use two at a time). Top with the moisturizer of your choice.
Answered by: Lovemy2boys
Date published: 2016-02-09

Can men use the product?

Asked by: Serenity
Yes men can use are product .
Answered by: CALIGIRLJIMENEZ
Date published: 2015-05-16

Can I use Bright Expert at the same time as Visionnaire?

Asked by: Lilac
Yes in fact lancome even makes sets with the two paired. :) You can put visionnaire all over and use bright expert directly on the spots.
Answered by: HryPotrFreak
Date published: 2015-05-16

Can I use this product under my eye?

Asked by: Claudia
Yes, you can and should. After cleansing and toning, apply Visionnaire to your face and neck. Allow the serum to absorb, and then apply your eye cream and face moisturizer.
Answered by: capparelli
Date published: 2015-05-16

Will this product lift and tighten loose neck skin or is there another product for this problem?

Asked by: Thia
Visionnaire will not help with this. Give Renergie Lift Multi-Action cream a try. If you like the idea of a serum, try out Renergie Lift Multi-Action Reviva Concentrate. It's a brand new product that looks pretty promising. You could also give the Absolue serums and moisturizers a look. The Absolue line is intensely moisturizing and re-densifies skin, making it look more plump.
Answered by: TJSBA
Date published: 2015-05-16

If I use sun block and visionnaire, what should I use first?

Asked by: CABU
You should use your visionnaire first. It is a serum that penetrates deeper than the sunblock.
Answered by: Ashlee
Date published: 2015-05-16

What about Genifique? Should I use this serum at night only?

I purchased the set of Lancome with Visionnaire as the day serum but during my first introduction or facial , the salesclerk stated that Genifique was used as the night serum. Do I need to use Visionnaire for both Day/night treatment?
Asked by: Prissy
I got full line of Genfique and Visioner. I used Genefique for almost a year and Visioner for the past 4 weeks. The best way I figured is to use Visioner daytime under whatever day cream/serum you like. And Genefique serum with night treatment at night.
Answered by: VALPNYC
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does this product need to be used continually even after seeing results, in order to maintain good looking skin? Or can one bottle do the job?

Asked by: AngelaRJ
Hi, I think it depends on your skin type, if you finished your first bottle try to see how your skin will be without visionnaire but I would recommend at least you finish your second bottle and then decide. I have been using visionnaire for a year now and I am very satisfied with the results. I would switch to another serum when Lancome surprises us with a new amazing serum.
Answered by: Cedar
Date published: 2015-05-16

Should Visionnaire be used on the neck as well as the face?

Asked by: Celine
Hello Celine, Yes you should use it on your face, neck and under your eyes. This was the first serum that I tried that can be used under eyes. If you wish to see faster results try using it morning and evening. This is a great serum, I love it I hope you will love it too. Cedar
Answered by: Cedar
Date published: 2015-05-16

What is the difference between Genifique and Visionaire?

I am 62 yrs old, how do I know which serum is best for my skin?
Asked by: Paddler
Both are considered skin treatments that work well together but not required. The Genifique is a light clear serum that will produce over time a youthful radiance and brightness to the skin. Visionaire is opaque serum that will produce skin smoothness, reduce wrinkes and shrink the appearance of pores.
Answered by: YotesGal
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product