Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Advanced Génifique Eye Light Pearl

Eye Illuminator Youth Activating Concentrate

(4.3) 4.3 (361 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Our new advanced formula immediately makes skin around the eye contour appear firmer, more rested. Engineered with a flexible massage applicator, it helps reach the entire area around the eye with a highly-effective formula. Its fresh texture targets both above and below the eye. A unique formulation to reduce the appearance of fine lines and eye bags. See results: your eye contour looks less puffy, more luminous. Visibly re-energized, reawakened.* Follow carefully the application method provided in the instruction leaflet.


*After 6 weeks of use.

Benefits

 

Engineered with a flexible massage applicator.

Perfect Techniques for Targeted Results
Technique 1
Step 1: Prepare the Applicator
Swirl the pearl applicator against the neck of the bottle to get the right amount for both eyes.
 
Technique 2
Step 2: More Luminous Eye Contour
Sweep the pearl under your eye, from the outer corner to the inner corner, then back. Repeat the motion above the eyelid
 
Technique 3
Step 3: See Deflated Eye Bags
Beginning at the inner corner under the eye, draw small spirals with the pearl. End at the outer corner.
 
Technique 3
Step 4: Smoother Skin
Use small zig-zag movements down the length of lines and wrinkles, as if you’re erasing their appearance. Pat in the remaining serum with your fingertips.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER
BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE
PROPANEDIOL
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
DIMETHICONE
POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE
METHYL GLUCETH-20
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
MICA
ESCIN
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
HYDROLYZED CONCHIOLIN PROTEIN
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT
CAFFEINE
POLYACRYLAMIDE
CHLORPHENESIN
SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE
CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT
DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER
DIMETHICONOL
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE
XANTHAN GUM
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
BHT
LAURETH-7

 

Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Advanced Génifique Eye Light Pearl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be without this product! I've been using Advanced Genifique for a couple of years and I now never want to run out! It is my "go to" eye moisturizer and brightener. Works wonders on those mornings when I am tired and a little puffy under the eyes - erases it away! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I love the way this feels when it goes on. Its light and it really does work. Stay with it though.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was suffering from a bad allergy and couldn't really figure out the reason. I tried at least three other brands' eye cream and serum but all of them burns. Anyway, the Advanced Génifique Eye Light Pearl saved my day! I no longer feel dry or burned. Didn't expect it to be hypoallergic but I guess that's what you get when you have a really good product. Top of my list and definitely recommended to friends!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advanced Genifique Eye Light Pearl is a lifesaver! I've had the Genifique Pearl for three weeks and use it almost daily. Especially on the days of early morning start times, this is my go to before my moisture routine. I've always had black circle around my lower lash line. The Genifique Pearl has saved many times. To me, it's an awesome, easy to use product.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! Great for dark circles. Brighten up the eyes after just a few days of using it!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates my eye area So far the Advanced Genifique eye serum has hydrated my eyes and has helped firm the skin around my eyes. I don't think it has lightened my eye area .
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works wonderful. Just as it states. The first time i put this on i was like oh my. The applicator itself makes you feel like it is pampering your eyes for something great. And it does. It's a try to find out. WONDERFUL
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & refreshing I bought this product as part of a set and I love it. The applicator is very cooling under the eye and the formula is light. The product is not sticky or tacky as some eye creams are, and it dries quickly. Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing! This serum makes has the silver applicator that makes me feel refreshed every time! The solution is light and I could absorb very quickly.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't do without my Genefique Whenever I do, within a week or two--sometimes less--I see the smoothness Genefique brings to my eye area start to disappear. Within days of using it again, my eyes look brighter and smoother. I prefer this over the Genefique Yeux cream; I think it goes deeper. I am pushing 60, and whenever I'm asked why I don't have any lines or sags (both my mother and sister do), I tell them that I've been a Lancome girl for 30+ years. It's never too late to start!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I really love this product. It not only feels great going on but my eye area looks brighter and younger. This is a product that you need to use daily, but it makes such a difference. I’ve seen it from the first time I used it. Do it on one eye and not the other. You can’t help but see a difference.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate--daily use!! I have been using this eye product for a number of years and am pleased with the results!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use this first before using my other eye creams and I must say that this eye serum gives the most beautiful luminous finish. I love it. The price is ridiculous but I can’t help but love it
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Daily Care but NOT Intense Care I got this product by redeem Lancome points online. The texture is light and easy absorbed. But I did not see any improvement about fine lines. It definitely have NO effect to reduce dark circles. Sad. Since I got this product for free, I would not care too much but I will not purchase it with my own money. I will prefer other eye care from lancome after this bottle.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I have used this product for a year now. I love it!!! The serum is light and feels so good on my under eye area. I love the Lancome technique for application. It has really helped correct my under eye area.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Cream Love this eye cream. I tell all my friends about this cream. I keep it in the frig.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Started using this about a month ago and can already see a difference in my undereye darkness, puffiness, and wrinkles. Very soothing and non-drying. This will be a staple in my makeup kit from now on!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I use this eye serum am and pm. It absorbs well and is very light. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it My mother only uses Lancome products. Got this for her for Christmas, and she said she uses it in her nightly routine.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye care product for eye puffiness. I have went through 5 bottles of this. Love it. You should apply under eye area, above eye area & wait at least 15 minutes before applying makeup to get full benefits. I have tried so many eye products that promise to help with under eye puffiness but none compare to this, not even close. My sister also is long time user.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle on sensitive eyes. In the morning, my upper lids are always puffy and I have suffered with dark circles my whole life. This serum helps so much. I use it every day, twice a day, because it is so enjoyable to apply. The applicator tip is a tear-drop shaped, smooth metal that is always cool to the touch. A little goes a long way and I glide it around the entire eye. Its non-irritating and the scent is barely discernible. It soaks into the eye area within minutes leaving it ready for makeup that doesn't smear. Great product!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it For a person who doesn't sleep well, waking up to horrible looking eyes, i was looking for a product to brighten up my eyes and i must say this product has helped me greatly. First thing in my morning routine before applying my makeup and in a few minutes it just wakes up my eyes, brightening it.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin care line! PAIRED WITHE THE YOUTH SERUM, YOUR SKIN WILL CHANGE DRAMATICALLY
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the eye roller I like it. It really does do the job and is worth the money.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Product This serum is the best I have ever purchased. I have been using it especially under eye for three years. Terrific
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivers 360 degree resuts This product is wonderful..rich, without feeling heavy or greasy; hydrating yet easily absorbed and very effective yet not irritating to my eyes. I travel a great deal for business and my skin is exposed to all the extra dryness of airplanes and hotel rooms and it can show around my eyes. I'm genetically blessed with good skin, but I take care of it and try not to take it for granted. This product, with its ingenious applicator, will be a staple in my arsenal.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I have extremely sensitive eyes, eyelids- unfortunately I laid out in the sun as a teen / yes when we didn't use sunscreen!! Only solarcane ... after the fact. The 90s!! So my lids are so sensitive, dry etc. this is perfection!! I love the applicator- is super cooling. It immediately reduces puffiness and I use it around my eye in a circle. It keeps my eyes fresh soft and bright. Great investment!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I have been using this product for about 5 years and it is great, I havent found anything similar. When I had tought to switch to a less expensive one, I always come back to this one because I havent found a less expensive one that gives me the same results. It is worthed, my expresion lines are under control with it.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Absorb It is easy to absorb and I only used this for couple weeks. However, I haven't noticed any big change yet.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always like the Genifique line Recommend the Genefique line to women 50 - the eye serum is a favorite of mine. Try it.
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_100600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 42ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is it issential to store genifique yeux light pearl in fridge or room temp.?

Asked by: Dalia
I store mine at room temperature, and it works fine. The little steel/metal applicator tip always feels cold to me. :)
Answered by: BevDun
Date published: 2016-02-26

When using eye-illuminating youth activating concentrate do you add a eye cream over the top of it

Asked by: Dyanna
No I don't I only add my moisturizer over it in the mornings, and at night I add absolue Night Cream
Answered by: CritterCreekRanch
Date published: 2015-10-04

Will this help with undereye dark circles?

I have inherited dark under eye circles from my mother and have NEVER been able to find anything that will help diminish them. Using concealor works for about 2 to 3 hours tops and I am so tired of people saying how tired I look. What is a good product to use to diminish these circles and to help conceal them for the entire day? Thank you.
Asked by: Rooanne
I didn´t inherit dark circles but I managed to get them in time, I also looked tyred all the time and couldn´t go out without concealer. If there is a product that can help you, this is it! I got rid of dark circles and can dare to go out without concealer in less than 2 months. Make sure to watch the video so you can learn how to massage your eyes properly, you will see the results. Please let me know how it goes!
Answered by: Alexandra
Date published: 2015-10-04

Does the Genifique eye light contain Haloxyl?

Asked by: Ruth
Genifique Eye Light-Pearl does not contain Haloxyl. You can find the ingredient listing by going to Lancome-usa.com. Click on Genifique Eye Light-Pearl and then click on ingredients.
Answered by: neverenoughmakeup
Date published: 2017-11-14

what is the best products for treat wrinkles

Asked by: Anonymous
High Resolution is the best product. It's like Botox in a jar. Go with both the eye and day moisturizers to begin with, then incorporate the night cream.
Answered by: neverenoughmakeup
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is it necessary to have the Genifique eye light peal concentrated advance serum and still need the Genifique eye cream ?

Asked by: rose314
No, i believe serum is more than enough. I sometimes alternate between two, but do not use them at the same time.
Answered by: Armina
Date published: 2015-05-16

How many times do I use genefique yeux light pearl

Asked by: Bubba
morning and night
Answered by: JudyJudyJudy
Date published: 2015-05-16

Replacement for Genifique original eye cream?

Should this product be used in addition to the original Genifique eye cream --- or used in place of it?
Asked by: oliver
Yes, you should use this product in addition to the original Genifique eye cream. Apply the Genifique Eye Light-Pearl, give it about a minute to be absorbed into the skin, then apply your Genifique eye moisturizer. And be sure to check out the product video for application techniques. It does take a little bit of practice, but the results are well worth it!
Answered by: BevDun
Date published: 2015-05-16

Can this product be used alone or do you have to apply an eye cream after it to keep moisture levels up?

Asked by: Hiker
I use this under my eye cream, but I am also older (I'm 53#, have fair skin and feel I need the extra moisture. If you're out in the sun a lot #I'm assuming by your user name), you might go ahead and apply moisturizer for extra protection. Hope that helps! :)
Answered by: BevDun
Date published: 2015-05-16

what is the active ingredient in genifique

how does this product stimulate dna?
Asked by: allezvousfairefoudre2
Youth activating concentrate
Answered by: DDenver
Date published: 2015-05-16

how long before makeup

How long do I wait after application to put on my eye makeup??
Asked by: purplebutterfly
I would wait about 10 minutes so it could soak in otherwise I would be afraid my foundation would look splotchy.
Answered by: Bluekitty
Date published: 2015-05-16

should you put under eye cream on after you put Genifique eye light-pearl on?

When I put under eye cream on over the Genifique eye light-pearl my skin starts peeling off every time i do it this way so i have got to where i either have to use one or the other on my eyes. Does this happen to anyone else and maybe i am doing it wrong maybe i should just use one or the other. When i use the lancome serums on my face and then the lancome face cream my facial skin does not peel off like it does when i use lancome under eye cream over the genifique eye light pearl. ( it just peels under the eye and over the eye when i do it with the serum first then the cream). Does not do this on my face like i said.
Asked by: mustangpony
Good Morning, i am not knowledgable about your skin type, my best answer would be to call Lancome and ask to speak to someone knowledgeable about the products you are speaking of, Lancome will direct you to people that know the products and most likely will ask you questions about your skin, etc. They are very helpful and extremely knowledgeable, sorry i can not help you, here is the number to call and they will direct you to the person that will answer your question, have a very happy and healthy holiday.
Answered by: nascarblue
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this product suitable for young people?,( i'm 21 now )

Asked by: Vanness
Yes, this product is suitable for all ages. If you have dark circles or puffy eyes this product works wonders with continued use. It will also smooth any crepe skin above or below the eyes.
Answered by: YotesGal
Date published: 2015-05-16

Will this product help my dark circles and hollowness under my eyes

I'm Black,medium brown skin and 57 years old..
Asked by: Poppy
Absolutely, Poppy! I am also African-American with medium brown skin and the results are amazing! You will love this product!
Answered by: JoJo
Date published: 2015-05-16

Ca I return this product and get my money back?

I did not notice any difference but irritation and more puffiness, can I get my money back? this product is awfully expensive for no results!
Asked by: Yvette
It is unfortunate that the Lancome counters don't offer a sample of this product. I believe that Lancome stands behind their products -- both in retail stores and at their website. I was able to return the product at the retail store where I purchased it, without any problem.
Answered by: diamonds4me
Date published: 2015-05-16

should this be used morning and night ( night after washing and cleansing face before bed)?

I have very very dry skin and i went to the Lancome counter and they put this on before makeup and my face looked better than it has ever looked even when i was younger. I am 46 years old and i was wondering should i use this at night after cleansing before bed or use an eye cream for wrinkles instead. Actually i am more concerened about wrinkles than anything else.
Asked by: mustangpony
Yes! You can use it as often as you like. I prefer twice a day like you mentioned.
Answered by: Moneeky
Date published: 2015-08-21

Will this product address dark circles?

Asked by: diamonds4me
Yes, this product will address dark circles. After using the eye treatment for about 4 weeks consistantly, my eye area is much more brighter and smother. Also if you have puffy eyes this product will work on that too.
Answered by: YotesGal
Date published: 2015-05-16

does this product really help with undereye bags?

Asked by: bobo
The Genifique Eye Light-Pearl does not help with undereye bags. It is an illuminator.
Answered by: Smufna
Date published: 2016-01-27

the order of use

Do you apply this product before using serums and etc.
Asked by: Pookey39
Apply the Genifique Eye Light-Pearl first, then you may use an eye cream over that eye area. The Genifique Eye cream is my preference.
Answered by: Smufna
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is the applicator supposed to move around?

When putting this product under my eyes, the applicator moves around and it is hard to target the product. It also seems to waste a lot of product by putting too much on the applicator. That, coupled with an inability to control the applicators, makes for significant waste.
Asked by: Bluish
Yes, the applicator in the Genifique Eye Light-Pearl is supposed to move and I usually use my finger and make sure that it has absorbed into the eye area by doing that.
Answered by: Smufna
Date published: 2015-05-16

Should I use this product at night? doesn't say when to use it?

I just started with this product and I used during the night time, its that ok. It's amazing,thanks!
Asked by: rrodrigu
The Genifique Eye Light-Pearl can be used day and night. I would put my eye cream over it after applying the Genifique Eye Light-Pearl.
Answered by: Smufna
Date published: 2016-01-09

does this product help reduce light wrinkles under the eye and crows feet?

I would like to know if this helps under eye wrinkles and crows feet? I had an Lancome person do my face makeup and he used this under the makeup that i had bought and it really made my eyes look better but i do not have dark circles or puffy under eyes but it did look great but i want something that will work with wrinkles and crows feet also.
Asked by: mustangpony
It is designed to help reduce the appearance of wrinkles around the eyes. I've had it for just a couple of days, but am noticing my eyes are smoother. I really recommend pairing it with High Resolution Eye for best results with fighting wrinkles as it has the activating properties as the rest of the genifique line, and the two products will enhance each others wrinkle fighting abilities.
Answered by: JHJM
Date published: 2016-04-20

Does this product help under eye darkness?

No matter how rested I am, I still havr under eye darkness. While the original Genifique helps I am very interested in this new product.
Asked by: Cherina
If you like the original, you will like this one even more! it is everything the original was, and works even better. You can feel it de-puffing your eyes, and your eyes are instantly brighter.
Answered by: JHJM
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this product gluten free?

Asked by: ShadowSlayer
as far as I know there are no gluten ingredients in this product. I've never seen any mention of any wheat or gluten. The "old" or "classic" Genifique eye does contain Buckwheat extract, not sure of the gluten content, but light pearl does not have the buckwheat extract.
Answered by: JHJM
Date published: 2015-05-16

Can I use this in addition to the old Genefique Eye?

Asked by: covergirl2012
You could use them together, especially if you really wanted to focus on darkness. However if you wanted to layer with another eye cream I would use something else so you could get more results. I couldn't wait to get the new light pearl, but still have some of my old "classic" Genifique eye, so I've been doing light pearl in the morning and Genifique eye at night and using High Resolution eye after both in the am and pm. This way I get maximum depuffing, dark circle fading and wrinkle reducing.
Answered by: JHJM
Date published: 2015-05-16

The product description on web site says to: "Follow carefully the application method provided in the instruction leaflet." However I purchased mine in a set of Genifique products and there was no pamphlet enclosed. So what are the instructions for use?

Asked by: CBUX

What is the difference between genifique light pearl vs. Genifique yeux?

Asked by: Kate

I’m 51 use a current under eye not sure if I need to change. Need recommendations dry, dark, starting wrinkles

Asked by: Bren66
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_100600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 51ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product