Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

NUTRIX DAY CREAM

Soothing Treatment Moisturizer
Dry to Very Dry/Sensitive Skin

(4.9) 4.9 (66 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$59.00

Earn 590 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The legendary treatment for very dry skin. Beloved since 1936, is back by popular demand.

 

This extra rich all-purpose cream helps soothe and smooth skin. Shields against the drying effects of sun, wind, cold and other moisture-depleting conditions.

 

An excellent all-purpose cream.

 

Benefits

    Soothes, smoothes and protects dry skin patches as needed on face, lips, hands and even elbows and knees

Ingredients

PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, LANOLIN, OZOKERITE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, PARAFFIN, LECITHIN, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, SODIUM SULFATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, STEARIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, EUGENOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CHOLESTEROL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRAL, ALUMINUM STEARATE, COUMARIN, GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN / SOYBEAN PROTEIN, AMYL CINNAMAL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

NUTRIX DAY CREAM is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrix is my mother-in-law's favorite. Nutrix treatment cream is very classic product line in Lancome for a long long time. It is my mother-in-law's favorite. May not good for oily young skin but best for aged and dry skin.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but a goodie! Be forewarned - this is not your typical moisturizer. It's the best moisturizer! Nutrix was one Lancome's original products from the 30's, so the cream is thick and slow to absorb, but don't let that scare you away. Its beauty is in its simplicity and versatility. It soothes and protects any part of the body in need of nourishment and hydration. I use it on my winter-cracked hands, my chapped lips, my neck when my anti-acne medications cause the skin to be irritated, and any other small spots that need it. It can be used by any skin type in the right application. Most moisturizers these days are overly complicated, using trendy ingredients and full of perfume. Nutrix is one of the originals and still the best. Please please please don't take it away from me again!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing Nutrix This my favorite cream. I have very very dry and sensitive skin and this cream does wonders for it. It is rich and thick and my skin drinks it in. A little goes a very long way. I use it at night, but also on extremely dry skin days in my morning routine as well. Not a hint of irritation and very pleasant mild fragrance. Great product!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates and softens skin If i had to choose one beauty product for the island, this would be it. Nothing else moisturizes so well.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The miracle moisturizer This is the best moisturizer ever...for day or night and don't need an eye cream. Money well invested and you can't go wrong and the tube last longer than the others cream in jars.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrix Living in Arizona I need a moisturizer that has a bit more moisture to it and this definitely works for me. I also use it in chapped lips and nose and it heals it over night. Another great product Lancôme!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for dry skin! I am a bit of a beauty junkie, always trying new things. This is one of the only products I come back to over and over. I have dry patches on my forehead and it instantly calms and soothes my skin. I use it under my eyes and it not only smoothed wrinkles but gives a glowy sheen. Can't say enough about this product. Tried so many things for dry skin, but this is defiantly the best!!
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Nutrix, it's a "must have" for me I've used Nutrix for years.. PLEASE don't discontinue it again!!!! It is a miracle worker for dry skin anywhere - including elbows and heels.. but Iike to use it (just takes a tiny bit ) on my face when it is damp -- locks in moisture and soothes. I also sometimes, if my skin is very dry and feels tight, slather it on a bit when my skin is clean.Then, in an hour so, I splash my face with cold water, pat my face with a towel and then do my usual make up routine. Nutrix can also be used as a night cream if your skin is going through a very rough time or even just around the eyes.. I love it!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO THRILLED IT'S BACK!!! I used this cream in my late teens and through my 20's and then it was no longer available. I was absolutely thrilled when I found out Lancome brought it back. I have very dry skin and went to Florida for a week where I got too much sun. I bought the Nutrix and after two days my skin was completely healed and glowed. Some may find it thick...I use it straight up at night and mix with a thinner cream for day use. I massage it in and it absorbs after a few minutes. There is simply no better cream on the market if you have very dry skin. I also bought the jarred Nutrix which is good for day use...a bit thinner and just as luxurious. Any competitor's cream would cost double or triple. A little goes a long way so it's worth every single penny. LOVE!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not the right product for my skin type I am not happy with this product. It is much too thick and does not absorb into my skin. Rather, it sits on top and even causes my chin to itch. clearly, this is not the right product for me !
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite for 37 years! My Mom turned me on to it after a bad sunburn in my early 20's. I healed over night and I have been using the product for many many years. Even when I couldn't get it in the USA a few years ago, I turned to friends and family to send it to me from outside the country! Glad it is back! I use it only at night, since it is pretty heavy. If you have very very dry skin, try this! Love it.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very for dry skin During the winter, certain area of my face is very dry. Only this product does the trick. Excellent cream.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dry skin saver I've never found other skin product to my very dry skin, especially in winter. I use it day and night. If your skin type is very very dry and sensitive like me, I recommend it.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav I love this product , I use it on my deep lines. A little goes along way. It's one of my staples.❤️
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry, winter abused skin I live in Minnesota and it has been sub freezing temperatures for several weeks now. This has taken a toll on my sensitive skin so I purchased Nutrix to use on the patchy areas forming around my eyes and underneath my chin. One application and the patches are gone. As long as I continue to apply Nutrix to the dry areas on my face, I feel great. I can even skip a day or two without the dry skin reappearing. If I skip more than two days, I can feel the tightness and the scaliness return. I am so happy for the product and one tube is more than enough to last me through this long, brutal Minnesota winter.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New wonderful discovery I was browsing online in search of a moisturizer to soothe and hydrate my skin. I had never heard of Nutrix until then. I read the reviews and decided to try it as I found other Lancôme products to work wonderfully with my skin. Again, I am more than satisfied with this Lancôme product. I use a small amount under makeup and it gives my skin a nice glow. I also use it on any rough areas of my body. It is a wonderful addition to my cool/cold weather skincare products.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Secret I've used Nutrix hand cream for over 20 years. It is by far the best hand cream for extreme dryness and highly sensitive skin. Although there is a mild fragrance, it fades rapidly. Note that it is an oil-base, but it absorbs quickly
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am so pleased to see Nutrix back on the shelf! Twenty years ago I worked for Lancome during both my pregnancies and was told to use it to prevent stretch marks. It is a wonder cream and not a single stretch mark on my stomach. I have recommended this product to many and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all purpose cream. I love Nutrix; after 30 plus years it's still my favorite. I simply cannot live without.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hands feeling like velvet. Good as a day or night treatment. Use on clean skin. Absorbs quickly. Has a mild fragrance, My hands appear younger and my nails shine.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrix is the best multi-use cream ever I am a Lancome customer for over 35 years. When I lived and worked in Germany I would plan shopping trips to New York to buy my Lancome products. I have used Nutrix for many years now and would not want to run out of this incredible cream. It not only makes my face feel soft and healthy, I use for many other things. For example, it reduces the itching sensation after a mosquito bite. It helps heal certain sores and scratches faster than any medical cream. I have referred this product to my daughter and she loves it too. Absolutely a great product from Lancome. It does not disappoint. Sincerely, Cecilia Brown
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality - very disappointing, earns less than a star I have had this product before. The product that I received in this shipment seems to have separated. When the tube is squeezed, clear liquid comes out followed by a paste that does not spread easily nor does it feel soothing. I will probably discard this product as I think it may have been improperly stored prior to my receiving it.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best ever! I have been using Nutrix for the past 10 years and the results are amazing. Continuous moisturizing effects during the day. I use it weekends as it does take some time to absorb. It offers great protection during the coldest of days in wintertimes when I cycle to work. I actually use it on every dry area all over my body! immediate relief! Thank you.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAN'T GET ALONG WITHOUT YOUR NUTRIX! THANK YOU THAT YOU'RE SELLING NUTRIX AGAIN! I've used Nutrix for 42 year's! After 1996 Sciatic Nerve Surgery, I must take medicine for pain...it causes my face to get so dry, my face HURTS! When I apply NUTRIX, I FEEL IMMEDIATE RELIEF, AND USE IT TWICE A DAY. After I couldn't find Nutrix anymore, 2 of my local dept. store's (after much pleading!) have been giving me samples in LITTLE plastic container's of Nutrix and said I could return for more until they received the Nutrix in Store...I went back 3 times.... I tried other products, and NOTHING WORK'S FOR ME BUT NUTRIX....I PURCHASED NUTRIX ROYAL AND IT STILL MADE MY FACE DRY. NOTHING WORKS BUT NUTRIX FOR ME! I'M YOUR NUTRIX FAVORITE FAN! THANKS FOR RE-SELLING NUTRIX!!
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has this been discontinued.....AGAIN? I cannot understand why this product keeps being periodically discontinued in the US when it is still available in Europe? Why pull back on the MOST wonderful, clean, healthy product and give us products with increased fragrance and "chemicals"? Who needs SunBlock in a night moisturizer? NONE of your other products (or anyone else's) are nearly so rich and keep extremely dry skin as moisturized. It is perfect in it's original form - please keep this anchor product that way & make it available!!!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree 100% The reviews are spot-on. I love this product because it moisturizes like nothing else I've ever used (including past Lancome products). I also agree that it is SO frustrating when it is out of stock. I check the website religiously and I'm disappointed on a daily basis. I, too always have a tube "on reserve" but at the rate we're going, it will be gone before I can order more!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back I have been using this product for many years and after scouring numerous Lancôme counters to try and find another tube I've learnt that this product is out of stock.....please, please bring this back. Thank you
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for dry & sensitive skin So happy with the NUTRIX moisturizer. It feels great on my skin & there is no perfume odors so there are no skin irritation. Highly Recommend this product. ITS OUT OF STOCK, PLEASE BRING IT BACK SOON!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great product, great store,,, comes in a timely matter,
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrix ~ Very Hard to Find I love this product and have been using it for over 20 years. I was so glad when Lancome decided to bring it back after many years of being discontinued. What I'm upset with is that Lancome website NEVER has it in stock!!!!!!! They offer all these great promotions but if you want to take advantage of them by purchasing a product that you use...you CAN'T!!!! How many months does one have to wait?
Date published: 2013-11-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_999953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 61ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;