Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 LOTION Day Cream

24-hour Moisturizing Lotion Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen & Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (273 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration. Your skin will look its healthy best and feel touchably soft all day. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

 

Results:

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best , and feels touchably soft all day.

 

Normal to dry skin, even sensitive skin.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation

 

Benefits

    Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.

    With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, SUCROSE TRISTEARATE, POLYSORBATE 61, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, EUGENOL, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CARBOMER, GERANIOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 LOTION Day Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good daytime moisture I do like this moisture. It does have a light weight feel to it. It doesn't have a strong smell if any. I gave it only four stars because it makes my skin oily which I really don't care for.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using Lancome products for 18 years. This day lotion is not only light for combination or even oily skin but also has 30 SPF for all day sun protection. Highly recommend this product. I have tried others over the years and always come back to Lancome.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer I have extremely dry and sensitive skin. This is the best moisturizer and is a good price point. So glad to have the added sun protection!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight moisturizer I have combination skin so finding a lightweight moisturizer that has SPF 30 that won't clog pores and last all day is very hard to find.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! I have been in love with this day moisturizer for some years now. I actually found it by accident (long story)! I have very sensitive and fair skin so SPF is a must. This product goes on smooth and blends beautifully without making me look white as a ghost! I would recommend this and other Lancôme products to anyone. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever free from deep wrinkles Twenty years ago I started my husband on using Bienfait lotion for he was showing deep wrinkles at his cheeks and mouth. This was his family's problem for generations. For twenty years Bienfait has held these wrinkles at bay and his face remains smooth and soft. This has convinced his brother to use Bienfait. Thank you Lancome for keeping my guy young and handsome.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer Using this product daily for years has absolutely helped to keep the wrinkles down and my skin so supple and soft.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange fragrance Why wouldn't Lancome make unscented products? Way too much perfume on a product so close to my nose, making me sneeze. Otherwise it's a nice moisturizer.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF 30 The product is very good, has a slight smell of sunscreen.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & Light! Great moisturizer, especially for the summertime. Nice & light but effective. For whatever reason, works wonders on my neck. I always add a little extra on my neck directly under my chin. Definitely softens those lines.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This lotion is super light. I can't tell that I'm wearing it throughout my day. It doesn't make my face oily. Great product!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer! Wont use anything else. Not too heavy, slight refreshing fragrance, SPF protection!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is functional, beneficial and comforting to the skin. I have used this product daily for decades (it used to be called Bien Fait Total) and will not leave home without it! My skin feels warm and wonderful whenever I apply it and I trust that I am receiving essential UV protection. People do not believe my age when I tell them so I am convinced that it is the right product for my health and appearance.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing else like it ! I hv been using Bienfait for over 20 yrs. now. hv tried less expensive alternatives a few times, but nothing compares. You do get what you pay for.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer I love this product! It is just the right weight and is not oily.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but pricy I like the smooth feel of the sun lotion. But comparing with Olay, I think it is still pricy.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever It's moisture but not oil. I highly recommend to use it in summer.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I use this one for almost 3 years, it's really good, and my mom also like it!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mosturizer and sunscreen that helps minimize wrinkles I have been using this product for years and absolutely love it. Most people do not believe I am 60 years old because I only have a few wrinkles around the eyes. I have good genes but feel that this product has helped those genes out. Highly recommend the product.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen/ moisturizer I absolut love Lancôme products so it's a bit bias for me to comment. But this product certainly does what is supposed to do. It feels dry to touch on my skin (not that cheap sunscreen you buy at the drugstore) and it does quench my skin with hydration. Have been using for a while and will keep on doing so. Great if you are around late twenties/early thirties that your skin still producing a good amount of collagen and you don't need that "lift" like the other wrinkles products. =]
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this facial cream. Have purchased several times, is definitely a stapes in my go to's. Clean feeling and leaves face feeling fresh even in the warmer weather. Love it.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this product I have been using this for over 25 years and will continue to do so. Very pleasant fragrance, light and not greasy yet still moisturizes well. SPF 30 is a plus. Also, my skin is sensitive and this does NOT cause me any breakouts as some products do.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great day moisturizer for summer I buy this day moisturizer regularly. In the form of a lotion, it is more watery than the other version. I like this texture better. It provides sufficient sun protection and hydration at the same time. Great product for a relatively lazy person like me. Easy to apply and stay comfortable throughout the day.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Moisturizer and bonus sunscreen! I love this moisturizer and I have been using Lancôme moisturizers for over 35 years! People are always commenting how great my skin looks and they cannot believe I am 62 years old! I owe it in great part to Lancôme! This moisturizer is very light and keeps my skin hydrated well! Great product!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very good It let my skin really soft. I have a really white and sensitive skin and it works really good for me.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smooths on nicely. I love that the lotion has the sunscreen already in it along with vitamins!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lotion Moisturizer For Me I have been using this moisturizer for several years now, it works best for me when the weather starts warming up, because its not heavy. I use the Bienfait crème during the colder months. I like that it has SPF 30 sunscreen protection, as I have sensitive skin and that it doesn't cause break outs.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Love this line, have been purchasing day and night creams for a while now
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on my sensitive skin! I have a lot of trouble finding sunscreen for my face that doesn't burn my eyes or skin. I also can't stand products with strong scents. So far this sunscreen has passed both tests. I've worn it 3 days in a row without my eyes burning and it has very little scent to it. It has a light, non greasy feel and does not leave my face looking shiny. I think I have finally found a product I will stick with. Of course the price is a bit steep for such a small amount, but when you find something that works for you, it's worth the extra money.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion Love this lotion because it is so light and keeps my skin hydrate. It has SPF30 not wondering why it is my favorite to use during summer for years.
Date published: 2016-04-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_990675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 42ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;