Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

NUTRIX ROYAL DAY CREAM

Intense lipid dry skin cream

(4.7) 4.7 (141 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Nutrix Royal nourishing and hydrating day cream relieves dry to very dry skin.

Skin instantly feels soft and protected from the elements while fine lines and tightness look smoothed away.

Experience intensely hydrated skin for 24 hours. Tested under dermatological control.

Benefits

    Intensely hydrated skin that feels soft and supple 24 hours a day
  • Soft, supple intensely hydrated skin
  • Softened fine lines
  • Relieved tightness
  • Nurtured and energized skin

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SQUALANE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, HYDROLYZED HAZELNUT PROTEIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 80, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOHEXADECANE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARAFFIN, PASSIFLORA EDULIS, OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL, DISODIUM EDTA, OCTYLDODECANOL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL, ORYZA, SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL, ROYAL JELLY EXTRACT, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

NUTRIX ROYAL DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Love this! It's better than the Chanel moisturizer I bought a few months ago! It's very moisturizing and I swear my wrinkles aren't as deep as they were! I use it day and night and will definitely buy this again! Thanks, Lancôme!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mom approved! My mom loves this because she can wear it any time of the day.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I've been using this product for several years and find it helpful for relieving my very dry skin
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just love it, makes skin feel so smooth Love this product 100 percent. Makes my skin feel so smooth.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST STUFF EVER If you suffer from dry skin, this stuff is wonderful. I put it on at night, and in the morning my skin feels soft.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best product, I love it I definitely love it a lot this cream is pretty stay longer all day I can tell cuz it is my third to use it of my diary routine and super protection for my skin, very great with this products ^___^
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be without it This cream may be expensive, but it's worth the expense. I have tried many other creams with none that compare to the richness of Nutrix Royal Body. It stays on all day and has a soft scent. After a long day of wearing the cream, my skin remains moisturized. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy I purchased this cream. Is a really good price and feels very nice in your face when you apply it.Doesn't leave a greasy sensation. I just purchased this cream a few days ago. I'm really pleasantly surprised.It feels really nice when you apply it in your skin.Is not too heavy or leaves your skin with a greasy sensation.It was a good buy and smells nice.I really like it.!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This cream make my skin feel rejuvenate and hydrated
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I will definitely purchase this product when I run out. It was a gift to me and supports my day and night routine and day and night regular creams. I live in a very dry area of California and needed a double douse of hydration and protection for my skin. Very pleased with this products augmentation of my daily routine.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever First time user and This cream is superb! I'm so pleased with it. It just absorbs so nicely. Leaves my skin soft, Scent is fresh and clean and does not linger. You only need a bit. Spreads nicely. Rich, but not greasy. zlove it
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This cream has no emolients for very dry skin The quality of this cream was quite lacking in emollients and I returned it.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for one person or the whole family,a must have! this is the best for rough scaley skin on your arms , your knees, heels, even fairly good on neck, it helps sooth itching skin also.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for My Skin I've been use it for several years. It's perfect for my dry and rough skin. My skin feels smooth instantly after applying it. It's great for protecting my skin, especially during the cold weather. There's no other brand that can substitute it.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Moisturizer I have been loyal to Nutrix Royal Moisturizer for a few years now. I discovered it one severe winter when other moisturizers were not effective in combating the dryness and peeling of my skin. I love its thickness and the way it moisturizes my skin. This one's a winner!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Received as a sample product with a different purchase, but disappointed. I don't like that it feels like it is not being absorbed. It also balls up when I apply foundation or even just rubbing in a creme blush. I don't recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin. I bought this cream for my dry skin,it's very moisture but not greasy and easy to spread, smells good,I will use it in this coming winter.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This is kind of expensive, but it is really great. It makes your skin look perfect. Excellent for slightly older people.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from body cream one of the best cream it make your skin smooth and fresh and it is very light the tub will last you a good 2 months to three I have been buying this for the past 7 years and I love it
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing super cream First time user and This cream is superb! I'm so pleased with it. It just absorbs so nicely. Leaves my skin soft, supple and dewy. Well worth the money. Scent is fresh and clean and does not linger. You only need a bit. Spreads nicely. Rich, but not greasy. Lancome rarely disappoints me....love it!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer ever year round! Wonderful, light scent, rich and long lasting moisturizing effect. Great during dry winters or humid summers. Keeps skin soft and supple.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price with quantity go hand in hand. I have been using Lancome products for years. Just can't stop buying their products. This body cream makes your skin feel so soft and smells so good. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love NUTRIX!!! One of the Best Creams Ever!!! I would strongly recommend, especially if you have dry skin.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great amount and great product Very light and gentle creme , great for my dry skin and it blends easily with the skin.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST OF THEM ALL MY FAVE OF ALL MAGIC IN A JAR YOUR SKIN IS DEWY SOFT IT IS VERY THICK & YOU CAN FEEL IT WORKING ALL DAY LONG 24 HRS I JUST LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT Hooooooooo!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cream ever I love love this cream. I have extremely dry skin and I've tried other products but I always end up going back.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN, AND THIS HAS HELPED TREMENDOUSLY. IT KEEPS MY SKIN HYDRATED, AND MOISTURISED. IT DOES WHAT IT SAIDS IT DOES. CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS PRODUCT. I REALLY RECOMEND THIS ITEM.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite body cream I have always had very dry skin. Now that i'm getting older it is drier than ever. Nutrix body royal has saved me. It is not heavy and moisturizes 24 hrs plus with a hint of clean, refreshing fragrance.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer I have tried many different moisturizers this is the best. Light not greasy, yet my skin is not dry throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase I have very dry skin due to illness and this is the only moisturizer that has worked for me, heavy to apply but I don't mind because is very effective.
Date published: 2015-02-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_999954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 46ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;