Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Precious Cells Day Cream

Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Moisturizer

(4.6) 4.6 (86 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$188.00

Earn 1,880 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Hydrates skin to feel more dense. Cream melts into the skin and envelops the skin in silky comfort. Skin texture is luxuriously refined and has a more uniform color. Crow's feet, laugh lines and wrinkles appear reduced. The skin recovers the visible signs of younger skin.



Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Dermatologist tested for safety. All skin types.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PEG-20, PETROLATUM, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, RED 4, PHENOXYETHANOL ADENOSINE, PEG-100 STEARATE, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE, YELLOW 5, DIMETHYL, ISOSORBIDE, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE LINALOOL, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), CETYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, OCTYLDODECANOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, LAURETH-7, COUMARIN, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, FRAGRANCE

Video

Anti-Aging Moisturizers 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Precious Cells Day Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! You will look far and wide to beat this moisturizer. I recommend it highly!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Day time moisturizer I've ever used This moisturizer is absolutely the best I've ever used. I am a former Este Lauder, Clinique, MAC user. My skin looks so much better, less wrinkles and just younger looking skin.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolue-ly fabulous product! Been using this product for years, first bought at Bon Ton at a cosmetic event. Also the Precious Cells night cream. I'm 71 years old and people think 50, even with my freckles and white hair! So, genius. So sorry that Bon Ton is now defunct, at least in our area, but I discovered online shopping and, gee, that's the way to go. Sorry, brick and mortar, although I did get friendly with several of the Lancôme salesfolk who were unfailingly courteous and well-trained. Bravo, Lancôme!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! this cream is very pricey but I keep buying it! Absorbs quickly and does not feel heavy.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! Using for many years. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps keep moisture in especially during winter months. I start using this product this year during the winter, I had noticed that my skin seem dry which I never have had a problem with dry skin. It did its job! after about a week I noticed my skin didn't look dry anymore. Thanks Lancome for giving us such great products.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really improved my eye area. Absolute Precious cells makes my eyes look so much better, the dark circles are gone, I don't want to be without it.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feels so good and my face has been really smooth and beautiful.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Day cream Using this product for over 2 years. While seemingly expensive, you need just a little so it can last upto 6 months. So the per usage cost is really nothing :-). Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Precious cells not worth it at all.... i don't recommend this product period.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this day and night on very cold and dry days. Love this and the Absolue Precious Cells Oil. So Happy I finally upgraded from Absolue (which I used for over a decade since it worked).
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Junkie Here! I have used this moisturizer religiously for about 5 years and it is the best moisturizer I have ever used. Like my previous Lancome reviews, I am a Lancome user and will not use anything else on my skin. The Aboslue Precious Cells line is the best line for aging skin as it provides the extra moisture needed for my dry skin. I am 50 years old without a wrinkle in sight! I must admit that I have used Lancome overall for about 10 years and my skin has reaped the rewards. Thanks Lancome!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best sun-blocking moisture I got this as a gift from my friend and it showed amazing results. I'll definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My friends told me that I lost 20 years after using precious cells for a month. I'm 66 and it was wonderful to hear that since I feel much younger . I love this product.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm Believer I received this product as part of a set over the Christmas holiday last year, and I cannot put it down! I love how soft my skin is, how smooth it is, and how supple it has become. There is just no comparison to anything else I have used in the past. Once you feel the difference in the texture of your skin with this day cream, you will be hooked. Trust!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer Changed to a different brand but came back to this one. I have mature skin it moisturizes and gives your face luminosity and contains SPF, precious cells is the best moisturizer on the market!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisterizer! I have really dry skin. I usually use Absolue, but this super-enriched formula is a joy to put on. I LOVE it! I use it day and night. It's so silky! The salesperson was so helpful and convincing I am truly grateful she took the time to listen to my issues and find me an excellent solution. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Moisturizing Lancome Precious Cells Best Moisturizer On The Market! Leaves your skin soft and luminous and I am a mature woman.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I loved this moisturizing product. I have been using for a while and my skin looks fabulous!!!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like my skin is smoother an more luminous I got the sample size of absloue cells and now can't order it as they are all out , so sad. I love theproduct and I love getting the samples to try things out before buying, well done!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Going Back I tried a sample kit of the precious cells way back, loved it and started using as my daily regime. I could not afford to purchase a couple times and went back to using to a lesser product...both times I was unhappy and had a noticeable change in my skin. So now for birthdays, Mother's Day and Christmas I ask for Macy's gift cards to help towards my Precious Cells products. Recently, I purchased the night cream...which I love...and will save to get the eye cream and day moisturizer
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good for preventing wrinkles. A little expensive, but it worth!!!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great day Moisturizer! I absolutely love this day moisturizer and I plan on buying it for a long time.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night creme! I've been using the Absolue Night Precious cells for a year now and love the results! I also us the day cream & eye cream!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product ! I have been a loyal Lancome customer for more years than I care to tell you. The very best day cream has always been Absolue. Then I spotted something new at the counter @ Macys, and decided to try Precious Cells. I love it . I just purchased my second jar .
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product Excellent product, the change is faster !! It's incredible
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent skin tone! Excellent cream! I have not had a better cream to rejuvenate the texture of skin.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice!! It is an expensive product, but my skin is really a far better appearance. I have friends asking what I did in my skin ..... is radiant !, well I can only say I'm using my Lacône everyday
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love Lancome and keep coming back as soon as I run out of it! This particular product is awesome! Just love the effect on skin, smell, and feel. People tell me I "age well" and typically think I am 7-10 years younger than I really am. Thanks, Lancome! Your are precious:)
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT DOES A MIRACLE ! Absolue Precious Cells is not just another Lancôme product. Its a revolutionary miracle. I have always been a woman who takes care of her skin and is proud of her appearance. Since I was 16, I would take care of my skin daily and use high quality skin care products. As a result, my skin has always been in the great condition. I always look much younger due to the good condition of my skin. However, I have never seen such a result as I have seen with Precious Cells. I went to sleep as a 42 years old woman and woke up as 18 years old girl. I could not believe my eyes when I looked at the mirror. And it was not the temporary effect; it was a permanent result. I have tired so may product of other reputable companies, but have never seen a result even close to what I got with Precious Cells. Thank you Lancôme for making women happy. I always use and like all your products- from skin care to make up, but Precious Cells made me fall in love with you forever. Lancôme really does a miracle.
Date published: 2014-08-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Long time Lancome lover and user...What are the ingredients in the Precious Cells Repairing and Recovering Day Cream?

...thinking of "graduating" to the Precious Cells line...
Asked by: Rudy

Does this product come in a larger size?

Asked by: Anonymous

I use genifique absolute premium bx is precious cells better for me

Asked by: Gram11

Is this product safe during pregnancy?

Asked by: Ashley

Can I know this cream's production date and the expiry date?

Asked by: Bowen

Absolute previous cells creme regenerative is it day or night?.i have Absolue night

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product