Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream

Lifting and Firming Moisturizer for All Skin Types

(4.6) 4.6 (477 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$99.00

Earn 990 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

New! Enjoy the 6.7 o.z. jumbo size!


Looking for firmer skin in just one week? Lancôme’s powerful day cream visibly lifts and tightens all facial zones, blending seamlessly into the skin for a refined, new softness. This bestselling formula works to minimize signs of aging—such as sagging, wrinkles, & fine lines—while added SPF 15 provides additional protection against future sun damage. This silky cream texture features hyaluronic acid to also provide all-day moisture and hydration. See visibly lifted cheekbones, a tightened jawline and improved definition of all facial contours.

Suitable for all skin types.

For a complete lifting and firming routine, discover our perfect partners for super-lifted skin. Experience a flawless complexion and a 12-hour lifting effect with Rénergie Lift Make-up. Together with Rénergie Lift Multi-Action night and eye creams, it is the ultimate lifting effect for younger-looking skin.

Also Available in a Day Cream for dry skin types with SPF 15, a lightweight day cream, Night Cream, and Eye Cream.

Visible Results: In just one week skin feels firmer and denser
Skin appears younger and firmer in 4 weeks
Tightens and smoothes skin
All facial zones appear visibly rejuvenated
All skin types
Non-Comedogenic
Non-Acnegenic
Dermatologist tested for safety

Firmer skin in 1 week*
*Based on consumer evaluations at one and four weeks for Day Cream (All Skin Types)

Smooth onto clean face and neck daily.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7% WATER, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, BEESWAX, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, SACCHAROMYCES/XYLINUM/ BLACK TEA FERMENT, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, HYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, RED 4, STEARIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-9, PEG-100 STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, SILICAm CHLORPHENESIN, YELLOW 5, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GERANIOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRONELLOL, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, COUMARIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 477.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial cream I have been using Lancôme for 30 years. Love this product. At 60 smooth skin.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal User! Great product. Not heavy and can be worn year round.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mommy loves it ! I got this as a gift for my mom and she absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the feel of this moisturizer. Use it morning and night.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! I love this cream, Lancome is the best. I have been usin this cream for a while and is really working, I wish the price would not go up every 6 months.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-Saving Cream This cream does wonders for my skin! It is so soothing going on and it really helps my dry and itchy skin. Nothing I've found so far has done a better job than this product!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for sensitive skin I love this product! It is wonderful for sensitive skin. No reactions from this product!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best moisturizer Have been using Lancôme products for a long time and love this moisturizer and firming cream
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Its light and refreshing feel good on my face I love it.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but way too expensive This is a good moisturizer, but not great especially at the price. I was expecting a lot more for what I paid.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable results I buy this as a relatively young woman (22) looking for a great SPF, reduction in fine lines a visible lift to the double-chin/neck danger zone. I love this cream. It's super moisturizing- especially in these cold bitter months- without being greasy. I can see a visible lift in the fine lines around my eyes and laugh creases and my chin and neck feel and look firmer! Great product. Especially when paired with the super potent eye cream.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love this and truly helps signs of aging and dryness.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected. Pleasantly surprised. I can honestly say I see a difference in my skin. I thought the cream would be heavy but it wasn't. It melts into your skin and moisturizes while lifting and firming. I see a noticeable difference in the jowls and around my mouth. Wonderful product.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly wonderful moisturizer Feels like butter going on, thick and creamy but yet so light and long lasting!! Some of the best moisturizer I've ever used! Feels good knowing I'm protecting my skin too!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Moisturizer I've been using this daily moisturizer for a couple of years now and absolutely love it. In the past I would try and waste Riser and like it for a few months but then fall out of love with it as it would clog my pores. The Regenerist line of products does not clog my pores and moisturizes my skin perfectly.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too rich, not too spare--just right! I've been using Lancome since I was 21, and I've gone through more product lines than I can remember. I started off with the Bienfait line, and as I've aged I've settled on this and then that, as my skin changed. In my 50's, it's been Renergie: just enough but not too much for my average skin. It feels great, and it goes fabulous under foundation. I use the eye, day, and night creams, sometimes alternating with the Visionnaire line, depending on the time of year.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best face moisturizing I love it, it feels very light on the face and i feel moisturized all day
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work for me at all I got the 7-day-challenge sample, but the product did not work wonders for me (or at all). It did moisturize the skin, but the firming and lifting properties were not there. I felt a little flushed after putting it on, nothing off putting though. I realize now, after reading some of the reviews, it might have been a reaction to it, as it probably were my watery eyes. Glad I tried before purchasing it. Thank you Lancôme.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cream. I'm so excited about this product. It is amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I always buy it Love it, the best product. Macy's is the best. You feel you face healthy and soft. All product from Lancôme are good and good price
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality and nice smell I love this product line and especially the eye cream. Non greasy but moist enough for Fall and winter, nice light smell.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product!!! This is a great moisturizer for day and night. it smells good also. I received a sample of this and fell in love with it... I am officially a LANCOME GIRL
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unhappy I bought this product with the title for all skin types. I put it on one morning and immediately noticed how heavy and greasy my face felt. As I went through the day people actually committed on how oily my skin looked. I am 49 years old and developed ache breakout the next day. This is no for all skin types. This is only for people with dry skin.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Daycream I really prefer this Lancôme cream to others. It has a very nice texture, no real scent and doesn't take much. Plus the larger size jar lasts for several months. And you can't go wrong if you purchase during Gift time.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RENERGIE LIFT MULTI-ACTION I'm 58 years old, with a very dry skin, and this cream help me a lot,
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer ever! I love the moisturizer. I have used this for a long time and can not find another product better
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for smoothing out fine lines and even deeper wrinkles After only 2 weeks I noticed a big improvement in fine lines and even deeper wrinkles around my eyes and it did not make my combination skin oily. Did not clog my pores so good!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRODUCT IS FOR DAY OR NIGHT I am 82 and I have never used a lot of makeup. What I do use is strictly Lancome. I use this Moisturizer every day in morning. I have the night one too but I never think to use it. I have the liquid makeup but I very seldom use it. If I feel like I need to have color I use it and blush, which I also have, but this is very seldom. It is expensive but I feel it is worth the money since that is my basic facial product.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer I have tried many moisturizers and this one wins! It's light and has SPF. Also, it does not irritate skin and is gentle. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using it for years, feels good on the skin, not greasy. Keeps skin moist for hours
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_1454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 44ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I am interested in changing my moisturizer and would like to try a sample of Renergie. Can a get a sample through Lancôme?

Asked by: Anonymous
All you have to do is go to your nearest Lancome store and talk to one is the associates there. They always have samples. You'll be glad you did because it's an amazing product.
Answered by: Chelli
Date published: 2017-05-20

I have dry patches and don't know if I should switch back or give new product more time?

I was using the Visionnaire, just switched to the RenergieLift multi-action. I am still using the Visionnaire serum under however after 4 days I noticed dry itchy patches Just above and below jawline about an inch or so in circumference and just as under both eyebrows. Should I give more time or switch back? I also just started using the Visionnaire Yeux eye on correction.
Asked by: rcarney
I guess I respond to my own question here. Not sure! So I used the eye cream this morning and I wish I had the courage to show picture! My eyes are both red and swollen with raises bumps and burning. I have NEVER had sensitive skin. Does anyone know if after a week I can return my product, or exchange? I even had redness and itching after using my night cream (lifting and firming -Lancôme) I used this the last month as my night cream, now I am even super sensitive to this cream. What is going on?? I worked night shift last night so this morning was my night cream and it made my face completely red!!!!
Answered by: Rcarney
Date published: 2017-05-20

Why is my new jar of Renergie pink and watery instead of white & smooth?

Should I return it?
Asked by: Ann Z
My cream is pink, not sure what you mean as far as watery. If anything bring it to your nearest Lancome store and show it to one of the girls there.
Answered by: Chelli
Date published: 2017-05-13

What ingredients lift and firm in Renergie Lift?

Asked by: Kellie
go onto the Lancome Website - and bring up the product that you are interested in and you can read all the ingredients that are in the Reenergize lift-multi-action day cream.
Answered by: jojo5
Date published: 2017-04-15

Product Questions - Usage, Interactions, Instructions

Why is it that, on Lancôme's own website, customers are left to answer questions about a Lancôme product? There aren't even any directions on how and when to use it: 1. Is it a stand alone moisturizer? 2. Should it be used over a serum or does it contain everything? 3. One question/answer says one should apply serum, then moisturizer and then this product on top of all that?? 4. Can one use it in conjunction with Retinol-A products? If so, how should one do so?
Asked by: MrsS
Stand alone moisturizer but I do use a serum daily under any moisturizer to help my aging skin
Answered by: jojo5
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is it available without the fragrance?

I can't stand putting perfume on my face, does it come without fragrance? Feels like overkill since most lotions have that already.
Asked by: Marty
This crème does come with a beautiful fragrance.
Answered by: karina
Date published: 2017-09-12

What are the complete chemical ingredients included within Renergie Lift Day cream.

I have just been told by my dermatologist that I must examine the chemical contents of the lotions I use on my face. I use your Renergie Lift Multi-Action moisturizer and I hope to continue doing so.
Asked by: Pat Gardinier
Here's the list of ingredients: Water, Dimethicone, Isohexadecane, Alcohol Denat., Dipropylene Glycol, Synthetic Wax, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethane Sulfonic Acid, Ci 14700 / Red 4, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5, Guanosine, Cyathea Medullaris Leaf Extract, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Rye Seed Extract, Ocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Polyacrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Yeast Extract, Adenosine, Magnesium Sulfate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Nylon-12, Dimethicone/Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Limonene, Pentylene Glycol, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Fragrance, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Edta, Citronellol, Coumarin, Glycine Soybean Protein
Answered by: 4lecoco
Date published: 2017-01-21

What is the difference between Renergie lift multi-action day and night cream??

Asked by: Vita
Night cream is not as thick
Answered by: Joanie
Date published: 2016-11-12

Is it best to use the Renergie Lift Multi-Action for all skin types with sunscreen or the Renergie Lift Multi-Action without sunscreen.

I have oily skin.
Asked by: Jomon
I believe sunscreen is important in every product today even oil but you should use renergie lift light it's lighter for oily skin
Answered by: Ageless
Date published: 2016-07-02

pregnancy

is it safe during pregnancy??
Asked by: shosho
I used it through my pregnancy with no issues.
Answered by: Elie
Date published: 2016-06-11

I am new to the site and to Lancome. Is this to be used all over the face or just in areas that need firming like the jawbone area?

Asked by: SurelyIcan
I use this all over my face and neck/jawline as well. It doesn't take much and a little seems to cover a lot of territory.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-03-19

How and when to use this product and the high resolution refill 3x sunscreen spectrum SPF 15 triple action renewal anti wrinkle cream and the visionna

Asked by: Wafaa
I would use this product every morning after cleansing, toning, and any serums, including Visionnaire. Since Renergie Lift Multi-Action contains SPF, I wouldn't also use the High Resolution Refill 3X. Read up on the benefits of both moisturizers and pick one. If you feel you might need something additional, you might want to try Genefique. I would include it after toning, and before Visionnaire. Best wishes!
Answered by: trulat430
Date published: 2016-03-12

I've been using Renergie lift muli-action concentrate. What is the the best moisturizer to get the best effect?

I use Bienfait aqua vital moisturizer.My biggest area of concern is sagging neck and jowls. I also have some fine lines beginning on face not relieved by my routine. I would like to get the best results by using the right combination.
Asked by: cindy
It is vital to use serums under the moisturizer. I use a serum. When applying the moisturizer you must circulate the cream around the whole face. Use it a night and morning too! You must exfoliating and hydrate your skin everyday! Maybe switch to renergie if you're over 40. It's anti aging more than the crash your using I think that's me and I'm 45.
Answered by: Mature skin
Date published: 2016-02-20

I have oily skin. Should I buy Renergie Lift Multi-Action? I know that it is for all skin types, but I don't want a breakout. I am over 55.

Asked by: Razzle
I think you will really like Renergie. I actually think it helps with oily skin. I have had no breakouts using this product.
Answered by: Anna
Date published: 2016-02-13

never have used lancome. I am 68 years old and need a moisturizer for wrinkles and sagging jawline and turkey neck,please advis

And sagging jawline. Lines and turkey neck. Please advise
Asked by: joannie
I think you will love Renergie Lift! It really lifts and firms.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-02-13

is renergie lift oil free?

Asked by: brownww
It seems to be .thats one thing I like about it
Answered by: Solo70
Date published: 2016-01-30

Rénergie Lift Multi-Action VS Renergie anti-wrinkle & firming Treatment cream

1) How do you compare "Rénergie Lift Multi-Action " to " Renergie anti-wrinkle & firming Treatment cream " ? 2) Does " Rénergie Lift Multi-Action " substitute for " Renergie anti-wrinkle & firming Treatment cream " ? 3) Is " Renergie anti-wrinkle & firming Treatment cream " still available ? Thanks.
Asked by: Leelin
Multi-Action also includes the anti-wrinkle and firming plus more. You can actually notice how much healthier your skin looks with Multi-Action
Answered by: Chel
Date published: 2015-05-16

When do you apply this product?

Should it be applied in the morning or evening. No directions?
Asked by: TaniaD
Apply in the morning.
Answered by: Chel
Date published: 2015-05-16

Which is first need to use.?

I got by present both of cream Visionnaire and Renergie Lift Multi-Action, but i do not know which cream i have to use first and before La-Base or after. Help me please. Lancome : Visionnaire or Renergie Lift Multi-Action SPF 15 . ?
Asked by: Lily555
I use Visionnaire first followed by Renergie and use the La-Base after applying the Renergie.
Answered by: beachgoer
Date published: 2015-05-16

Would this product be the best substitute for the Renergie Lift Volumetry Neck Cream?

Referring to Renergie Lift Multi-Action
Asked by: Linnie
Yes. In fact, I've using this product for that purpose.
Answered by: Truth
Date published: 2015-05-16

is there a complementary trial size ?

Asked by: Tsnja
We always offer complementary travel size products at check out. However, the selection does change. Please check back periodically.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

What are the ingredients of this product, specifically the ingredients that make it an effective sunscreen?

Asked by: JessicaS
The ingredient list can be found on our website. Click on the product then click on Ingredients. The Active Ingredients provide the sunscreen protection.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is Renergie Lift Multi-Action gluten free?

I have celiac disease and need products that are strictly gluten free.
Asked by: britlitteach
Most ingredients derived from grain sources are highly refined and retain no traces of gluten proteins. For less refined ingredients from natural sources, Lancôme has established strict limits on the level of potentially allergenic proteins. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label. For products too small to accommodate the list, a separate ingredient list is available on the display unit in the store for your convenience. Since some ingredients are known by more than one name, we use the standard industry FDA-recognized names. A review of the ingredients that are listed on all of our products or packages will alert you to the presence of this type of ingredient.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is it safe to use your products if they have a 5/14 exp date?

Asked by: sammie
Yes. It should be fine to use the product. I have used Lancôme products for over 40 years and have never had any "go bad" even when they have spent several years on my shelf.
Answered by: Poodlemama9
Date published: 2017-08-10

Is retinol and ingredient in this product?

Asked by: mrsegg
I think so. But, it doesn't specifically say "retinol" on the list of ingredients. But, based on certain reactions I've noticed happening to my skin, there must be some type of exfoliating chemical in the cream (which is very likely why Lancome included at sunscreen).
Answered by: Maryanne224
Date published: 2015-05-16

I am 28. i am not wrinkled, but my skin feels so good when i apply it. is it OK for my age?

Asked by: Tinatin
Of course! Best to start early. It is easier to prevent wrinkles than to remove them.
Answered by: StephCW
Date published: 2015-05-16

How old you gotta be to use this product?

Asked by: lenka
This product targets loss of elasticity and firmness, which might happen at a different age for each person. I would suggest that you read the product description and assess whether this product addresses issues that mirror the particular condition of your skin.
Answered by: capparelli
Date published: 2015-05-16

what is better for wrinkles and pores High Resolution or Renergie Lift?

Asked by: Valr
Valr, For the most part both but I find that firming products, like Rénergie, tend to dry my skin so pores may look smaller but High Resolution works better for me on wrinkles. I suggest sampling both and seeing which works best. Now, even though I find firming products drying, Absolue is a firming moisturizer that hydrates very well. If you like serums, Visionnaire will take care of pores and smooth skin, so you can just use an anti-wrinkle moisturizer on top. KH.☮
Answered by: Kurohime
Date published: 2015-05-16

which one is better for oily skin, HIGH RÉSOLUTION REFILL-3X or RÉNERGIE LIFT MULTI-ACTION?

Asked by: MaddyS
MaddyS, You can most likely use both for oily skin but I find that firming products tend to dry skin more so if you have very oily skin, the Rénergie Lift may better suit your needs. If you like oil-free moisturizers, consider Rénergie Oil-Free Lotion, Bienfait Aqua Vital Cream and Bienfait Aqua Vital Lotion. Also, using Visionnaire before moisturizer tends to control oil. KH.☮
Answered by: Kurohime
Date published: 2015-05-16

Can I use This over the Genifique and/or Visionaire?

Asked by: Kat333
Kat, You can use the Rénergie Lift Multi-Action over Genefique or Visionaire. Thanks for asking.
Answered by: karemar
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_1454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product