Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Visionnaire

Advanced Skin Corrector;
Wrinkles - Pores - Texture

(4.5) 4.5 (809 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$79.00

Earn 790 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector is a fresh, fast-absorbing serum that instantly smooths skin's surface after one application. After three days, pores are less visible and skin texture is improved and after 4 weeks wrinkles appear visibly reduced. Whether you are going makeup-free or prepping for makeup application, this smoothing serum leaves your skin perfectly smooth and ready to face the day.

This product is noncomedogenic, non-acnegenic, and dermatologist-tested for safety. It is suitable for all skin types and ethnicities.

In one application: skin feels smoother and softer.
In three days: skin texture is refined and pores are less visible
In four weeks: wrinkles, pores and skin texture are visibly corrected.
Women see it. Clinical tests prove It.*
75% of Women see visible skin transformation.**

*Based upon a clinical test. 108 women in a 4 week study.
**Based on consumer evaluations of all subjects tested at 4 weeks.

Smooth onto clean face and neck, morning and night. Follow with your usual moisturizer.

AQUA / WATER
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
SODIUM TETRAHYDROJASMONATE
POLYSILICONE-11
OCTYLDODECANOL
HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
MICA
SECALE CEREALE EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT
SODIUM HYALURONATE
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
POLOXAMER 338
AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONOL
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
METHYLDIHYDROJASMONATE
CITRONELLOL
INULIN LAURYL CARBAMATE
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Treat Wrinkles, Pores and Texture with Visionnaire Cx | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Visionnaire is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 809.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is splendid. This product feels light on the skin and you see real results in a short time. I didn't think anything could help my skin's tone and texture. I truly felt old at only 45. I received some samples and was back the next week for a purchase. Visionnaire is now a part of my skin routine that I can't afford to stop.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got as a sample and it really works very well !!! I am placing an order for Visionnaire because I've been using the sample I received and it really makes my skin appear smoother and the pores seem to disappear after the product soaks into my skin. A little goes a long way, it's easy to use and doesn't feel heavy or greasy. It makes my skin look good enough to go without makesup.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product It helps to reduce some wrinkles after applying it for a few months. It's really unbelievable.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product for sensitive skin. This product delivers on all that it promises. It has left my skin silky smooth, fresh and light. It has evened my skin tone and made my pores smaller. It is light and oil free yet leaves my skin feeling like a fresh rose pedal. I have used this product for months and will continue to for years to come. I love it.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am over 60 years old. I am a smoker. My pores & skin texture & pores are visibly changed by this product. I'm elated with these results. Wondorous results!! Lancome consistently performs with quality products!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine lines become almost invisible I have these fine lines under my eyes - probably from smiling - that have bothered me for several years. I have tried numerous products to try and make them disappear or at least reduce. Up until I tried Visionnaire, nothing really worked the way I wanted it to. Visionnaire does hide those lines and my skin looks overall more healthy and youthful than it has for quite some time. I love this product and will continue to purchase as long as I can.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My pores and the texture of my skin look great I like this product especially with the Blur. I think it is definitely helping the appearance of fine lines and enlarged pores. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduced fine lines and improved skin texture This product must have ingredients essential to healthy skin because it goes on so smoothly and absorbs immediately.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works! Love this product! It really works! I use it every morning after cleansing my face (and I use Genifique at night). This really minimizes pores, improves skin tone, improves skin texture, etc. It is worth every single penny. It will not work if you don't use it; use it every day and you will see an improvement in your skin
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it~ I've used this product for several years, and always, always regret when I run out and see my skin texture revert to its natural self. Used everyday, this product WILL change your complexion for the better!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for pores I applied this with some degree of hesitation because I really had given up on my huge, visible pores. HOWEVER-- after only about 10 minutes, my pores on the sides of my nose were VISIBLY reduced and almost gone! I never write reviews, but this was such a shock I just felt the urge to get it out there. Miracle product.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Skin Care Routine So this is my first time starting a real skin care routine and I've only been using this a short time, but my face seems to have a more even texture and reduced redness.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love and cant go without it When I use this product I love the light fresh scent when applying it is heavenly. I have not gone a day without it since my first purchase when this came out. It has evened my skin tone and my pores have disappeared. I have received many compliments and my daughter tried to steal it lol so I have gotten one for her and it helped with her adult acne. Made for all ages it is fabulous
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it is designed to do! I tried a sample of this after purchasing Lip Lover, and after the first week, it became my skin care staple. I went back to purchase the largest bottle that I could to ensure that I am not without this. It smoothed the appearance of my blotched skin, calmed my periodic acne, tightened my pores and gives my skin an overall finish that I've never gotten from any other skin care product.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ineffective I've been using Visionnaire as directed for three months and have seen no change in pore size, lines or texture. And it irritates the sensitive parts of my face - chin and nose. My skin's in relatively great shape for age 65, and Visionnaire does nothing to improve it.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it advertises Pores refined at last!!!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packages Due to the weather condition(super hot), it leaked in the box everywhere at the time I open the package, about 2/5 remain inside the bottle. And I believe the quality had already been damaged by the high temperature, so I did not notice any difference after using it.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product it was great features try it It was so good product
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visionnaire Continues to Wow! This is my fourth purchase of Visionnaire and wow, the results continue to improve the look, texture and feeling of my skin. I use this as a moisturizer and serum, so it's a two for one for me. I had oily skin with large pores and the beginning of wrinkles before I started using Visionnaire and after just a few applications (just once in the morning) my skin has completely transformed into soft glowing skin like I had in my twenties. I love this product so much that I've recommended it to all my friends and family and they see the wonderful results as well. A+ for Lancome .
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The texture alone had me convince. Then after a few days I show have smooth and even my skin was becoming I was sold. Its by far one of my staples in my skin care. I will wash, tone and apply this serum before my moisturizer. I add a moistuizer for extra moisture but this serum is great without.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product this product is very good. after applying I could see a difference and my skin look smooth. My wrinkles has diminished, I loved this product
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I have an acne skin, this serum helps my skin look smoother and the pore is smaller. I can see the different in just one week.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great! I received samples from my local Macy's store. It smells so good. I use this right after cleansing and my face feels smoother. It also acts like a primer, making my makeup last longer without feeling greasy. The best part is that you don't need to use a whole lot of it. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not waste your money!!! At first I loved how this product felt smooth and silky and how it applied to the skin, however it did absolutely nothing for me. In the beginning I just thought I need it to give it more time, but in the end nothing changed. My skin still looks the same; my pores did not get smaller, my skin is not corrected, and I still see the same lines. I just cant believe I spent so much money on this product and the end result was absolutely nothing.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum I just started using this product a couple of weeks ago and I'm already seeing some great results. My skin tone is more even and I can see a reduction in the fine lines on my face. I also like that the consistency of this serum is nice and light so it doesn't feel too heavy on my face. Try this serum and you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Irritated Swollen Puffy Eyes Day After Use I tried this product for the first time thinking that it would be a great moisturizer for my face and under eye area. The whole day my eyes where irritated and I couldn't figure out why. By 3pm my eyes were burning and had to use a tissue to wipe and rub the area well. To my luck I didn't ware any makeup so I was able to do this without getting any other debris in my eyes. Went home and washed face with my normal routine and went to bed. The next morning I awoke with itchy eyes, wondering why they were so itchy I looked in the mirror to find my eyes were completely swollen, red, and puffy. They almost looked as if they were filled with fluid. Which was shocking being that I've never seen my eyes in this way ever!! So luckily I had a fancy hand me down facial ice pack my mom gave me to place on them for a few minutes before I had to be at work. So after a solid 4 hours the swelling finally went down. The area is still red and almost bruised looking. Still puffy not as bad but still swollen. I definitely will never put this stuff on my face ever again. I must have some sensitive skin because my reaction to this was severely noticeable.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anti-aging product on the market I started using this product 3 months ago. Within the first week, I could see a difference! After 3 months, I can honestly say, I look 10 years younger. No more baggage under the eyes.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product made my skin look so smooth and even toned. My wrinkles were noticeably diminished. Since I have very sensitive skin, I loved how this product did not irritate my skin at all.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin I have been using this product for about a month or two. I'm in love with it. I'm starting to see a slight change in my skin tone and texture. The biggest plus is that I have not once had a breakout or irritation as I have with other facial serums and creams in the past. I plan to continue to use this product.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Visionnaire is awesome for lines and large pores. Beauty essential!
Date published: 2015-05-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;