Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Premium βx Night

Replenishing and Rejuvenating Night Cream

(4.7) 4.7 (114 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$205.00

Earn 2,050 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Replenishing and Rejuvenating Night Cream

Absolue Night Premium Replenishing and Rejuvenating Cream, containing patented Proxylane™, helps restore essential moisture in skin’s surface, plumping it to help skin regain substance, firmness and clarity. At the same time, N-Stimuline™ helps reinforce the skin’s night-time natural recovery process. The replenishing Bio-Network™ of Wild Yam, Soy, Sea Algae and Barley helps complete the look of
visible rejuvenation.

The Results
Skin is intensively moisturized. Skin feels more comfortable and signs of fatigue are visibly repaired.
Within weeks, see a clearer complexion, feel smoother, more even-textured skin. Skin recovers the
supple fullness of youthful looking skin. It appears visibly rejuvenated.
All skin types.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
NON-ACNEGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY

 

Benefits

    Repairs visible signs of aging by restoring skin's essential moisture

  • Improves elasticity and firmness
  • Intensely Moisturizes
  • Increases clarity and smoothness
  • Helps fade away signs of fatigue
  • Non-comedogenic, non-acnegenic.
  • Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CERA CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, SILICA, PETROLATUM, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, PEG-20, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 14700 / RED 4, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, HYDROLYZED MALT EXTRACT, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED LUPINE PROTEIN, PADINA PAVONICA / PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, DIMETHICONOL, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA EXTRACT / WILD YAM ROOT EXTRACT, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, PARAFFIN, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, METHYLPARABEN, CETEARETH-25, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CITRONELLOL, LAURETH-7, HEXYLDECANOL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, SODIUM BENZOATE

Video

Anti-Aging Moisturizers 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Premium βx Night is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good night cream This is a good toning, anti-aging night cream, not greasy at all. I use a non-alcoholic toner underneath during winter time so it won't feel dry and I use an alcoholic toner during summer time to lighten it up.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to be really good 10 years. But not any more. I had used this product 10 years ago. It used to be really good, and used to melt on the skin and get absorbed. I stopped using it for some time, and went back to this one. The formulation changed. The new formulation is like what the Renergie cream used to be-super thick. Hard to blend on to the skin. And also forms like pills and falls off the skin. Please bring back the old formula. I am disappointed.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful night cream I use to use Renergie Night Cream until I tried the sample of the Absolue Night Premium Bx cream. It makes my skin feel so hydrated and smooth, not so heavy that it feels sticky like some night creams. It does have a slight fragrance that some would not like but I find it very mild. It will be in my night time routine.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful night cream I really like this night cream and am so happy I received a sample of it considering it price! Wow! I think it is worth it, though I have yet to buy the full size. The texture, soft scent, and strength are wonderful. Your skin feels hydrated even the next morning.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel Love it use all the time.its one of my favorite products
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer! I use it for night time. Best moisturizer for your face.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the best cream I have ever used. It smells wonderful and leaves your skin amazing.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best! I've been using this for 18 years and I'm very pleased with it. Give it a try! It's worth the money!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visible results after ine use I got a sample in my gift, tried one night, went into work the next day and the girl at the clinique counter kept asking what I had on different or done different because my face looked so different. I am the lancome rep so told her that I had on the same makeup as usual, then I remembered that I had tried the absolue the night before! Bingo! It's now my new lancome face cream day and night!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Choice I used a lot of skin care products including Asian brands, but this is the best one I've ever used since I've been in America.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it when you're young! For some reason, Lancôme sells less potent (for lack of a better word) products to younger women. I didn't understand this philosophy, so when I was in my very early 30's I asked what would a 60 year old woman put on her face. The answer was Absolute Beta. So, I purchased my first jar then and have now been using it for over a decade. Where ever I go people ask me about my skin regimen as I really have few wrinkles. Granted, I'm religious (and always have been) with skin care, drink water, use sun protection, but this product is what really makes the over difference. A little goes a long way. A jar will last 8-10 month.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night Cream This Lancome product is excellent and worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT NIGHT CREAM LOVE THIS NIGHT CREAM...I USE THIS EVERYNIGHT!!! MY SKIN LOOKS GREAT IN THE MORNING!!! THANK U LANCOME!!! (*;*)
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer Makes skin brighter and softer! Very good cream! Excellent night cream! Supposed to receive a gift but never got it!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too light for dry skin I got this as gift from purchasing, 0.5oz bottle size. I really want to like it, but it's too light for dry skin, I have to put one more layer of sleeping pack on the top of that.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but works well. It works. I can see my skins highly moisturized and smooth. Love the creamy texture of the product, and it smells great too.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Use only Lancome products and love them but... This product simply does not work with my skin! I don't understand! I am 60 years old and have for the last 30 years Pampered my skin! My skin stays extremely hydrated and people comment on how perfect my pores and skin look! I use Lancome serum, moisturizer, visionnair, firming lotion and toners! I only use Lancome products but this, that I wanted to work so badly, simply will not absorb into my skin! It doesn't matter if I use products under it or if I use it alone! I can sit with it for hours on my face and it will simply Will not absorb into my skin! If I'm doing something wrong I would love to know about it! I spend An enormous amount of money for my skincare and would like some advice! Would appreciate any I can get!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it but found nothing unusual The cream is good and works well for my skin which is on the dry end. I would not call it exceptional in any way.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved this, but all I got was a sample size... I ordered this product in an Absolue set, and I expected it to be the same size as the day cream, but only got a deluxe size sample. I was VERY disappointed since the set was very expensive and I bought it FOR the night cream and eye cream. I got a HUGE day cream, I wish maybe I had gotten a medium day cream and a medium night cream instead. I just feel like the set description was misleading. The size of the sample was not large enough for me to attest to it's long term benefits, but I will say that I wish I had more of it because I did like it very much. The fragrance of it is very nice, and as soon as it hits your skin you feel better. My skin is so dry, and it gets tight and uncomfortable after washing, exfoliating and toning in the evening, this cream takes that right away and I wake up with refreshed and moisturized skin. As far as it's effectiveness as an anti-aging cream, I don't know.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to love... This moisturizer and I are best of friends. Many jars ago, I discovered this amazing cream. I have occasionally tried other, less expensive products, only to be disappointed by their promises. No radiance, no softness, no elasticity that I sought so desperately after. I took a good, hard look at my skin and thought...I miss my ABSOLUE! I did not appreciate it enough, when I had it. I did not realize just how wonderful it made my skin feel and look! I have learned my lesson, I will never stray again!! A little goes a long way, the jar lasts many, many months even using it daytime and adding a sunscreen, and using at night, too. It is not greasy, it does not burn, it does not change the color of your skin...which I love!! Wake up with soft, supple skin and enjoy!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best anti-aging moisturizing night cream money can buy! Years ago, I worked for Lancome and wanted a great moisturizer for night. My colleagues laughed when I tried the Absolue Night as they all knew my skin was oily even though I was nearing 50. I fell in love with the product instantly and grew to love it more the longer I used it. It did not add oiliness to my face, but creamy softness and moisture. While I realize that having naturally oily skin, (I still have it and I am soon 61), has slowed the aging process on my face considerably, my Absolue Night has been a huge 'must have' bonus. When I moved to Norway 6 yrs. ago I tried another product for several years but my skin just didn't look or feel the same. I had to return to Lancome and to my Absolue Night! My skin was so happy I did! I already knew what a superior company Lancome is and the extensive research behind their skin care products, but now my face is a living testimonial. My skin responded beautifully to this product when I lived in the Florida humidity and even more so now, living in the much dryer and FAR colder climate of Scandinavia! I plan to use Absolue on this face forever!! There is nothing about this exceptional cream that I do not love, outside of the price - but it is worth every penny! I love including the smaller size of Absolue Night in my gifts as it is perfect for travel!!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream This is a product if you just start to use you will fall in love with right away; if you've been using it for a while you kinda forget why it's so good so special, but once you change to something else you will miss it for sure.... Hydrating night cream without extra oil. Great texture easy to apply. The anti-aging part as I said before, you can't see the result everyday but you might see it in 5 years. If you need to spend money anyway (like all women) you'd better try this cream as your skin beauty should last longer than luxury handbags...
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only moisturizer for me! I am just getting to the age where I NEED skincare that is going to prevent wrinkles and lines and dull skin. I have super dry skin which is a result of living in the West. I tried this night cream as a sample that came in gift with purchase about a year ago. I was hooked! I love that I found the moisturizer of my dreams but I get really bummed about the expense. I also use the day cream but any cream with an spf can irritate my skin fast, so more often than not, I use the night cream in the day too. My Renergie Lift foundation has some spf in it and that will have to do. I'm not in the sun that much anyway. Lancome is the best and I hope they never get rid of this product. I could do commercials for how amazing this product is for my skin. I work in the medical field and get told several times a week how amazing my skin is and it's all thanks to Lancome Absolue Premium bx night.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the night cream. Have used the Absolue Day, Night and Eye, for years. When I was young, I first started with Bienfait Totale, then moved to Renergie, and then to Absolue. Wouldn't think of using anything else.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes me look young I have been using this product for years and as a result at age 69 people always say I look younger. I also use the absolue day cream.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first thing you notice is the fabulous smell. When I opened the sample jar the smell had me hoping and praying this would be good stuff. I was so pleased that it was indeed good. My skin is so dry and red around the nose, cheek, and forehead area that I am forever looking for something that will help it. I had given up on something completely getting rid of it. After one week of using this every night it was gone. No flakey dry red skin. This is worth it's weight in gold. Will definitely keep buying this. I am still amazed after years of trying so many things that I have found something that works. Love it!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not only 65+... I'm 75+ ! ! Absolue Night cream SPF in face products makes my eyes burn even applied at my cheek level. The clerk recommended Absolue night cream. It is the only moisturizer that works for fine lines & wrinkles. At my age, I've tried all of them. People notice & remark about my skin. I should probably be using Genefique with it but haven't had a chance to consult with the skincare gal to find out what else I should be doing.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I Absolue-tly love this product. I use it every night and sometimes for my day cream too! It's well worth it, a little goes a long way which will last for a long time. If you break it down per day it's only pennies per day! I highly recommend this product. I've noticed a difference in my skin!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This!!! I have very dry skin and this really helped! Turning 50 next year and this hydrates my skin, doesn't feel greasy. I wake up with soft smooth skin.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive I like the body cream better. Just tried a sample of this couldn't tell if it was effective.
Date published: 2016-05-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_990791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 55ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is there any age factor that should be using this night cream ABSOLUE NIGHT PREMIUM ΒX

Asked by: Sumi
I think you are never too young to take care of your skin. Preventive treatment is much better than restorative treatment later. If you can afford it (I know I could not when I was 18-24), you should buy it. There are other great creams that you could try. Bienfait is very affordable and has lovely qualities of its own. This is a little thicker than Bienfait, so I feel it moisturizes better. Nutrix is the best moisturizer in the brand and lowest price per ounce. It leaves you really shiny and does not smell great, so only use it at night.
Answered by: Lovemy2boys
Date published: 2015-06-15

Should you layer products such as Genifigue then visionaire, then Absolute?

Asked by: Dakota
Serums always go first before any moisturizers.
Answered by: Susanlynn
Date published: 2015-07-26

Is this oil-free?

Asked by: Mabel
Absolue Night Premiun Bx does contain oils. Absolue Premium Bx Lotion is Lancome's oil-free moisturizer containing the Absolue ingredients. See increased firmness and radiance, while deeply hydrating the skin. In 4 weeks fine lines and wrinkles are visibly reduced.
Answered by: ilovemesomelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

I see SOY is an ingredient. Why is there soy?

I am trying to stray away from all soy products. I was interested in this pruduct until I read it in the ingredients. Soy is everywhere. Disappointed it's in this pruduct.
Asked by: Snowchic

Is this night cream comparable to the discontinued (?) Platineum?

Asked by: Daisy Crazy

How many ounces are in the jar?

Asked by: LoriRocksMN1
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_990791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 45ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product