Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL DAY CREAM

Continuous Infusing Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (165 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Infused with moisture, your skin will glow with vibrant health.

 

Containing a unique moisture complex of 16 essential elements found in young skin at its very best, this formula is an ultra-charged drink for your skin.

 

Absorbed instantly, Bienfait Aqua Vital continuously infuses ideal hydration for 24 hours.

 

Results

A surprisingly fresh, oil-free gel-cream texture: as comfortable as a cream, as lightweight as water. Your skin is instantly refreshed and makeup ready.

 

Oil-free.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    All day hydration for skin glowing with health.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, PEG-8 STEARATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, PCA, ALANINE, LACTIC ACID, SUCROSE, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, ATELOCOLLAGEN, ARGININE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, PALMITIC ACID, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, MANNITOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, PROPYLPARABEN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CARBOMER, SERINE, THREONINE, GERANIOL, HISTIDINE HCL, LYSINE HYDROCHLORIDE / LYSINE HCL, CETYL ALCOHOL, METHYLPARABEN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CITRULLINE, CITRONELLOL, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCOGEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchased my mother and I always buy Lancome Bienfait and other kind of Laancome include the parfume for many years. My mom's age is 80 years old and I am 65 years old now.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fovourite Moisturizer for Summer! I am a faithful Lancome Bien fait Gal. Perfect weight to apply sunscreen over it if you like. Cools the skin and a nice fresh scent too! Just Perfect!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feel Light Except the smell is good, I don't feel anything different.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good moisturizer If you like a cream texture, this is definitely the product. I wouldn't suggest you buy this, if you like gel more. I personally love this. My skin feels good after I put it on.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GaliV Best Day Moisturizer Ever! Highly recommended for those who like to feel light but still moisturized.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Moisturizer! I love this moisturizer! I have oily skin, but I still prefer a cream over a lotion. This has such a nice cream/gel like texture, makes my skin feel super smooth, and doesn't make my skin any oilier than it already is. I love the light fresh scent, and the over all feel of this! I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Moisturizer! It took me years to find a moisturizer that did not cause me to break out after a few days of use. Once I found this oil- free cream I have had such smooth and healthy looking skin! I highly recommend this cream!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This the product I was looking for a long time This moisturizer is awesome! Is really light special for my skin but at the same time very hydrating I love it !!!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing product I have had skin issues forever. No pimples but dry, unhealthy, unsmooth skin... I tried so many products from so many different brands and Lancome is the only one which had an effect. Amazingly enough, I saw an effect in about 1 day! That's how well it works!! My skin is so smooth and soft now, and hydrated. I put it on twice a day, in the morning and in the evening and it's just perfect for both. It's also a very light and refreshing touch when you put it on. And you really don't have to put on a lot to see an effect. it really spreads out nicely, and is not sticky at all. And best of all, it's not scented, which means that you never get a bad taste in your mouth or on yourself. I also recommend using this product with the comfort lotion. The two of them together do an amazing job!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! So light and refreshing. Moisturizes without feeling greasy. It's like silk going on.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, very hydrating Very moisturizing and gets the job done for a beautiful complexion and tight skin. I'm not a big fan of a lot of strong scents, but this one is quite light and refreshing. Great, not-too-strong smell!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can already see a difference I decided to try this cream and I have to say that it is amazing! My skin is noticeably softer a lot more moisturized and it's only been a week. Invest in your face!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Very light texture and rich moisturizing my combination skin, i did a lot reserch and this became most affordable and very good product, defenitly buying again
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love it!!!It was the best moisturizer ever!!!!Consultants were very helpful and skillful. Helped me a great deal
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer. Protects from sun and not oily. It is not a heavy moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture keeper It smells good and works excellent! I will buy more!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & the BEST Customer Service I've ever experienced! The Best Customer Service I've ever had! Consultants didn't stop until they found the perfect products for my skin, very knowledgeable and professional! Great overall experience at make up counter!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua Vital Perfect name for this excellent product! My skin literally drinks up the aqua vital! I love it!!!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Another excellent Lancome product. Good moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from better for summer Nice and refreshing but not as rich as other moisturizers. I'll save this one for summer, hopefully soon!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Definately does what is advertised to do. A great price for beautiful skin and trust me this stuff will make your skin glow.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time fav! Absolutely love this moisturizer! my skin is oily but this a perfect cream during the winter months! If you're more dry to combination you may be able to handle this year round.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer for Oily Skin I have tried this moisturizer, tried other brands and I keep coming to Lancome Aqua vital. Excellent product. I have Combination skin, oily on T-zone and this moisturizer is very light. Highly recommended
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Have used Lancome Absolute for year & decided to try this. It's light & fresh & moisturizing.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and Refreshing! Love it! This is a very light texture gel, leaves my skin soft and moist!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver! My face was horribly dry and I didn't know what to do. Thank Goodness my sister let me uses some of hers. My face went back to normal in less than a week, and my make up looks much better now.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My gift purchase Bought this as a gift for my mother, one of her top favorite. She has used this product for a very long time. She is 53 years old, but looks like shes in her 40s. She is very picky with her products and she states that this product is one of the best she's used. It moisterizes while keeping the skin looking fresh and feeling smooth. Even during the cold season, the product works very well.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent summer moisturizer This product provides the perfect amount of moisture for my combination skin. It feels just great with no oily finish. It absorbs right away. When the weather changed, I had to switch over to a heavier product (Bienfait Multi-Vital) to prevent winter skin dryness, but I will absolutely be using this again when spring comes!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I simply love this product I have been using this product for over 5 years. I just love it. It's not to greasy or oily. This is a great moisturizer!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I absolutely love this product and I will buy it again!
Date published: 2014-11-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;