Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Advanced Génifique Eye Light Pearl

Eye Illuminator Youth Activating Concentrate

(4.3) 4.3 (360 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Our new advanced formula immediately makes skin around the eye contour appear firmer, more rested. Engineered with a flexible massage applicator, it helps reach the entire area around the eye with a highly-effective formula. Its fresh texture targets both above and below the eye. A unique formulation to reduce the appearance of fine lines and eye bags. See results: your eye contour looks less puffy, more luminous. Visibly re-energized, reawakened.* Follow carefully the application method provided in the instruction leaflet.


*After 6 weeks of use.

Benefits

 

Engineered with a flexible massage applicator.

Perfect Techniques for Targeted Results
Technique 1
Step 1: Prepare the Applicator
Swirl the pearl applicator against the neck of the bottle to get the right amount for both eyes.
 
Technique 2
Step 2: More Luminous Eye Contour
Sweep the pearl under your eye, from the outer corner to the inner corner, then back. Repeat the motion above the eyelid
 
Technique 3
Step 3: See Deflated Eye Bags
Beginning at the inner corner under the eye, draw small spirals with the pearl. End at the outer corner.
 
Technique 3
Step 4: Smoother Skin
Use small zig-zag movements down the length of lines and wrinkles, as if you’re erasing their appearance. Pat in the remaining serum with your fingertips.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER
BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE
PROPANEDIOL
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
DIMETHICONE
POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE
METHYL GLUCETH-20
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
MICA
ESCIN
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
HYDROLYZED CONCHIOLIN PROTEIN
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT
CAFFEINE
POLYACRYLAMIDE
CHLORPHENESIN
SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE
CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT
DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER
DIMETHICONOL
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE
XANTHAN GUM
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
BHT
LAURETH-7

 

Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Advanced Génifique Eye Light Pearl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I use this eye serum a lot. I'm always trying new things. I keep going back to this one! It gives my eyes a well-rested look. I don't think you will see dramatic results, but it's better than most.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It It helps to keep upper eye skin from sagging. Love it.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye Serum Very good eye serum. Helps with puffiness and darkness.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye care perfection... I truly love what it has done for my eyes! It has been good to me for sure... I don't really need it yet, but figured I might as well start while I'm ahead...lol
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacome Advanced Genifique Yeux Light-Pearl Eye Illuminator Youth Activating Concentrate This is the first time I purchased and used this eye Illuminator. I've been using it since I brought is home, I find it very soothing below the eyes and around the sides and on the lids. I'm not finding the usual amount of shadow below the eye since using it. I love the feel of it.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light texture, cool feelilng light, non greasy feeling around the eyes. It absorbs quickly.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cooling I love using this product. The applicator provides a cooling effect and helps decrease AM puffiness. I don't have issues with lines or dark circles but I love the way it makes the skin around my eyes feel.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than Lancome's original Genifique Light-Pearl!! I am 21-years-old and have noticed a huge difference with Lancôme's "ADVANCED" Genifique Light Pearl eye formula. Whenever I wakeup and my eyes a bit puffy or have some darker circles from missing out on sleep the night before, I put this product around my eyes and within 20 minutes the puffiness goes down and the dark circles start to lighten up!! This product gives me a "reawakened" look and I absolutely love it. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revives my eyes! I'm continually amazed at how this product "wakes up" my eyes each morning. My eyes look tired, bleary and puffy when I face myself in the mirror at 6 a.m., but something in this serum rejuvenates the skin around my eyes--a subtle glow that may not be so obvious to others but is a vast improvement to me. I'd hate to face the day without it.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I love this product. I used this product a couple of weeks. It feels great. Easy to absorbsIt and it really helps for eye puffy.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love this product. It is light and absorbs quickly. I started seeing results within a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product love it. i see a difference under my eyes…. look more alive and very soft
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best I have been able to buy over the counter Have been using for almost 3 yrs now need something more potent for undereye puffiness. Lancome please add more potency thanks
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WASTE OF MONEY... I have been using this for about 6 months and it did not do anything for my eyes. I was told that it will reduce dark circles and lines under my eyes but all it did was moisturize. It feels smooth when you wash it off the next day but when looking closely the lines and dark circle under my eyes are still there. I'm on the search for the perfect product that will work for my eyes so I will not be purchasing this again..
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has a great applicator Puffiness seems to be fading after a couple of weeks
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unique product I don't have too many eye issues just yet, but I can see that this product could be beneficial to others. Although the light Pearl applicator is an interesting concept, for me it didn't glide around my skin as smoothly as I expected, instead giving me a slight pull that I had to adjust to. The product inside is cooling and feels nice on my skin. Overall, not bad, but not my favorite.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I prefer the older version of this product, which had a flexible pearl applicator comparing to the current solid version. Good product anyway!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase of the eyes lust love the product, works fantastic on the eyes
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seen no change After using for about 6 weeks, i see no difference
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is highly effective! I started noticing puffiness as well as darkness around my eyes. To counteract this unwanted aging effect, I tried numerous products that did not work. Feeling frustrated I visited the Lancome consultants. They introduced me to "Advanced Genifique Eye Light Pearl". Once I started using the product I noticed immediate results. Not only did the product reduce puffiness and diminish the dark area around my eyes, but it added an illuminating hue to brighten my eyes. Another added bonus with "Advanced Genifique Eye Light Pearl" is the cooling applicator. It soothes my eyes, which are often tired and strained from extensive time spent looking at a computer monitor eight hours a day. I’ve never tried another product since I was introduced to "Advanced Genifique Eye Light Pearl".
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrok well It works well and feel good on eye. Take time but does seem help for puff eye. Like it
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Amazing ! Been a new mom, having long nights, this serum has work miracles on my eyes the way in which it cools the eyes and feels so smooth to the touch... and absorbs nicely. Makes my eyes come to life! Has completely disappear my bags from lack of sleep! Less creasing and more brightness to the eyes.. Genifique eye light pearl is an amazing product! I'll recomended to everyone out there who wants to get younger eyes !
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it from the first moment I used it I received a sample with an online order. Tried it and LOVED it from the first application. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good addition to skin care routine This product feels amazing and works immediately. You still need to use eye cream after for maximum benefits. I use Visionnaire in the am and Genifique Yeux at night. Try it! You'll like it!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I love this product! My eyes were swollen in the morning so much tighter brighter now!!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to absorb I have a little dark circle, ADVANCED GÉNIFIQUE EYE LIGHT PEARL hasn't done much for that, but I don't expect it can be done by a short time. I still like it though, it's such light-weight and easy to absorb for eyes!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I have severe bags under my eyes and this product is the best for decreasing the bags and puffiness. Its worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from help with dark circle The cool tip helps with puffiness and dark circle.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I love the cold feeling of the wand applicator. The eye serum definitely gets rid of crows feet!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm never without this. I tried this a few years ago and never let myself run out. The bottle lasts a long time and it has made a huge difference in the lines around my eyes, I just turned 61 and you wouldn't know it. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-11-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_100600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;