Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 LOTION Day Cream

24-hour Moisturizing Lotion Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen & Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (273 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration. Your skin will look its healthy best and feel touchably soft all day. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

 

Results:

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best , and feels touchably soft all day.

 

Normal to dry skin, even sensitive skin.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation

 

Benefits

    Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.

    With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, SUCROSE TRISTEARATE, POLYSORBATE 61, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, EUGENOL, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CARBOMER, GERANIOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 LOTION Day Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD feels shear, no oily residual,If your skin starts to break out with less expensive lotions, then you need to move up to this Lancome product. Just a little bit is required,。
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous for sensitive skin! I have mild rosacea, and this product is great for me. I need something that won't irritate my skin and also has SPF coverage, so this checks all the boxes. Additionally, it's hard to find moisturizer with this level of SPF: most top out at SPF 15. So to find an SPF 30 is a really godsend.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great morning moisturizer with SPF! Feels very light and not heavy at all. Good for all seasons. Purchasing my second bottle.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lotion Very light, not too oily and no heavy smell of SPF like in other lotions.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Love this moisturizer. It goes on smoothly and leaves my skin soft
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not sure I'll order again I have quite dry, fair skin, and typically use at least a 30 SPF on my face. I decided to try this because I have liked other Lancome skin care products. This is a LOTION, which didn't mean that much to me when I quickly put it in my online shopping cart. However, it is very liquid and feels drying on my skin. I prefer something that is more creamy and more moisturizing as a sunscreen. I do like that it is not heavily scented, which some sunscreens (and some other Lancome products) are. I wear this under foundation and haven't noticed any new spots or anything adverse from using it. However, I find myself reaching for my old sunscreen more often. I think I'll probably use this up and not re-order.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for sensitive/oily skin I bought this product based on its good reviews but for me, it did not work at all. After I start to use, a lot of spots started to appear on my face. I used it for two weeks and my skin was going terrible day after day. So I stopped to use this cream, and it took almost a month to have my skin free of spots again.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for sensitive skin suits my sensitive skin perfectly. Light formula yet very moisturizing, don't clog pores.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent protection This is an excellent moisturizer that protects your face at the same time.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial lotion ever! It helps with wrinkle lines and less dry. Also it makes my face glow.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer Using it for 10+ years -- everyone compliments my skin
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday moisturizer would not want to be without it. I've been using this moisturizer everyday for many years it never fails me.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love this product so much. Light on the skin and works wonder.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful moisturizer! This is a great moisturizer that has SPF (which is a plus!). It is not greasy and smooth when applied on with or without makeup. A little goes a long way. I feel my skin is moisturized and protected all day.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Use in combination with Visionnaire Serum. Won't start my day without it.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost 10 yrs I used this almost 10 years sinse I was 25. At the beginning was amazing my skin looked with glow. Know its ok sometimes I have breakouts but so far its my best. I tried different and espensives brand and always go back with it.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay. I was using this as a daily moisturizer/sunscreen under my makeup, but am not that impressed. IT's okay, but it did not wow me enough to repurchase.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturizing lotion with sunscreen is awesome!!! I've been using Bienfait for over 15 years and love it. It's nice and light and not greasy. I've actually tried the more expensive Lancome moisturizers but always come back to this one. It does the best job for my skin out of them all and even better that it's the least expensive. I'm in the sun all the time for my job plus a couple hours of exercise every day and my skin has stayed smooth and hopefully younger. I am almost 55. I totally recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer with SPF I bought this for the spring and summer months to use as extra sunscreen under my BB cream that contains additonal SPF. Lightweight, non-greasy.Bought it mostly because of SPF. In my opinion, somewhat overpriced
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is a lightweight moisturizer.. great for daytime. I use this during hot summer months. Love the smell.. like suntan lotion.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Moisturizer My mom and I really love this face moisturizer, its light and has a nice light smell. Good for all skin types. It is worth trying!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not bad i did not like it. can not see any different after use.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad product for sensitive skin I wasn't sure about this product at first and can leave my skin a little greasy but feels amazing on a freshly washed face and has pretty good sun protection!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You cannot go wrong with Lancome You really cannot ever go wrong with anything Lancome! Great product. Not oily. Just right. It is worth a little extra to treat your skin right. This product is simply amazing! Try it out for yourself! You cannot go wrong.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Compared to a drugstore product I don't have a problem with scents but this smells so cheap. I saw no difference in my skin during my use nor after I finished the entire bottle. I will definitely not but again.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this lightweight cream This cream goes on wonderfully and I now have my husband a using it as well. We are big fans. Makes our skin feel so soft.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Daily Moisturizer with sunscreen I have been using this moisturizer daily for several years and I love it. It provides enough moisture without being greasy or heavy. It is very lightweight. I have normal skin, but my t-zone may get a little oily by the end of the day or during the humid, hot summer months. I even have my husband using this every morning as well. He has tried other moisturizers with sunscreen and many of them irritated his skin. He switched to Lancome BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 about one year ago and he has not experienced any irritation.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love it!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. Wore it all day in Florida. Worked like a charm. Perfect size for carryon.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday moisturizer I prefer it than the cream version because it's super light for my oily combination skin. Fits my need for a SPF moisturizer.
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_990675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;