Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Visionnaire

Advanced Skin Corrector;
Wrinkles - Pores - Texture

(4.5) 4.5 (808 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$79.00

Earn 790 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector is a fresh, fast-absorbing serum that instantly smooths skin's surface after one application. After three days, pores are less visible and skin texture is improved and after 4 weeks wrinkles appear visibly reduced. Whether you are going makeup-free or prepping for makeup application, this smoothing serum leaves your skin perfectly smooth and ready to face the day.

This product is noncomedogenic, non-acnegenic, and dermatologist-tested for safety. It is suitable for all skin types and ethnicities.

In one application: skin feels smoother and softer.
In three days: skin texture is refined and pores are less visible
In four weeks: wrinkles, pores and skin texture are visibly corrected.
Women see it. Clinical tests prove It.*
75% of Women see visible skin transformation.**

*Based upon a clinical test. 108 women in a 4 week study.
**Based on consumer evaluations of all subjects tested at 4 weeks.

Smooth onto clean face and neck, morning and night. Follow with your usual moisturizer.

AQUA / WATER
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
SODIUM TETRAHYDROJASMONATE
POLYSILICONE-11
OCTYLDODECANOL
HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
MICA
SECALE CEREALE EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT
SODIUM HYALURONATE
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
POLOXAMER 338
AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONOL
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
METHYLDIHYDROJASMONATE
CITRONELLOL
INULIN LAURYL CARBAMATE
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Treat Wrinkles, Pores and Texture with Visionnaire Cx | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Visionnaire is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 808.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's face crack, for your face cracks. Seriously. How many zillions of products have I tried.... all the zillions. My friend gave me a sample size Visionnaire to try. Of course I didn't use it right away , just tossed it in with all the other meh, skin jelly-scrub-cream-serum-mask-treatment stuff I have. Then, one day I used it and now we're soooooo besties. CAUTION, this product will cause you to want to touch your face, especially your forehead , repeatedly after use. Reason: because you'll be all like, "is that really my forehead? It can't be, it's too smooth and fabulous." Without question, worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoil yourself! This serum hydrates instantly, providing a silky fell. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfortunately they changed the formula I loved this product and have been using it religiously for the past 5 years, but about 2 years ago they changed the formula and it doesn't work the same after! Why in the world would you change such a magical formula! I am very dissapointed. I'm not purchasing anymore unless they go back to what it was! Please Lancome change it back to the original formula
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Make my skin sensitive I bought Vissionaire advanced skin corrector last month after reading the review. At first, everything was fine. After a few weeks, I noticed that every time I used the serum over night, in the morning I would find small red dots on my face. If I stop using the serum and apply moisturizer on for several day the red dot would go away. Now I only use it niece or twice a week since I already bought it. I think my skin is too sensitive for the serum. Others may benefit from it. I have used Lancome foundation for more than five years and just start to try Lancome skincare products since the serum seems targeting my pore and texture concerns.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT! I have used this for several years and I can't imagine a day without it! It's light and moisturizing without being oily.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's still early I bought Visionnaire because I have fine lines around and between my eyes. Even though it's still early, I am noticing that the lines on the outer edges of my eyes are not as prominent. This product goes on very smooth and silky- even though it only takes a very small amount.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erases lines I'm getting up there in age, and the one area that I have to watch is my forehead and between my eyes: the wrinkles and the little "11". When I first tried Visionnaire, I didn't get the big deal, but then at that time the lines hadn't started trying to creep in. As they did, I ask my Lancome specialist at Dillard's what I should use. He recommended Visionnaire and told me to keep with it--to gently pull the areas starting to line, but just enough to allow Visionnaire to sink in; and then to hold it for 30 secs. It worked! I now use it every day and night after Genefique. I know the lines won't stay away forever, but the Visionnaire products have given me some extra years.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi, New Me! I have been using this consistently for a month now and I can definitely say I am seeing results in my pores. I actually did a mini facial just to remove some black heads etc since I was seeing results elsewhere except on the pores around my nose. Once I did that, my pores were able to start closing with the Visionnaire line. I am using the Serum, Day Cream and Night Cream regimen. I love it! I know it can be a bit pricey but when you see the results you will agree that it is worth it!
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_785
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Why can't I order the 3.3 oz as before. I use this twice a day. I need larger size.

Asked by: Anonymous
I can't give you a reason why the 3.3 oz is not available, perhaps you should ask a beauty adviser either online, or at your local department store. If you are using Visionnaire twice a day, how many "pumps" are you taking when you dispense it? You should only need about one, as a little goes a long way. That's what I do, and I use the smaller bottle.
Answered by: Swisherfan
Date published: 2017-09-08

Can it be use on any skin type and skin color?

Asked by: Meesh
I have very sensitive and fair skin, and have never had a reaction to Visionnaire. I am very cautious as to what I put on my face for fear of a reaction. If you are wary of trying something for fear of a reaction, may I suggest the following. Visit the Lancome counter at a Macy's or any other high end retailer in your area, and ask a beauty adviser for help. Tell them your concerns, and ask for a sample to try. Or, ask a beauty adviser online for a sample. People are more than happy to help you.
Answered by: Swisherfan
Date published: 2018-01-04

Is this for the face, only?

I received a sample in the gift with purchase today and there are no directions with the products or on this product. Would like to use on the eye area, too.
Asked by: 2grands
I use Visionnaire on my face, under eyes, neck and décolletage. I also use the same products on my hands as I do on my face. Hands show age as much as the face and other areas. I love the way it makes my hands feel and look. I use Genifique along with Visionnaire for optimal results. Then my eye cream and facial moisturizer. I use it day and night! I don't let myself run out!
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2018-01-10

Is more needed

I am 64 I have used Visionnaire skin correction and the visionnaire eye cream for a long time. I have not used a moisturizer it always seemed to make me feel oily I have large pores and still have blackheads and occasional breakouts. I am loosing firmness and have deep wrinkles around my mouth and chin Should I use a moisturizer.
Asked by: Marmar
Yes, all you need to do is find the right moisturizer for you and your skin type
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-04

Is it ok to put everything in face like daily routine with ginifique, visionaire serum and moisturizer and go to sauna or steam room ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Personally I've got very fair and severely sensitive skin and I use the Vissionaire texture/wrinkle cream, a serum, Renergie lift Multi-action night/day cream and Renergie lift Multi-action eye cream every day and when I go to the sauna I have slight tingling and redness for a few minutes and then I'm totally fine. Of course if you feel prolonged burning, itching or redness you can always take a break from the face serums/creams and let your skin rest and you should be ok.
Answered by: Rossseee
Date published: 2018-01-04

WHERE CAN I FIND THE PRODUCT NUMBER FOR REWARD POINTS?

Asked by: Anonymous
It is always on the receipt and it equates to the barcode on the box that the item comes in.
Answered by: Mama
Date published: 2018-01-04

Do you no longer offer the 2.5oz size in this product?

Asked by: Koor
It appears to sell in 1 ounce. 1.7 ounces, and 3.4 ounce bottles.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2017-02-04

Is this product Gluten Free?

Do you have a listing of gluten free products? Thank You!
Asked by: Abigail
It does not state so on the product but looking at the ingredients I would say that it is GLUTEN FREE. I don't see anything in the ingredients that would add gluten to the product. I have to avoid gluten and I have not had any issues using it.
Answered by: nana391
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product