Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

NUTRIX ROYAL DAY CREAM

Intense lipid dry skin cream

(4.7) 4.7 (140 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Nutrix Royal nourishing and hydrating day cream relieves dry to very dry skin.

Skin instantly feels soft and protected from the elements while fine lines and tightness look smoothed away.

Experience intensely hydrated skin for 24 hours. Tested under dermatological control.

Benefits

    Intensely hydrated skin that feels soft and supple 24 hours a day
  • Soft, supple intensely hydrated skin
  • Softened fine lines
  • Relieved tightness
  • Nurtured and energized skin

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SQUALANE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, HYDROLYZED HAZELNUT PROTEIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 80, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOHEXADECANE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARAFFIN, PASSIFLORA EDULIS, OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL, DISODIUM EDTA, OCTYLDODECANOL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL, ORYZA, SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL, ROYAL JELLY EXTRACT, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

NUTRIX ROYAL DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I started using this after I had my first child. I started to get eczema on my shins and nothing was working. Now I cannot live without this product. My skin is so smooth it works great if you have eczema and it smells really nice and you can feel the moisture after you put this on. I highly recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decadent body moisturizer I feel like a pampered princess when applying this luxurious, wonderfully fresh smelling body cream after my morning shower
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BODY MOISTURIZER I HAVE FOUND I have extremely dry skin, and moving to the New Mexico desert only compounded the issue. I have tried numerous brands of body moisturizers, and Nutrix Royale is, without question, the best I have found. It soaks in quickly, and is moisturizing without being greasy. It is truly the best body moisturizer I have found.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Another amazing product from Lancome. It helps my skin from preventing dry skin. This product works really well on my skin. It smells good, I love it.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product Love this cream! Great for my very dry skin but not greasy or heavy. Light fragrance that does not conflict with my perfume. I highly recommend this cream
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is wonderful! This makes your skin feel really nice. It also has a very soft fresh scent to it, but not so much that it would interfere with your favorite parfume scents. I love it; I just wish it weren't so expensive! I have EXTREMELY dry skin, and this really does make a big difference. Not greasy either. I wish it were offered in a SUPERSIZE!!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in ingredients This product contains mineral oil, not good for skin and couple other ingredients not crazy about, which make it inexpensive. I am in France yearly, they do not allow mineral oil in their products along with several other items but the states do allow, to make products chesper to make.Much better quality over in Europe with natural ingredients for the exact same product. I will continue to buy my Lancome body products when in France and bringing them back home. Totally different ingredient list. There are over 10,000 ingredients not allowed in cosmetics and in skincare in Europe but only a couple hundred for the United States. I was hoping better from Lancome and quality.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body cream for dry skin Love this stuff! great for my very dry skin but not greasy or heavy. Light fragrance that does not conflict with my perfume. I highly recommend this cream.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing I bought this for my mom, who has very dry skin. She loves it!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product really works. It keeps dry skin moisturized and feeling soft all day. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great skin I love this product!. I will definitely purchase this product again.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells wonderful i use this before bed because it is a bit thick, but the smell is amazing and so refreshing
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great body moisturizer I have been using product for a great number of years. Very cool on body. Maintains the body glossiness and you don't have to rub so hard on the body to absorb. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best for dry skin My skin is super dry. I have been using Nutrix a Royal for long time. Super recommended!!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its an okay product for dry skin. Having dry sensitive skin, and after reading the product's description, I was expecting more of this cream. There isn't much to complain about, but it doesn't really restore my skin, just gives a short relief.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! For those of us with really dry skin this is perfect. This product melts into skin and had a light clean scent.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cream This is a great cream, I've been wearing it for years. It's slighty heavy but it blends into my skin quickly, I have dry skin so it's perfect. It does leave some white film on my face and I'm trying to figure out why, but I just take off the film or rub the cream into my skin more to get rid of the white flakies. The cream itself is so good that I can bear the filmy stuff. I always love Lancome products!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I received this cream as a free sample. I would never spend this much money on any product, but very pleased with results. Living in Las Vegas during the winter months, your skin becomes dry. This cream keeps my skin balance and soft to touch.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrix royal Very good product. It's a lifesaver for dry skin, especially during winter season. Delicate scents. Leaves the skin smooth and hydrated and absorbs quickly. using it for year, highly recommend
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme products Best moisturizer ever so underrated......It almost adapts to your skin type .. lancôme is top of line skincare... Whatever you try it worth the money....
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer My 84 year old mother has used this product for years and will use nothing else! Her skin looks amazing!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Luxe I love this body cream. I used it a lot while pregnant, it was the only thing that kept my growing belly from itching. Pleasant light scent as well.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE all my LANCOME Products!!! I just purchased the Nutrix Royal for my dry hands. I'm ready for the cold season that coming soon. I've been using it already and feels so good on my hands, and the scent is so nice and its not overpowering, since I'm so sensitive to smells. I have purchased so many products from Lancome at Macys, and always so happy with the results.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Gold I love this product. I have been using it for years. Anytime I try to change to another product my skin changes. Friends start to ask me if I am tired or sick. Lol So I start back to using it again and just like that I look years younger.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin care lotion out there Best product for moisturizing. I especially like this particular product because it does not have a heavy scent and feels light on my face.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body cream i have ever use I love the smell of this cream but more than the smell i LOOOOOve how smooth it makes my skin
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent body cream Purchased this body cream before, for the price and quality a great value.Very moisturizing not greasy and absorbs quickly makes your skin feel like silk,very clean scent.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer Excellent moisturizer for any kind of weather. It protects your skin in summer or winter, and your skin thanks you every morning. Overall rating 98%
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value, great performance My complexion, quite oily as a teen and even into my 30's, is now quite dry. Nutrix Royal, I have found to be the best answer to this: Delivers the moisture without the greasiness
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Love this! It's better than the Chanel moisturizer I bought a few months ago! It's very moisturizing and I swear my wrinkles aren't as deep as they were! I use it day and night and will definitely buy this again! Thanks, Lancôme!
Date published: 2016-01-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_999954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;