Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Premium βx Day Cream

Sunscreen
Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Replenishing and Rejuvenating Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (227 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$175.00

Earn 1,750 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

NEW! Now Available in Travel Size


Pamper your skin with the luxurious Absolue Premium Bx Day Cream with SPF. Intensively nourishing, Absolue Bx quenches even the driest of skin without being greasy. The velvety texture is light, smooth, and fast-absorbing so it is ideal to wear under makeup. Absolue Premium Bx is infused with Pro-Xylane and the replenishing Bio-Network™ to replenish and rejuvenate skin’s appearance while recapturing the qualities of younger-looking skin: firmness, elasticity, and clarity. Recover your skin’s “golden glow” with Absolue Premium Bx.

Benefits

    Repairs visible signs of aging by restoring skin's essential moisture

  • Improves elasticity and firmness
  • Intensely Moisturizes
  • Increases clarity and even skin-tone
  • Non-comedogenic, non-acnegenic.
  • Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 2%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 8%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALCOHOL DENAT., BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE, GLYCERIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, PETROLATUM, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, HYDROLYZED MALT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, ADENOSINE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, IRON OXIDES, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, PARAFFIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, DISODIUM EDTA, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, OCTYLDODECANOL, CITRONELLOL, LAURETH-7, HEXYLDECANOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Premium βx Day Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The Absolue Premium Replenishing and Rejuvenating Cream is absolutely wonderful. My skin never felt so smooth and young feeling. Thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product in many ways! I have been using this product over 10 years. I have very dry skin. This leaves my skin moisturized and soft without being oily. While my body will tan, my face stays shades lighter due to the sunscreen in this product.....and that's a GREAT thing!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really love it will buy it again so a difference right away
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Silky Absolue premium does replenish and rejuvenate my skin throughout the day. I feel like my skin has greater elasticity and moisture, despite the temperature, hot or cold. I make sure though to apply this moisturizer to a clean and fresh surface so the benefits can be absorbed into my skin.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Skin!! I have been using Absolue for years and love it! It's great for dry skin and it smells great as well!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry-skin treat After receiving a sample last month, I could quickly tell I'd found the right cream! We live in a dry climate (Colorado) and keeping my skin moisturized is a struggle. My sensitive, rosacea-prone, dry and aging skin is finally happy.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoulue is the best! I've been using this product for years. When I first started using this my dermatologist said what ever you are doing to your skin keep it up. Absolue was my only change since my prior appointment.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't think I even needed Absolue Premium! I received a sample of the Sbsolue Premium Bx Day Cream with Sunscreen. I did not even considering ordering it, and did not have in mind to make a product like this a part of my beauty regimen. Well of course as a sample, I tried it. I used it mostly on my chest/decollatage area as I noticed some sun damage from my mornings in the yard and garden. The change was magnificent! Notable! My Skin was moistened, smoother, wrinkles-crepey skin in that area began to disappear and so did sun spots and dark marks from Sun damage! And fast - within a week! Also, the lemony scent is SO FRESH and pleasing, what a welcome addition to my mornings! I use it right after washing my face and chest, I pat dry and apply. So Simple and Such a positive difference!! My skin looks so much younger, I'm about to use the last of the sample and will Definitely be ordering! 5 Stars!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product I love this moisturizer. My skin always was dry. Since I started using Lancome Absolue my skin feels hydrated. Absolue is an excellent cream. I have been using it for about 12 years now.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! Awesome,awesome, awesome! There's nothing else to say.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good moisturizer that protects your skin from the sun. I am loving this moisturizer. Although can seem like a thick regular sun block, my skin feels hydrated but not oily. I am using it on top of Energie de Vie, and it works very nicely.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always My Best Purchase Having extremely dry skin, I super appreciate the excellent moisturizing effective results Lancôme's Absolue has had on my face and neck, successfully used for over four yrs. I'm almost 78 yrs old and have used Lancôme products faithfully! The whole Absolue line is fantastic, especially for long term results or unresolved problems. I know! Excellent product!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye product I have been using this product and people keep telling me how good my skin looks, without being asked!! It moisturizes my eye area so that there are no creases. And it is not bad on the budget.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! Not to heavy, easily absorbed. Minimal fragrance. A good light sunscreen.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I made this selection This product really gives me the kind of coverage and the look that I was looking for in a moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Moisturizer I was never a big fan of moisturizing until I received a sample of this product. Now I'm hooked! I use it every day. Feel light under my foundation.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer! This is the best moisturizer I have ever used! I have sensitive skin and this works perfect for me! I even put it on my 3 year old little girl sometimes who loves make up! :)
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! This is an excellent cream, yes it is pricey but I feel it is worth it. I am 29 years old and am told I look a lot younger. I have been using this cream for about 8 years now and I know absolue is targeted for older women but I feel like I am getting great protection at an early age. I love that it has sunscreen because I own my own landscaping business so I am out in the weather everyday! It also has a good smell, great texture, not greasy, and a fresh feeling! Love absolue!! :-)
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer for older skin. Great moisturizer. Its very very light so it works very well under foundation. Leaves skin glowing and really really helps with the wrinkles! Makes my skin come alive again! I tried many many other products because this one is so expensive, but came back to the best - Lancome ABSOLUE Premium Bx. This product is worth the price !
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream for me Very light and still creamy. Greatest plus: does not sting my eyes and does not burn the skin around my eyes. Have had trouble with a lot of eye creams, but this one is it. Hope Lancôme will not change the ingredients.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME DAY CREAM GREAT DAY CREAM!!!! GIVES MY SKIN LOTS OF MOISTURE AND I LOVE THAT IT CONTAINS SUNSCREEN!!! IT REALLY HELPS TO KEEP MY SKIN LOOKING YOUNG!!!! THANK U LANCOME!!! (*;*)
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't live without it Been using this cream for years. It is a great moisturizer. The few times I've run out, my skin and makeup just don't look as good. Get told I look younger than my age often. Not sure if its the cream or not...
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best two-in-one product! Since I started having more concerns about my skin over the past few years, I became a firm believer in using sunscreen and a day cream every year. When I saw that the Lancome gift set came with a sample of a sunscreen and day cream all in one, I jumped for joy. So far I have had good luck with this product, it has kept my skin protected from sunburn and it makes my skin feel smooth. I now use it every day. Even when I spend the night at someone else's house, I am sure to take this product with me so I can apply it in the morning.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very luxurious for the skin! This is a high quality product, for sure! I am normally a die hard Renergie user, but I received a sample of this and tried it for a week and I love it! It doesn't take me away from the Renergie just yet, but in a few years, I may switch over to the Absolue!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using Absolue for years. Keeps my skin soft and well hydrated. Love that it has an spf in it too. Expensive but worth it!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lancome Product The best La come product they make. Been using it for 20 plus years. My Dr just told me I look 15 years younger then I'm.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won't use any other daytime cream! I have always used Lancome products and my skin is still looking great even as I age.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent texture! Moisturizing! Smooth, light, effective! This is the line! Everything about it is just lovely. Scent, texture and lightness. No tugging on the face.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer! I have tried several moisturizers from many companies at all price ranges and Absolue is the best! Keeps my skin hydrated all day and just a little goes a long way. I will never switch again!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment in this product I have used Absolute Precious Cells for years and have had wonderful results. I thought to try this as a change and have been very disappointment with it in comparison. It doesn't moisturize well but sits on top of the skin. I grew up in the California sun way before we had sun blocks.Aging skin needs help. I was hoping that this would moisturize let alone rejuvenate. Instead it feels like I have a plastic film on my face. Maybe someone younger who doesn't need as much moisture and protection would feel differently.
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_990790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 17ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

which moisturizer seems to be the best out of the Absolute premium Bx or Absoulue precious cells and what is the difference between the two?

I have tried both and love them both but i really like the Absolue Premium bx the best. But i am new to Lancome and i wish i had found it a long time ago, it is wonderful.
Asked by: mustangpony
I also like absoulue precious the best. I tend to have dry skin as I am getting older esp. in the winter months, and this really moisturizes. I love the feeling it gives my skin.
Answered by: Joanie
Date published: 2015-11-06

Is this good for age spot?

Asked by: Catherine
nope! This is no good for age spot, i have like a map in my face (this how i call map) bcz i have in my front head chic ,i have dark spots and day by day i use this procdut day and nigth cream,wash scrubb etc and still here my beatifull maps.lol.sorry lacome cream s r very spencer like everybody now, i just buy bcz my skin is very dry and this help.thanks.
Answered by: vaniamapface
Date published: 2017-08-22

How do use Absolue Premium BX

I got as a gift not sure how to use, as a scrub a wash after wash and leave on ? Thanks so much
Asked by: Linlrs
If you are talking about the cream Absolue Premium Bx than you will use it after cleansing and toning. If the Absolue is the cleanser (because Absolue can be a cleanser) than you will use it as a cleanser, then rinse ot wipe off and follow with the cream.
Answered by: Nefertiti
Date published: 2016-12-21

can i use this product in lactation period?

Asked by: Anonymous

Can I use the Lancôme coupons wherever Lancome is sold? Like lord & Taylor’s or Macy’s?

Asked by: Buddhagirl88

Hey,i got an absolue premium bx about a year ago and i have put that in the refrigerator and unfortunately i have forgot that i have one, today i found it there and i just want to know that can i still use it،cause i dont know the expiration date!!

Asked by: Soli
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_990790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product