Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 LOTION Day Cream

24-hour Moisturizing Lotion Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen & Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (273 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration. Your skin will look its healthy best and feel touchably soft all day. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

 

Results:

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best , and feels touchably soft all day.

 

Normal to dry skin, even sensitive skin.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation

 

Benefits

    Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.

    With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, SUCROSE TRISTEARATE, POLYSORBATE 61, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, EUGENOL, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CARBOMER, GERANIOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 LOTION Day Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturizer! This moisturizer is great! Keeps my skin moisturized all day without feeling heavy or greasy. I use it daily and it has a wonderful scent.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite moisturizer with SPF moisturizing lotion goes on light, lasts long and does not clog pores or cause breakouts.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite moisturizer moisturizes well, but not too thick and leaves no residue. double points for SPF 30!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love this! I use it everyday. It has sunscreen and it feels light and Non greasy.....But it works beautifully as a moisturizer and has definitely improved the look and texture of my skin.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer yet! I have been using this product on and off for the last 10 years and I have yet to find anything that leaves my skin feeling refreshed without a greasy residue. It's gentle yet powerful and a must have for those of us with dry, sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this product! I have been a long time customer and I love all of the products purchased from Lancome!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & lasting I have sensitive skin and Bienfait works so well! The lotion is light on my skin and gets great coverage. You don't need much so the bottle, while small, lasts a long time. With its SPF 30 coverage I don't worry about sun exposure. My favorite Lancôme moisturizer.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaves skin great I still haven't used this products with stronger sun to better test the sunscreen but I apply it after my day cream before I go out and I am very happy with it because it doesn't make my skin oily and it keeps it nice and soft.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice SPF moisturizer I used this moisturizer for 3-4 years and then I tried several different ones with SPF but none of them worked. I'm back not at the tried and good thing. It nice and light and works well even in hot Arizona weather.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I have used this moisturizer for many years. It feels wonderful on my face, is light and even has SPF for protection.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin care. This feels so good on my skin. I tried it for the first time and in a week my skin looks so much better.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only moisturizer i would recommened! I've been using this for the last 3 years and would always recommended it to my friends. I love how it has a good amount of SPF in it plus it goes on smoothly. It keeps my skin hydrate and does not feel oily. Having a pump is a plus too because it's a lot more sanitary.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle ! I've been using this moisturizer for quite some time and I was just told that I look like I'm 39 years old...I'm 52 but owe my great skin to Bienfait !!!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Fav the location...hate the wasteful packaging. There is plenty left when you can no get any product through the pump and lid does not come off. Cut it open, there is still at least a weeks worth of product
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent of this product This product is very light. It is a great day moisturizer with the combined spf 30. It's leaves my skin feeling smooth and radiant.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this one has it all I love this product. The pump applicator does not dispense too much product, so there is minimal waste. It goes on smoothly and does not feel greasy. It does not have the typical sunscreen fragrance, in fact, there is not much of a fragrance at all. I wear it every day under my foundation.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent sun protection I love this product. It has a light texture and goes on smoothly. The 30 SPF is just what I need.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Spring and Summer This is my "go to" for Spring and Summer, it works well in humidity and offers excellent sun protection,
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i can't go under the sun with out it i love this moisturizer and the spf 30. good coverage and light, doesnt feel that you have a moisturizer on
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer ever Most my skin without oil, I dont need sunscreen since it has SPF too. Convenient for daily use
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very sentivie skin. This product took about a week for my skin to get use to when I first started using it, but now it is wonderful!!! Love that it has the SPF 30. I have found no other product that I can wear with sunscreen.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for combination skin My skin is oily and I usually have to be very careful what moisturizer I use so it doesn't make my skin more oily. This moisturizer makes my skin soft and conditioned, without adding an oily feeling. It feels like I get night results from a day lotion, and it makes my skin look smoother and better conditioned. I'm super sensitive to fragrance and this one is light and doesn't bother me, where some of the Lancome night cream fragrances are too heavy for me.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase Excellent product I love lancome . The cream makes my skin feel soft and smoth . My friends say I look radiant . Thanks to lancome
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was gentle on my skin I love the light weight feeling of this moisturizer. My skin is sensitive and this product did not irritate like some sunscreen products. I felt the protection was excellent. It left my skin soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Daytime Moisturizer Best daytime moisturizer. I can't start the day without it. It's a must have.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I've tried many different moisturizers, but this one still remains my favorite. It glides on smoothly and leaves my skin feeling hydrated. It does an excellent job at moisturizing dry patches and reduces fine lines. Some days I can get away with wearing just this because it does help my appearance. Plus it has sunscreen in it!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer I have ever used! This moisturizer goes on smoothly, sinks in quickly and leaves your skin feeling super silky! Love it.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hot and humid weather! Have been using this product for years. It has done a great job protecting my dry skin from the damaging effects of the sun!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great day cream Not greasy. Helps with fine lines and definitely moisturizes.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer I have used this product and its predecessor for years. I love how smoothly it goes on and I'm obsessed with the fragrance.
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_990675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;