Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 LOTION Day Cream

24-hour Moisturizing Lotion Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen & Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (273 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration. Your skin will look its healthy best and feel touchably soft all day. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

 

Results:

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best , and feels touchably soft all day.

 

Normal to dry skin, even sensitive skin.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation

 

Benefits

    Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.

    With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, SUCROSE TRISTEARATE, POLYSORBATE 61, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, EUGENOL, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CARBOMER, GERANIOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 LOTION Day Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin loves this product I live in a very dry climate and my skin just sucks this stufff up. I also have sensitive skin and it doesn't cause me any irritation.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen out there for the face Light, easy to apply. Works well under makeup. Not greasy.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great spf protection keeps my skin moist and protected from sun damage and is not greasy
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Excellent product. Excellent quality. Easy and fast absorption.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I have been using this product for 20+ years and am so happy with it.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the SPF I have been purchasing this ever since Clinique dropped the SPF on their moisturizer from 25 to 20. I'm very glad I switched. I wear this every single day unless the weather forecast is for an all day nonstop rain.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love how it glides over my skin and leaves the smooth texture without being greasy and it has spf35. I love it.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders on Dry Skin I put this on right before I apply my makeup for the day. It moisturizes my dry skin, but doesn't make my face shiny or slick - which means my makeup goes on beautifully!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great moisturizer great moisturizer and sun screen protection as well. the sleek bottle makes it easy to pack on trips
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen I have been using this sunscreen for years. It keeps my skin hydrated, the smell is great. Does not smell like most sun screen do, nor does it have the traditional white tinting. The product disappears instantly and most importantly protects well.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most. lotion Excellent choice under foundation. Make up goes smooth.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF 30 + antioxidants I love this product because it is SPF 30+ antioxidants. Most skin creams with any SPF in them made me break out, made my skin itchy , And we're just so thick. Other products would make my eyes burn if I started to sweat. This product is perfect I use it daily and it protects my skin so well when I clean my face at night there's hardly any dirt! This is an amazing product especially for men and women who want SPF 30 daily, year round.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday I always make sure this is in my cabinet... I don't like the heavy creams & this one keeps my face looking great everyday & has SPF 30 which keeps my face looking young. I'll never go without it!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great moisturizer love it this is a nice product leaving the face protected and not oily.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always use suncreen I have used this product for years and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This lotion goes on so smoothly that you do not even notice that it has been applied; so, your skin stays young and is also protected by the SPF 30 sunscreen. Health screenings have proved that I do have adequate protection. Enjoy!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good coverage with 30 SPF. Moisturizers skin well . All products have been great so far
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I just love to use it these hot and sunny days, very satisfied :)
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too oily and sticky, and it burns my eyes I'm so excited to try this SPF 30 day cream, which might make me have one less step for day routine skincare. After 1st time try, my eyes were so uncomfortable, and I thought I might be too tired, so I continue using this product for four days, the burning eyes continued. At the fifth day, I was back to my previous sunscreen product, my eyes finally felt better. I'm not sure what intergrient inside made me feel so bad. And the moistuerer is so oily, it made my face so hard to do the next makeup.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have oily skin and this moisturizer gives me moisture I need without the oil. It's goes on smooth and feels great. I have used numerous moisturizers that cause me to break out with acne; this one doesn't!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use daily This is a nice product leaving the face protected.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! Wonderful everyday moisturizer! Goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly, no greasy feel - just soft and smooth!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Day Use I have been using Bienfait for over 10 years. Love it for every day use.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great one-step product to use if you are in a hurry I always use it whenever I go to the spa, I apply it as a moisturizer and sun protection all in one.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sun Protection I bought this moisturizer for the benefits of the 30 SPF. I wanted sun protection specifically designed to protect and moisturize the face but also works well under make up. I have used this moisturizer several times when I have been out in the sun, and it has protected my face well. It absorbs nicely, has a nice scent, and it is not oily or greasy. I am pleased with this product and will definitely continue to use it.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's excellent for summer! I love this product
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hydrating and SPF It's hydrating enough to be base for further makeup, but no greasy so it's good for summer, and SPF 30 is perfect for summer daily use. After all, this is my new favorite summer go to day cream.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how my skin feel Very moisturizing and lightweight I've been wearing it for over 7 years and I love it. Overall I really like the Lancome line, I love the make-up line too
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I bought for my mom.My mom really likes it.She said it's very comfortable when she put it on her face.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Love the product because is easy to apply. Smooth looking love the texture
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_990675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is this product oil-free?

Asked by: AshleyJC

Is this product ( Bienfait Multi-Vital' SPF 30 Sunscreen Cream) gluten free?

Asked by: Elizabeth
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_990675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 44ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product