Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Advanced Génifique Eye Light Pearl

Eye Illuminator Youth Activating Concentrate

(4.3) 4.3 (359 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Our new advanced formula immediately makes skin around the eye contour appear firmer, more rested. Engineered with a flexible massage applicator, it helps reach the entire area around the eye with a highly-effective formula. Its fresh texture targets both above and below the eye. A unique formulation to reduce the appearance of fine lines and eye bags. See results: your eye contour looks less puffy, more luminous. Visibly re-energized, reawakened.* Follow carefully the application method provided in the instruction leaflet.


*After 6 weeks of use.

Benefits

 

Engineered with a flexible massage applicator.

Perfect Techniques for Targeted Results
Technique 1
Step 1: Prepare the Applicator
Swirl the pearl applicator against the neck of the bottle to get the right amount for both eyes.
 
Technique 2
Step 2: More Luminous Eye Contour
Sweep the pearl under your eye, from the outer corner to the inner corner, then back. Repeat the motion above the eyelid
 
Technique 3
Step 3: See Deflated Eye Bags
Beginning at the inner corner under the eye, draw small spirals with the pearl. End at the outer corner.
 
Technique 3
Step 4: Smoother Skin
Use small zig-zag movements down the length of lines and wrinkles, as if you’re erasing their appearance. Pat in the remaining serum with your fingertips.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER
BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE
PROPANEDIOL
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
DIMETHICONE
POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE
METHYL GLUCETH-20
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
MICA
ESCIN
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
HYDROLYZED CONCHIOLIN PROTEIN
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT
CAFFEINE
POLYACRYLAMIDE
CHLORPHENESIN
SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE
CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT
DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER
DIMETHICONOL
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE
XANTHAN GUM
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
BHT
LAURETH-7

 

Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Advanced Génifique Eye Light Pearl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Amazing! The beauty of this serum is the way in which it cools the eyes and feels silky smooth to the touch... blends easily and absorbs nicely. Makes dry tired eyes come to life! I pair this with the Genefique eye cream and I've seen a difference in just two weeks! Less creasing and more brightness to the eyes.. overall a fantastic product!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Innovative product First what I like about product: Innovative design of applicator. Small metal drop has depuffing and cooling effect. I like to massage under eye area. Really neat feature. What I don't like: metal drop "is using" too much of the product, even I try to remove it by swirling in the bottle. Not working.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from youth in a bottle At 51, i was still being mistaken for 35, which is a good thing.. but i had eye allergies and when i rubbed them i developed dark circle above and below. which made me start wearing makeup which i hate. So i decided to try this and OMG. those circles are GONE GONE GONE. and now i look even better and i have a birthday in 3 weeks i will be 52. if they keep making this i will be growing old gracefully. i use this in the day and visionarie at night.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good very gentle tip, very good quality
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I like this serum. No fragrance. It does not really reduce the dark circles, but it definitely helps with puffiness and wrinkles. I recommend it.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for eyes OMG I really loooove this illuminator! Lights up my eyes, keep my skin young and it has great absorption
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is doing some good My eyes were looking tired and I had a I had dark circles under my eyes, but since using this product I'm seeing fewer lines and my dark circles are looking better as well.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It makes a difference. I have been using this for some time. Because of a scheduled eye surgery, I could not use anything around my eyes for some time. I started seeing wrinkles underneath my eyes. As soon as I was allowed to apply skin care products around my eyes, I used the Light Pearl. This product saves me. It is not a miracle, and it does take at least 2 bottles to start seeing some results. I used it twice daily.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Positive difference is not detected I have used my first full bottle but found no significant positive differences in my eye area.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great applicator for eye serum I really enjoy Genifique. I use the product religiously. I just purchased Genifique Yeux for the first time after a makeover in the store & I was impressed with the applicator and the feel of the product on my skin. After using the product for two weeks, I really enjoy how the applicator can easily swivel around the orbit of my eye and I can apply the minimum/maximum of serum needed. This applicator, eliminates the unnecessary transfer to my fingers, therefore doesn't waste extra product or a contamination to the bottle.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I started using Advanced Genifique Eye Light Pearl A couple of years ago. It really did soften the lines around my eyes. You do have to be careful when you first start a new bottle. You have to remove some of the serum off the applicator (on to the inside of the bottle) or you will get way toooo much. WIsh there was a way to improve this, but no big deal. Just be careful. Great Product.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks like I got a full nights rest I used other eye treatments and they worked very well on my wrinkles . This takes it to the next level. As soon as I use it beneath my lower lash line I can see it working.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Didn't do anything! Complete waste of money. Don't buy
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EYE CREAM I AM IN MY 60"S AND NEEDED SOMETHING TO LOOK AND FEEL YOUNGER, THIS PRODUCTS GOES ON SMOOTHLY AND FEELS GOOD WHILE APPLYING. SO FAR I AM HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THREW MY MONEY AWAY I've been using Lancome Products for as long as I can remember. People always comment on how nice my skin is (not a gene thing!) and I've always been happy with their products. Not this time, I feel like I threw my money away. No noticeable difference. I used the complete bottle, faithfully every day. I even used the product on one eye for 4 weeks to see if there was a difference, none. In my opinion this is a very poor product. I was not aware that I was earning elite points for writing this review. I didn't know that until I wrote the review and previewed it - not that it matters, my review remains the same.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product ever OMG. this is a must have I love this product I have been using for 3 weeks I noticed dark circles almost gone. I used to use concealer to hide it now I don't need concealer. I was so excited I got my husband using it too. I love lancome. Thanks for making such a great product.This is worth every penny and a little goes a long way..The lady who said she didn't like it probably didn't give it chance .My face looks so much younger.By way it applies cold .I am 56 years old and have told I look like 35...yeah lancome keep it up.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Item!! I have been using this item for the last couple of years. I love it for day or night!!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever This is the best eyes cream,I started use it about five years,still feeling great and love it!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Genifique Yeux eliminated my puffy eyes, easy to use and gentle to area applied.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Lovely product with great applicator. I can see results in just one week.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful My eyes feel comfortable with it. Some wrinkles are reduced.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want to look younger than you are! Absolutely AWESOME products. I turn 60 this year and most people wouldn't know it from my skin. I just love these products and would not use anything else. Great job Lancome!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable Difference! I started using this product this year and have definitely noticed that my under eye lines and crows feet have diminished to almost barely noticeable. I can not figure out how this works but I will not ever do without it again. It is lightweight and blends well with other products. Crazy wonderful!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Save your money I tried this product in hopes that it would help with my under eye dark circles, and it did nothing for me. I felt it took too long to dry and i honestly saw no results.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! If I could only use one Lancome product this would be it! It feels great when you apply it and it works just like they say. Buy it, you will not be sorry!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooling and soothing I have finally found a product I can use around my eyes that doesn't irritate my eyes.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Eyes I discover I have beautiful eyes thanks to this product. The skin around my eyes is bright and smooth. No need to wear cover up. For the first time I'm getting compliments about my eyes. Thank you Lancome for another amazing product.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I am a 42 yr. old professional and often do not get enough sleep & I wake up with bags under my eyes. I put the bottle in the refrigerator for a few minutes in the morning and then put it on. The combination between the product and the cold applicator will take care of the bags under my eyes before I am finished getting ready for work.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like how it feels! Been using this product for a couple of months....I like how it feels (refreshing) but I don't see any difference in my dark circles.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product I use this product everyday before applying eye make up. The wand on it is so comfortable and cool when applying. It helps especially when my eyes have puffieness and has also helped with my sparse eyelashes. They seem to grow faster when I use this.
Date published: 2015-07-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_100600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 48ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;