Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream

Lifting and Firming Moisturizer for All Skin Types

(4.6) 4.6 (476 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$99.00

Earn 990 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

New! Enjoy the 6.7 o.z. jumbo size!


Looking for firmer skin in just one week? Lancôme’s powerful day cream visibly lifts and tightens all facial zones, blending seamlessly into the skin for a refined, new softness. This bestselling formula works to minimize signs of aging—such as sagging, wrinkles, & fine lines—while added SPF 15 provides additional protection against future sun damage. This silky cream texture features hyaluronic acid to also provide all-day moisture and hydration. See visibly lifted cheekbones, a tightened jawline and improved definition of all facial contours.

Suitable for all skin types.

For a complete lifting and firming routine, discover our perfect partners for super-lifted skin. Experience a flawless complexion and a 12-hour lifting effect with Rénergie Lift Make-up. Together with Rénergie Lift Multi-Action night and eye creams, it is the ultimate lifting effect for younger-looking skin.

Also Available in a Day Cream for dry skin types with SPF 15, a lightweight day cream, Night Cream, and Eye Cream.

Visible Results: In just one week skin feels firmer and denser
Skin appears younger and firmer in 4 weeks
Tightens and smoothes skin
All facial zones appear visibly rejuvenated
All skin types
Non-Comedogenic
Non-Acnegenic
Dermatologist tested for safety

Firmer skin in 1 week*
*Based on consumer evaluations at one and four weeks for Day Cream (All Skin Types)

Smooth onto clean face and neck daily.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7% WATER, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, BEESWAX, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, SACCHAROMYCES/XYLINUM/ BLACK TEA FERMENT, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, HYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, RED 4, STEARIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-9, PEG-100 STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, SILICAm CHLORPHENESIN, YELLOW 5, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GERANIOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRONELLOL, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, COUMARIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 476.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried and True Purchase This is the only moisturizer I ever use. It works even in seriously cold weather
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Renergie Lift Multi-Action 7 day challenge I like the product and its creamy texture. It smooths on my skin with no greasy impression on my combination skin. It works really well.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent on every level. I am 62 . My skin needs are complex in that I need a product that provides lift, firming , and hydration that is suitable for all skin types. After using several products, all with minimal results , Lancome Renergie Lift Multi Action has met all my needs. I highly recommend this product. I simply could not be happier with the results ; smoother skin, lift, and firming . This product works .
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Renergie lift multi-action day cream is a lifting and firming day cream with sunscreen built in I really like the renergie lift multi action day cream goes on smoothly and you immediately feel the moisture as you begin to use on face and neck. I have noticed a slight increase in firming. I have only been using this product for about 15 days and will continue to use for more firmness.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! I tried this product first with a free sample a couple of years ago and I felt in love with it. I have been using it since then and it works great on my skin.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had high hopes for the Renergie Multi-Action Lifting Serum! And I've been using it religiously. I have very sensitive skin. Well, I started to break out a little bit after receiving samples, purchasing new products. I had to go back to try one at a time with my regular regimen. I found the culprit! It was as the Renergie Multi-Action Lifting Serum. I just don't have the tight firm jaw line I used to. I have kept my weight down my skin is moisturized but age, time, water retention? I don't know my skin at my jaw seems to be sagging and just under my chin and to my neck. As I stated I started out with such high hopes. Using religiously I just don't see the difference I had hoped for and this product was the culprit of a nasty breakout! Disappointed. I was praying for a real lift. Maybe someone can suggest another product that will REALLY tighten my skin, and please no breakouts at my age. I am passed menopause I can't attribute it to hormonal changes, I stopped using the product which was a sample and I now I'm justing waiting for my skin to clear. Any suggestions on what might work better for me? This was not for me, I so wanted to see the great tightening and lifting promised!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, I love it. Super, fast results, amazing product. 100% recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renergie Lift Multi-Action 7 day challange After using the first sample in the 7 day challenge, I could not believe the difference in how my face felt.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer ! I have been using lancome like since I can remember I have tried other new products that have come out in the market (not lancome) And I can honestly say I always come back !! Lancome products are such high quality and gentle on my skin i love them !!! As long as I can afford them I will continue to use this product !!! As well as the eye and night cream !! I would definetly recommend this cream to all woman you will not be dissatisfied !!!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product It good for and comfortable i will recomded for my friend
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin glows The cream is a little heavy so when I first put it on I thought it might be thick and greasy. Just the opposite, although it felt heavy my dry skin loved it and absorbed it very nicely. My skin had a glow after using this cream. It definitely lifts and firms. For me it was the laughing lines around my mouth. Impressed with the product.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Like This I use it almost every night. Can't seem to do without it. Goes on smooth and smells good. Definitely a best buy.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Thankful that I've Found This! So happy to have discovered this Lancôme product. My skin appears more youthful, bright,dewy while significantly improving the appearance of my skins tone & tightness. Amazed to see how fast these improvements happened and hope to see continued improvements with continued use.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I would not change this skin cream for any other. I have bee using it since 1994 and my skin looks radiant. I tried other expensive creams, but this cream is the best for me.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Es un producto excelente para mantener la piel mucho más firme. He recibido 7 sobres para los siete días de la semana y me ha parecido fabulosa. Por esto la recomiendo un 100%. Gracias por pensar en nosotras!!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received a seven day trial sample in the mail. This product is amazing! The feel, the smell and the results are awesome. I am in love with this product, just wish it wasn't quite so expensive... ❤
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Regenerate Lift I just started using it, but already in one week I noticed results. On my throat I see firming, and I even use it on fine lines on my chest and I see those diminishing. It also has a nice scent.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I didn't expect to see results in just one week using Renergie, but my skin looks firmer and it provided moisture all day long. My face looks and feels amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, but use sparingly I used the 7 day sample, but only once a day. I like the fact that it has a good SPF. I only use this cream every other day and some other product on the off day. My skin is firmer and softer. I use sparingly in the nose and chin area. And I did have a few breakouts, hence the cut back.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received the 7 day samples and I'm hooked. I will be purchasing this product! I saw a difference after the first use. My skin was brighter and smoother than ever!!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renergie Lift Multi-action I received 7 samples and am doing the week long challenge. It is only day 5 an I am sold on this product! My skin is smoother and more subtle already! Just placed an order with Lancôme.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great product I received a 7 day sample of this product.. My skin felt wonderful after the 1st application. I was quite surprised at the results - my skin felt firmer, softer and lifted. After paying exorbitant prices for La Mer, YSL, Giorgio Armani, I am now a convert to this product! Great results - cheaper price!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I received a week sample supply of this product to try out. I absolutely love it. It is thick and absorbs so well, leaving my skin feeling wonderful. I does seem to have firmed up my face without leaving it feeling tight or sticky. Will keep using as my routine skin care.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Love, love, love this silky moisturizer. Makes my skin very soft and feels lifted and bright. The only down side is the strong fragrance. Fortunately, it dissipates quickly. For the past month, I have tried a test of using it on my forearms which are quite crepey and look old for my age. My arms look amazing. I know it is expensive and not for arms--but when i put it on my face I just dab a little extra on my arms and am thrilled with the results in only 23 days!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Come Back To This One I have used Renergie Lift Multi Action Day Cream off and on for years and I always come back, unable to find anything that works better for my skin and I have tried other prestige brands and even spa brands. I have sensitive skin and have no problem with this brand even though it has a scent, which is really quite pleasant.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bye bye fine lines Absolutely love this moisturizer. I have a very large wrinkle on my forehead due to a childhood injury. I was starting to develop a few fine lines around the area. With in one week I barely notice the fine lines. Hoping in another week my big wrinkle will be improved. I strongly recommend this day cream and the night cream.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't recommend this one i always use Lancome but this one is a bad choice, i don't recommend it. When i use it, it felt like something was eating my face. it was completely irritated.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Renergie lift multi action moisturizer. best product ever use, moisture your skin while reduce wrinckles.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Day 3 of the 7-Day Challenge I'm currently taking the Renergie 7-Day Challenge. I'm only on day 3, but my skin looks more radiant and nourished. I had a dermatologist appointment today regarding some scarring and my dermatologist said that aside from the scars, my skin looks beautiful. My skin used to be quite dull and dry, but I believe this product has really helped. I have been using it on the scarred area as well, really hoping it will do something beneficial. Also, this product smells amazing! My Lancome personal beauty consultant is going to call me at the end of the 7 days to see if I am satisfied with my results.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite face lotion I love how long this lotion lasts in this size. I had a few of these from all of the times that I have bought an eye shadow a lip gloss my base makeup blush and face wash and face brush head. I also like this brand it the night cream. This brand also makes me feel younger and makes my face feel smooth. I also like the smell with the night cream and the smell for the day cream. I feel like I only need need to use the lotion once and be done for the day but I know it's better to use both lotion for the day and night.
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_1454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 42ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

When do you apply Renergie Lift Multi-Action?

I received a sample in a gift bag and I would like to know if you use this product in place of a moisterizer or apply before/after the moisterizer.
Asked by: mamatiff
I use it as my day cream and the Renergie Lift Multi-Action Nuit as my night cream. Love them.
Answered by: MaddieSA
Date published: 2016-03-29

How is this different from the renergie lift volumetry? Is this good for oily skin?

Asked by: Tuddler
I have oily/combo/acne prone skin and find that as long as I don't use too much, it's not greasy at all. I apply more to the dryer areas of my face, such as my cheeks and forehead area, and go easy where it tends to be oily, like my nose area. No breakouts with it and my skin tone seems to be more even, and less red. I asked my lancome beauty advisor how it is different from Renergie Lift Volumetry, and I guess it penetrates deeper into the skin to attack wrinkles and skin tone, than the Lift Volumetry does. It's a more comprehensive option than Lift Volumetry.
Answered by: Chloe347
Date published: 2015-10-22

How is this different from the renergie lift volulmetry?

Asked by: Tuddler
I can really notice the results and the see the improvement faster and more noticeable
Answered by: DedeDede
Date published: 2015-05-16

What is the difference between Renergie Lift Multi Action and the French Lift, be side the disc?

I have used both and just wondering if it is just the disc and doing the routine, which I fail to do with the French lift anyway, because I do not want to take that long. I just used the cream. I did see the difference, but wondering if Renergie lift does as much without disc
Asked by: G1234

Can i use it for oily skin ?

Asked by: Maryam

What is the difference between renergie night and French lift. Which works better?

Asked by: Michie

I just got the daytime cream after I use it in the morning should I still use my make up primer, I use a powder type base.

Asked by: Jacquelyn111413

Are Lancôme products gluten free? I have celiac.I have been using Regenier Lift for eyes and face. Love this product but I am contastly itching around my eyes to the point of red and even done scaling.

Asked by: Lancome customer

What is the best creme to use for sagging chin and neck wrinkled

Asked by: Crissy80

Can I use this cream at night?

Asked by: Isa55
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_1454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 47ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product