Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Premium βx Day Cream

Sunscreen
Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Replenishing and Rejuvenating Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (227 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$175.00

Earn 1,750 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

NEW! Now Available in Travel Size


Pamper your skin with the luxurious Absolue Premium Bx Day Cream with SPF. Intensively nourishing, Absolue Bx quenches even the driest of skin without being greasy. The velvety texture is light, smooth, and fast-absorbing so it is ideal to wear under makeup. Absolue Premium Bx is infused with Pro-Xylane and the replenishing Bio-Network™ to replenish and rejuvenate skin’s appearance while recapturing the qualities of younger-looking skin: firmness, elasticity, and clarity. Recover your skin’s “golden glow” with Absolue Premium Bx.

Benefits

    Repairs visible signs of aging by restoring skin's essential moisture

  • Improves elasticity and firmness
  • Intensely Moisturizes
  • Increases clarity and even skin-tone
  • Non-comedogenic, non-acnegenic.
  • Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 2%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 8%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALCOHOL DENAT., BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE, GLYCERIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, PETROLATUM, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, HYDROLYZED MALT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, ADENOSINE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, IRON OXIDES, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, PARAFFIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, DISODIUM EDTA, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, OCTYLDODECANOL, CITRONELLOL, LAURETH-7, HEXYLDECANOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Premium βx Day Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, is amaizing result Love this product, amaizing result.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found Way too expensive but I can't stop using it because it works! Not oily, perfect texture, absorbs quickly and my skin has never looked better...at least at this age!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent skin care I have been using Lancome for about 2 years. I am 69 years old and I definitely have noticed a difference in my skin. i get comments regularly.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MOISTURIZER IN THE WORLD I have literally tried hundreds of moisturizers. This is by far the best I've ever used. It's like my skin has undergone a transformation. My face looks better than ever since I started using it..I'm getting fine lines and it really seems to smooth them. It's not too heavy for use under your makeup either.. I'm completely blown away by this product.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only product I use It is wonderful, rather pricey, but only a small amount is required, so it lasts for a very long time. The only moisturizer I use.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the Line Rejuvenating Cream Received this as a sample with another Lancome purchase about 0.5 OZ. The best day cream I have tried. It's light but goes on my 60 year old skin without issue. Long lasting and worth a real purchase in the future once I finish my free sample.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I was given a sample of this moisturizer by my Lancome rep. I have tried the night time Absolue, but never the day time moisturizer. I love it! I was in Canada and took along the travel size because of space and even with the extremely dry air and snow, my skin was fabulous. This is very expensive, but so worth it. I will definitely purchase this again.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price in every way! I just turned 57, and frequently get complimented on my "lovely" skin. I give a lot of credit to this day cream. It is thick, but it glides on the skin like silk and keeps my face and neck looking smooth and youthful. I am very sensitive to perfumes and smells, but this wonderful fragrance is fresh with a subtle citrus scent. I might replace other beauty products in a pinch, but I would never use another face cream. This is simply the best!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice day cream, I like the SPF I am happy with the day cream and I appreciate that it has an SPF. It wears well under makeup and provides a nice luminescence though that is not it's purpose. I would repurchase and recommend for dry skin for day wear ONLY, I do need something heavier to hydrate my face at night. It is still expensive for what you get, in my opinion. There are less expensive options that work just as well, if not better. But, if you can afford the splurge, it is nice and performs what it says it will.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful This product applies well to my skin that is naturally dry. It is a thick cream but my skin absorbs it and it has a good smell. This is an expensive product for an average purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance I wear this under my make-up and have used the product for years. Great performance and worth the cost. Silky soft skin and smooth look.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever This really is an amazing cream. The texture is so creamy and with the spf I don't have to put sunscreen on. I can tell in just a short time my skin is more supple and the lines are smoother. I love it!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm using this product almost 10years now great product from lancom I'm looking 10 years younger than my age I'm so happy being lancom lady great for any kind of skin you won't believe until you try
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell It's very moisturizing, and I particularly like the smell.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent smell. Disappeared in skin nicely. Excellent smell. Disappeared in skin nicely. Pricey for the amount in travel size. Love the the fact that it has SPF.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing I will use I love this product. I have tried others and wasn't able to use them. I always come back. It is great for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with this product I am so happy with this product! I have had samples in the past but decided to "bite the bullet" and order a large size to use everyday. It has made a big difference in the hydration of my skin....and I live in hot Atlanta. My esthetician is pleased and I had just switched from dermatologic to all of Lancome skin care.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer I've ever tried! I received this product as a sample with my Dual Finish powder and I love it! I get some dry patches and itching on my face and this cream took care of the problem after 1 or 2 use. It is a great moisturizer! I also love that it has SPF. The only problem is the high price. A little goes a long way though...
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have ever used I seriously love this product. I feel like the ingredients in this day cream makes my skin very silky and feeling rejuvenated. People have asked me if I have done some sort of special facial when I used it when in fact, I havent had a facial in a year. If it wasn't for the high cost of the cream, I would probably use it more often. I use this product and i switch it off with another "generic" product on the market when i run out. So I probably just buy one jar each year.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! Feels luxurious, absorbs nicely, & smells great! This is actually important because I find I don't follow through and use other moisturizers (mostly acquired as samples but then they sit there for years) because I am indifferent to or actively dislike most such products (scent or texture). I got it once as a sample years ago and have sought it out ever since. It's a splurge to buy the whole thing, so usually I watch for the sample specials and buy it with something else. My favorite foundation (Teint Idole in Ivoire C) is also by Lancome, and I also like eyeliners (usually just wear those, and a competitor's lip gloss). I get great comments on my skin and most people think I'm about 10 or more years younger than I am, for whatever that's worth.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the best moisturizer I have ever tried. My skin feel soft and comfortable.And it is a good base for makeup.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain of youth I have used the Lancome absolue cream for over 10 years now. No one believes me when I tell them my age. Everyone thinks I am almost 20 years younger than I am.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Day Cream! I've been using this cream for 6 months and my skin is very hydrated and looks and feels soft and flawless. It's amazing! I highly recommend it !
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful moisturizer This moisturizer is so rich and creamy. It has improved the texture of my skin and a small amount is all it takes.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious but light This day cream is luxurious, but light. I never go a day without SPF on my face. I live in a warm and sunny climate. Many SPF creams feel heavy on my skin and have an unpleasant odor, but Absolue Premium is light and has a lovely, citrusy smell.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love absolut. Ingrediance are sound effective. Im look foward to this cream work my aging skin Im turn 60, my skin need more plump and vitarity. So as i look at ingrediance Lancom absolute are top of the line. Wild yam for after 60yr old lady,s skin. I hope its go well... Also calcium are effective aging skin . My eye lid are getting suggy due to the thin texure skin. Next my purchase are abusolute eye cream. Lancom keep up good work !
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE! I have been using this product for the last 8 years. Yes, it may seem pricey, but it's totally worth it and I'll tell you why: 1) A little goes a long way. I checked my online orders and one of these routinely lasts me a year or more. Doing the math, that's .54 cents a day and we buy coffees and frapps that cost $4 - $6 a day! 2) It's non-greasy, non-comedogenic and it SMELLS GREAT! I would almost say the smell is worth the price, but then you'd think I'm full of it, but I'm not. 3) It works. I am 49 and no one usually guesses my age within 10 years. Now you might be musing that I just got lucky in the genetics lottery, but I can tell you that from the first time I used this, I could SEE a difference! I love this product and I can recommend it without reservation.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme moisturizer I only use Lancombe.. My skin is sensitive and I have tried several other brands but Lancombe is the best product for me. The saleswomen at Macy's are always cordial and helpful.. Love Macy's!!!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wrinkles I have used Absolue for years and I do not have wrinkles. This is great because I am 68. I will keep using this product as well as the night cream.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price. I thought this cream would be more moisturizing. It was actually a bit drying over my other serums and I think the sunscreen was irritating my face. Sent back, sticking with Chanel.
Date published: 2016-02-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_990790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;