Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL DAY CREAM

Continuous Infusing Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (164 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Infused with moisture, your skin will glow with vibrant health.

 

Containing a unique moisture complex of 16 essential elements found in young skin at its very best, this formula is an ultra-charged drink for your skin.

 

Absorbed instantly, Bienfait Aqua Vital continuously infuses ideal hydration for 24 hours.

 

Results

A surprisingly fresh, oil-free gel-cream texture: as comfortable as a cream, as lightweight as water. Your skin is instantly refreshed and makeup ready.

 

Oil-free.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    All day hydration for skin glowing with health.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, PEG-8 STEARATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, PCA, ALANINE, LACTIC ACID, SUCROSE, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, ATELOCOLLAGEN, ARGININE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, PALMITIC ACID, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, MANNITOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, PROPYLPARABEN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CARBOMER, SERINE, THREONINE, GERANIOL, HISTIDINE HCL, LYSINE HYDROCHLORIDE / LYSINE HCL, CETYL ALCOHOL, METHYLPARABEN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CITRULLINE, CITRONELLOL, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCOGEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good First time using it. Too early to tell,so far so good. Leaves a nice scent and it feels cool to the skin. During these last days with hot winds it was a great product to saturate my face. Love it
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff I have dry skin with an oily T-zone and this stuff works great! And it smells so good!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel very soft! I needed a day moisturizer and decided to buy Bienfat Aqua Vital Day due to the fact that I have the facial cleanser and like it very much. Glad I chose it.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makeup My skin is soft and for 70 pretty winkle free because I use it everyday.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! So far I have loved how this feels and works on my combination skin.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Very light but maximum effect moisturizing cream. A little goes a long way with a lasting effect! There is a very light scent to it that is pleasing. I am glad that I read the reviews and decided to give this product a try, I am not disappointed!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful moisturizer I have very sensitive skin and this product is so comfortable to use. Has a nice fragrance and feels wonderful on the skin. I started when it contained sunscreen and continued simply because it is so wonderful. I tell everyone about it!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good day cream I bought this for my mom and she seems to like it ! Put it on just when she wakes up
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does Bienfait Aqua Vital Cream contain gluten?

Asked by: GrandmaGraf
On the product screen there is a tab for the ingredients. If you are familiar with which items are gluten related, you'll find what you're looking for there.
Answered by: Bernadette
Date published: 2017-03-25

What size or how many oz in jar

Asked by: Anonymous
It lists as 1.7 oz. I used twice a day and need refill about every 2-3 months.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-01-14

any difference in between lotion and moisturizer??

Asked by: ying15
both moisturize, but this is a cream-meaning that it has a heavier body, although it is still a very lightweight cream.
Answered by: MaryS
Date published: 2016-03-05

Does the cream come with any SPF

SPF on any products
Asked by: Anonymous
It does not have SPF.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

Do you sell this product in Box?

I am going to buy this as a gift for my friend, I'd like to know if it will packed in Lancome Box?
Asked by: Mali
It does come in a box. I attached photo of the product in the box.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-09-05

I just bought this product, and i would like to ask you guys if you know if this product if fragance-free?

Asked by: Romeo
It has very light fragrance. If your skin is sensitive to fragrance in skincare products, I think this one will not bother your skin since it's so light and it goes away soon after application.
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this product available in the U.K. or duty free shops at airports

Asked by: yasmin
I believe Bienfait line is exclusive to USA
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

When I use this my face turns red and tingles does this happen to anyone else?

Asked by: mommyof4
It happened to me and read the box of ingredients and found 2 parabens in product. Parabens cause my face to get irritated, when I stopped using it, it stopped.
Answered by: Strawbryblonde
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product