Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL NIGHT CREAM

High Potency Night Moisturizer

(4.8) 4.8 (278 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$52.00

Earn 520 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A high potency nighttime moisturizer to help skin optimize its moisture balance. Bienfait Multi-Vital Night with Vita-Nutri 8™ is a triple-action formula:

 

Locks in moisture: a unique nurturing complex infuses moisture back into skin.

 

Uncovers healthy-looking skin: stimulates skin vitality with an energizing complex of multi-minerals.

 

The combination of Omega 3 & 6 with antioxidant Vitamins E and Cg helps strengthen skin's ability to defend itself against external aggressors.

 

Results:

Wake up to soft, smooth skin that looks its healthy best, even after a short amount of sleep - recharged, radiantly luminous, ready to face the day.

 

Around-the-clock benefits for your skin: with daily use of Bienfait Multi-Vital day and night creams, your skin has virtually all it needs to function optimally.

 

All skin types.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Wake up to soft, smooth skin that looks its healthy best, even after a short amount of sleep - recharged, radiantly luminous, ready to face the day.


    Around-the-clock benefits for your skin: with daily use of Bienfait Multi-Vital day and night creams, your skin has virtually all it needs to function optimally.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL, ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, TRITICUM VULGARE GERM OIL / WHEAT GERM OIL, POLYACRYLAMIDE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, PANTHENOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COPPER GLUCONATE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PARAFFIN, SESAMUM INDICUM OIL / SESAME SEED OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LAURETH-7, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL NIGHT CREAM is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 277.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight but oh so soft! I need a moisturizer for winter but always hated how heavy and creamy some felt. This product is so light but works so well. I can't even tell I have moisturizer on! Can't live without this for the winter months!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night Cream This cream is a cult favorite at Lancome and I can understand why. It is hydrating and doesn't feel heavy. It is also popular for people across all ages and those who have more sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream I’ve ever tried. Leaves skin supple and plump without feeling heavy. Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estee Luader cream Wonderful day and night cream I have combination skin and this cream work for me make my skin soft without grease my skin perfect
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLOWING RESULTS i CHEATED ON MY USUAL NIGHT CREAM WITH THIS AND ITS PRETTY CLOSE TO IT! Love this..its heavier than my usual Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Night Cream but thats lighter so i alternate and use this 2 nights a week. Soft refreshed looking skin in the morning. Try it
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely fantastic! I really loved this product. This cream is an excellent moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Moisturizer This cream is an excellent moisturizer. The down side to it is that it contain mineral oil which is unhealthy for your skin. I have acne prone skin and had no idea that it had this ingredient in it. Once I learned about it, I stopped using it as to not make my acne worse. I would continue to use this product if its ingredients were changed.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of all Night Creams I have been using this product for five years! I love it! I wont change this cream for another. Wish it came I'm bigger size, always running out. Have used Lancôme products for at least 25 yrs. I am 69. I
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love love love this moisturizer!! It's smells great and moisturises well!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good If you have dry skin you will love it. It is abit heavy for my skin as i have a normal skin
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! My skin loves this Lancôme product, it is the first time I bought it. It's kinda expensive but it works for my skin and the product smells really good.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I would’ve found this earlier in life! I’ve only been using this for a short amount of time but I’m in love with how my skin looks and feels when I wake up in the morning!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product with great gifts I just love this facial cream and the great gifts comes with. On top of it the product has a top quality and very suitable for many facial conditions as well.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TEN Want to wake up and your face feel supple and smooth? This. Is. It. Got a sample of this in a gift almost 5 years ago and went through it immediately. I then bought the whole thing shortly after and became obsessed. Not needed for every night especially if you have oily skin. Girl, honestly this is my absolute favorite night moisturizer. It is so so so soooo good. You will wake up the next morning touch your face and it will feel like a baby's bottom. This is the bee's knees. Trust me.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Fave! This is my new favorite night moisturizer... I have used several before but so far I am loving this...
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer cream I would recommend this product to everyone. A little pricey but it really make ur face feel smooth and refreshed.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizer Best moisturizer I've used. Will recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so excellent! I have been using Lancome for SO many years, and the Night Cream is totally helpful to keep my skin healthy and well.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! My Aunt gave me a sample jar of this night cream and i just love it ! I need to go buy me a bigger jar. I'm picky when it comes to moisturizing my face and this is perfect !!! It feels beautiful and i love the natural glow it gave me.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good not the best, but good..... little on the pricey side. overall not bad
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My skin is very sensitive, any product would cause breakouts. Since I have started using this about 3 yrs ago, my skin has become much better n soft My skin is very sensitive, any product would cause breakouts. Since I have started using this about 3 yrs ago, my skin has become much better n soft. It has mild fragrance and sunscreen helps a lot. Would definitely recommend this
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Night Cream!! Bienfait Multi-Vital Night with Vita-Nutri 8 I never was one for putting anything on my face at night, I like that just washed, clean skin and deeply cleaned pore feeling from using the Creme Mousse Confort cleanser. However, I received the Bienfait Multi-Vital Night and of course I tried it. I was expecting an oily or greasy feeling from an all night moisturizer. Well to my surprise, my skin drank this up like a moisture craved is desert! Its a triple-action formula that locks in moisture to your skin and apparently I did need it! I used it every night for about 2 weeks and I can tell you the change in my skin was Remarkable! When first looking in the mirror every morning and I mean starting from the Very First Morning, I could see a difference - a healthy plumped glow to my skin! It has to be the complex mix of multi-minerals but I've never seen such a quick and positive change to my skin! Upon waking I noticed less fine lines, no blanket marks, less puffiness, what a great way to start the day! A soft glow before I even began my morning face routine. I used the Creme Mousse Confort cleanser and it was unexpected but I could feel dead skin exfoliating away and I had to use a touch of the Bienfait Multi-Vita Day to remoisturize. The Lancome product was exfoliating without harsh scrubbing while I slept uncovering the health fresh skin underneath and plumping it with non-greasy, non-oily moisturizer! After washing I had a tiny bit of flakiness, I applied the most minimal amount of the Bienfait Multi Benefit day and like magic, no flakes, no oil. refreshed new skin, and a healthy glow I have never really seen before on my skin! I am very happy with this product. I would highly recommend. it to anyone. I have combination skin and it is helping to balance that out, clear out imperfections for a health glow without oil or sheen. Just perfect for my skin - I am Very Happy With this Night Moisturizer and Vitamin Boost!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Creme This is a very nice light weight moisturizer. It smells really good too.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Night Cream! This cream is excellent! I use it every night. Moisturizing but not too heavy. Makes my skin look younger. I get many compliments on my skin & I am 61 but I have been using Lancôme products for years.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bienfait Night Cream I received a sample jar of this as part of a GWP and found it for me to be greasy on my face for use. I didn't like it at all and even during winter usage, felt it was too greasy for my normal skin. i would recommend this product for those who have extra dry skin.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best Night Moisturizer You Will Find For Sensitive Skin I have never been able to use a Night Moisturizer, until Lancome developed this one. It is soothing and hydrating for my sensitive skin. A small amount is sufficient for a "film" coverage. I also use it as a hand creme at night. The fragrance is very pleasing.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT GREAT NIGHT CREME FOR MOISTURIZING YOUR FACE WHILE YOU SLEEP!! I USE IT EVERY NIGHT AND IN THE MORNING MY SKIN LOOKS REFRESHED!!! THANK YOU LANCOME!!!! (*;*)
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Moisturizing I really like this product. I have dry skin and this night cream provides all the moisture I need overnight. It also has a nice scent.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and wonderful This moisturizer is not greasy and leaves your skin feeling clean. You awake with hydrated skin and feeling good in the morning. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer I have been using this night moisturizer for years. It not only helps with fine lines but your skin feels soft when you wake up in the morning.
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What is the right age to use this product?

I'm currently 14 and I'm trying to maintain a good skincare routine and I'm wondering if it is okay to use this product at my age.
Asked by: Anonymous

Does this have retinol?

Asked by: Soynikki
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product