Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Premium βx Day Cream

Sunscreen
Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Replenishing and Rejuvenating Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (226 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$175.00

Earn 1,750 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

NEW! Now Available in Travel Size


Pamper your skin with the luxurious Absolue Premium Bx Day Cream with SPF. Intensively nourishing, Absolue Bx quenches even the driest of skin without being greasy. The velvety texture is light, smooth, and fast-absorbing so it is ideal to wear under makeup. Absolue Premium Bx is infused with Pro-Xylane and the replenishing Bio-Network™ to replenish and rejuvenate skin’s appearance while recapturing the qualities of younger-looking skin: firmness, elasticity, and clarity. Recover your skin’s “golden glow” with Absolue Premium Bx.

Benefits

    Repairs visible signs of aging by restoring skin's essential moisture

  • Improves elasticity and firmness
  • Intensely Moisturizes
  • Increases clarity and even skin-tone
  • Non-comedogenic, non-acnegenic.
  • Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 2%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 8%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALCOHOL DENAT., BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE, GLYCERIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, PETROLATUM, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, HYDROLYZED MALT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, ADENOSINE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, IRON OXIDES, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, PARAFFIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, DISODIUM EDTA, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, OCTYLDODECANOL, CITRONELLOL, LAURETH-7, HEXYLDECANOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Premium βx Day Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd reorder This is the 3rd purchase of Lancôme Absolue Premium Bx Dual Pack - Rejuvenate & Redensify . In my 50's I have found my skin has gotten so dry. Within weeks of starting Absolue my skin was visibly different. Friend and Family asked what I did. Love this product.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love it This product is too expensive but I love it is good for your skin I wish to get another's one
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product This product has done wonders for my mom's skin. She has very dry skin so this product moisturizes her skin and also protects it from the sun. She is also susceptible to have dark sun spots but with this product, she has not had any new spots.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome replen.cream Very nice I can tell a difference and in only 7 days.....It does everything that the sales person told me....She is the best
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as a gift Outstanding Employees, great service Purchased as a gift
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it's weight in Gold ! I am thoroughly enjoying watching daily improvement in my skin. I use it both at night and in the morning. I don't need to use anything else, no serums etc.. Lancome continues to be the best skincare on the market !
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Dual Pack This was an excellent special !!!! I love the results of this product.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME ABSOLUTE MOISTURIZING CREAM THIS IS THE BEST CREAM I HAVE EVER USED. IT IS LIGHT, NON OILY, GIVES YOUR FACE A GLOWING LOOK. THIS CREAM IS GREAT I WOULD AND DID RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FRIENDS.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best will do for me I simply can NOT live without it , not only I but my sisters also who lives in the U.K. London my older sister she is 68 but she looks 40 have been using Lancôme always especially absolute premium.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich, Rich, Rich Absolue is one the of richest day creams ever. For aging skin, there is nothing better. A little goes a long, long way.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I save my pennies for this moisturizer. I have pretty sensitive, blotchy and freckly skin. Ever since I have been using this product line, my skin is so much better. It never makes me break out like other products and it makes my skin feel and look so good. I would highly recommend this lotion. I am on a pretty strict budget, but I splurge for this.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no wrinkles I am 66 and have used this cream for years. I have no wrinkles on my face because I use the cream every day
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Winter Moisturizer I like the heavy moisturizer in the cold winter months because I do not get any dry spots around my mouth, nose and eyebrows. My make-up glides on smoothly right after using this product. In the summer I switch to Lancome Absolute Lotion because the cream is too heavy for the summer and I break out.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! This combination of day and night cream is so important for my dry skin. The moisture is replaced without being greasy. I love the smell of both products and with the spf 15 sunscreen protection, I am safer to face the harsh elements of winter or summer. I'm 61, I use Lancôme Absolue, blush and some eye makeup and I'm off for the day. Love it!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Moisturizer This is the best moisturizer I have ever used, my skin is better now than when I was in my twenties.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolute it need for everyone s in the world This absolutely cream is the best I ever have in my life...this cream is smell good ....make my skin soft and glossy....this is the 2nd bottle that I use...everytime my friends seeing me always ask "how do you look so glossy and younger everytime seeing you"... I told my friend what I have use absolute cream from lancome. ?..and now my friend star to use and in love with it....thank you lancome for the absolutely cream....please women if you want to look younger and glossy than please try lancome absolute cream....
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product! I have been using this for a few years now and can't live without it ! It's terrific!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it makes my skin so soft This product line is expensive, but the replenishing cream with sunscreen is worth it. I use it for day AND night--I found the night cream to be too heavy, and it's what I've heard at the Lancôme counter before--but this cream isn't too heavy, and for someone super-sensitive to smells, this has a lovely scent. It took only 3 days to get rid of the rough patches on my face. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best !!! People ask me how old I am I say 45 in June they say no way you look 32 what kind of face cream do you use ,I say LANCÔME proudly ! I love this product .
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, rich face cream I am all about the texture when it comes to moisturizers and Absolue Premium BX is my favorite. It is a rich, intense cream; a little goes a long way. No need to slather it on. It isn't thick or oily, though, and it absorbs fairly quickly, leaving my face very soft and smooth looking after applying. I have tried other brands and other Lancome moisturizers, but this one is definitely tops. The only negative is that it is quite expensive. At least I don't feel the need to use a serum with it since it is so rich. Love, love, love.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this cream I've been using this everyday for a little over a month. I've noticed my face has an overall even tone and no dry patches at all. Leaves my face super soft and hydrated. Smells great too! I'm hooked now, so worth the $
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolue Premium Bx Replenishing Cream-Repair-Repair-Intense Moisture-Clarity I have always had very dry and sensitive skin. I have been so pleased to discover Absolue Replenishing Cream about five years ago. My skin is moisturized with no sensitive skin breakouts. It also makes my skin look and feel younger! I don't know what I did before I found it!
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturizer and is a good texture to wear under makeup I received a one ounce jar of the product during the holidays. I really enjoyed the light moisturizer under my makeup, but I think it's important to note that I didn't notice any major results until around the 40th day, it was like the wow effect! My skin was much more radiant, youthful, and my fine lines had diminished but the big effect for me was that my skin was glowing. I would recommend this product to anyone. I appreciate the integrity of Lancôme and the quality they put into their products.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream! This cream is well worth the money. I get lots of compliments on my smooth, even, skin without wrinkles and that I don't look my age.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolue Moisturizer I have been using Lancome since I began working at my first career in 1979. Today, I use Lancome Absolue as my primary moisturizer. I am 53 years old and I get compliments from strangers and even from my great nephews. When I was traveling in India, the young children wanted to touch the skin on my face. I know I have been graced by God with many gifts and I feel blessed to have such a complexion as one of HIS gifts. I also know it is the smile that I give others that is the true gift not my skin. Still, I appreciate the high quality of Lancome Absolue -- it consistently allows me to moisturize the "gift" of my Irish ivory complexion.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the product for almost a decade. Since trying this product, I have not found another moisturizer that I would use, other than perhaps the absolue precious cells. It keeps my face moisturized even in the desert sun and wind.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this cream for a gift and when I opened it, I like the fragrance immediately. The texture is smooth and non-greasy. The cream is thin but it moisturizes the skin well. Good absorption. The only con is it is too expensive. I'd rather buy other lancome product and get this for gift when possible than buying it individually.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've used this product for several days and it has creates an oily sheen on my skin. Does not do well under makeup. I have normal skin and was suprised that a Lancome product did not adsorb.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Premium BX I love these products! They make my skin feel soft and complexion looks natural and vibrant. I got the night cream, eye cream, day cream, etc. - worth every penny. Thanks, Lancome!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and Soft Skin I absolutely love this product. I've using for two days, and it has made my skin soft and delicate.
Date published: 2011-12-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_990790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 58ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;