Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

High Résolution Night Refill-3X™ Night Cream

Triple Action Renewal Anti-Wrinkle Night Moisturizer

(4.8) 4.8 (98 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$110.00

Earn 1,100 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

product description test

Benefits

  • Visible anti-wrinkle results*
  • Like any anti-wrinkle cream, this is not the equivalent to a permanent wrinkle filler.
  • Immediately, skin feels significantly softer and smoother. In 4 weeks, the number, depth and size of wrinkles are significantly reduced. Skin is noticeably more supple and plumped.
  • *results may vary, wrinkles may not appear eliminated

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, SQUALANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, LIMNANTHES ALBA SEED OIL / MEADOWFOAM SEED OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, STEARIC ACID, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 14700 / RED 4, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, p-ANISIC ACID, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MEDICAGO SATIVA EXTRACT / ALFALFA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE, ADENOSINE, PEG-20 STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, POLYACRYLAMIDE, SILICA, CHLORPHENESIN, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CHOLESTEROL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PARAFFIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, GERANIOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, METHYLPARABEN, METHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLPHENYL, METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, LAURETH-7, COUMARIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Énergie de Vie Makeup Removal & Night Skin Routine

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

High Résolution Night Refill-3X™ Night Cream is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from disappointing recent purchase I have been using High Res Night Refill for years and have been satisfy with the product. However, the recent purchase was disappointing. It has a very strange smell, like burned plastic. Although Lancome replaced it free, the replacement still smell the same. Not sure what's going on, I was told the formula has not been changed. But now I have to explore other night cream alternative.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan of this product! Absolutely love this product. I have not found another like it.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purshase ever I love it, it is the best moisturizing I ever had My skin is dry, so it worked very well on me
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I have been using this cream for 5 years now! I can't stay without it. Great skin moisturizer: my skin is soft and radiant every morning. It is not greasy, it does not cause acnes to pop up (I had tones of acne as a young woman... High resolution night cream is perfect for my skin). It smells very good. I am 45 year-old and I get compliments everyday about how young I look, and part of it comes from this awesome Lancome cream (I use the High resolution day cream too ;)
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing ! This is the best face cream ever! For any age !!!!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT EVER!!! Oh my goodness!!! I am not sure what I would do without this night moisturizer. It smells so wonderful! I love it. My skin is so dry and this is absolutely perfect. I can immediately tell the difference when I put it on. I love putting it on my neck too. I highly recommend this cream. Please Macy's.....do not take this one away. Just perfect for dry skin!!! Shipping is quick and I just love Macy's.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Night Cream Nice night cream for mature skin that keeps your skin hydrated. The jar lasts for about 5 months if used regularly, so it is a little expensive for the amount.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visible results Expensive, but have been using for years. It is what I like, rich but not thick, soaks in but also feel a little is still there in there morning. I see the benefits. People think I am younger than I am :)
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for night The product is great, lightweight, and it works well on my oil-combination skin type.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one This looks, smells and feels as exactly what you expect from an all time classic night cream. On top of that the results are stunning. In less than a month the first fine lines that I had recently developed just disappeared. Also, I always had oily rough skin and at first I thought this would be too thick for me, but no! After the first week, it actually balanced the oil on my skin better than any other cream that was supposed to be for oil control! Oh, baby-texture is definitely a plus. It needs over two weeks of use, before results are visible, but it's totally worth it.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good moisturizer Honestly, I do not notice much of a difference but then again I take care of my skin really well and maybe that is why any will do. Nevertheless, It is not a bad product. It does not feel greasy at all.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and well absorbed Makes your skin soft, well rested .
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for me. I am 55 years old. Love the scent of this one and I also sometimes wear it as a day cream too when my skin is a bit more dry due to weather or wood stove.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream to target anti-aging I love Lancome skincare because you can target your individual concerns. Genetically speaking, I will most likely inherit wrinkles from my father's side of the family and sagging skin from my mother's. As a long-time Lancome loyalist, I choose to try and combat ALL issues and do as much preventive care as possible. I love High Resolution Night Refill-3X and use it in areas where I have fine expression lines around my eyes, forehead and mouth. I use Renergie Lift Multi-Action Night Cream on my cheeks, jaw line and neck. I vacillate between several Lancome night creams depending on the seasons and layer accordingly. It only takes a very small amount of these quality products to provide wonderful results. I wake up with skin that is soft to the touch and feels well nourished. Genetics and gravity will always be a battle, but I feel armed and ready fighting back with my Lancome skincare. The fact that I also feel luxurious and well pampered using these products is a lovely bonus! I have been using Lancome religiously since 1985 and I'm happy to say most people say I look much younger than my years. Lancome is a quality brand that is constantly researching new ways to combat the signs of aging and ways to nourish and care for your skin. I feel very pampered and luxurious using quality products that feel and smell beautiful and all the while fight the signs of aging. I LOVE Lancome!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as they had said! "Upon waking: skin feels smoother, looks refreshed and hydrated". So true!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Beauty's Secret I started using product because it came as a sample with a gift and I'm so happy it did! It's a great night cream. I'm normally sensitive to facial creams, but this particular one has not only withstood my sensitivity, but it has improved my skin texture, it has improved it's color, elasticity and it's overall look. It's lightly scented, not oily or heavy. It's not overwhelming in odor or feeling. It's refreshing. I look forward to it every night.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I owe my young looking skin to this night cream! I use this night cream for almost five years. Only once have I tried something else and came back to this one after only one week. The difference my skin showed was dramatically! This night cream It is not greasy, but leaves my skin smooth, nourished and well hydrated all through the night and the next morning. I swear by it and will never change to any other night cream again. At almost 60 years everybody is just amazed how young and wrinkle free my face is. If people guess my age, they give me early to mid forties, never almost 60. I really thank my young looking skin to the High Resolution Night Cream.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love this night cream, my skin has never felt or looked better. I've tried other night creams, but nothing compares to High Resolution Night Refill night cream.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream! I've been using Lancome for several months and my skin has never felt and look better.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I started using this product: day and night cream when I was 32 because my skin was getting old and terrible. I'm 38 and my face looks better than when I was 25!!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all time favorite I've used this night moisturizer for years. Have tried others and keep going back to High Resolution Night Refill. Love the consistency and the fact that it feels like it is working all night. I am 68 and my skin does not show it yet. I attribute that to this night cream.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich, soaks in, and still some left in the morning What I look for. Have been using this one for years. Noticible smoothness and hydration. Soaks in luxuriously, you can find that in other creams, but is still working in the morning
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good for young skin moisturizing prevent wrinkles. Without smell.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of the top best creams on the market. It is a very good moisturizing cream for the night. Does it's job very well.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating Product This is a great product. No smell and keep my skin hydrated.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing properties This product has great moisturizing properties. My skin feels great after massaging it in. My skin still feels moist in the morning when I wake up!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is the best I love this cream, I like how smoother is my skin before and after I used
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've used I love this product! From the moment I put it on the lines around my mouth are diminished. It moisturizes, smells wonderful and improves the appearance of my skin. A jar lasts me a long time because a little goes a long way. I would highly recommend .
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped with dry spots on the skin I received the High Resolution Refill 3X as a sample . I had several dry spots on my skin after applying the High Resolution Refill 3X on my skin the dry spots were gone. I have noticed it also help with the appearance of my fine line and wrinkles.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for the night did not use a night cream until recently, Lancome makes a very very good product - I love it
Date published: 2016-01-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Which one to use?

I received samples of High Resolution Nigt Refill 3x and also Renergie Lift Multi Action Night. Which do I use or do I use them together?
Asked by: Annetmay
I find that the high resolution works best at frown lines, forehead and sides of eyes and mouth. The renergie works great for cheeks and neck. If your skin is very dry renergie all over. They work great separately or in combination.
Answered by: sacredspaces
Date published: 2015-05-16

I have the High Resolution and also Genifique Repair should I be using both?

Asked by: Paddy
Hello, you can but i personally would stick to one or the other. This way you can see what works best for you and you can actually invest money in a product that works great for you. I am using the night cream and i love it! I would recommend the day time one also. I've been using only these two products and it's given me amazing results.
Answered by: MARIA6167
Date published: 2017-02-24

Replacement for Resolution Intensive Anti=Wrinkle Cream

Does your company still offer this product and if so, what is the price.
Asked by: Fifi
High Résolution Night Refill-3X is the next best thing. It's under $100 but it's a huge jar that will last you a very long time :)
Answered by: MARIA6167
Date published: 2015-05-16

All comments were from 20-something women, how does this product do for mature skin?

I just received a sample in a "Gift" and my skin feels smooth, the frgrance is nice, too early to tell any difference.
Asked by: Carol9784
Hello! I'm 38 and i love the way this cream works. I do find it a little too thick, which i don't really like, but since it's a night cream i'm ok with that. I also use the day cream and this one is amazing! This one is very light and not oily at all. My powder goes on smoothly and i have noticed that my skin has become more softer and not dry at all. The price for both creams is a bit pricey, but they will last you for a very long time! If you are only able to afford 1 for now try the day cream first! I have also gotten my Mom hooked on this cream. She is 62 and she loves the way her skin looks :)
Answered by: MARIA6167
Date published: 2017-02-24

Is it normal to not have the expiration date on the box or inside?

I couldn't upload the photo. is not working. HIGH RÉSOLUTION NIGHT REFILL-3X™ Triple Action Renewal Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream Thank you
Asked by: Acit

What night moisturizer is best for wrinkles on a 60 something person?

Asked by: Lin68
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product