Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Premium βx Day Cream

Sunscreen
Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Replenishing and Rejuvenating Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (227 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$175.00

Earn 1,750 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

NEW! Now Available in Travel Size


Pamper your skin with the luxurious Absolue Premium Bx Day Cream with SPF. Intensively nourishing, Absolue Bx quenches even the driest of skin without being greasy. The velvety texture is light, smooth, and fast-absorbing so it is ideal to wear under makeup. Absolue Premium Bx is infused with Pro-Xylane and the replenishing Bio-Network™ to replenish and rejuvenate skin’s appearance while recapturing the qualities of younger-looking skin: firmness, elasticity, and clarity. Recover your skin’s “golden glow” with Absolue Premium Bx.

Benefits

    Repairs visible signs of aging by restoring skin's essential moisture

  • Improves elasticity and firmness
  • Intensely Moisturizes
  • Increases clarity and even skin-tone
  • Non-comedogenic, non-acnegenic.
  • Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 2%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 8%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALCOHOL DENAT., BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE, GLYCERIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, PETROLATUM, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, HYDROLYZED MALT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, ADENOSINE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, IRON OXIDES, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, PARAFFIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, DISODIUM EDTA, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, OCTYLDODECANOL, CITRONELLOL, LAURETH-7, HEXYLDECANOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Premium βx Day Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE PRODUCT DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY I am returning this product TOMORROW.. It flakes off when I put on my Lacome liquid foundation. NOT WORTH THE MONEY.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This feels like a pillow from Heaven on my skin The cream smells really lovely. Almost an herbal scent. Feels like it would be greasy but absorbs quite well.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice combo! I love how this product moisturizes my face during the day without feeling greasy. Also, my face has never gotten any unwanted color/sunburn.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome replenishing cream Very Good product. Easily absorbed in the skin. Not oily at all. Just wish it wasn't so expensive.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for my dollar This product is the best I have found for my skin-I use everyday. It does not make my skin feel like its burning like LOTS of other product do. I don't need to use a lot so the jar actually last me about 4-6 months. so even tho it might seem expensive, in the long run I works out to be less than a lot of others that don't work.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product! All I need in just 1 bottle & plus I love all the gifts that came with the order. I absolutely love Lancome!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer on the Market Today I'm a 61-year old that looks 50 (I've been told) and have always been diligent about my face routine. By using the Absolue Day and NIght Cream and eye creams, my wrinkles have all but disappeared. Even my M.D. family doc was amazed. Stop wasting money on anything else and stick with this. It looks expensive, but it's worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Anti-Aging Cream I am very happy with this day cream. With its modern Pro-Xylane and Bio-Network technologies it brought more firmness and clarity to my complexion, diminishing expression lines on my forehead in particular. The cream is a little heavy for my normal to combination skin to use during hot humid summer days, so when the temperatures rise above 85 degrees F, I switch to its lighter version: Absolue Premium Lotion. Also this cream pairs perfectly well with Oleo Serum, Genefique and Visionnaire. I think for mature skin the best combination is: Sublime Oleo Serum and Absolue Premium Cream. I would recommend this product to everyone especially for women with mature skin in their 40s.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i really could see changes and it certainly plumped up the skin and made it feel really smooth.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hydrator WOW! I was very pleased with the performance of this cream. I got a sample and it is thick, moisturizing, protective and long lasting. The cream is gel like but thicker and a little goes a long way. My skin feels plump and nice to to the touch. Although a bit pricey, it is an investment for your skin. You will not be disappointed with this cream.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the Best Moisturizer I have tried other moisturizer's and now I always stay with Absolue. When you put it on after washing your face it just feels wonderful. Even at 60 I still have the occasional break-out and Absolue definitely keeps this under control and makes fine wrinkles look much better.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 79 year old skin looks 40 IT IS THE BEST CREAM ON THE MARKET, YOU ONLY NEED A SMALL AMOUNT EACH DAY TO LOOK GREAT.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used Absolue cream for years This product has kept my skin looking youthful, and it lasts such a long time I only have to buy it twice per year
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad about this product The skin around my eyes tend to feel dry and the lady at the Lancome counter suggested that I try this product. Been using it since October 2014 and so far, my skin feels quenched and it has slowly lightened up dark areas, which is my primary concern. I use it twice a day and I put a little extra amount at night for rejuvenation. You don't need a lot for it spreads easily. This also helps my eyes from having puffiness. But of course, one still needs quality sleep for any eye cream to work its best.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sending back :( After 3 months I'm sending this product back. - I used it in conjunction with the matching night cream. It doesn't smell like my other lancome products. It has a strong (unpleasant) sun screen odor. - Most importantly, after 3 months it hasn't given me anything other than just a good moisturizer but for a lot more money. Returning for other products. :(
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I love this cream. Trying it for the first time and the texture is wonderful. I do see and feel a difference in my skin. it feels smoother and looks rejuvenated.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product purchase! I have been using this product for a long time and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great texture
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good!!!! work good on the skin, and my mom didnt get any unconfort~!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product A great product maintains my skin texture fresh also helps with the sunscreen that I need on daily basis.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolue Premium βx Visibly reduced pores and makes skin healthy looking.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life-changing! I started to use this during my teens after my aunt gave me a sample. I thought I had oily skin, but I it was actually dry. It was my very first moisturizer. I used it for a very long time. Such a great product!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable all year round Would not purchase a different product. I Love this product! All year long, the only moisturizer I would wear
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My miracle Instantaneously removes fine lines the minute you put it on!!! An absolute must!! You are denying your self if you have not tried this product.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Surprised by these reviews I can't comment on long-term benefits of this cream because I couldn't continue using it past two weeks. It is so heavy and greasy that my face was shining all day after applying this. Also, it is impossible to put any makeup over this because if you even attempt to put anything on it it cakes and leaves clumps of white stuff all over your face. I love Lancome and use many of their products but this one is definitely not going to be one of them ever again.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I have been using this product for the past 10 years, I'm constantly being told I have fabulous skin. I tell everyone that this product is why my skin looks so young and is wrinkle free. As a woman fast approaching 50 that is music to my ears!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturizer. This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. Love this.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes my skin look younger I love this product receiving it as a gift one year but since then I have not been able to spend that much money on one product. I wish you would make a smaller jar so I could continue to buy it. I know you have two sizes but they both are totally out of my budget since I am retired. I am 69 and this product makes my face so smooth and soft. Please put it in your free gift bag. I use several of your other products and get compliments all the time on my skin.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely I recommend this product. Since I stared using this product, my skin thanked me so , I look much younger. I'm very happy and would recommend .
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergy free SPF! This is one of the only lotions I've found that I'm not allergic to that has some SPK. Nice smell and moisturizing effects- not too greasy.
Date published: 2014-06-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_990790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 55ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;