Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Precious Cells Day Cream

Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Moisturizer

(4.6) 4.6 (86 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$188.00

Earn 1,880 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Hydrates skin to feel more dense. Cream melts into the skin and envelops the skin in silky comfort. Skin texture is luxuriously refined and has a more uniform color. Crow's feet, laugh lines and wrinkles appear reduced. The skin recovers the visible signs of younger skin.



Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Dermatologist tested for safety. All skin types.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PEG-20, PETROLATUM, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, RED 4, PHENOXYETHANOL ADENOSINE, PEG-100 STEARATE, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE, YELLOW 5, DIMETHYL, ISOSORBIDE, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE LINALOOL, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), CETYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, OCTYLDODECANOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, LAURETH-7, COUMARIN, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, FRAGRANCE

Video

Anti-Aging Moisturizers 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Precious Cells Day Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! This night cream is rich, but not oily and is very light. It has a gentle scent that is pleasant. What is most amazing is that in the morning after washing your face, you can feel a definite difference in your skin. It feels smoother, softer and nicely hydrated. I do notice significant differences in my skin just overnight, especially with the texture. This cream is worth the cost and I will continue to use it in my night anti aging regimen.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, Yes! Such a great product...just the right texture, fragrance and performance. Glides on, absorbs well and leaves my face glowing. Makeup looks beautiful. I'm 68...just attended my 50th high school reunion where I received a number of compliments regarding my complexion. I said, "I owe it all to Lancome!"
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drying to my mature skin~~ I use Lancôme products and love them. I have been using Absolue BX for quite sometime and recently switched to the Precious Cells. Now that Spring is here, my skin isn't as dry as it was during the winter months. I find that my skin looks drier and my Lancôme foundation just does not look as nice over the Precious Cells moisturizer. I have being use either Genique or the expensive Precious Cells serum, but it hasn't improved the situation. Apparently, there must be an ingredient in the Precious Cells that is drying to my skin. I do like the texture and it isn't shiny on the skin, but think I will stay with the Absolue BX Replenishing cream or the Renergie, which I also love. So happy that it works for others!
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moisturizer I have an affinity for Lancome's skincare. I tried the Absolue line and have found it suits me. This product is an excellent moisturizer. Absorbs quickly and does not lead to a greasy feel by the end of the day. It simply does what the manufacturer says it does.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Gold........." Yes it is pricey, but you will not be disappointed. My own experience under the microscope of my own eyes was no doubt surprised by the change. After using the day cream for even a week, I could see a major difference in the uniform of color and texture. After the month my bad wrinkle areas were diminished dramatically! I should include that I am a dreamtone3 user aswell, but.... I will be a Lancôme precious cells user from now on.......if you haven't tried it you should
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Great, but too expensive. Skin feels soft, but could use a little more moisture. I am also experiencing my face itches a little more than usual.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I love Lancôme but this stuff is awful. Gross consistency and worse smell. Also made my skin look dull. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back to Absolue Precious Cells Night Cream I've tried less expensive lines, more expensive lines, and keep coming back to this tried and true product. Love the way it feels on my skin, and how my skin looks!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome I USE LANCOME FOR A LONG TIME. THATS REALLY HELP MY SKIN. I GET A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS. I WOULD LIKE TO ADD MISS MARIA IN SUNNYVALE STORE, SHE HELP ME A LOT. SHE HAS KNOWLEDGE ABOUT LONCOME PRODUCT AND MY TYPE OF SKIN THANK YOU.
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT FOR ME THIS VERY EXPENSIVE CREAM DID NOT WORK FOR ME. IT'S VERY PERFUMY, AND HAS A LOT OF IRRITATING INGREDIENTS THAT LEFT MY SKIN FEELING SORT OF BURNED. IT ALSO BROKE ME OUT. I ACTUALLY HAD TO GO GET A FACIAL TO HELP GET MY SKIN BACK IN BALANCE. LANCOME, HOW COME ALL THE FILLERS AND PERFUME? I'LL STICK TO MORE NATURAL, AND FRAGRANCE-FREE PRODUCTS IN THE FUTURE.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this cream I have been using Absolue precious cells for several years and absolutely love it. My skin always appears dewy and fresh and people are amazed when they find out I'm 66 ! My daughter who was always a sun- worshiper just started using it too and we are both amazed how it has transformed her skin. A little pricey but definitely worth it. Am always recommending it to anyone who asks what my skin care regimen is.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolue After using Renergie for a few years with much success I started using Absolue because I have some noticeable sun damage surfacing on my skin. With continuous use I started seeing results after about 4 weeks. Everyone I know noticed how different my skin looked. My skin appears more clear, firm and radiant. I love this fabulous line of skincare from Lancome.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this product! Hands down the best face cream I have ever used and that is saying a lot. Definitely worth the money, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the real deal! I'm in my early 50's and have tried one product after another trying to find one that wouldn't "sit on my skin" but would actually be absorbed. Precious cells is silky soft and easily absorbs into my skin without rubbing and leaves no greasy feeling. It's perfect for under makeup. The anti-aging properties are wonderful, too! Since using this product, my skin looks and feels more youthful to the point that my friends and family are noticing how rested and refreshed I look! WoW! My skin is super sensitive and SPF's have been a no-no for me in the past but not with Absolue Precious Cells! Finally, I can have a sunscreen in my moisturizer that won't cause break outs or make me feel trapped under a facial mask! The fragrance is light yet feminine and gives me a nice "spiritual" lift at the same time! I recommend this cream to anyone whose skin is crying out for breathable moisturization. Price? Yes, it's expensive but my skin has never looked better or felt healthier! A little goes a long way so I think it's worth every penny!
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizing Cream Absolue Precious Cells moisture cream is very light and can be worn under makeup. It's great for my more mature skin. I have used this for over 3 years and have not found a cream that exceeds the quality of this one.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely works This cream out performed my expectations. I have tried higher and lower end creams and not achieved the results I have had with this cream. I am mid-forties and have dehydrated, sun-damaged and extremely sensitive, especially to sunscreen, skin. This cream is not heavy, and has improved the tone and texture of my skin since I started using it over a year ago. I do agree it is pricey, but I am sure to grab value sets when available.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noticeable change After 2 wks of use there is a noticeable different with my skin. Tighter and firmer around my laugh lines and lines are less pronounce
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cost is to high. Very disappointed in this product. No changes in my skin. At All.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Absolutely Irritating I have used this cream couple time. First time, it made me face, ears and neck so itchy and redness for days. I stopped using it. I thought it might be from something I ate. After a few week, I tried it again. It happen the same way it was. I also have the eye cream and have not used it. I don't think I want to do so.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have combination skin My mother is 50, and has NO WRINKLES. I have to say that this creme is THE BEST. ITS PRICEY but WORTH IT. My husband has wrinkles under his eyes, around nose, mouth and when he uses this creme his face looks airbrushed. Flawless.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Cream with Superb Results I am a facial cream enthusiast! Having tried many creams that promise miraculous results but fail to deliver. From high priced to low, this wins out to be the best performer! My skin looks and feels so much smoother and softer with a radiance that no other skin cream has been able to deliver since using the Absolue Precious Cells! Being in my early 50's, I have tested enough creams to know when one is a true keeper. This will be part of my skin care routine!
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Precious Cells I have always taken care of my skin and used many products from many skincare providers (would take too long to list). This product line is the best I have ever used. I and everyone else can see the results. Last Friday, having my nails done, the 20 year old doing my nails told me that I am beautiful and have beautiful skin. This was confirmation to me that Absolute Precious Cells works. I am 60+!!
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This 35 year old can pass like a 28 year old. I first bought this product about a year ago, and OMG!! What a difference!! I've been a Lancome gal for the past 5 years and tried different products. This eye cream definitely does wonders. I like to go out a lot and have lots of late night funs going to sleep at 4 am on the weekends but on weekdays I wake up at 5:30 am. My sleep schedule is all screwed up and you would think that it would show on my face. But no. I'm 35 hanging out with 20 something year olds and they are all amazed when I tell them my age. I LOVE Lancome!
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality great performance As I approach my 50's I've noticed changes in my skins appearance and began trying different moisturizers even thought I have been moisturizing for 20 years I needed something better. After using only 2 small foil packs of samples I already noticed a difference so I purchased the full size. You can feel and smell the quality of this product on your first try. Our skin is important to us for many reasons and my reason is I am fortunate to look 10 plus years younger than I am and now with this product I'm sure I will continue to look as youthful. Thank you Lancome.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STUFF!!! I was given a trial of this cream, and it works wonders with my skin. I have ezema, and sometimes its a little nasty on the face area... (if you have it, you know what I'm talking about.) This completely takes care of all the crusty skin that comes up, and has almost got rid of all the redness. I would recommend this to anyone to at least try. Its a bit pricey, but well worth the money! If I could only show you a before and after... its awesome!!!
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as always! I have used all of the Lancome creams for years and been pleased with my skin whatever age I've been at. Now as I approach 65 yrs, I decided it was time to try the Absolue Night Precious Cells, and am I ever glad I did...my skin is softer and more supple than it's ever been, and I do believe that many of my deepest eye wrinkles have softened. I am a firm believer in Lancome products--I use mostly the lotions, creams and eye make-up, but not much in the way of foundation. People are amazed when they find out my age...and that makes a girl very happy!!
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MORE YOUTHFUL RADIANT SKIN I FIRST STARTING USING THIS PRODUT AS A GWP.AS THE WEEKS WENT ON I NOTICED A GREAT IMPROVEMENT WITH MY SKIN.MY COMPLEXION WAS MORE SMOOTHER AND THE FINE LINES AND WRINKLES LESS VISIBLE.THE PRODUCT IS ALITTLE PRICEY BUT IAM A FIRM BELIEVER YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR,AND A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY.LANCOME FOR ME OFFERS THE BEST COSMETIC LINE.I HAVE TRIED JUST ABOUT EVERY TYPE OF THEIR MAKEUP,SKINCARE LINE.,JUST TO COME BACK FOR MORE.AS I GET OLDER I GET MORE COMPLIEMENTS ON HOW YOUNG I LOOK FOR MY AGE AND IN TWO YEARS I WILL TURN 60,DUE TO THIS LINE OF COSMETICS. SO FOR A MORE YOUTHFUL COMPLEXION THIS PRODUCT IS THE ONE
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMPROVED THE LOOK OF MY SKIN I FIRST GOT THIS PRODUCT WITH GWP.AFTER USING IT FOR SOME TIME THIS PRODUCT GOES A LONG WAY,I HAVE NOTICED A BIG CHANGE IN THE APPEARANCE AND TEXTURE OF MY SKIN.IT HAS ADDED A MORE YOUTHFUL AND SIGNS OF IMPROVEMENT,DUE TO THE HARSH ELEMENTS OF OUR ENVIROMENT.I HAVE A MUCH SMOOTHER SKIN TONE,AND IT SURE MAKES THE OTHER LANCOME PRODUCTS I USE ALONG WITH THIS PRODUCT GO ON SO MUCH BETTER.IT HAS A LIGHT SCENT THAT IS NOT TO HEAVY OR THAT WILL INTERFER WITH ANY OTHER PRODUCTS.I CAME BACK FOR MORE TO KEEP UP WITH HAVING A HEALTHY LOOK AND FEEL TO MY SKIN.I AM 58 YEARS OLD AND NO ONE CAN BELIEVE HOW YOUNG I DO LOOK
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWITCHED For years, I have been using Lauder ReNutriv Intnesive Lifting Series. I loved the line, but really saw no intensive lifting, I also did not see any intensive sagging either. I recently tried Precious Cells. The difference is astounding. First, I have always had issues with Lancome treatment because it was too rich for my skin (like Renutriv would not be?). This cream is miraculous, which is all I can say! It is not heavy nor greasy, but most importantly I felt an immediate improvement in my skin texture. I will be honest, I am 56 years old male, have very few lines and wrinkles and most people think I am in my 30's. When people in my office ask how old I am, they can not believe it...I have to show ID. I am blessed with good genes to begin with and use treatment as a preventive measure, not as a necessity. Plus having been a cosmetics Buyer for over 20 years at one point in my life did not hurt either (all that free merchandise). With all that said, of all products I have tried, which promise to lift, deminish lines and smooth out wrinkles, this is the FIRST product I can say that has lived up to its claims. Yes, it is costly, there are even costlier products out there which will not even do half of what this does. Buy this product (and the coordinating eye cream) you will not be disappointed. If you can't afford both then get the eye creme, it is ALWAYS imperative to protect the eye area, if nothing else.
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face product I have ever used I use the day serum, day cream, and the night cream. This is without a doubt the best product I have ever used. It is somewhat expensive, but absolutely worth it. Once you have used it, you won't want to use anything else. I call it "a facelife in a bottle". The longer you use it, the more contour you get to your face and neck. Try it; you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2011-01-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 58ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;