Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL DAY CREAM

Continuous Infusing Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (165 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Infused with moisture, your skin will glow with vibrant health.

 

Containing a unique moisture complex of 16 essential elements found in young skin at its very best, this formula is an ultra-charged drink for your skin.

 

Absorbed instantly, Bienfait Aqua Vital continuously infuses ideal hydration for 24 hours.

 

Results

A surprisingly fresh, oil-free gel-cream texture: as comfortable as a cream, as lightweight as water. Your skin is instantly refreshed and makeup ready.

 

Oil-free.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    All day hydration for skin glowing with health.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, PEG-8 STEARATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, PCA, ALANINE, LACTIC ACID, SUCROSE, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, ATELOCOLLAGEN, ARGININE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, PALMITIC ACID, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, MANNITOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, PROPYLPARABEN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CARBOMER, SERINE, THREONINE, GERANIOL, HISTIDINE HCL, LYSINE HYDROCHLORIDE / LYSINE HCL, CETYL ALCOHOL, METHYLPARABEN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CITRULLINE, CITRONELLOL, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCOGEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A panaceaa for oily skin in Summer! Being 67 and having oily skin is a problem. This product meets my needs (very light), especially in Summer
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I use Lancome products religiously. This cream is amazing and will make your face so soft it's incredible. It is very light and smells wonderful as well.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Dry Skin Been using this moisturizer for years and it's the only one I will ever use! My chin and cheeks are extremely dry all year round, and this is the only moisturizer that I have found to keep me hydrated all day long without feeling oily/shiny. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Every Day Lotion This lotion to me is the equivalent of Clinique's Dramatically Different Lotion. It's light on the skin and soaks in quickly. Great for normal skin or someone who likes I lightweight moisturizer. I put it on and I don't feel it on my skin. Good for summer when it's hot and humid outside.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I couldn't be happier with this cream. It is great for my combination skin, it provides hydration where I need it and absorbs quickly into the spots where I don't. A little goes a long way and the scent is very mild and pleasing. I apply right before my SPF tinted moisturizer and it lasts all day. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! I can't live without it! It works great with my combination skin.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, soft and worth the money I was hesitant on the price of this moisturizer, but like every other lancome product i own...it was amazing! It is super smoother and makes my skin soft. It has a nice smell and a tiny bit covers my entire face! love using this and then the lancome primer. These products together start my face off smooth and soft for my foundation.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I really like this moisturizer. It feels nice on the skin; hydrating and not heavy at all. It smells nice too.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Moisturizer for Oily Skin I started my daughters with Bienfait Aqua in their late teens to expose them to skincare. They are still using 10 years later and both have beautiful skin.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for oily/combination skin I have an oily/combination skin, so finding a cream that would not be too heavy or greasy on my skin has always been almost impossible for me, I have tried many different creams from many different brands and I have to say that this one is by far the best one for me! It is very light, it absorbs very quickly and leaves skin fresh and clean without any film or residue. I also like the smell, it is not strong at all, but very pleasant and light, I really do like this product and highly recommend it if you have the same type of skin and are struggling with most creams being too heavy for you.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using more than 4 years. Just learned it contains alcohol.. I liked the light weight and little fragment fragrance. I have continued using it for more than 4 years now. Recently I just learn it contains denatured alcohol which does not sound good to me. Not sure what alternative I shall go for.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer ever I have sensitive and acne prone skin. It is light, not oily/greasy, smells amazing, and leaves the skin feeling fresh. Visionnaire day cream is the only competitor to this cream in my skin care drawer. I have samples or purchased products of almost every Lancome skin care line and this is the one I always pick out to use.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lotion This lotion is very light and concentrated. I wore it every night and it made my skin feel soft.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! It's the best moisturizer I've ever purchased! So worth the money. It smells great, just glides across your face, it doesn't leave a sticky residue and it dries so fast! I would recommend this product to everyone! My skin is so soft all the time and a little bit goes a long way. My husband even likes it!!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Some moisturizers have the icky-heavy smell. This is lightly scented which I like. It's easy to apply
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome is my go to skin care system! After using various Lancome products this proved to be the best moisturizer yet! My skin is extremely dry and sensitive; this product absorbs nicely in my skin, yet it's not greasy and lasts for extended periods of time. Will revisit again! Lancome literally turn back the hands of time!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little bit sticky for my oily skin :( I was looking forward for this product, but it seems to be sticky on my oily skin.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New find I am so happy I went with this product. My skin feels great and well worth the price.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!!!! a product that works for my skin I have facial eczema that would flare up once in a while - and I live in a high elevation where the air is extremely dry. My sister insisted that I try this product and I LOVE IT!!!! It works awesome for my face and it clear up any dry spots. It doesn't leave any greasy feeling at all. Works great with make up too. Merci Lancome xoxo
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer This is ideal for dry, sensitive, and/or acne prone skin. No perfume, super light, not oily/greasy, smells amazing, and leaves the skin feeling amazing/fresh. It's a bit expensive but lasts long since a little goes a long way. This with Lancome Comforting Exfoliating Cream is the best for smooth, clear, healthy skin.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Best lift moisturizer I've been using this for over 10 years. In my 40s now and still love it.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Moisturizer! I love the feel of this gel moisturizer. My skin drinks up the gel and it makes my face feel soft and supple all day.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I have been using this product for over 30 years, and love what it does to your face and neck. I would highly recommend this product + 15% on your skin.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this moisturizer I have been using this moisturizer forever. It is light and not oily. My face feels like it's getting a tall drink of water when I apply it.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic Reactions Not the fresh water-like feel. I got very bad allergic reactions after first use - burning and red face. Stopped for a month and tried it again - same reactions.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price for quantity Light on the skin and keeps moisture all day long.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feather Light Feel I love this moisturizer because it is super light. I apply it under my makeup or alone. Whatever amount that comes out with one press of the pump is how much I apply. I rub my fingers together to warm then apply to my whole face minus the eye area. The scent is light and unoffensive. It adds the right amount of moisturizer without adding any excessive oil.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Basic Moisturizer I had purchased this during the early summer months and continued to use it throughout the summer, into the late autumn/early winter. For my skin (dry combination) it did the trick during the summer, not so much as the weather became colder. For me during the summer months it worked perfectly.... a great basic moisturizer. Not greasy, absorbs quickly and light so you can put makeup on top without that heavy cakey feeling. Highly recommended if you're looking for a simple light moisturizer!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite moisturizer This is a very light moisturizer that also prevents breakthrough oil during the day. I love it and use it before applying makeup and on a clean face before bed.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product It's smoth. Feeling good. But can't control the oil.
Date published: 2016-02-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is this better for oily skin ?

I'm oily everywhere but by the fold near my nose so would this work or what would be best ?
Asked by: Carly
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product