Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Premium βx Day Cream

Sunscreen
Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Replenishing and Rejuvenating Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (227 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$175.00

Earn 1,750 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

NEW! Now Available in Travel Size


Pamper your skin with the luxurious Absolue Premium Bx Day Cream with SPF. Intensively nourishing, Absolue Bx quenches even the driest of skin without being greasy. The velvety texture is light, smooth, and fast-absorbing so it is ideal to wear under makeup. Absolue Premium Bx is infused with Pro-Xylane and the replenishing Bio-Network™ to replenish and rejuvenate skin’s appearance while recapturing the qualities of younger-looking skin: firmness, elasticity, and clarity. Recover your skin’s “golden glow” with Absolue Premium Bx.

Benefits

    Repairs visible signs of aging by restoring skin's essential moisture

  • Improves elasticity and firmness
  • Intensely Moisturizes
  • Increases clarity and even skin-tone
  • Non-comedogenic, non-acnegenic.
  • Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 2%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 8%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALCOHOL DENAT., BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE, GLYCERIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, PETROLATUM, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, HYDROLYZED MALT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, ADENOSINE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, IRON OXIDES, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, PARAFFIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, DISODIUM EDTA, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, OCTYLDODECANOL, CITRONELLOL, LAURETH-7, HEXYLDECANOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Premium βx Day Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great cream I received a sample and really liked it that I wanted purchase a bigger jar. It works really well; hydrating my face all day but not greasy.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! To me, anything Absolue is heaven scent. It is a little pricey, bur as they say, you get what you pay for.....trust me, Absolue is worth it!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever moisturizer You can't go wrong buying this product I love it and my skin shows it.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft face Been using since it came out ia great and as other creams you have I use keeps me soft, moist and looking young!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Definitely moisturizing for really dry skin. I had to back it off a little after a few days because my skin became too oily (my skin wasn't as dry as I thought it was!). Again, Lancome puts together another winner!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! This cream is the best I have ever had. It is light-weight, works extremely well at reducing wrinkles and age spots and you don't have to use gobs of it. I have never had such a wonderful day cream. Makeup goes on smoothly and the moisture lasts all day.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight/ Heavy duty! I love this stuff. I am 70 years old and with continued use my face feels fresh everyday. I use no foundation, but with this I maintain a dewy look... Not matte. A little $$$ but a very little goes a long way. One jar lasts me almost a year and I faithfully use it every day. Just a small amount spreads all over.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolue IS the Absolute Best!!! I've never found a more luxurious moisturizer or base for my make-up (Lancome, of course!) than this product. I highly recommend it, as well as the entire Absolue line...LOVE Love the Absolue Night Cream. Absolutely, nothing will make your skin feel better!!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wife loves it, works as promised. She doesn't finished or start her day without applying
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This was a Christmas gift for my mom.she has been using this product for years,her skin is amaising at the age of 73.now I started using the product and is awesome my skin feels the difrence and people see the difference. We love it.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've always received this in a gift w/purchase, or purchase with purchase, and have used it sparingly to make it last. It's rather pricey, so I tried to get by with the "free" samples. I've loved it from the beginning! It makes my face look fresh, radiant, bright, and younger. I bit the bullet and bought the large size and I use it every day, and almost every day I get a compliment on my skin, or just looking bright. It's definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It keeps my skin supple good cream, keeps my skin moist and good base for my makeup. it is not oily and skin feels comfortable all day.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a major difference Absolue has kept my skin so much younger looking than my actual age. At 64, I have very few wrinkles and am complimented often about my skin. I use Absolue Replenishing and Rejuvenating Day cream every day (for years) as well as the Absolue eye cream. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Day Cream Using the entire Absolue line has plumped and hydrated my skin like no other product. People have complemented my skin as being flawless. I have used other Lancome collections and Absolue is my absolute favorite.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolue Premium βx BEST YET I have been using Lancôme products since I was allowed to wear make up and this is the best moisturizer I have ever tried. All of the Lancôme moisturizers are wonderful, however, this one feels like absolute satin on the skin. It hydrates within seconds and leaves no greasy residue. You must try this moisturizer today... You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !! I keep mine in the refrigerator I've been using Absolue for years. I have tried others because the price is outrageous, but nothing else comes close to the results of Absolue. I started keeping it the refrigerator a year ago. When we travel in our motorhome I noticed it was a bit too soupy sitting in a bag when on the road. It was starting to dilute. So now I keep it in the fridge whether at home or on the road. I find I use less of it when it's a thicker consistency.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I've been using Absolue Premium for years. It feels great on my skin, has a mild scent, and the SPF 15 is perfect for everyday when I am mostly indoors. As soon as I put it on in the morning my skin feels better. I have relatively dry skin, but have recommended it to my daughter who has oily skin.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever had after few jars...family and friends noticed and asked what am I putting on my face, says it looks so good, and vibrant
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle face creme! This stuff is amazing!! I use it religiously! I became committed after I used StriVectin on my face and it burned my skin! I did not know what to do and I tried this and it repaired my skin with no signs of damage. I am 63 years old and do not have any wrinkles and I believe this crème was my savoir!
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on like silk This is my favorite moisturizer hands down. I've been using this product for over a year and my skin looks great (except for a couple of dark spots which I'm correcting with DreamTone). I had very light laugh lines which are now gone. It's lightweight, smells good and goes on like silk. I'm never without it!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer I have been using this product for many years and always love the deep soothing affect it has on my complexion, So important to start your skincare regime at a young age and stay out of the sun. You will absolutely appreciate it in your later years and Lancome skincare products have always been my favorite.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! A little goes a long way. I love this product. Makeup goes on easy with it and it really moisturizes me without being too thick.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart purchase. Lancôme's Absolue is the best moisturizer I have ever used. A small amount goes a long way. The SPF15 factor is the selling point for me.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product Absolute makes my skin feel wonderful. It gives me tha moisture I need without feeling greasy.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love Absolue Absolue Premium Bx is an excellent product. I have been using it for years. I have tried other products from time to time, but after a few weeks I always come back to Absolue. I did not give it a 5 star because I liked the older product better that list 15 SPF, but the product was not a sunscreen. The old product smelled better and you did not need to use as much. That being said it is still the best facial cream I have ever used. I am 59, have been in the sun a lot without any other skin cream and I do not wash my face at night, but I am told I do not look my age.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Yes this product is pricey yet it delivers exactly what my skin thirsts for! My husband and I both use it & we glow! Very worth the money! You can never put a price on looking & feeling your best. This is one of the best for a beautiful face! Keep them coming Lancome!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoutley Absolue !!! I have received this wonderful moisturizer as a sample and fell in love. It goes on so nicely and has a beautiful light scent when applying. It's a great way to start your day and have a spa like experience in your own home. This is my favorite of all and makes my face feel so supple like I had in my younger years. Thank you Lancome !!!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good moisturizer This cream is a bit expensive but is excellent. I love the absolute range!!! I am will to scrimp on certain things but not moisturizer. Have been using Lancome for years and have worked my way up to Absolute. Very quickly your skin will look brighter, smoother and feel great. I don't have skin issues and very few wrinkles (late 40s) and I am sure using Lancome over the years has helped. I love this cream. So if you want to treat yourself to a very effective moisturizer, this is it. It is now an essential for me.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have SO SO dry skin. This is a wonderful product for me!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I love absolute! It feels and smells great on top of being very effective.
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_990790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;