Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Visionnaire

Advanced Skin Corrector;
Wrinkles - Pores - Texture

(4.5) 4.5 (803 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$79.00

Earn 790 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector is a fresh, fast-absorbing serum that instantly smooths skin's surface after one application. After three days, pores are less visible and skin texture is improved and after 4 weeks wrinkles appear visibly reduced. Whether you are going makeup-free or prepping for makeup application, this smoothing serum leaves your skin perfectly smooth and ready to face the day.

This product is noncomedogenic, non-acnegenic, and dermatologist-tested for safety. It is suitable for all skin types and ethnicities.

In one application: skin feels smoother and softer.
In three days: skin texture is refined and pores are less visible
In four weeks: wrinkles, pores and skin texture are visibly corrected.
Women see it. Clinical tests prove It.*
75% of Women see visible skin transformation.**

*Based upon a clinical test. 108 women in a 4 week study.
**Based on consumer evaluations of all subjects tested at 4 weeks.

Smooth onto clean face and neck, morning and night. Follow with your usual moisturizer.

AQUA / WATER
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
SODIUM TETRAHYDROJASMONATE
POLYSILICONE-11
OCTYLDODECANOL
HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
MICA
SECALE CEREALE EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT
SODIUM HYALURONATE
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
POLOXAMER 338
AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONOL
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
METHYLDIHYDROJASMONATE
CITRONELLOL
INULIN LAURYL CARBAMATE
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Treat Wrinkles, Pores and Texture with Visionnaire Cx | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Visionnaire is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 803.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Visionnaire!!! I have been using the Visionnaire serum, morning & night, for a couple of years now. I love the way it leaves my skin feeling, smooth and moisturized. I really feel like it is helping to improve the appearance & development of fine lines, which is important to me. I have people tell me that I do not look 53, that is the kind of compliment I'll take any day!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product My mom and my mom-in-law really like this one. This is always my gifts for them
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for a few months now and love it. It has a light pleasing fragrance and absorbs quickly and non greasy. Wouldn't want to run out of it.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I started using this product about a year and a half ago under my daytime face cream and light foundation. It adds a youthful shine and texture to my face. It lasts all day. Love it.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Feels great on skin, leaves no greasy residue and you can apply other products on top of this one. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this product. This is the best serum I have ever tried. It reduced my pores and skin became smother. It works perfectly on my oily skin.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This product is so good ive been using it for months even though it is a little pricy it is definitely worth the money
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is a great product.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visionnaire evens and corrects my skin tone I have used Visionnaire for several years. I am 48 years old and regularly hear that I look much younger. My skin tone is even and smooth, no blemishes, and wrinkles are reduced. I recommend this product to anyone looking for an even, smooth skin tone. Thank you, Lancome!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE LANCOME!!! I am 63-years old and no one believes me. I've been using Lancome for about 30-years now, I love this product (and all of Lancome's face products), I see the difference the minute I put it on my face, their products are a little pricey but they're worth every penny! At work people are always complementing me on my skin, (I have dry skin, but you would never guess it). I believe their products are the BEST!!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pores I bought this hoping it would help reduce the appearance of my pores but after using the whole bottle My pores look exactly the same. I did like it left my skin soft and smooth, but I won't be buying again since I bought it to help with the pores.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I started buying this product a little over a year ago for several creases and wrinkles on my face, as well as big visible pours. My forehead in particular has a deep crease. Upon regular use of this product, the crease appears to be diminished. I put it on before my makeup and the crease disappear and the pours do not appear as large or prominent. I would recommend this product to others with similar issues.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! My skin feels refreshed and smooth. I work with a woman who always tells me to stop picking my face, (I tend to break out during my menstrual cycle). Well she points every imperfection out always. I turn 40 this month and I really want my skin to be smooth and feel great. Ultimate testimony I have been at my job 6 years, yesterday the same woman told me my skin looked great....... first time ever. Thank you Lancôme, I am so glad I took the plunge I was nervous about the price, without trying it first. I use Day and Night love love this product.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Age visionary This product delivers its promise. It defies age. I use this whenever I use the mask at night . I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product! When I turned 23 I got really invested in my personal skincare routine and was told by the nice ladies at the Lanc�me counter that it was the perfect time to start using products that were less abrasive than products sold in pharmacies or similarly small or general retail venues, and start purchasing products that have a more effective quality on the skin, dedicated clientele, and long standing positive rapport. Four years later and I'm still hooked to this miracle serum. My skin is hydrated, balanced, and consistently blemish free. The Lanc�me Visionnaire serum is gentle and refreshing, has a nice scent and leaves no residue or sticky feeling on the face. I've received comments about my glowing skin, and yes, I have the Lanc�me Visionnaire serum to thank for that! In combination with an all encompassing body care routine, this product adds noticeable sheen!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love Visionnaire I'm 37--about 8 years ago a skin biopsy revealed I had cutaneous lupus. My once perfect, insensitive skin (I didn't even have acne as a teenager) suddenly changed dramatically . . . all sorts of skin blemishes & imperfections came with this diagnosis. I was seeing an excellent dermatologist and following all of his prescribed regiments, but it seemed anything and everything I tried, both topically & orally, caused some sort of a reaction, had a negative side effect, or just didn't reveal any sort of results. For a couple of years; I washed my face with the simplest cleansers/non-cleansers I could find, and gave up on using any sort of moisturizer. I just covered up my new found skin with makeup--new for me since I only ever wore light, natural makeup. I've used Lancôme for as long as I've worn makeup or used skincare [~21 years]. In one of my free gifts with purchase I received a sample of Visionnaire and thought, "What do I have to lose?" so I tried it, I saw results and more importantly; my skin didn't seem to be reacting negatively to it!! I decided to purchase a full size bottle, something I was hesitant about considering the cost and my skins typical reaction to ANYTHING I applied to it, but it was worth the risk considering I'd used the sample for a week. At that time; I usually wouldn't have spent $0.02 on anything other than makeup for my face! I'm still using this product, I love it & it works--all of the Visionnaire claims are 100% true & correct! The scars & imperfections, tone, pores, and wrinkles [received from not using moisturizer at my skin's most critical point for my age]--were extremely responsive to the Visionnaire!! Finally my skin was back on the right track!!! I'm NOT whatsoever saying this product cured my Lupus, but this product does combat the visible imperfections this cruel disease throws at my skin! I'm SOOOO thankful for the developers of this product and the choice made to make it a part of my gift with purchase--I most likely wouldn't have tried it otherwise, considering my circumstances. I contribute my current skin (the closest it's ever been to "pre-Lupus" skin) to Lancôme Visionnaire! If there's anything out there better for my skin; I've not found it and I've tried countless products--most everything my skin chewed up and spit out! If Lancôme could develop & market such a product line similar to this that was directly created & intended for skin like mine; I'm positive there are thousands of women and men for that matter, out there that would pay nearly anything to correct their skin after Cutaneous Lupus!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I've been using this product evreyday since i got it and after day 3 i saw a considerable difference in my pore size. I have severely sensitive acne prone and very textured skin and it didn't not break me out or react weird with my skin. I've tried various serums and creams from other brands (including dermatologists prescribed and recommended) and this is the only product that has given me visible instant results. I will definitely be purchasing this over and over and over!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product Is Worth My Money As a single mom of four kids, I have a very hard time spending any money on myself. Therefore, I would have never thought I would be on my third purchase of this product. This product has made an amazing difference in the texture and overall tone of my skin, I was lucky enough to be "gifted" a sample of this product by a friend of mine. When I first received it I did not believe it would make a difference but after a week I started noticing a small difference, or so I thought. After two weeks I had people I work with commenting on how good my skin looked. I knew then IT DID WORK!! One and half years later I'm still using this product and it is worth every penny I spend on me!!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy I found this product. I am 45 years old. I have large pores and my skin was feeling rough. I started using visionnaire about a month and a half ago and the first week my boss commented on how young I look. I have noticed a huge difference in my texture especially my pores they have disappeared. My skin is more moisturized throughout the day and very soft. I love this product.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product does have some benefits, but.... This product seemed to somewhat, smooth out the fine lines by my eyes. Was it a drastic change..no. I am not expecting miracles, but for the price, I feel I should notice a little more of a change.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE!!! I have always had large pores on my cheeks.Along with fine lines and poor texture on my skin. I thought I was just stuck with these nuances and nothing was going to help them. Goodness was I wrong! I started using Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector for almost a month now. My pores have absolutely disappeared. My skin texture feel so much better and my fine lines have diminished! This truly is a Miracle in a bottle.I highly recommend it and I will never go without using this product again. Needless to say this is now a staple in my skin care regimen. Lancome, Thank You so much for making this incredible product.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like magic I noticed results within two weeks. Specifically, my pours look smaller. And overall my skin improved. I've been getting so many compliments about my skin and thus I know for sure this product did something.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging My skin is very porous so I decided some time ago to try this product. While it isn't a miracle worker, I believe it has resulted in some improvements enough that I continue to use it. I love the way my skin feels and smells after using it.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not reduce pore appearance General provide smooth and soft skine after applying. I do not see the reducing of pore on my skin after 2 weeks use so don't think it will help. So not recommend if you use it to reduce the pore appearance.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this product morning and night. It makes my skin soft and young looking. Smooths fine lines and keeps my skin healthy looking.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It wonderful!! This is my first time to use Lancome, it smells really good and working well. I will keeping using this.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nicethis This is an all-around good product I do recommend it I just wish it didn't have such a pricey tag on it.cjojarvis34
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle for acne scars I never write a review, I received a free sample and just purchased the full bottle. In less than a week all of my stubborn acne scars have faded and my skin has never looked better. It's a miracle serum for evening out skin tone.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has good results It smells good and I like the texture of it. I works welll
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A miracle in a jar I love what this product does to my face and neck. My face is the softest feeling I can remember since childhood. The wrinkles are evened out and looking better with each day I use Visionnaire. Pores and texture improving also. I will never go back to the old products from another company. I use the day cream and night serum. What a change....I love taking 10 years off the signs and symptoms of wrinkles and dry skin. Thank you Lancôme for this wonderful product without an outrages price. I am slowly switching over to Lancôme in all my beauty and makeup products. The perks help keep the price reasonable also. Lancôme has become a trusted name and product for me.
Date published: 2017-01-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_780
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What moisturizer is the best to be used along this serum? Should I apply them once or twice a day?

Asked by: Lujain
I prefer the Visionaire cream that comes in jar. Its not the NUIT. I almost sent it back, but I am SO GLAD I DIDNT. I only use the cream with it at night. But I live in a high humidity environment. I do use a sample of the NUIT when my face is a little dryer. If using it with RETINA, just use it at night. If your oily during the day like me, then just use one pump for during the day, and two pumps at night.
Answered by: JBFSALTER
Date published: 2016-12-24

I received samples of Visionnaire Skin Corrector and Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate. 1 or both? Under makeup? Moisturizer also?

Asked by: Berta
I use it on a clean face, before moisturising and make up. You may use either of the products depending on your skin type as they deliver the same basic benefits. The Richer formula is for drier skin, and I use the Visionnaire Nuit nightly as well.
Answered by: Lisa1234
Date published: 2016-12-17

types of visionaire & the differences

The tall serum has 2 initials after it. Difference? The jars with Visionaire are day & night. What kind of skin is it for and does it sink in. Thanks.I am asking for a younger person.
Asked by: Anonymous
Anyone wishes a finer complexion should use this, but I recommend it to those with mature skim and/or skin showing telltale signs of aging and/or sun damage. it also works to minimize the damage caused by said.
Answered by: Lisa1234
Date published: 2016-12-17

What order do I use the serums? What about eye cream?

I use Creme Radiance and Tonique Radiance morning and night. Which order should I use the serums and should I use them both morning and night? Visionnaire and Advanced Genifique? Then I use Visionnaire Advanced Multi-Correcting Day Cream (during the day) and Visionnaire Nuit Night Cream (at night). Also, what is the best eye cream to use? Would you recommend Advanced Genifique Eye Light Pearl and Genifique Yeux for both morning and night? Or is there another eye cream you would recommend?
Asked by: MIA4Life
Congratulations on having a great beauty system! Serums are the first step in your routine after cleansing. Genefique should always be a part of your morning routine. However, you may "cocktail", or mix, your Visionairre serum with your Genefique and apply. Some people do not like to layer, in which case I would suggest the Visionnaire serum at night. You would follow up this step with moisturizer and eye cream. Eye cream suggestions are based upon your largest concern. Genefique Yeaux Light Pearl is great for puffiness and dark circles. Genefique Yeaux creme is for dark circles and smoothing lines. If you are worried about lines and firmness, the Renergie Lift Multi-action eye is great. However, by far my favorite, is the Absolue Eye Serum. It provides hydration as well as firming, lifting, and smoothing. Progrés is a great all around eye creme if you have no particular concerns. Hope that helps. Feel free to visit a Consultant for personalized evaluation.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2016-11-12

What order do I use the serums?

I use Creme Radiance and Tonique Radiance morning and night. Which order should I use the serums and should I use them all morning and night? Visionnaire, Advanced Genifique and Dreamtone? Then I use Visionnaire Advanced Multi-Correcting Day Cream (during the day) and Visionnaire Nuit Night Cream (at night). Also, what is the best eye cream to use?
Asked by: MIA4Life
The best way to use the serums is to use one at night and one during the day. This was recommended to me by a long time Lancôme beauty advisor. You don't need to put all of them on at one time. Try this plan instead: use Advanced Genifique and the Dreamtone during the day. Use the Visionnaire alone and only at night. During the day, do your normal routine with your cleanser and toner, then apply the Advanced Geifique and Dreamtone. Follow that up with your day cream. For the night, follow the cleanser/toner routine, apply Visionnaire, and then your night cream. You will find this less confusing and easier to manage. The best eye cream to use, well, that's something you can discuss with an online beauty advisor. It looks as though, you are happy with your choice of Visionnaire, maybe you will want to try the eye cream as well?
Answered by: Swisherfan
Date published: 2016-11-05

Visionnaire, genifique, or dreamtone and with which moisturizer?

I have been using advanced genifique am and pm followed by visionnaire day cream am and visionnaire nuit pm. My face has been breaking out somewhat more than normal. I have hyper pigmentation and uneven skin tone, and also occasionally use dreamtone. I just purchased visionnaire correcting serum. I have combination skin, can anyone tell me the best usage of the products I have? Maybe the summer is causing the breakouts, but I love the products and hope there is a better way to get results without breakouts. I have considered using visionnaire serum alone during the day? Please help!! Thank you
Asked by: Alison
That would depend on your personal skin concerns and what you need the product to address for you. Visionairre in a multi-beneficial treatment intended to improve overall skin appearance and elasticity, as well as acting as an anti-aging serum. It is ultra hydrating and works for up to 24 hours to maintain nourishment and hydration to the skin. Resulyts can be felt immediately. Within 4 weeks, the skin transforms to a mor youthful, plumper, even toned visage. Genifique is intended to restore an overall youthful quality to the skin. It acts to add radiance, reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and restore firmness and elasticity to the skin. Dreamtone addresses uneven skin tone, redness, hyper pigmentation, and has a tint to help address these issues immediately. Over continued use, Dreamtone will work to correct these problems on a more permanent basis. The key to healthy, radiant skin is consistent use of the chosen product line, as well as, healthy diet, drinking plenty of water each day, taking care to use sunscreen or stay out of the sun, and getting enough rest. More information on these products is available on lancome.com, then clicking on skincare. Scroll down to the product of interest, click on it and scroll down to description and benefits. Reading reviews is quite helpful, as well.
Answered by: Hipgranny
Date published: 2016-10-29

Is this safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: PattyH
According to the ingredient deck, there are no known chemicals in this product that would be harmful during pregnancy. You're applying this topically, not ingesting it: your skin will absorb the product to a point to which it is designed to do, but it will be in such a small amount that it will not enter your blood stream. Each of Lancome's product is carefully studied by top laboratory personnel to be safe to use before it is released to be sold to the public at large. Be aware, though, that your skin can become sensitive during pregnancy due to hormonal fluctuations. If you experience this, it would be best to start a skin regimen after your pregnancy has ended.
Answered by: Hipgranny
Date published: 2016-10-29

How do you use this?

I wondered if this is a facial wash or moisturizer, toner, etc. Before I purchase this I would like to know the directions for use which are not included in your product overview. Thank you
Asked by: Tamcmorris
This product is a serum that should be used under a moisturizer. I cleanse and tone my face with Lancôme cleansers and comfort toner then apply this serum and then put a moisturizer over it. I've used it with a variety of Lancôme moisturizers and it works with any of them. Sometimes I use it with Genifique serum also, applying that first and Vissionnaire over it, then my moisturizer or night cream. It's a great product for targeting wrinkles, lines and pores and is a wonderful anti-aging product. Lancôme has great videos about this product on this website that demonstrate how to use it, I recommend watching them.
Answered by: RMSB
Date published: 2016-10-29

Rosacea

Hello, I have very sensitive skin and moderate rosacea. Can I use this product? Thank you, Donna
Asked by: DeeDee60
Yes, absolutely, you may use this product! Also, to help cover your redness, try the new TIU24hr stick foundation. It has a specific ingredient to help minimize redness!
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2016-10-29

How often do I use product ?

Asked by: Amylynn
Visionnaire serum is a great product for tightening pores, improving texture, and minimizing fine lines. It may be used morning and/or night. For even better results, use with Genefique serum. P.s. always apply your serum to clean skin before moisturizer.
Answered by: pvillelancome
Date published: 2016-10-29

Daily directions for visionaire

Not too many wrinkles but have texture and pore issues
Asked by: Trucia
I love this it has reduced my pores and made my skin look beautiful. If you can use it am and pm I if I could but i have oily skin so I use mine at night.
Answered by: Jessbey
Date published: 2016-10-29

Does Visionnaire go on before or after moisturizer?

I' m not sure of the correct "order" of applying Visionnaire. I also received Genifique as a free gift. Is this to be used in conjunction with Visionnaire and my moisturizer or is Genifique in place of the Visonnaire? Thank you! Can't wait to begin using all my products!
Asked by: Lpmyers
Genifique first, then Visionnaire followed by moisturizer. Visionnaire can be used alone before applying moisturizer.
Answered by: Terenia
Date published: 2016-10-22

Does this product have a scent? If so, what kind?

Asked by: TMal
i do not notice any scent. i have very sensitive skin and this never bothers it.
Answered by: lake mom
Date published: 2016-08-27

visionnaire and tonique comfort

I have visionnaire and tonique comfort ---do you use them together or --- just one or the other
Asked by: misspiggy1
I use both. I use the tonique first and let it dry, then I use the visionnaire.
Answered by: lake mom
Date published: 2016-08-27

Vissionnaire/Renergie Lift

How are they to be applied? The print is too small to read and I don't have a magnifying glass. Looking forward to being a Lancome user.
Asked by: Aida
I apply 2 squirts morning and night to my face and neck. smooths out skin and works well with my Lancome moisturizers. I have very sensitive skin and this never irritates it.
Answered by: lake mom
Date published: 2016-08-27

When do you apply this product?

Asked by: TaniaD
I apply Visionnaire in the am after refreshing my sleepiness from my face and before applying makeup. I also apply it even if I'm not applying makeup as it helps to keep my skin moisturized for the day.
Answered by: CHALLY
Date published: 2016-07-30

Is Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector still packaged in 3.3 oz size?

Asked by: SunshineinNC
No - it comes in a beautiful container of l fluid oz. and has lasted me more than 3 months using it every day.
Answered by: CHALLY
Date published: 2016-07-30

I was wanting to find about Genifique as well as the Vissionare, and what it is used for?

I would like to incorporate into my daily skin care. I am currently using the Renergie Night Cream and I love it..
Asked by: Renee20042
Genifique is the first step in skin correction - to help keep the wrinkles away. Visionnaire works on lines, wrinkles & pores. If you are using the Renergie Night Cream, you more than likely would choose the Visionnaire over the Genifique.
Answered by: lancomefaninDE
Date published: 2016-07-23

How long after opening will this product lose its effectiveness?

Expiration?
Asked by: Anonymous
it's always wise to ask. I would say keep no more than 12-18 months after opening. Mascara ALWAYS throw away in 6 months.
Answered by: lancomefaninDE
Date published: 2016-07-23

is this applied prior to all other skin care products?

I am wanting to know where in my skincare process does this get applied. I received a travel size to try but it doesn't give the instructions as when in my regimen to apply.
Asked by: SuzieSuzie
Suzie: You put a serum on your bare skin right after you wash your face. You can then apply your moisturizer eye creams and any other skin care products you use.
Answered by: MsLiss
Date published: 2016-07-16

Will my pores minimize in one week? If so, where can I obtain a sample?

Asked by: karo
Karo: I have found if you go to a better department store and suggest you would like to try a product many times they have some stashed under the counter.In December I went on vacation and wanted to find a smaller container of my day cream for the flight. I explained this to the woman at my local department store and she just gave me one. As for the serum making a difference in a week that depends on what kind of skin care you practice now. If you already take great care of your skin you may not see as dramatic a result but if this is the first time you are using a really good serum you will see a big difference.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-07-16

Does Visionnaire reduce or eliminate freckles?

I am fair skinned with persistent freckles from sun exposure years ago, even though I regularly use sun block now. I wonder if this product reduces the appearance of existing, longer term freckles. Or, does Lancôme have a different product for that?
Asked by: JDCambridge
I'm fair skinned as well, but its hasn't reduced appearance of freckles or dark spots for me.
Answered by: Hawklady
Date published: 2016-07-16

When do I use Visionnaire, before or after moisturizing?

Asked by: Gammy
Before, for me. It smooths my skin and gives a nice base for applying moisturizer and foundation.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-11

I just purchased Visionnaire LR24124% Do I use it alone or under my moisturizer

Asked by: MAL1129
Use it twice a day under ( before) your daycream or night cream.
Answered by: Velvetskinlover
Date published: 2016-09-25

Do I need to use a moisturizer under Visionnaire?

Asked by: Kidge
you can use one if you would like, but its not necessary as this moisturizes and leaves skin feeling soft and looking smooth!
Answered by: Ashleyohh
Date published: 2016-05-28

how to use VISIONNAIRE advanced skin corrector

Asked by: shura
simply apply morning and night. a very little bit goes a long ways. pat onto face rather then rubbing in ( i found works the best that way). you can wear it under makeup and before bed at night.
Answered by: Ashleyohh
Date published: 2016-05-28

How often is it best to use Visionaire?

Asked by: Acekre
Twice a day.
Answered by: Laura
Date published: 2016-05-21

visionair

How should visionaire be used? morning? night? both?
Asked by: ppw55
It is my understanding both.
Answered by: lancomeprincess
Date published: 2016-05-21

Do you use it instead of a face cream?

How much should you use with each application?
Asked by: Vicster
Hi, no, I don't use it instead of a face cream because I have combo skin. So I apply visionnaire first (3-4 pumps) and next I use a moisturizer.
Answered by: lupis666
Date published: 2016-05-21

Is this serum oil free?

My skin is prone to acne , but I need to correct my fine lines
Asked by: Lya vanessa
I am acne prone too but but mainly hormonal and if I use certain products so that's why I try before I buy and I am also oily all over and I use this with out breaking out and making me more oily. I love this stuff.
Answered by: Jessbey
Date published: 2016-04-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product