Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Advanced Génifique Eye Light Pearl

Eye Illuminator Youth Activating Concentrate

(4.3) 4.3 (360 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Our new advanced formula immediately makes skin around the eye contour appear firmer, more rested. Engineered with a flexible massage applicator, it helps reach the entire area around the eye with a highly-effective formula. Its fresh texture targets both above and below the eye. A unique formulation to reduce the appearance of fine lines and eye bags. See results: your eye contour looks less puffy, more luminous. Visibly re-energized, reawakened.* Follow carefully the application method provided in the instruction leaflet.


*After 6 weeks of use.

Benefits

 

Engineered with a flexible massage applicator.

Perfect Techniques for Targeted Results
Technique 1
Step 1: Prepare the Applicator
Swirl the pearl applicator against the neck of the bottle to get the right amount for both eyes.
 
Technique 2
Step 2: More Luminous Eye Contour
Sweep the pearl under your eye, from the outer corner to the inner corner, then back. Repeat the motion above the eyelid
 
Technique 3
Step 3: See Deflated Eye Bags
Beginning at the inner corner under the eye, draw small spirals with the pearl. End at the outer corner.
 
Technique 3
Step 4: Smoother Skin
Use small zig-zag movements down the length of lines and wrinkles, as if you’re erasing their appearance. Pat in the remaining serum with your fingertips.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER
BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE
PROPANEDIOL
GLYCERIN
ALCOHOL DENAT.
DIMETHICONE
POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE
METHYL GLUCETH-20
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
MICA
ESCIN
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
HYDROLYZED CONCHIOLIN PROTEIN
PHENOXYETHANOL
ADENOSINE
FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT
CAFFEINE
POLYACRYLAMIDE
CHLORPHENESIN
SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE
CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT
DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER
DIMETHICONOL
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE
XANTHAN GUM
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE
BHT
LAURETH-7

 

Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Advanced Génifique Eye Light Pearl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Application Wand By far my favorite eye shadow, I suffer from dark circles and under eye puffiness. The eye cream helps curb both those issues for me. I use it primarily at night as I find that is when it works the best. Wand applicator is cool to my skins delight & apply enough product for eye area. I have noticed less puffiness and dark circles with continued use! Worth it!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Bags & Puffiness I think it helps. I use it every morning and apply Lancome eye cream after it dries. Good stuff, try it.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I was skeptical but tried it anyway. It states that after six weeks you can see a difference. I saw a change after one week, stopped using it and my skin under the eyes became darker and puffier. I use it religiously now.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like it is working I purchased this serum in the hopes that my eyelids would be less puffy. After 2 weeks, it seems to be helping. I use it day and night and it feels good around my eyes.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great action I used this product for 2 years now or more , Iam 59y & I keep using it for brightness of eye area & puffiness. I can’t go out without it plus eye cream. It is exllent & gives all benefits it says
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy for absorption I’ve been using this product for a month, and the most noticeble difference is it’s ease of absorption. Because of its gel like texture, it goes into your skin almost immediately after you applied it around your eyes. A massage tube is attached with the cap, which allows you to massage the serum slowly into your eye areas. I used to have small bumps growing around my eyes because the serum was harder to be absorbed by my skin. Since I started using Lancome Advanced G&nifique Yeux & Light-Pearl& Eye-Illuminator, I don’t have the same issue anymore! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every morning - wonderful. I use this to brighten my eyes every morning and it helps reduce puffiness and dark circles. Great product!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be without this product! I've been using Advanced Genifique for a couple of years and I now never want to run out! It is my "go to" eye moisturizer and brightener. Works wonders on those mornings when I am tired and a little puffy under the eyes - erases it away! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_100600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Can this product be used on the eye lid

Asked by: Redhead
My answer kind of depends on what you're referring to as the "eyelid." When I apply the product, I do a sweeping circle from under my eye to the browbone area above my eye. When I massage the product in, some of it does sort of get onto my eyelid ... but I don't apply it directly to my eyelid. I hope that makes sense and helps!
Answered by: BevDun
Date published: 2017-11-23

How effective is this product for someone 61 years old with a few lines and the start of eye bags?

Asked by: 12know
In my opinion, you will greatly benefit using this product. I have seen great results in only a few weeks of using this product. I had the beginning of crows feet, and dark bags. A few weeks later, and it's really improving! Hope this helps, good luck.
Answered by: Sherrie A.
Date published: 2017-01-28

I purchased several products today and need to know when to apply this

1. Cleanse 2. Tone 3. Genifique 4. Eye cream 5. Light pearl 6. Moisturizer r energize lift multi-action Do I need the eye cream and the light pearl???
Asked by: youthful
When I asked the Lancome pros, they suggested: 1-Cleanse 2-Tone 3-Genifique **4- AM: Light Pearl PM: Eye cream 5-Moisturizer Hope this helps. The way I see it, we are saving product using Light Pearl in Am and eye cream at PM...I have been using this regimen for about 3 weeks with wonderful results. Good luck :)
Answered by: Sherrie A.
Date published: 2017-11-26

Is this product safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: newmum
As with any product, if you are concerned, you will have to consult your physician, but I cannot see why it would not be safe during pregnancy.
Answered by: Sherrie A.
Date published: 2017-01-28

What is the best serum to use for baggy eyelids?

I'm 66 years old.
Asked by: truesue
The Advanced Genifique eye light pearl totally eliminated my baggy under eye. The few times I have also had baggy eyelids from working long shifts it has also helped. They have a video on the website that shows how to use it for under eye and eyelids. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Julie
Date published: 2017-11-23

Is this product good to prevent wrinkles

I'm only 23 yr and I'm brought his product to help with getting wrinkles? Just wondering whether this is more of a reduce the apperance of already existing wrinkles instead of what I'm after? I also have the face serum and was hoping for the same effect of preventing wrinkles ? Thanks!
Asked by: Ash132
This product is perfect for under eye puffiness but i'm not sure about wrinkles.
Answered by: wendsss
Date published: 2016-07-02

I'm interested in trying this product but I can only use oil free products because I have lash extensions. Is this oil free?

Asked by: Lindsay
Yes it is a serum, not oil based. I have lash extensions aswell and I have no problems.
Answered by: Wendsss
Date published: 2016-07-02

Undereye puffiness?

I already own this and I do love it, and fyi I keep it in the fridge, but I have just gone through an entire year of taking care of my very ill husband, plenty of sleepless nights in a hospital room and at home and now that I've finally looked in the mirror I can see how much damage was done. I now have HUGE bags under my eyes and haven't been able to find anything yet to help banish them. Is there another Lancome product that will help decrease this problem? Any help and advice would be deeply appreciated. Note.....my husband has recovered and is doing fairly well although he still has a long road ahead but YAY!♡
Asked by: Cateyes
I'm so happy your husband has recovered! :) Have you considered using Absolue Eye Serum? I haven't tried that product personally, but it sounds like it's stronger than the Genifique. You might try chatting with a Lancôme rep to see if that will give you stronger, quicker results until you've recovered, too. <3
Answered by: BevDun
Date published: 2016-02-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_100600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product