Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 LOTION Day Cream

24-hour Moisturizing Lotion Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen & Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (272 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration. Your skin will look its healthy best and feel touchably soft all day. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

 

Results:

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best , and feels touchably soft all day.

 

Normal to dry skin, even sensitive skin.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation

 

Benefits

    Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.

    With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, SUCROSE TRISTEARATE, POLYSORBATE 61, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, EUGENOL, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CARBOMER, GERANIOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 LOTION Day Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 272.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for combination skin as mentioned in the other reviews the moisturizer is pretty light and does not irritate oily skin. the only negative thing is that since it has sunscreen it makes your skin a little more oily, but that is what comes with every product that has sunscreen in it. I just use oil blotting pads once or twice a day and i'm good.
Date published: 2010-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I received this lotion as a sample when I ordered a gift set two years ago. I loved it from the very first use. even i have dry/oily skin, but this lotion doesn't give me the shinny look. it's a great product for summer with spf30 sun protection. I ordered the largest size when I finished the sample tube. by the way, I use the cream form for winter.
Date published: 2009-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average quality for average price I wouldn't recommend this product to someone with a sensitive skin. The lotion smells great but due to perfume and amino-acids it may cause a reaction. Also, ladies with combination/oily skin might want to consider an alternative product, as this is not oil free.
Date published: 2009-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion! This moisturizing lotion is so light and perfect. It's not goopy or thick and when you put it on you feel great. You feel that your face actually gets moisturized!
Date published: 2009-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer I love this product. I don't comment or give review to products I used before. But this Lancome moisturizer is awesome. I have acne and oily skin. This product, however, is super-light to my skin.
Date published: 2009-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok. I used this item this summer because it contained sunscreen. Even summer time, my face is a little dry. When I was using this item, I didn't feel dry. Plus I felt safety from the sun. But after summer this lotion can't cover my dryness.
Date published: 2008-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Moisture I buy this product in Macy's store, and this is my first use it, I find it is good, it feel so soft and comfortable, it is very different with other SPF product.
Date published: 2008-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radiance and sun protention all in one bottle I really like this sunscreen/moisturizer. It leaves my skin just a little bit shinier than I'd like(my skin is normal-to-dry), but I suppose that's personal preference. I would say it's for us ladies on the drier side of the skin spectrum. My makeup goes over it very well, as long as I allow it to dry for a few minutes. The texture is nice, not gloppy or sticky. In conjunction with using my other Lancome products(I admit it, I have an addiction to Lancome...), my skin looks as amazing as it possibly could. I am wicked pale and this prevents me from getting any sun damage on my face/neck/ears.
Date published: 2008-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best moisturizing lotion produced. I use it daily and even have my husband using it. Light but still enriching. Used to be SPF 15 but even better now that it is SPF 30.
Date published: 2008-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from benifait lotion after using benefait multi vital lotion I noticed that my skin didn't have the tightness I experienced with other moisturerizers.
Date published: 2008-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic Lancome's Bienfait line is just a classic. I've been using some incarnation or another of Bienfait since the early '90s and BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL delivers exactly what I expect from this line. Good hydration, radiance, and it's very light to wear. Works well under make-up - doesn't leave the skin slippery/greasy. And of course the SPF makes it perfect for summer. One of those good everyday moisturizers I'd recommend for everyone from teens through to more mature skins.
Date published: 2008-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight moisturizer. I have been using this moisturizer for 3 years and it's great. You can't feel it on your skin, but it gives SPF 30 coverage.
Date published: 2008-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lotion I AM A VERY OILY PERSOPN AND I BOUGHT THIS LAST NIGHT SO TODAY IS THE FIRST TIME THAT I HAVE IT ON. I WAS NERVOUS THAT I WAS GOING TO BE OILY WITH THIS BUT TO MY VERY PLEASANT SURPRISE I AM NOT OILY AT ALL. I REALLY LIKE THIS LOTION AND I LOVE LANCOME. AS LONG AS THINGS STAY THE WAY THEY ARE I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS LOTION
Date published: 2008-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice for summer day lotion because of the SPF and the non-greesy feeling. Glide on smoothly and stays on the entire day to keep your skin hydrated. If you use it in winter time, or have dry to very dry skin, you may wanna go with something that's a liitle more creamy
Date published: 2008-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this moisturizer! It leaves my skin soft and it is not greasy. Also won't break me out like others do.
Date published: 2008-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Moisturizer I have been using this Moisturizer for the last 5+ years. I have a oily T-zone; this Moisturizer was recommended because it's oilfree. I would recommend this to anybody who has an oily T-zone and normal to dry skin in other areas.
Date published: 2007-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finding the right moisturizer for the correct type of skin can be difficult at times. I have used several different ones because of my skin type, which happens to be a combination of oily and dry. The Lancôme BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 LOTION works great on my skin, and I absolutely love the high sunscreen proctection it contains; can't ask for more.
Date published: 2007-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 Lotion Smooth and creamy...I wear this under Teint Renergie Lift. The combination gives a soft glow to my "50-something" skin. Really!!! I like the fact that both products have good sun protection ingredients. The pump bottle is handy when I'm in a hurry. Another quality product from Lancome!
Date published: 2007-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bienfait Multi-Vital I love this product! This is a great moisturizer - not greasy at all
Date published: 2007-06-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_990675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;