Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL NIGHT CREAM

High Potency Night Moisturizer

(4.8) 4.8 (265 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$52.00

Earn 520 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A high potency nighttime moisturizer to help skin optimize its moisture balance. Bienfait Multi-Vital Night with Vita-Nutri 8™ is a triple-action formula:

 

Locks in moisture: a unique nurturing complex infuses moisture back into skin.

 

Uncovers healthy-looking skin: stimulates skin vitality with an energizing complex of multi-minerals.

 

The combination of Omega 3 & 6 with antioxidant Vitamins E and Cg helps strengthen skin's ability to defend itself against external aggressors.

 

Results:

Wake up to soft, smooth skin that looks its healthy best, even after a short amount of sleep - recharged, radiantly luminous, ready to face the day.

 

Around-the-clock benefits for your skin: with daily use of Bienfait Multi-Vital day and night creams, your skin has virtually all it needs to function optimally.

 

All skin types.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Wake up to soft, smooth skin that looks its healthy best, even after a short amount of sleep - recharged, radiantly luminous, ready to face the day.


    Around-the-clock benefits for your skin: with daily use of Bienfait Multi-Vital day and night creams, your skin has virtually all it needs to function optimally.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL, ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, TRITICUM VULGARE GERM OIL / WHEAT GERM OIL, POLYACRYLAMIDE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, PANTHENOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COPPER GLUCONATE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PARAFFIN, SESAMUM INDICUM OIL / SESAME SEED OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LAURETH-7, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL NIGHT CREAM is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 265.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream Spreads easily fast. No sticky feeling after. smells great too!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This night cream is not too heavy to use when going to bed in the evening. It has just the right amount of moisture to make my skin really soft.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this cream :) I was searching for a cream that would provide me with hydration and make my skin smooth and soft without making it too greasy. One of my friends suggested me this cream (she had a great skin). So, I decided to try it and I am glad I did. I instantly fell in love with it.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! The one product I consistently use. I love the feel, scent, and the way it leaves my face feeling. Excellent!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Silky consistency and great delicate smell This nighttime moisturizer is so comforting to my skin. It smells light and delicate and it moisturizes really well without being too heavy. I use it in the summer when my skin tends to be less dry. I use the daytime version also in the summer. It is a really good value compared to other moisturizers.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's practically gold! A friend had given me her sample of the bienfait multi-vital night cream and I decided to check it out. I typically do drug store moisturizers and make-up to keep the budget happy but I make an exception for this product because it literally gives me life! I put it on every night and no matter if I have 4 hours or 8 hours of sleep my face always looks refreshed, bright, and super soft in the morning. I've re-purchased the product twice already, and really can't imagine being with out it.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Bienfait Mutil Vital Night I Love the Multi Vital Night. It helps with my skin in any season.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very soft skin This is my second jar of Bienfait Night Cream. I really enjoy how soft my skin feels when I wake up the next day. As a matter of fact, if I'm just hanging around on a Sunday, I just keep it on!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Moisturizer ! I am always skeptical about using moisturizer because I already feel like my face is getting already too much from the toner, serum, etc and when it comes down to putting on a moisturizer I feel like my face has a bit too much no matter how little I try to use of the serum or moisturizer. And the proof to me that my face seemed to not like the addition of a moisturizer at the end was zits on my chin of cheeks. I don't normally get zits but I saw pattern and associated it with moisturizer. But I was wrong, this Lancome night moisturizer feels like I have nothing on. I also do not get pimples and it makes my face feel silky soft. At the moment I have not used the lancome toner or serum but I can't wait to give it a try!. I only have a couple of Lancome products because of the price but I will eventually start using all of Lancome skinscare stuff once my old profucts are gone. For anyone who has not tired this yet, When I first opened the jar and it was a pile of any other cream please give it a chance. Truthfully I was kind of grossed out by the smell a bit but the reward for the past few days is worth it.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No brainer You can't go wrong with this brand. Excellent product. My wife loves it.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent I try it and is one of my favorite, I love it to much
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this night cream. My skin feels incredible when I wear it. Wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream!!! I use this night cream with the day cream and will never use any other creams. My skin feels soft, smooth, clean and fresh.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential beauty cream If you are looking for a non-oily, non-smelly, moisturizer for your nightly regimen, look no further than this amazing product! I have always had a deep wrinkle underneath each of my lower eyelids. I rub in a little cream on each crease every night and I notice that they look much less profound in the morning. Love this product! Buying it for my grandmother for Mother's Day this year
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for normal to dry skin I've been very impressed with the near immediate results from using this creme. It's really softened up my skin and taken care of excessive dryness. So I'm very pleased with this cream and am looking forward to trying other skincare products.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this product! It is perfect for my skin. It makes my skin very comfortable. Love it!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels rich I really like this moisturizer. It feels divine going on, yet it doesn’t feel greasy at all. I wake up with softer skin. I think it has a pleasant smell also. I use it every night and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Winner!!! I received this product as a sample around Christmastime and have been using is it since. I absolutely LOVE this night cream. I have already seen a difference in my skin after using this product since Christmas! My skin is more radiant and bright! I use this cream after I use the Genefique Serum and it works wonders! This is now one of my go to night creams! I’m hooked! Try it and hopefully your skin will look just like mine! Again, this is Another Winner from Lancome!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love! I love this night cream! I have been using it for a week and a half and I have already seen a difference in my skins condition! My skin is softer, not dry and definitely more radiant! I will be continuing to purchase this item.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing First Night cream that I have bought AND It's awesome. I didn't think my skin would be so soft and silky after the first night but it was. Loving it and worth the price.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This product is wonderful and I'd recommend anyone try it; I just happen to have fallen in love with Visionnare Nuit :)
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! I received a Bienfait night Cream in my last gift with purchase, and kinda lucked out that I finally found a perfect cream for me. I had been trying all kinds of things of course, and they are either too greasy, not enough moisture, or break me out. This one fits just right, and the ladies at the Lancome counter in Macy's Greenville sc are excellent to deal with. Actually, the only employees in that store that are helpful, since I've had the most bad experiences in the store in the past. But overall great stuff and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Targeted use for lips and throat..the best Just my experience. This cream is amazing on lips and throat. It makes my lips look fuller, moister and with more color first thing in the morning. For the neck area it evens out the redness ( I have more there) and clarifies the tone. As a moisturizer it's pretty good. Not too heavy. Doesn't seem to clog pores.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I got this as a gift and now I can't live without it. My skin looks younger and feels great!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Problems with acne and can't use much but this product works great.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream The texture is soft and not thick at all. It absorb quickly and great smell. It moisturize without leaving your skin oily or heavy.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer I just recently started using this product, and my skin hasn't felt so smooth and healthy in years. So grateful to have a product that helps combat winter dryness.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth and sumptuous skin The texture of this product is amazing. I hate nighttime lotions that stain the sheets and end up dripping into my eyes. This cream is thick enough to provide vital moisture in the winter, but thin enough to leave my skin feeling light and airy. I received it as a sample, but after a week of nighttime use, I am putting in my order for more!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right for nighttime Bienfait Multi-Vital Night serves up just the right level of moisturizer for bedtime. My skin is quite dry now, but I still don't relish the feel of a heavy, oily coating at night, (it's wasted by soaking into pillow cases and sheets). This product is exactly right, and by the way, I do opt for a heavier moisturizer in the daytime, which counteracts the effects of our chilly, damp Pacific Northwest weather.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this as a sample This is my first cream I grab in the morning!
Date published: 2015-12-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 116ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;