Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Day Cream

Anti-Wrinkle and Firming Moisturizer

(4.8) 4.8 (128 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$116.00

Earn 1,160 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

From the laboratories of Lancôme Research comes a unique treatment that addresses both wrinkles and lost firmness: Rénergie. Experience a rediscovery of skin’s looks of youthful strength and resilience. A unique firming and anti-wrinkle effect helps visibly smooth and plump skin. This Double Performance treatment has been shown to dramatically decrease the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while improving skin's firmness

Results:
Your skin feels firmer, smoother and more supple. Used daily on face and throat, Rénergie decreases the appearance of wrinkles and increases skin’s look of youthful firmness.

Available in Day Cream 1.7 oz, Day Cream 2.5 oz, and Oil-Free Lotion 1.7 oz.

 

Benefits

    Helps skin look youthfully strong, firm and resilient. Plumps and smoothes skin while dramatically diminishing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, PEG-40 STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, HYDROXYPROLINE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, ZEA MAYS EXTRACT / CORN KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, STEARIC ACID, ADENOSINE, CAFFEINE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLPARABEN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PARAFFIN, GERANIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, RUSCUS ACULEATUS EXTRACT / RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, METHYLPARABEN, METHYLSILANOL MANNURONATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, ,COUMARIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN / SOYBEAN PROTEIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Day Cream is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite products I've been using the Lancome products more than 20 years,and im so happy looking so much younger "...
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years I'm almost 65 & have been using over 15 years. Makes your face feel really nice and soft. I almost never have any breakouts if I stick with this. Team with the night version before bed and its perfect! p.s. you don't need much so it lasts awhile.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely good I would recommend it; extremely useful for dry skin
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price This face cream is pricey compared to many other good brands, but it's worth every penny. I have dry, aging skin but this cream keeps is looking good.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Lancome Love my Lancôme. Elegant yet affordable. Excellent quality products. Family and friends have been known to slip a bit of memorabilia with the deceased, I want mine to be one of the special Lancôme goody bags.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I love it because it is perfect for my skin. Have been using it for at least 5 years .
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer ever…don't ever stop selling it! This is the best moisturizer ever. I have been using if for 25 years. Don't ever stop selling it!!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it feels It feels beautiful on my face, light never heavy. It absorbs completely never laying on the surface. I use it daily and my skin doesn't feel comfortable without it on.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Face Cream is a little thick/oily and I have issues with my T area when it comes to oily skin but I still love this product. Makes my face look bright and alive. I usually apply at night due to it being a bit thick and then something lighter in the morning on my face. I have used this product for a little over 4 months and haven't seen too much change (I am a 24 yo) but I still enjoy the product and will either try this product again or something within the Renergie line.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely rich cream , nice texture,loveed it gave my skin nicely bright face and radiant appearance.would buy it over and over again.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase! I love how it feels in your skin. I have tried many face cream but not one like this one. It has the right balance of moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it. works great if u have dry skin like me. love the moisture , but not oily .smells great , and last all day. also people have noticed the softness on my skin.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkle eliminator This cream is wonderful. It has kept my face young and soft for 31 years.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My staple Renerge really keeps my face looking younger. Have used it for a very long time.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is a product of Lancome that has been around for a long time. I love the consistency, the delicate fragrance, the way it absorbs into my skin. It is an excellent moisturizer that wears exceptionally well under my liquid foundation. Also excellent for night time. Visible notice of less lines and winkles. Smoother younger skin.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product; it delievers what it promises. I have used Rénergie Cream for many years and I love it. In my opinion the price is good for the value and the performance.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft ageless skin I have been using Lancome cream for over 20 years. Love the smell and the way it blends into my skin. Keeps wrinkles away and helps with the dry climate I live in.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never wrong ordering their products Love their products and Love this moisturizer. Never try this cream before, now I love it!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome is the best! It is what I used and love it. Try other but ended up have to come back to Lancome!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Lancome I've tried many face creams, but I always come back to Lancome. I'm almost 70 and those wrinkles and sags are always lurking. When I use Renergie I immediately see a difference. When I got my latest jar, I let a friend try it, and she ordered some as well. What can I say, it's just the BEST!
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Renergie Eye is a good product. I's been using this cream for a long time. I recommended to all my family and friends
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love it It's the best day cream ever, it's not greasy and your skin feel smooth.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizer Good so far! It's mousturizing and light weight. I would definitely recommend it! However I love everything Lancôme.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it as always I've been using this cream for 4 years now, I can't go a day with out it. It's a must have for me. Skin is refreshed, firm and healthy.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item Love the cream, its fine non-greasy and face feels silky after applying.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality You will not get this type of quality elsewehere. This product is better than any mary kay or anti wrinkle cream at any pharmacy/drug store. Safe for sensitive skin and repairs skin after using for a while
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the texture It's kind of thick texture and I think it keeps my skin moistrized for longer time. Like it!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cult Follower This is one of my top "Holy Grail" products. I've been using it for over 15 years. Prior to using this lotion, I had tried many drugstore and and over the counter brands to help my combination/winter dry skin. My Aunt's friend suggested this lotion and I've never used anything but Renergie since then.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Wonderful and well worth the price Use it AM & PM Serum before it in AM Serum before it in PM Make sure serum has dried before applying
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best I've tried many over years and this is top of list
Date published: 2014-11-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_090011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 37ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;